Sports => Football => Topic started by: D.H.W on April 23, 2007, 06:40:48 PM

Title: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 1st leg
Post by: D.H.W on April 23, 2007, 06:40:48 PM
since i cah wait for d game tommorow to see d haters cry, let me start early  :devil: . my normal blacklist of man utd haters is as follows please tell me if you want to join the list  ;) or come over to the other side lol :P

MAN UTD PLAYA HATERS

Touches
west coast,
trini_madnesss,
Ryan,
toppa,
THE Polished Hoe,
Mango Chow!,
andre samuel ,
Peong,
doublet750,
SOBRIQUET,
lickslikefire,
samo,
real madness,
Grande man,
dcs,
breezers,
jumbie,
trinikev
Maxg
Benchwarmer

game time 2:45 pm et time

ok haters, comments please lol  :devil:  :beermug:
Title: Re: Manchester UTD vs AC Milan champion leugue clash 1st leg
Post by: WestCoast on April 23, 2007, 06:52:40 PM
cough 2 cough 1 cough ManU cough
where meh Buckleys ;D
Rooney get tief in he last game so I go geh he dese two
Come on Rooney doh let "Swan dive boy" take any of your tunder in dis one :devil:

"The Old Trafford club have hosted Italian clubs on 12 occasions, winning eight, drawing two and losing two."
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/europe/6582631.stm
Post by: Jumbie on April 23, 2007, 06:58:01 PM
Kindly add me to the haters list.

BTW..fellas in Canada TSN bringing both games Tue and Wed at 2.30 EST.
Post by: breezers on April 23, 2007, 07:07:51 PM
Kindly add me to the haters list.

BTW..fellas in Canada TSN bringing both games Tue and Wed at 2.30 EST.

Me too!!! Thanks in advance!!! ;D ;D ;D

GO MILAN!!!
Post by: D.H.W on April 23, 2007, 07:19:12 PM
list ammended  ;D
Post by: Pro-Jayz on April 23, 2007, 07:31:55 PM
Man U fan reach!....We taking de Champions League this year  :devil:
Post by: WestCoast on April 23, 2007, 07:33:49 PM
dis 'Haters" talks have to change
I is a non ManU supporter...not a Hater ;)
you tink it easy supporting Wigan :devil: :devil:
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 23, 2007, 07:35:48 PM
Whatever happens..happens

once my team shows the spirit of lions as i know them to normally show

European nights are very special at Old Trafford

Simple Message: AC welcome to hell
Post by: Pro-Jayz on April 23, 2007, 07:37:55 PM
dis 'Haters" talks have to change
I is a non ManU supporter...not a Hater ;)
you tink it easy supporting Wigan :devil: :devil:

Ah think me, you and ah couple of meh pardners dem in San 'do could beat that Wigan team  :devil: :devil:

Post by: trinikev on April 23, 2007, 08:16:50 PM
Hello, my name is trinikev and I am a Man U hater   :devil:
Post by: Feliziano on April 23, 2007, 08:52:22 PM
ah want Man U to win..but i ent know what go happen with dat patch up defence they have  ::)
but Liverpool taking it regardless  ;D
Post by: D.H.W on April 23, 2007, 08:57:12 PM
Hello, my name is trinikev and I am a Man U hater   :devil:
Trinikev you are new an official man utd player hater :devil:
Post by: Grande on April 23, 2007, 11:12:09 PM
Possible teams:

(http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/graphics/2007/04/24/sfnman24.gif)

Post by: Bourbon on April 23, 2007, 11:20:59 PM
Good Lawd....yuh know is pressha when one of yuh mainstays in defense is Wes Brown. :-[
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 24, 2007, 04:22:40 AM
Keep the faith brother...

the only doubt i have is O'Shea
Post by: injunchile on April 24, 2007, 05:23:47 AM
THere Is a belief that MANU is the genuine English Team with a UK manager and the other top teams are foreigners, Check out refs inability to give penalties to other teams playing Manu.
 Just because one does not support Manu- makes one a hater.
 Please- I can see small men and big men crying this afternoon.
Post by: Jah Gol on April 24, 2007, 05:52:09 AM
1-1
Post by: WestCoast on April 24, 2007, 06:18:48 AM
wait, is ManU in Old trafford, the Theater of Dreams, we talking about?  ;)
8 - 1 then  ;D ;D

(http://www.aimface.com/ikons/IKON1ad769a33d0ec6e3c390dd7e37a0cfc0afb1e3a0e9.gif) ;)
Post by: sammy on April 24, 2007, 06:26:54 AM
Man U fan reach!....We taking de Champions League this year  :devil:

Doh forget the EPL and FA too  :devil:
Post by: lickslikefire on April 24, 2007, 06:36:58 AM
if dida playing
 Milan 1 vs. Man U 1

if dida not playing

Milan 1 vs Man U 0  ;D
Post by: Touches on April 24, 2007, 07:02:08 AM
Die Hard Warrior.

I am highly offended.

Maybe its because I have not launched any Salvos at the ManU backers here recently. But under no circumstance must any ManU hater list be written up without my name at the TOP.

I backing any side against Manure.

But this game is special to me as AC Milan is my Italian club team, one which I have followed since waiting for Indian Variety and the Lunchtime movie to finish. So that Italian football could come on and the likes of Donadoni, Rijkard, Gullit and THE MARCO VAN BASTEN would grace my TV with commentary by Mr. Martin Tyler.

Milan winning this game 2-1.

and the return leg will be a 1-1 in San Siro.

Lets go Milan!!!!!!

Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 24, 2007, 07:09:00 AM
Die Hard Warrior.

I am highly offended.

Maybe its because I have not launched any Salvos at the ManU backers here recently. But under no circumstance must any ManU hater list be written up without my name at the TOP.

But this game is special to me as AC Milan is my Italian club team, one which I have followed since waiting for Indian Variety and the Lunchtime movie to finish. So that Italian football could come on and the likes of Donadoni, Rijkard, Gullit and THE MARCO VAN BASTEN would grace my TV with commentary by Mr. Martin Tyler.

Lets go Milan!!!!!!

