General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Pro-Jayz on May 05, 2007, 08:27:07 AM

Title: Drunk man falls in ah drain and den break he neck!
Post by: Pro-Jayz on May 05, 2007, 08:27:07 AM
'Drunk' man falls into drain, breaks neck
Stephen Doobay South Bureau

Saturday, May 5th 2007

DEAD: Bisnath Lall Beharry

A man who was found dead in a drain at Butler Village, Waterloo, yesterday is believed to have been drunk when he fell and broke his neck.

Bisnath Lall Beharry, 54, had just left a nearby bar when the incident occurred, police said.

They are investigating reports that Beharry, a labourer of Butler Village, tried to sit on a culvert on the drain at around 1.15 p.m., which was dry, and overbalanced.

Beharry's sister, Dolly Seenath, told the Express he was a bachelor" but his life was very entertaining (and) he was quiet and friendly."

Chaguanas police are investigating.

Title: Re: Drunk man falls in ah drain and den break he neck!
Post by: zuluwarrior on May 05, 2007, 09:55:09 AM
Guess wah he eh even know that he ded . What ah thing so ah go take ah drink for himm :beermug:
Post by: TriniCana on May 05, 2007, 09:58:11 AM
as dey ole drunk song does go

strong rum my love
strong rum my name
strong rum will carry me to my grave

when ever i die
doh bury me at tall
just tickle my soul
with some alcohol....

at least he didn't feel nothing....
Post by: Pro-Jayz on May 05, 2007, 12:37:38 PM
Ah wonder if dey have a video clip of this on youtube?   ;D