Sports => Football => Topic started by: kicker on June 09, 2007, 11:47:20 AM

Title: Wouldn't you like to see this happen this afternoon
Post by: kicker on June 09, 2007, 11:47:20 AM
PLOI PLOI PLOI !!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAlPNGrZl_o&mode=related&search=

Title: Re: Wouldn't you like to see this happen this afternoon
Post by: WestCoast on June 09, 2007, 12:17:34 PM
ahrite Warriors.............BELIEVE....You Can Do It!!!!!!!!
Keep up the Attack Warriors!!!!!
I go wear meh Strike Squad jersey then  ;D

oh and finally
Jackula................haul ya armen
Post by: elan on June 09, 2007, 12:32:07 PM
I feel we have to get some of them shorts from back then. Them guys now might run faster.  ;D
Post by: Trinishottaz on June 09, 2007, 01:03:29 PM
ah feelin it fellas  a win  ;) ;) today
Post by: 100% Barataria on June 09, 2007, 01:14:23 PM
PLOI PLOI PLOI !!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAlPNGrZl_o&mode=related&search=

Good post kicker, well I just come from de barber, so since we on de same page leh we see what happens  ;D
Post by: Preacher on June 09, 2007, 01:15:22 PM
I don't think US understand the SPANN of the cuttail they about to get.  They probably flickin through channels just to C-SPANN goal.  Figuring out how to Spann the gap in they goal after we buss them.  ;D
Post by: WestCoast on June 09, 2007, 01:18:09 PM
what hit we, it was like de Lone Ranger was here

Yes, USA, it was de "De Silvio Bullet" ;D
Post by: Preacher on June 09, 2007, 01:23:53 PM
THAT's AH GOOD ONE  ;D     "Who was that Trini away?   ;D
Post by: MEP on June 09, 2007, 01:29:50 PM
Kicker: ay why yuh post dat link????? yuh ever hear bout post traumatic stress disorder?????? is almost 20 years and ah still eh recover...gawd boy...