Pure hate here boy, MANU by 3 today :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 07:10:28 AM
lorsh ah wake up this morning to ah lovely site. the manu haters out in full force..do we have a logo or a pledge or anythign.
Post by: maxg on April 24, 2007, 07:36:08 AM
ahem   :whistling:
ah can't hide anymore  :'(  :'(
My name is maxg and I 'm a ManUre hater....there is no obvious reason, they play have constanly proven themselves at the top level, a proven coach, proven individual players...there is no logical reason for me to feel this way...thus I now seek professional help...it first beame obvious when I support every other team, no matter whom or which level they are, even when my 7 yr old son played house league, I had them switch his teams because he was on Manchester...and I lied...yes..lied.. :'(..I told them he could not practice on that day, although the team he played on practiced same time, same park, they watche me strange, buti keep meh stone face, an demanded....I cheated...yes cheated..I ref one of does house league games...well, I'am too ashamed, to say what I did... :'( :'( :'(
last week, I was thinking of sacrificing my 3 rd son, and offering him to Dmbala, because he has a friend named Christiano
I need HEELLLPPP....I pray every week for someone to kick thier Arse....and it just doesn't happen...I am in denial that the club is good, why ???why??
Help me please ?
I win money on my Team (Arsenal) most Sat...then I lose it all plus, buying every team that plays that team...
SOMEBODY, ANYBODY..Heeeelllllppppp....please...Please, Kick thier butts...before I do something more crazy....aaarrrggg.
Thanks for your consideration...
maxg
ManUre 4 eva
[/quote
Post by: sammy on April 24, 2007, 07:41:00 AM
a lil reminder for the haters

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6OlMLTy1r0
Post by: Swima on April 24, 2007, 07:43:13 AM
Forza Milano.... VIVA LA ROSSONIERI!!!!!
Post by: Trini Madness on April 24, 2007, 08:24:09 AM
since i cah wait for d game tommorow to see d haters cry, let me start early  :devil: . my normal blacklist of man utd haters is as follows please tell me if you want to join the list  ;) or come over to the other side lol :P

MAN UTD PLAYA HATERS

west coast,
trini_madnesss,
Ryan,
toppa,
THE Polished Hoe,
Mango Chow!,
andre samuel ,
Peong,
doublet750,
SOBRIQUET,
lickslikefire,
samo,
real madness,
Grande man,
dcs,
breezers,
jumbie,
trinikev

off to the pub i go....

and for once i actually siding with de enemy  :angel: (believe it or not i going wit meh keane man u juzzy) yea go ahead call me ah waggonist  ;D
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 08:24:53 AM
Reminder for the Man U knob jockeys.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCjR4lKWmko

Both legs won 1-0 by AC Milan.

Post by: TRUwarrior on April 24, 2007, 08:31:08 AM
Possible teams:

(http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/graphics/2007/04/24/sfnman24.gif)

BACK LINE LOOKIN SHAKY!!
Post by: Benchwarmer on April 24, 2007, 08:31:44 AM
since i cah wait for d game tommorow to see d haters cry, let me start early :devil: . my normal blacklist of man utd haters is as follows please tell me if you want to join the list ;) or come over to the other side lol :P

MAN UTD PLAYA HATERS

west coast,
trini_madnesss,
Ryan,
toppa,
THE Polished Hoe,
Mango Chow!,
andre samuel ,
Peong,
doublet750,
SOBRIQUET,
lickslikefire,
samo,
real madness,
Grande man,
dcs,
breezers,
jumbie,
trinikev

ok haters, comments please lol :devil: :beermug:

Yeah.. put me on that list...  Forza Milan!!!
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 08:41:35 AM
"The Old Trafford club have hosted Italian clubs on 12 occasions, winning eight, drawing two and losing two."
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/europe/6582631.stm

From the same article:

Manchester United and AC Milan have met six times before in European competition, United winning two and AC Milan the other four. The Italians have always knocked the Red Devils out when the two clubs have met in Europe.

Also:

Manchester United have won their last five CL home matches and are undefeated in their last eight since losing to AC Milan in 2005.

Milan is not Roma.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 24, 2007, 08:45:40 AM
DOh worry nah, AC gettin it like ROMA GET IT.  Laugh now cry later  :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :devil:  MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: RasIred on April 24, 2007, 08:50:48 AM
All allyuh could FORZA yuh KAKAhole...... ;D.........Yeah Milan was my team as a yute man 1988 days................but me lose off the PASTA eaters them...........cah support to Italian team again !!!

So is MAN ure, MAN boo all the way to GREECE.............a straight EPL final !! So I hope allyuh Milan fans order pasta without Meatballs today......cuase yawl might choke when the Roon says screw this............Ron......I want the limelight tonite

Get ready for the ROONatic ............!!
Post by: RasIred on April 24, 2007, 08:55:13 AM
Damn this board eh playing it full of statisticians...............men does be wukking GOOGLE hard boy !!

Stats is jus that.........  :beermug: Well Man U winning 2day.....no matter what History says...History is being written 2day  :beermug:
Post by: sammy on April 24, 2007, 09:07:30 AM
All allyuh could FORZA yuh KAKAhole...... ;D.........Yeah Milan was my team as a yute man 1988 days................but me lose off the PASTA eaters them...........cah support to Italian team again !!!

So is MAN ure, MAN boo all the way to GREECE.............a straight EPL final !! So I hope allyuh Milan fans order pasta without Meatballs today......cuase yawl might choke when the Roon says screw this............Ron......I want the limelight tonite

Get ready for the ROONatic ............!!

As yuh say thatt there......i now remember i get spaghetti and meatballs today for lunch yes ;D anyhow...same way i gone chew it up, digest it, and then shit it out.....daiz what ManU gone do to AC today

MUAHAHHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHEHEHEHEHEHEHAWHAWHAW
Post by: Trini Madness on April 24, 2007, 09:15:14 AM
MAN U 4 EVER TODAY

de two teams i doh like.....i rather man u than milan....i doh like milan atall
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 09:16:01 AM
MAN U 4 EVER TODAY

lemme guess u is a juve-way dem is now fan?
Post by: Trini Madness on April 24, 2007, 09:16:54 AM
MAN U 4 EVER TODAY

FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!
Post by: danibaby on April 24, 2007, 09:33:25 AM
Ah yes my other red & black!! I'm a Rossoneri warrior! Is anyone going to post a live stream of the game? Watch the devils go down 3 nil. It's better to view games in this forum and listen to the haters than the diehards over at milanmania.
Post by: doublet750 on April 24, 2007, 09:38:39 AM
the rossoneri at the old trafford again...super pipo vs ole gun....Van der sar vs Dida...more importantly RONALDO and KAKA on show....

i personally think milan has a beter team especially with man u ahving a weak team rite now but like small mag say

EURO nights are special at the old trafford....even though i think milan last champs league medal was won AT the old trafford ( i stand to be correcteD)
Post by: sammy on April 24, 2007, 09:42:07 AM
ronaldo have to watch from the stands.
Post by: RasIred on April 24, 2007, 10:05:47 AM
Allyuh eh call the boss name yet.......I think he is gonna have a great game today.

