General => General Discussion => Topic started by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 12:27:16 PM

Title: OKAY. TAKING QUESTIONS
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 12:27:16 PM
SUP YALL.!!
Title: Re: OKAY. TAKING QUESTIONS
Post by: WestCoast on June 01, 2007, 12:31:01 PM
so how was Mars...or where ever it was ya went?
7 months man ;)

GREAT to have you back
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 12:32:25 PM
Actually was Planet Venus and it was decent..  ;D
Post by: E-man on June 01, 2007, 12:37:02 PM
Who is this man? Welcome to the forum  ;)
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 01, 2007, 12:44:21 PM
first trini in space.
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 12:47:41 PM
Who is this man? Welcome to the forum  ;)

Thank you for having me.. Glad to be apart of this forum..  ;)
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 01, 2007, 12:47:55 PM
7 months without sex brother,how yuh manage.
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 12:48:16 PM
first trini in space.

Actually the 2nd Trini in space.. the first is Darth Warner..
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 12:48:43 PM

Porn.
Post by: WestCoast on June 01, 2007, 12:53:19 PM

Porn.
you go fit eeen good wid De Rat and ah fella named Capo den :devil: :devil:
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 01, 2007, 12:53:39 PM
so wuh de trip was about,or it top secret
Post by: Grande on June 01, 2007, 12:54:05 PM
Yuh was studying ent? how things went with that?
Post by: socachatter on June 01, 2007, 12:55:15 PM
you are real?  i thought occonnrg was a fictitious character who name used tuh get call as de scapegoat fuh everything!
Post by: WestCoast on June 01, 2007, 12:59:34 PM
I hear dat one day he want to be president of ROYTEC or sumting similar ;)
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:02:22 PM

Almost there.. Finishing up this hellish thing called a Masters... Trying to get approval for a project now...!
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:03:20 PM
I hear dat one day he want to be president of ROYTEC or sumting similar ;)

Hahaha.. I resigned from RBTT ROYTEC in January 07.. I now work at AIC Financial Group in Maraval.
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:04:06 PM
you are real?  i thought occonnrg was a fictitious character who name used tuh get call as de scapegoat fuh everything!

Very real.. I am not (yet) an urban ledgend.. lol
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:05:04 PM

the Venus trip was a top secret mission funded by the T&T government to source oil in other part of the universe..  8)
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:05:52 PM

Porn.
you go fit eeen good wid De Rat and ah fella named Capo den :devil: :devil:

Ah yes yessss.. familiar names.. lol
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 01, 2007, 01:07:54 PM

the Venus trip was a top secret mission funded by the T&T government to source oil in other part of the universe..  8)

So dis is where all Jackula money going :devil: :beermug:
Post by: cocoapanyol on June 01, 2007, 01:09:17 PM
in true...yuh was gorn long time.
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:10:36 PM

No Jackula money is not involved in this venture.. Only the Government of T&T..  Jackula's money goes into funding Villa Capri, Marabella.
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:11:40 PM
in true...yuh was gorn long time.

Searching for Oil on Venus and studying is a time consuming effort..  not to mention internet was hard to get in sapce for some reason..!
Post by: TriniCana on June 01, 2007, 01:12:39 PM
Good to see you back oconnorg  :-*

ah feeling real nice now... ;D
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:14:49 PM

Thanks Rookmin.. lol.. As I see your avatar there, I want to get one ah dat for my gf.  ;D
Post by: WestCoast on June 01, 2007, 01:17:19 PM
I want to get one ah dat for my gf.  ;D
she ent make you an honest man yet ;)
Post by: TriniCana on June 01, 2007, 01:18:44 PM

Thanks Rookmin.. lol.. As I see your avatar there, I want to get one ah dat for my gf.  ;D

it have sale dis weekend...
lemme know how much and i'll FedEX  ;D
Post by: socachatter on June 01, 2007, 01:19:36 PM

and look at dat in 13 post ah know all ah need tuh know.  where yuh working, what yuh was doing, who money yuh been spending, yuh aquaintances and the undergarments yuh want tuh buy fuh the gf.  hmmm...yuh give everything away there.  ah want tuh say welcome back but ah feel you should welcome me first.  yuh is a legend in here in trut yuh know.  
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 01, 2007, 01:21:17 PM

No Jackula money is not involved in this venture.. Only the Government of T&T..  Jackula's money goes into funding Villa Capri, Marabella.

