Sports => Football => Topic started by: Reggaefan on May 04, 2007, 08:08:24 PM

Title: To be honest
Post by: Reggaefan on May 04, 2007, 08:08:24 PM
I would rather see Jamaica or T&T advance at Canada's expense. Lets look sat the different scenarios:

Jamaica and T&T play to a tie = Jamaica, T&T, Canada end on 4 points each..Canada advance
Jamaica beat T&T = Jamaica advance
T&T beat Jamaica = T&T advance

It simply means that a tie is not an option.
Title: Re: To be honest
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 04, 2007, 08:09:29 PM
yeah i'm sure you would rather see Trinidad qualify instead of Canada ::)

Post by: WestCoast on May 04, 2007, 08:10:31 PM
T&T will beat Jamaica = T&T go advance
It simply means there is no other option.
ahrite Reggaefan I changed that post for you ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Pro-Jayz on May 04, 2007, 08:11:04 PM
I'm sure our young warriors understand the importance and the difficult task ahead of them...I am expecting a T&T win
Post by: Reggaefan on May 04, 2007, 08:11:39 PM

I would rather see Jamaica qualify over both T&T and Canada...and would totally enjoy watching T&T getting licks at the world cup, moreso than Canada  ;D
Post by: jamaica2099 on May 04, 2007, 08:15:03 PM
I would rather see Jamaica or T&T advance at Canada's expense. Lets look sat the different scenarios:

Jamaica and T&T play to a tie = Jamaica, T&T, Canada end on 4 points each..Canada advance
Jamaica beat T&T = Jamaica advance
T&T beat Jamaica = T&T advance

It simply means that a tie is not an option.
And a final option: Boxhill still has to go
Post by: D.H.W on May 04, 2007, 08:17:11 PM

I would rather see Jamaica qualify over both T&T and Canada...and would totally enjoy watching T&T getting licks at the world cup, moreso than Canada  ;D
alyuh finally get d t&t -  jamaica clash  :devil: dont choke  :devil:
Post by: jamaica2099 on May 04, 2007, 08:22:04 PM
Now I have to take my daughter to see SPIDER-MAN 3 tomorrow instead of Sunday so we can both watch the match.
That right! My daughter is a future Reggae Girl ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 04, 2007, 08:47:13 PM
imagine that had canada win or lorse the usa was already through... I bet they did not come out to win.... nothing was at stake
Post by: black chinee on May 04, 2007, 08:53:09 PM
Don't worry.... Trinidad and Tobago WILL qualify..... be just like Germany.... young warriors playing whilst their JA counterparts at home on the beach :devil: :devil:
Post by: Pointman on May 04, 2007, 09:06:31 PM
Now I have to take my daughter to see SPIDER-MAN 3 tomorrow instead of Sunday so we can both watch the match.

in other words "a future shitsnake" ::)
Post by: Bitter on May 04, 2007, 09:10:15 PM

Dude pay for the matinee b/c that movie worse than the Reggae Boyz  ;D
Post by: banton on May 04, 2007, 09:12:58 PM
t&t 3 jam 0  ;D
Post by: Peong on May 04, 2007, 09:17:39 PM

Doh stoop so low Pointman.
Post by: RGarcia on May 04, 2007, 09:33:01 PM
Don't worry.... Trinidad and Tobago WILL qualify..... be just like Germany.... young warriors playing whilst their JA counterparts at home on the beach :devil: :devil:
Yeah they will be in Montego Bay sipping on some sweet drinks  :cheers: :chilling:
Post by: kicker on May 05, 2007, 08:18:06 AM

I would rather see Jamaica qualify over both T&T and Canada...and would totally enjoy watching T&T getting licks at the world cup, moreso than Canada  ;D

That's the RF I know....
Post by: Brownsugar on May 05, 2007, 08:30:38 AM

Doh stoop so low Pointman.

Fuh real Pointmain....dat one low...
Post by: Brownsugar on May 05, 2007, 08:32:40 AM
 :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

Fuh JA......

BRING IT ON!!!.... 
Post by: Strip on May 05, 2007, 09:05:05 AM

pointman this is a shitpost -  doh disrespect the man child like that
Post by: Trinitim on May 05, 2007, 09:25:41 AM

Yeah Pointman fuh real all well and good to talk rivalry and maintain healthy competition with Jamaica and Trinidad and Tobago but don't insult the man child like dat. Wrong is wrong, and that just wrong. You owe the man an apology, you would not like it if someone talk so about your child. Remember humility is strength , apologize to the man. BE A MAN AND DO THAT!!!!!
Post by: jamaica2099 on May 05, 2007, 09:25:42 AM

I want to thank you guys for defending my daughter. I will let her know what you said.

Now on to the real thing ;D I will be here on Sunday after the match to read your posts in your time of grief and loss.  :beermug:
Post by: Trinitim on May 05, 2007, 09:25:55 AM
 Yeah Pointman fuh real all well and good to talk rivalry and maintain healthy competition with Jamaica and Trinidad and Tobago but don't insult the man child like dat. Wrong is wrong, and that just wrong. You owe the man an apology, you would not like it if someone talk so about your child. Remember humility is strength , apologize to the man. BE A MAN AND DO THAT!!!!!
Post by: jamaica2099 on May 05, 2007, 09:26:19 AM

I want to thank you guys for defending my daughter. I will let her know what you said.

Now on to the real thing ;D I will be here on Sunday after the match to read your posts in your time of grief and loss.  :beermug:
Post by: andre samuel on May 05, 2007, 09:42:11 AM
A real sad day for this forum that and poster called pointman could type something like that!!

Some ah alyuh need tuh relax!

i apologise on his behalf jamaica2099!!

However, on that note, she still going and see trinidad cut alyuh arse!!

Post by: jamaica2099 on May 05, 2007, 09:58:38 AM
A real sad day for this forum that and poster called pointman could type something like that!!

Some ah alyuh need tuh relax!

i apologise on his behalf jamaica2099!!

However, on that note, she still going and see trinidad cut alyuh arse!!

Apology accepted!
But none of that after 90 minutes. You are talking about full support for the Young Boyz, car horns blowing, whistles and a whole heap a noise on Sunday night. ;D :beermug:
Post by: Trinishottaz on May 05, 2007, 01:46:48 PM
when we done cut ja ass them will change from somkin hard weed to coke  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: jamaica2099 on May 05, 2007, 02:54:22 PM
when we done cut ja ass them will change from somkin hard weed to coke  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Yep! That will definately happen in our own backyard at the Office. :devil:
Post by: Ngozi on May 05, 2007, 03:03:08 PM
All i ask is that after the cutass we goh put on allyuh  team allyuh give we boys safe passage back home...ah doh wanna have to come over there and share beatdowns all around lol