Stick it in Lad !! :beermug:
Post by: WestCoast on April 24, 2007, 10:22:33 AM
Allyuh eh call the boss name yet.......I think he is gonna have a great game today.
Stick it in Lad !! :beermug:
say it man  ;) ;D
Post by: Papasmurf on April 24, 2007, 10:33:30 AM
Any work-friendly links available?
Post by: doublet750 on April 24, 2007, 11:09:44 AM
I meant cristiano ronaldo and kaka....I tink I recently saw a thread with people comparing the two...it should be a good battle to watch...doh forget d likes of pirlo and rino...giggs and scholes..

ah go just watch and see if the reds go play MANUre or MANhandle milan

forza rossoneri
Post by: kicker on April 24, 2007, 11:14:24 AM

FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!

This is not a Serie B thread...
Post by: WestCoast on April 24, 2007, 11:17:44 AM
FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!
may day!!! may day!!!
SOS
crash and burn  ;D ;D
Oh gaum :D
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 11:24:38 AM
MAN U 4 EVER TODAY

FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!
heh look who is d team lol juve lol, dem still alive lol  :D
Post by: triniairman on April 24, 2007, 11:26:43 AM
Ah yes my other red & black!! I'm a Rossoneri warrior! Is anyone going to post a live stream of the game? Watch the devils go down 3 nil. It's better to view games in this forum and listen to the haters than the diehards over at milanmania.
Just in case someone don't post one it will on ESPN2 11:30 pacific time not sure for Eastern time,if i calculate right it might be around 2:30 eastern time
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 11:27:12 AM
Die Hard Warrior.

I am highly offended.

Lets go Milan!!!!!!

u on top brother, but this list getting rel long boy i aint know it have so much playa haters lol  :D
Post by: WestCoast on April 24, 2007, 11:35:39 AM
Just in case someonr don't post one it will on ESPN2 11:30 pacific time not sure for Eastern time,if i calculate right it might be around 2:30 eastern time
the west coast of canada showing it on TLN
Post by: Filho on April 24, 2007, 11:36:26 AM
Hadda back Milan here...Always liked them and the brand they play. Milan was always a free flowing attacking side, even in the defensive minded Serie A. Plus, I have a special interest in a Milan vs Liverpool final rematch. Had a soft spot for ManU from Yorkie days..but kinda off dem now. De only team in the final 4 that I really doh want to win is Chelsea...So I hoping Liverpool do the business on the other side.

Post by: deltatau14 on April 24, 2007, 11:51:03 AM
I just cant wait till after the game to hear everyone commending a shaky second string defensive line on a job well done.......regardless I think it will be a tie or a win for Man U........i think the defense will be the heroes of the game........could be wishful thinking or ronaldo and rooney can go ape shit, but i really want to know that if push comes to shove that SAF and some reserves have what it takes to look adversity in the face and d-up against the milans and chelseas of the world.

:beermug:Manchester United Forever :beermug:
Post by: sammy on April 24, 2007, 12:37:14 PM

FORZA JUVE!!!!!!!!!

BAHAhahaahahAH

dat was brutal!  :whip:
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 12:38:27 PM
common man utd !!! :beermug:
Post by: DeSoWa on April 24, 2007, 12:46:52 PM
any links? is is on espn360? ah wanna see Milan put some pressure on ManU  ;D

Post by: lickslikefire on April 24, 2007, 12:52:13 PM
Dida fit  >:(

I glad Man U starting evra though  ;D

Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 12:52:30 PM
goooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaal
Post by: sammy on April 24, 2007, 12:52:49 PM
UNITED -1    ac - 0

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAhaahahahahaahahAHHAHAAHAHAHaH
Post by: lickslikefire on April 24, 2007, 12:55:15 PM
I f@cking hate Dida  >:(
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 12:56:03 PM
hard luck haters  :D
Post by: DeSoWa on April 24, 2007, 01:08:58 PM
 :rotfl: Milan equalize  ;D

Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:09:06 PM
ah reah in time..ahahaha
way kaka jus slap in 5th gear and vroom goal
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 01:13:10 PM
Kaka! Kaka! Kaka!
One away goal and counting  :wavetowel:  :duel:
Post by: marcus on April 24, 2007, 01:14:16 PM
I f@cking hate Dida  >:(

damn was all that hate towards Dida bout!
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 24, 2007, 01:14:49 PM
Kaka! Kaka! Kaka!
One away goal and counting :wavetowel: :duel:
:rotfl: Milan equalize ;D

All yuh men go kill the lil fella SM.  Go easy.
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:16:15 PM
Kaka! Kaka! Kaka!
One away goal and counting :wavetowel: :duel:
:rotfl: Milan equalize ;D

All yuh men go kill the lil fella SM.  Go easy.
small mag go develop heart problems from young..lol
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:23:49 PM
2-0 kakaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: rippin on April 24, 2007, 01:23:57 PM
kaka 2-1
Post by: pecan on April 24, 2007, 01:24:20 PM
oh oh  :-\
Post by: Blue on April 24, 2007, 01:24:33 PM
 :rotfl: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: DeSoWa on April 24, 2007, 01:24:45 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: now it's 2:1 Milan :applause:

Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:25:06 PM
kaka make evra and heinze kiss...he get elbow all kinda thing.....ahahahahahahhahahah
ah loving this.....
i eh finish type this and anothe rbullet.....
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:25:56 PM
kaka one man wrecking crew
kaka  :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: manu
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 01:26:41 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Fine defending by Man U!!!!