Ah doh want to know how yu know dat bit of information  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:22:43 PM

LONG time...
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:23:39 PM

it have sale dis weekend...
lemme know how much and i'll FedEX  ;D

Lovely.. need 7.. different colour for her everyday of de week..
Post by: Organic on June 01, 2007, 01:24:34 PM
Look thing man hear WN election and he post in jeopardy..he come back ..lol.welcome back connor..lol
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:26:38 PM

and look at dat in 13 post ah know all ah need tuh know.  where yuh working, what yuh was doing, who money yuh been spending, yuh aquaintances and the undergarments yuh want tuh buy fuh the gf.  hmmm...yuh give everything away there.  ah want tuh say welcome back but ah feel you should welcome me first.  yuh is a legend in here in trut yuh know.  

Is true.. A belated welcome to you bro.. How you enjoy the forum..
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:27:33 PM

Ah doh want to know how yu know dat bit of information  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Nah ah feel yuh lying.. lol  :devil:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 01, 2007, 01:29:16 PM

Dis man could lime wid capo and rat for sure...... :rotfl: :devil: :beermug:
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:29:53 PM
Look thing man hear WN election and he post in jeopardy..he come back ..lol.welcome back connor..lol

Wait is elections... Ahahahahaa... Trust me, my return is purely coincidental.. lol.. i am not Manning or Panday
Post by: socachatter on June 01, 2007, 01:33:03 PM

ahmmmmm...well first thing i's a gurl!   :-\
Post by: Organic on June 01, 2007, 01:35:24 PM

Wait is elections... Ahahahahaa... Trust me, my return is purely coincidental.. lol.. i am not Manning or Panday
yuh lie@coincidental..timin to good. and look at yuh first thread OKAY TAKING QUESTION. now tell me if dat is not a political ploy. yuh liek yuh on a podium....looking for votes..lol :devil:
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:36:07 PM

ahmmmmm...well first thing i's a gurl!   :-\

My apologies.. Still sufferin from a bout of Foot-in-mouth disease I contracted in the TTFF office last year..    ;D
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:37:12 PM

yuh lie@coincidental..timin to good. and look at yuh first thread OKAY TAKING QUESTION. now tell me if dat is not a political ploy. yuh liek yuh on a podium....looking for votes..lol :devil:

Okay pkay.. yuh ketch mih.. Ah might as well open a thread called "TOWN MEETING IN SESSION.. " lol
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 01, 2007, 01:37:32 PM

Dis man could lime wid capo and rat for sure...... :rotfl: :devil: :beermug:
he will be with de ELITE.
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:38:25 PM
West C.. I could help but find this thread to ressurect it..

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=13486.0
Post by: Organic on June 01, 2007, 01:39:35 PM

Okay pkay.. yuh ketch mih.. Ah might as well open a thread called "TOWN MEETING IN SESSION.. " lol
lol welcome back man  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: WestCoast on June 01, 2007, 01:41:22 PM
West C.. I could help but find this thread to ressurect it..

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=13486.0
???

I gettin ole
Post by: socachatter on June 01, 2007, 01:41:59 PM
 ;D  thanks eh ah now feel oficially welcomed.  

it have an election on?  what yuh offering fuh votes?  chocolate, cash, cars, contracts?  any of the 4 C's
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:43:27 PM

lol welcome back man  :beermug: :beermug:

Thank ya kindly.
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:44:44 PM
Well, whe I WAS in office.. I offered good representation, beers, and the ocassional ride to games in the beer waggon..

it have an election on?  what yuh offering fuh votes?  chocolate, cash, cars, contracts?  any of the 4 C's
Post by: Organic on June 01, 2007, 01:46:30 PM
Well, whe I WAS in office.. I offered good representation, beers, and the ocassional ride to games in the beer waggon..

yuh need t check the election thread..de standing offer is  free jersey , and ah roti and red solo.
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 01:48:25 PM

yuh need t check the election thread..de standing offer is  free jersey , and ah roti and red solo.

