Sports => Cricket Anyone => Topic started by: Warrior till death on April 23, 2007, 09:50:35 AM

Title: Who agree with me?
Post by: Warrior till death on April 23, 2007, 09:50:35 AM
Samuels was payed to get Lara run out  >:(
Title: Re: Who agree with me?
Post by: ann3boys on April 26, 2007, 02:32:36 PM
well, I did hear rumours to that effect. But even more disturbing is the rumour that the 'team' split into Jamaica vs Guyana vs the rest and the players ended up not talking to one another etc. Damn stupidness ....Imagine Samuels and Gayle wanting to make Lara look bad !!! If we trinis had any backbone we wouldn't allow them to come here to play at all...
If they got paid off- I say to them - what is the cost of your soul?
 :( >:(
Post by: willi on April 26, 2007, 03:29:17 PM
well, I did hear rumours to that effect. But even more disturbing is the rumour that the 'team' split into Jamaica vs Guyana vs the rest and the players ended up not talking to one another etc. Damn stupidness ....Imagine Samuels and Gayle wanting to make Lara look bad !!! If we trinis had any backbone we wouldn't allow them to come here to play at all...
If they got paid off- I say to them - what is the cost of your soul?
 :( >:(

This sounds like crap.
Post by: Organic on April 26, 2007, 04:30:37 PM
Samuels was payed to get Lara run out  >:(
steups eh...u acting like dem jamacians......