Like Evra have someting against Heinze!
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 01:29:39 PM
 :( feck
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 24, 2007, 01:30:25 PM
Those two goals go come back to bite ManU in thier ass.
Post by: marcus on April 24, 2007, 01:31:02 PM
I a little worried, but we have offence! still could make it out of this alive
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:31:16 PM
:( feck
ah wasnt here when u ask wey ah was earlier
look meh here ;D ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 24, 2007, 01:33:37 PM
Score?
Post by: Bourbon on April 24, 2007, 01:34:15 PM
Two away goals......jeezanages......
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:36:05 PM
Score?
dragon yuh sitting down..lol  :devil: :devil:
Post by: FF on April 24, 2007, 01:38:15 PM
Fergie face musbe looking like a ribena right now :D

Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 01:38:44 PM
Kaka! Kaka! Kaka!

I forgot.

Kaka! Kaka! Kaka!
Two away goals and counting  :wavetowel:  :duel:

Under all seriousness, that 2nd goal had me REAL crackin up.
One little nudge of the head, Evra come een like Jackie Chan.
WAKAKAKAI!!!!
In Heinze tail. 
That had me laughin dred.
Post by: Grande on April 24, 2007, 01:39:47 PM
Man U fans....where allyuh "best player in the world"??

he dribbling, dribbling and dribbling and man wide open, but no he want to go for glory

allyuh can't see nah

BEST PLAYER?

One word: Kaka.
Post by: JayTheWrecker on April 24, 2007, 01:40:14 PM

MAN UTD PLAYA HATERS

Touches
west coast,
trini_madnesss,
Ryan,
toppa,
THE Polished Hoe,
Mango Chow!,
andre samuel ,
Peong,
doublet750,
SOBRIQUET,
lickslikefire,
samo,
real madness,
Grande man,
dcs,
breezers,
jumbie,
trinikev
Maxg
Benchwarmer

please add me to the list.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YACLQOt9NgI  :D

Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:42:31 PM
Man U fans....where allyuh "best player in the world"??

he dribbling, dribbling and dribbling and man wide open, but no he want to go for glory

allyuh can't see nah

BEST PLAYER?

One word: Kaka.
2 syllables  ;D
Post by: Grande on April 24, 2007, 01:43:24 PM
Kaka! Kaka! Kaka!

I forgot.

Kaka! Kaka! Kaka!

WAKAKAKAI!!!!
In Heinze tail. 

boy that was brilliant

two man get beat with a head nudge....it eh even have a name fuh that kinda beat
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:44:32 PM
Kaka! Kaka! Kaka!

I forgot.

Kaka! Kaka! Kaka!

WAKAKAKAI!!!!
In Heinze tail. 

boy that was brilliant

two man get beat with a head nudge....it eh even have a name fuh that kinda beat
dais ah rela class goal..spedd brains everythign..i liek hwo he header the ball betrween both ah dem  and den run around was sweet..lol
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 01:48:11 PM
Hoe so it was a belt then.
Via de head.
Even worse.

:rotfl: Wha Cristiano try on Pirlo?
Post by: danibaby on April 24, 2007, 01:48:33 PM
I am a Rossoneri Warrior I say win or lose I am a fighter!! Forza Milan
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 24, 2007, 01:49:55 PM
Talking big now, jus because yu pee have smell doh make alyu man ok, MANU COMING BACK DIS HALF :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:50:20 PM
Hoe so it was a belt then.
Via de head.
Even worse.
he make dme kiss peong..lol .lol
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 01:51:21 PM
Talking big now, jus because yu pee have smell doh make alyu man ok, MANU COMING BACK DIS HALF :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:
is allyuh manu men hadda relaise wah time it is..whole seasona llyuh talking talking liek no oen cyah beat allyuh at all... wel...time has come end ah de season ..let we see how mcuh allyuh g end upw ith
Post by: rippin on April 24, 2007, 01:56:49 PM
Gattuso mash up. LOL. I always thought he woulda be sending men off.

One set a fan by Ronaldo and he going no where. He need to pass.

Man U passes getting pick off easy easy.
Post by: rippin on April 24, 2007, 02:02:51 PM
Rooney 2-2.
Post by: DeSoWa on April 24, 2007, 02:03:28 PM
Rooney Equalize..2:2

Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 02:04:01 PM
Good goal.
Man U still in de hole though. :devil:
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 02:04:08 PM
look how dey go come up from de death
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 02:06:35 PM
common man u
Post by: rippin on April 24, 2007, 02:07:23 PM
BIG save from Dida
Post by: Toppa on April 24, 2007, 02:10:34 PM
BIG save from Dida

Yeah dreads.
Post by: rippin on April 24, 2007, 02:13:39 PM
Man U hve control of the game right now.

Free kick to them.

Milan need to hold the ball a little bit and regain control of the game.
Can't have Man U running at them so. They playing  Man U game right now.

Free kick to nought.
Post by: rippin on April 24, 2007, 02:17:34 PM
Milan feeling the pressure. Plenty lunging at the ball.

Free kick to Man U to nought.

Milan defending to deep.

Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 02:20:39 PM
griladino...is one diver..and faker..lorsh i hate to se ehe play.
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 02:23:08 PM
Yeh AC lookin to concede a goal.
Too much negative play.  Clearin ball wild an ting.
Man U have them under pressure.
Post by: rippin on April 24, 2007, 02:34:23 PM
Rooney 3-2
Post by: Toppa on April 24, 2007, 02:34:40 PM
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
Post by: DeSoWa on April 24, 2007, 02:35:08 PM
waay ah jus blink and ah miss de goal oui

Post by: rippin on April 24, 2007, 02:36:06 PM
I saw it coming though. Ac took their foot off the gas way to early.

Lost all hunger

Final 3-2 Man U.
Post by: Andre on April 24, 2007, 02:36:43 PM
plenty football to go in leg 2.

look like the dreaded man u vs. chelski trilogy could still happen.
Post by: kicker on April 24, 2007, 02:38:23 PM
Man U was the fitter side. They deserved to win.

2 goals on the road for Milan keeps them well in the hunt...the return leg will be interesting.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 24, 2007, 02:38:52 PM
SMOKE DAT MANU HATERS

KAKAKAKAKAKAKAKA IN YU BOTTOM :devil: :rotfl: :devil:

YEah boy dem 2 goals hut but we go get dem back  :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:
Post by: RasIred on April 24, 2007, 02:40:03 PM
ROONATICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC :beermug:

The first goal by Kaka ws brilliant the second was comedy of errors on Mna u part.............Second leg will be a stickyyyyyyyyyy

Da ROON has landed
Post by: Grande on April 24, 2007, 02:40:23 PM
Just when I thought Dida redeem himself for that 1st goal....

anyway credit to Man U...they press hard for the winner, when Milan opted not to do the same

To the San Siro...where Milan will hopefully take care of business.
Post by: rippin on April 24, 2007, 02:40:31 PM
Teams doh realize is not how you start the game but how you finish it.