Wait.. Trinis no longer value Free beer and a free ride.. WOW.. lol
Post by: Organic on June 01, 2007, 01:57:26 PM
connor now u hadda bring back kandi....and liljodiep...since u gone they start dissapering one by one..
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:00:36 PM
connor now u hadda bring back kandi....and liljodiep...since u gone they start dissapering one by one..

yuh want me to resurect the supporting cast.
Post by: WestCoast on June 01, 2007, 02:00:56 PM
LONG time...
soooo....ya married den :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: socachatter on June 01, 2007, 02:02:53 PM

uhm yeah!  dat vote worthy!
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:04:01 PM
LONG time...

Not yet.. but it will be a sw.net wedding.. * hint hint *
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:04:50 PM

uhm yeah!  dat vote worthy!

Ah was wondering.. lol
Post by: cocoapanyol on June 01, 2007, 02:09:18 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!
Post by: WestCoast on June 01, 2007, 02:09:54 PM
you still have de Warrior Nation Bus man?
(http://grant.robinson.name/photos/india/india-Images/9.jpg)
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:12:48 PM
you still have de Warrior Nation Bus man?
(http://grant.robinson.name/photos/india/india-Images/9.jpg)

Nah I sold it just before carnival this year.. Got a new ride..
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:14:21 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

Yes yess.. sw.net is responsible for part of my current state of happines..  ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 01, 2007, 02:15:29 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

Look party to storm..... :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Organic on June 01, 2007, 02:16:51 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

yes man..marriage is a good thing. u will enjoy it immensely..ent dragon...lol doh listen to if nayboyd have any negative thigns to sya bout it...

misery loves company  :devil: :devil:
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:18:31 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

Stormers welcomed.. !!
Post by: DeSoWa on June 01, 2007, 02:18:44 PM
well well, look who's back.....does it have stag in the trunk of dat new ride too? you better call jefferz eh..ah hear he only mopping drop wid the wrong people since you been gone...it eh too safe for him... :beermug:

Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:19:29 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

yes man..marriage is a good thing. u will enjoy it immensely..ent dragon...lol doh listen to if nayboyd have any negative thigns to sya bout it...

For real eh.. lol..
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:21:08 PM
well well, look who's back.....does it have stag in the trunk of dat new ride too? you better call jefferz eh..ah hear he only mopping drop wid the wrong people since you been gone...it eh too safe for him... :beermug:

yuh know, since I have had that new ride, no one ounce of alcohol has been inside..

But the trunk is Much more adequate that the trunk of the last one. lol..

Who jeffers mop drop with and get in trouble.. Wheeey sar!!
Post by: socachatter on June 01, 2007, 02:21:38 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

and yuh gonna call us bacchanalists?!  WHAT DE JAIL!  congrats to you and ms. sw.net   ;D  i done invite mehself tuh storm a forum party and get blank.  so yuh know yuh better be careful posting invites on de forum.  ah go take yuh serious!
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 01, 2007, 02:22:35 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Yep, ah going home to pimp myself now to give she de money or else it real licks for me tonight :devil: :beermug: :o ;D
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:23:47 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Yep, ah going home to pimp myself now to give she de money or else it real licks for me tonight :devil: :beermug: :o ;D

Ahahaha.. pressure dey..
Post by: Organic on June 01, 2007, 02:24:09 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Yep, ah going home to pimp myself now to give she d
e money or else it real licks for me tonight :devil: :beermug: :o ;D
DEM GO FEEL IS KICKS BUT I KNOW DAIS DE TRUTH  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: oconnorg on June 01, 2007, 02:25:11 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

and yuh gonna call us bacchanalists?!  WHAT DE JAIL!  congrats to you and ms. sw.net   ;D  i done invite mehself tuh storm a forum party and get blank.  so yuh know yuh better be careful posting invites on de forum.  ah go take yuh serious!

LOL.. you make it look as if I marrridin de forum.. lawrdy..
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 01, 2007, 02:25:59 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Ah tell yu is only highfall and jump kick ah eating tonight....... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Lady dragon not easy, and hoe she say she want she doubles dis weekend or else is ah lock neck fu yu a** :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Organic on June 01, 2007, 02:26:52 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

Ah tell yu is only highfall and jump kick ah eating tonight....... :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  Lady dragon not easy, and hoe she say she want she doubles dis weekend or else is ah lock neck fu yu a** :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
LOL...TELL she i say  :P :P :P :P
she gimme to much talks when we went the play lol
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 01, 2007, 02:35:54 PM
LONG time...

mmmmmm....pappayo!!

