Sports => Cricket Anyone => Topic started by: legal alien on May 02, 2007, 11:16:43 PM

Title: Happy Birthday Thread
Post by: legal alien on May 02, 2007, 11:16:43 PM
lara birthday greetings.

i will never forget lara's birthday, since we share it(may 2nd)
 i know it is belated, but happy birthday to the newly retired brian charles lara.
hail to the greatest batsman ever , and trinidad and tobago's national hero :beermug:!!!

Title: Re: lara birthday greetings.
Post by: Organic on May 03, 2007, 07:06:10 AM
H appy b day man liek brian charles lara
Post by: TrinInfinite on May 03, 2007, 02:05:38 PM
BCL, all de bess family... u know your brothers and sisters of TT love you and will always support you no matter what.. God Bless

God is de BOSS...
Post by: weary1969 on May 03, 2007, 06:52:19 PM
38 N.0. You now start to bat and u eh have to deal with does jokers so I expect a long innings.
Post by: Lyssa-17 on May 03, 2007, 09:34:36 PM
As much as I always cuss his captaincy I respect Brian Lara very much. Hope he had a wonderful birthday :beermug:
Post by: Madd Ras#13 on May 04, 2007, 11:56:10 AM
happy belated boss  :beermug:

p.s. aye lara maybe yuh shud start throwin ah bday bash in Point Fortin seein dat ur bday falls around de borough day time  ;D
Post by: banton on May 04, 2007, 09:38:04 PM
legal big up i am also share the same birthday and love to boast that i share the same birthday as the great one lara but i now come in 21 no but goin for the world record 400 no ;D ;D
Post by: Pro-Jayz on May 04, 2007, 09:42:25 PM
Big Up to de Boss on he Birthday  :beermug:
Post by: Sando prince on October 07, 2008, 01:33:12 PM
Dwayne James John Bravo (born 7 October, 1983 in Trinidad and Tobago) is a West Indian cricketer. A genuine all-rounder, Bravo is expected to play a significant role in attempts by the West Indies to return to international prominence in the sport.

Happy Birthday Dwayne... :beermug:

Post by: weary1969 on May 02, 2011, 11:20:52 AM
Brian Lara. Have a gr8 1. 42 N.O.'