AC get what they deserve. The mark of great teams is that late game fight.
Anybody who used to watch Jordan could attest. Bulls behind by about 6-9 points in the fourth quarter is where you wanted them to be. Big teams rise to the occasion. They put in a next gear.
Post by: Daft Trini on April 24, 2007, 02:41:00 PM

For only ah half, because he buss in de second. hail Hail, DE EPL, cause we bleed man united red!
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 02:42:01 PM
FECK YES THATS HOW YOU DO IT  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: SEE HATERS HOW A BIG TEAM DOES PLAY LOL  :devil: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Post by: Filho on April 24, 2007, 02:42:34 PM
ManU deserve to win. Good game. Good football by both. I don't think Milan took their feet off the gas...I think ManU just put them under too much pressure and ManU looked clearly the fitter side..they kept up a very high tempo for the full 90 minutes and Milan could not keep up in the end. Both teams will feel they still in it. Everything still to play for in Milan. Hopefully the Rossonieri could pull it off in the 2nd leg.

Post by: RasIred on April 24, 2007, 02:44:02 PM

For only ah half, because he buss in de second. hail Hail, DE EPL, cause we bleed man united red!

HOE u blind awah saddisttttttttttttt yeah Kaka good ..1st goal was quality..........the second was amusing.......Who was he wrecking ????????
Post by: marcus on April 24, 2007, 02:44:32 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

DON"T SLEEP ON THIS BIG SIDE>>> WE DON"T GIVE UP>>> WE NEVER GIVE UP>>> WE FIGHT!!!

THEY BELIEVE, WE BELIEVE AND THAT IS WHY WE NEVER SAY DIE
[/b]
Post by: Grande on April 24, 2007, 02:45:25 PM

The first goal by Kaka ws brilliant the second was comedy of errors on Mna u part.............Second leg will be a stickyyyyyyyyyy

Da ROON has landed

Ras I  watch it good

the 2nd was just as brilliant....that head nudge of the ball beat both of them, causing them to clatter into each other...Kaka find that open space for himself
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 02:46:08 PM
Yeh AC went to sleep.
Steups.
Big game in Milan.

Milan go take the next game 2-0.
Post by: deltatau14 on April 24, 2007, 02:47:08 PM
How many men puttin they foot in they mout about now boy, men mus be wantin to cry and all kina ting..........iz alright haterz.....iz yuh job to hate! De Rooney Ressurection come and save everything Man U!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: lickslikefire on April 24, 2007, 02:51:33 PM
(1) Dida is a f@cking purge....
(2) yuh cah expeck to win games defending the final third for the entire 2nd half....they played like they was scared....Ancelotti again proved his inability to hold onto a lead......they sit back and they expeck to get a result......steups
(3) Congrats Man U.  All yuh deserve to win.

this is far from over.......
Post by: marcus on April 24, 2007, 02:53:02 PM
I a little worried, but we have offence! still could make it out of this alive

What did I say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WE DONT LOSE FAITH IN OUR SIDE
[/b]
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 02:56:32 PM
Man U have scored 3 away goals total in this tournament.

No way through for Man U.

Cristiano score but other than that he play real shit today.
One setta fan goin nowhere.

Rooney is a boss, but he will get cork in Milan.

Dida wtf da man does be tinkin?
One BIG hole at he near post.
Post by: Organic on April 24, 2007, 03:01:23 PM
goal..well yes... dida is one bum.... the first goal is his fault..and de last one..basic..goaling keeping mistakes....manu deserve it. ah vex to say..steups
kiss meh ass divers..look at dem italins cyah do nuttin right...it damn good kaka and seedorf is d eonly 2 pleople who wa splaying
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 24, 2007, 03:01:32 PM
Congrats to all the ManU fans on this forum.  Although I did not see the game, I understand it was a classic.

Cheers! :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Filho on April 24, 2007, 03:05:38 PM
Dida come out even in this game...neither good nor bad...cuz he save some sure goal too.

Kaka 2nd goal was actually quite good. Look like he belt two defenders with a header. Because Evra came flying in like a wild man does not take away from the skill and execution of that goal. Not Kaka fault that Evra get a lil too excited.

ManU was the better side on the night and the score was fair even if it feels like Milan should have been able to get at least a draw.

Game evenly balanced. Surprised ManU fans gloating at 'half time'. You should actually be relieved, cuz if the first leg was in Milan and ManU lost 3-2 u would be bigging up the 2 away goals.

And waz all this hater talks...I prefer Milan, but I doh feel like a ManU hater. I could safely say I want ManU to win the EPL. But I want Milan to win the CL. Say what..big game in the return leg...this is what the CL is all about

respek
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 24, 2007, 03:05:53 PM
ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONEY  ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONEY

Heart Problems for me? Yes i cyah breathe

What a team What a fuking team

Well done Kaka nice goals  we kinnda gift yuh d second     well done Milan

Great great game   

Well done Cristiano.. yuh work hard tonight 

Well done Rooney  backk to yuh best ........What a goal son

WELLLL FUKING DUN FLETCHER....ultimate Lion

Well done Scholes  you looked like 25 tonight 

Argentina Argentina Argentina!  sweeeetttt Heinze

Carrick you were good  nice switch play

Giggs you did very well indeed 

Well done Evra  you tried your best

Johnny boy    you surprised me alot  great heart son

Van ders   Other than de 2 goals yuh eh really had nun to do  but hard luks  you shoullda tried better on d first goal

Wesley Brown  you did very well lad

Oh Fergie Fergie    your plan worked    welll done Sir Alex

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I still cant believe it

but its only HT    advantage United

time to rock the San Siro

Post by: kicker on April 24, 2007, 03:09:00 PM

HOE u blind awah saddisttttttttttttt yeah Kaka good ..1st goal was quality..........the second was amusing.......Who was he wrecking ????????

The second goal was class....watch it again....Kaka cap the first man, flick the ball with his head in between Evra & Heinze and while they were molesting eachother on the floor Kaka was calmly slotting the ball home.....