For real eh.. lol..

LOL...TELL she i say  :P :P :P :P
she gimme to much talks when we went the play lol

Yu talking big now LOL.....Anyway I not saying nuttin because I doh want licks tonight :beermug: :devil:
Post by: Feliziano on June 02, 2007, 05:51:37 AM
well we was beginning to think yuh was part of the kidnapping posse and was hiding underground all this time ;D

nice to see yuh back pardner  :beermug:

so when is de wedding?
Post by: Themanfriday on June 02, 2007, 06:03:33 AM
Well is about time you come back. Dem men (and women) din't know who tuh blame when something gone wrong. Now yuh back dey could blame you fuh everything jack do ;D
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2007, 11:12:20 AM
Thanks bro..

Wedding en plan yet.. lol..  :D

well we was beginning to think yuh was part of the kidnapping posse and was hiding underground all this time ;D

nice to see yuh back pardner  :beermug:

so when is de wedding?
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2007, 11:13:30 AM
Well is about time you come back. Dem men (and women) din't know who tuh blame when something gone wrong. Now yuh back dey could blame you fuh everything jack do ;D

I was really de scape GOAT ?.. lawrd..
Post by: Tongue on June 02, 2007, 02:04:28 PM

doh try dat...yuh mean tuh say her name was Venus and u pumped her universe wit oil on behalf of the Tnt government...ENT!
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2007, 08:32:35 PM

doh try dat...yuh mean tuh say her name was Venus and u pumped her universe wit oil on behalf of the Tnt government...ENT!

I know nuffin of what you speak.  ;D
Post by: Jefferz on June 02, 2007, 09:12:27 PM
nah dred... I cyah forgive yuh.
Post by: Feliziano on June 02, 2007, 09:18:34 PM
Jefferz de man ent tell yuh he get ah new ride too plus he say he have ah new shotgun rider (he woman)  ;D
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2007, 04:25:44 AM

LOL.. Lawrd.. Doh study it. Time heals wounds.. It guh have another game some time .. yuh guh need ah ride.. lol
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2007, 04:27:19 AM
Jefferz de man ent tell yuh he get ah new ride too plus he say he have ah new shotgun rider (he woman)  ;D

Check de nastiness chuckin fire.. lol
Post by: Jefferz on June 03, 2007, 10:09:32 AM
hahaha, I just playin wit man head, i sitll find it rel funny how my boy dissapear off ah de map.

When I hear about de terror plot with the trini at JFK yesterday I still hadnt find out occoner was back so I tell myself... well das wuh Gilbert has been doin all this time.
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2007, 10:16:40 AM
hahaha, I just playin wit man head, i sitll find it rel funny how my boy dissapear off ah de map.

When I hear about de terror plot with the trini at JFK yesterday I still hadnt find out occoner was back so I tell myself... well das wuh Gilbert has been doin all this time.

Shhhhh.. yuh want Trevor Paul to come and lock me up now or wha.. lawrdd..  ;D
Post by: Jefferz on June 06, 2007, 12:27:30 AM

Trevor Paul... oooorrr hooorr now ah know whey yuh bin.... oh shit... wait... how yuh bamcee dred?
Post by: oconnorg on June 06, 2007, 06:10:55 AM

Trevor Paul... oooorrr hooorr now ah know whey yuh bin.... oh shit... wait... how yuh bamcee dred?

Why yuh want tuh know dat,,...  :P
Post by: Jefferz on June 06, 2007, 06:33:12 AM

hoss yuh shoulda tr tuh call meh ah bulla or some cuz now we both lookin gay... especially with that tongue icon dred... wheeyyy.
Post by: oconnorg on June 06, 2007, 07:01:49 AM

hoss yuh shoulda tr tuh call meh ah bulla or some cuz now we both lookin gay... especially with that tongue icon dred... wheeyyy.

Lawrd faddah
Post by: SHOTTA on June 12, 2007, 07:33:09 AM
WELCOME BACK MEH BOY

BETTER LATE THAN NEVER