If Rooney or C. Ronaldo had single-handedly dismantled Milan defense like that, this whole EPL worshipping website woulda be creamin' in dey draws....

p.s why are all Man U fans on this site so insecure ? 99% of allyuh never even been to Manchester but acting like iz the world against you when the red devils play.....I doh get it.
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 24, 2007, 03:11:44 PM
Send clipage!
Post by: Toppa on April 24, 2007, 03:12:30 PM

What a team What a f**king team

Great great game   

WELLLL f**kING DUN FLETCHER....ultimate Lion

Van ders   Other than de 2 goals yuh eh really had nun to do  but hard luks  you shoullda tried better on d first goal

I still cant believe it

Steupssssssss
Post by: RasIred on April 24, 2007, 03:13:09 PM

Da ROON has landed

Well u and HOE should both go for eye test.....it was good and he got the cahnce cause Evra came in like a raging bull.......and knock down Heinze..........he is class but it wasnt brilliant........ :beermug:
Ras I  watch it good

the 2nd was just as brilliant....that head nudge of the ball beat both of them, causing them to clatter into each other...Kaka find that open space for himself
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 24, 2007, 03:17:47 PM
Toppa what yuh steupsing at

Dont be hating baby
Post by: Filho on April 24, 2007, 03:20:49 PM

The second goal was class....watch it again....Kaka cap the first man, flick the ball with his head in between Evra & Heinze and while they were molesting eachother on the floor Kaka was calmly slotting the ball home.....

If Rooney or C. Ronaldo had single-handedly dismantled Milan defense like that, this whole EPL worshipping website woulda be creamin' in dey draws....

p.s why are all Man U fans on this site so insecure ? 99% of allyuh never even been to Manchester but acting like iz the world against you when the red devils play.....I doh get it.

too true
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 03:21:23 PM
:rotfl: good one

Quote from: manufaggit
we kinnda gift yuh d second
Kaka deceived the defenders, there was no gift there.
In the end it look so easy men thought it was a gift.
Post by: RasIred on April 24, 2007, 03:23:59 PM
Kaka was the best player on the park for AC..........., however it is far short of DISMANTLE...............that word I will use to describe Maradona goal against England....but too each his own.....Kaka is class but he did not dismantle
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 03:25:58 PM

What a team What a f**king team

Great great game   

WELLLL f**kING DUN FLETCHER....ultimate Lion

I still cant believe it

Steupssssssss
Shes a playa hater  :devil:
Post by: kicker on April 24, 2007, 03:33:33 PM
Kaka was the best player on the park for AC..........., however it is far short of DISMANTLE...............that word I will use to describe Maradona goal against England....but too each his own.....Kaka is class but he did not dismantle

Ok fine....but the point is that the way people judging his second goal is a illustration of a double standard- If Rooney & or C.Ronaldo scored that exact goal, no Man U fan would say that it was gifted to them... that was my point...that was a very good goal hands down- skill, awareness & composure....no gifts necessary.
Post by: Peong on April 24, 2007, 03:34:37 PM

Nah what Maradona did was demolish.

Today Kaka dismantled. :devil:

Full highlights -----> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7NML2RjpJ0
Post by: Filho on April 24, 2007, 03:36:13 PM

we just talking about the 2nd goal...besides it's just semantics. call it what you like.

The other observation about Milan's wilting late in the 2nd half is that they lost Maldini at the back and the protection of Gattusso...I think that had to affect them badly.

ManU looked quick and hungry tonite tho'. makeshift defense deserves some props too
Post by: Grande on April 24, 2007, 03:52:31 PM

Ok fine....but the point is that the way people judging his second goal is a illustration of a double standard- If Rooney & or C.Ronaldo scored that exact goal, no Man U fan would say that it was gifted to them... that was my point...that was a very good goal hands down- skill, awareness & composure....no gifts necessary.

I agree Kaka's 2nd goal was all his doing.

He had to play striker and midfielder.

What about Gilardino? That was ineffectiveness at its best....didn't seem like he even touched the ball
Post by: deltatau14 on April 24, 2007, 03:56:18 PM
Real people hate manchester united boy.............i can genuinely feel the emotion and anger and frustration from some of dese peoples posts..........jeezan ages...........settle down man.......i eh go lie i woulda be the same way if man u was chelsea or somebody...........but daiz what i like about it man de competition de braggin rights........even de waggonists have a lil part to play in it lol.........anyway allyuh doh stress too much man........if it wasnt for de sport and deez classics, we would be real bored!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 24, 2007, 04:10:08 PM
Pictures and Highlights time ;D

Pictures:
(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73962941.jpg)
1-0 Utd Ronaldo

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963574.jpg)
Ronaldo celebrates his goal

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963264.jpg)
1-1 and 2-1 Same celebration lol    Well done lad..

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/r2042428228.jpg)
2-2 Roooooooooooooneeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963325.jpg)
2-2 Rooney Celebrates

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/capt-5.jpg)
Roon celebrates with Scholes after the Ginger prince plays him in with a beauty of a pass

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/r1384204508.jpg)
Rooney urges on his team mates after making it 2-2

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963556.jpg)
ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONEYYYYYYYYYYYY
3-2

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963544.jpg)
The boy wonder wins it with a last ditch stunner!

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963558.jpg)
And of course sparks wild celebration

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963564.jpg)
Old Trafford Erupts!

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963364.jpg)
They cant contain their celebrations...who could blame them?

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963560.jpg)
Absolute Genius...We love you Rooney... we do We love you Rooney we do ...We love you Rooney we do..Ohhh Rooney we love you!

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963565.jpg)
Post match Celebration from two of the world's best

Wayne Rooney..Wayne Ronney..He goes by the name of Wayne Rooney..I saw my mate..the other day..He said to me he's seen the White Pele..So i asked..who is he..He goes by the name of Wayne Rooney

He plays on the left..He plays on the Righhhhttttttt...that boy Ronaldo..Made (opposition)(in this case Milan) look like Shite!

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963557.jpg)
Captain Fantastic

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963536.jpg)
Ryan Giggs Ryan Giggs running down the wing... Ryan Giggs Ryan Giggs running down the wing..Feared by the league loved by the Reds..Ryan Giggs Ryan Giggs Ryan Giggs

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963451.jpg)
ARGENTINA ARGENTINA ARGENTINA!!    Well done Gaby Boy!

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963334.jpg)
You may be a pitbull Gennaro..but today you were eaten by the Lion

Long Live Daren the Lion

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/capt-4.jpg)
You did well bossman..you easily prevented 2 clear goals

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963587.jpg)
Goat!

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/73963652.jpg)
Hehehe   pray now nah

(http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e7/ruud1000/r400301142.jpg)
Rooney made you Cry..Rooney made you Cry..Rooney made you cry

Highlights:
HQ single highlights
http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-1-0-ronaldo-rar.html
1 - 0 Ronaldo or Dida (OG) + 5 Replays

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 1 Minutes 14 sec l 11 MB

http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-1-1-kaka-rar.html
1 - 1 Kaka

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 22 sec l 3 MB

http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-1-2-kaka-rar.html
1 - 2 Kaka + 3 Replays

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 25 sec l 4 MB

http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-2-2-rooney-rar.html
2 - 2 Rooney + 3 Replays

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 36 sec l 5 MB

http://www.zshare.net/download/ktn-3-2-rooney-rar.html
3 - 2 Rooney + 3 Replays

Xvid l 800 kbps l 352 x 288 l 1 minutes 10 sec l 11 MB

Interviews and Analysis :beermug:
http://www.dailymotion.com/FootballHeaven/video/3035588

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7NML2RjpJ0
Full highlights
Post by: jai john on April 24, 2007, 05:23:50 PM
Wow.....good pictures there ...I wonder though if the paparazzi saw Dida's positioning on that last goal ? Here again my doubts on AC Milan's honesty surfaces .... what is it about this team that troubles me so ???. ..I wonder if it is because they were caught  match fixing last year  ???. Nahhh ..dats too easy ..
AC Milan wont feel too bothered with the result given the pressure on Man U in the Premiership and their more ligfhtly weighted schedule.
I still say this team can win it all ..... and make more money than the competition pays .... just my view  :beermug:
Post by: Toppa on April 24, 2007, 05:39:51 PM
God boy.
Post by: Dr. Rat on April 24, 2007, 05:57:58 PM
After looking at the clips, how could you guys say Kaka's goal was the best?  Rooney's 1st goal was a classic.  Check out the flick he got from Scoles?
Post by: Filho on April 24, 2007, 06:35:09 PM
After looking at the clips, how could you guys say Kaka's goal was the best?  Rooney's 1st goal was a classic.  Check out the flick he got from Scoles?

not sure if anyone actually said it was the best. some of us just saying it was classy. ..plus...we'll never all agree on that anyhow, so best to leave it alone ;D

Post by: WestCoast on April 24, 2007, 06:37:04 PM
ya know, how many flippin Goal ManU does get in ET?
it have to be a friggin record... ;) any stats on dat?

meh Boy Rooney scored his brace  :applause: :applause:

AND "Swan Dive Boy" ent play de arse today..he scored one also, but MOST Importantly he did NOT dive as far as I saw.......
at one point The commentators did say that there are other players on de field with him  ;D and maybe he should utilise them. :D

and Kaka does have NOS and Turbo..dat man have acceleration  :o

I did not have any doubt and there is No Problem.....ManU 2 - 1 @ AC Milan next week.

ok therapy time :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Lazie on April 24, 2007, 06:46:25 PM
despite the defense The Empire won the first leg.  I guess the haters not laughing now.  Next leg Fergie need to put Fletcher on Kaka. 
Post by: black chinee on April 24, 2007, 06:48:26 PM
Was a very good game.... tough luck AC... allyuh go get dem next time :devil: :devil:
Post by: Trini Madness on April 24, 2007, 06:59:40 PM
ah jus come back from football practice dey....went to de pub before practice and all i have to say is WHAT A FLIKKIN GAME!!!!!! ah rel enjoy that game. man u fan for a day. 2morro is back to liverpool!!!!!!!!!!!!!! good game man u.

back to hater status now.... ;D
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 07:26:22 PM
ah jus come back from football practice dey....went to de pub before practice and all i have to say is WHAT A FLIKKIN GAME!!!!!! ah rel enjoy that game. man u fan for a day. 2morro is back to liverpool!!!!!!!!!!!!!! good game man u.

back to hater status now.... ;D
i backing liverpool tomorow i hate chelsea lol  :devil:
Post by: WestCoast on April 24, 2007, 07:41:26 PM
i backing liverpool tomorow i hate chelsea lol  :devil:
you backing Crotch  :o
unfortunately not from where I view this game
Chelski over cesspool anyday
Post by: trinikev on April 24, 2007, 08:54:17 PM
As one of the haters, I not all that disappointed at the moment. Other than the injury time goal that Dida let in, Milan is still in a decent position with the 2 away goals. I just loving the way that all the Man U lovers boasting like they win already.......it will just make it even sweeter when Milan moves on  :devil:
Post by: D.H.W on April 24, 2007, 09:40:10 PM
As one of the haters, I not all that disappointed at the moment. Other than the injury time goal that Dida let in, Milan is still in a decent position with the 2 away goals. I just loving the way that all the Man U lovers boasting like they win already.......it will just make it even sweeter when Milan moves on  :devil:
playa hater  :( lol
Post by: Grande on April 24, 2007, 10:03:35 PM

AND "Swan Dive Boy" ent play de arse today..he scored one also, but MOST Importantly he did NOT dive as far as I saw.......
at one point The commentators did say that there are other players on de field with him  ;D and maybe he should utilise them. :D

forget de commentator

not now is long time I saying that
Post by: marcus on April 25, 2007, 06:06:14 AM

forget de commentator

Grande Man, oh gosh man... is only bitches I know does be hating so!

Make ah thread somewhere about a footballer yuh like nah! And talk all yuh talk dey about them...

But right now yuh sounding real stale and lacking of any sort positive knowledge...

A lil bit again and yuh should change yuh name to Jose Mouhrino
:yapping:

Post by: sammy on April 25, 2007, 06:30:44 AM
Real people hate manchester united boy.............i can genuinely feel the emotion and anger and frustration from some of dese peoples posts..........jeezan ages...........settle down man.......i eh go lie i woulda be the same way if man u was chelsea or somebody...........but daiz what i like about it man de competition de braggin rights........even de waggonists have a lil part to play in it lol.........anyway allyuh doh stress too much man........if it wasnt for de sport and deez classics, we would be real bored!

daiz probably because their shit teams get knocked out loooong time...so dey eh really have nothing to talk bout now. And Just cause allyuh jealous and have nobody to back, allyuh wanna hate? y allyuh badmind so? :devil:

Anyhow, there was no AC...there was only Kaka for a brief period.....

BABABABAHAHAHAAHAHHAAHAH   AC -...allyuh lost allyuh chance.......next time ManU will be stronger when we get back some defenders........and I know  Ronaldo will have a better game  :devil:
Post by: Sando on April 25, 2007, 07:02:46 AM
So whats the senerio for Man U now ? They need to win by how much ? or will a tie do...

Come on Chelsea !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 25, 2007, 07:07:38 AM
So whats the senerio for Man U now ? They need to win by how much ? or will a tie do...

Come on Chelsea !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think a draw (1-1) will do it, once dey score things should be up my 1 point on the away goals because right now they are 3-4 in favour of AC and one away goal counts for 2.  I could be wrong, but in ancase MANU WINNING so no issue  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: marcus on April 25, 2007, 07:11:41 AM

I think a draw (1-1) will do it, once dey score things should be up my 1 point on the away goals because right now they are 3-4 in favour of AC and one away goal counts for 2.  I could be wrong, but in ancase MANU WINNING so no issue  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

WIN OR DRAW - MANU GOING THRU - SCORE DOH MATTER

LOSE by 1 goal without scoring 2 away goals... and we are out

Lose by more than 1 goal.... and we are out

AC win 3-2... goes to penalties
Post by: Pro-Jayz on April 25, 2007, 07:15:23 AM
You haters need to listen when forumites keep saying Man U is going to take the Champions league this year...who dont hear , would see!!.... :devil:
Post by: Marcos on April 25, 2007, 09:06:48 AM
as much as I dislike Sir Alex, ManUre look like they have the eye of the tiger this year.
Good show man
Post by: Pointman on April 25, 2007, 10:45:03 AM
Three words for the haters

GLORY!!

GLORY!!

bitches!!!
Post by: Grande on April 25, 2007, 11:47:58 AM

forget de commentator

Make ah thread somewhere about a footballer yuh like nah! And talk all yuh talk dey about them...

But right now yuh sounding real stale and lacking of any sort positive knowledge...

Well I speaking the truth marcus.

If I had agree with you then we'd both be wrong.  ;D
Post by: marcus on April 25, 2007, 12:14:47 PM

forget de commentator

If I had agree with you then we'd both be wrong.

I apologise... by all means say whats on your mind... but you just do it alot and repeat yourself... and sometimes it seems unconstructive... we get it you don't like Ronaldo! we know!
Post by: Grande on April 25, 2007, 12:21:43 PM

forget de commentator

I apologise... by all means say whats on your mind... but you just do it alot and repeat yourself... and sometimes it seems unconstructive... we get it you don't like Ronaldo! we know!

If I repeat myself (which I doh feel I do) is because HE does repeat himself. I just want him to surprise me.

I don't hate C. Ronaldo...I believe he has great potential. All I does do is point out his shortcomings and suddenly I hating.

What does bother meh is that he is getting all these "greatest player in the world" plaudits and media making him into this huge deal, when I believe it is yet undeserved. There are other players in the EPL and in the world who doing a more quality job on the field, and they are not heralded nearly as much.
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 25, 2007, 12:30:32 PM

forget de commentator

I have to repeat myself because HE does repeat himself. I just want him to surprise me.

I don't hate C. Ronaldo...I believe he has great potential. All I does do is point out his shortcomings and suddenly I hating.

What does bother meh is that he is getting all these "greatest player in the world" plaudits and media making him into this huge deal, when I believe it is yet undeserved. There are others on the board who feel this way too.

There are other players in the EPL and in the world who doing a more quality job on the field.

True but Sir Alex bring him into MANU for this exact reason i.e. to play good ball and fly the MANU banner to de highest point.  When he came in it was a big deal, and dat push his ego up to way above he head, but yu need ah man like dat on de field and once MANU got ride of BECKS dey needed a front man.  Becks wasn't de best in EPL but he knew how to play it up on and off de field.  So in de end, yu right grande, but he dey for a reason and I doh think yu is ah hater :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:
Post by: Grande on April 25, 2007, 12:49:38 PM

forget de commentator

I have to repeat myself because HE does repeat himself. I just want him to surprise me.

What does bother meh is that he is getting all these "greatest player in the world" plaudits and media making him into this huge deal, when I believe it is yet undeserved. There are others on the board who feel this way too.

There are other players in the EPL and in the world who doing a more quality job on the field.

True but Sir Alex bring him into MANU for this exact reason i.e. to play good ball and fly the MANU banner to de highest point.  When he came in it was a big deal, and dat push his ego up to way above he head, but yu need ah man like dat on de field and once MANU got ride of BECKS dey needed a front man.  Becks wasn't de best in EPL but he knew how to play it up on and off de field.  So in de end, yu right grande, but he dey for a reason and I doh think yu is ah hater :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:

Yes dragon ah understand  where you coming from.

You is a real soldier, regardless of de team yuh choose to support  :devil:  :beermug:
Post by: Mango Chow! on April 26, 2007, 12:09:21 PM
Allyuh jes' damned lucky I in T&T enjoyin' meh self and have very limited internet access dat ah eh have time to pour some hate on allyuh deez dayz!!  >:(   
    Die Hard, doh be mamaguyin' Touches bout he position as "Top Man" on de hater list.  Let 'im know I have dat on LOCK!!

In a nutshell, de game was BOSS but, as I have said before, Dida is an enigma.  De man does make some brilliant, brilliant saves and den let in goals dat dh have no right scoring on a Inter-Col 'keeper!! I doh see him starting next season or for Brazil ever again.  Kaka was a master for a half and a magician for another: He came, he saw, he conquered, then, POOF! he disappeared.  AC Milan is in trouble, they need some youth to be able to run with manu.......They have no right letting Darren Fletcher give dem so much trouble- he had a great game.  Scholes set up Rooney real nice and Rooney is as I know him to be: a good finisher and nothing else!!  A man say he didn't see c.ronaldo dive in the game: Hello, he cannot afford a yellow or he misses next match and he knows these CL referees WILL card his ass for simulation!!  He will pick his spots.  Otherwise, his effectiveness in the game came in his fitness throughout the game.  AC was struggling in the end to absorb the pressure.  Oh Well, I might as well concede now:

MANU 4 EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR I HATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;D

Die Hard, Dragon, allyuh: Next week! Laterz!