Sports => Football => Topic started by: #4 on July 11, 2007, 10:44:25 AM

Title: Juan Carlos Chera...Columbian style
Post by: #4 on July 11, 2007, 10:44:25 AM
The next saviour of Columbia football, someone call Valderrama to coach this kid...

Not sure if this has been posted before, one of my Columbian friends that I play ball with showed me this.

I thought it was a midget or something at first, but its actually a Columbian toddler, Juan David Torres, at 4 and 5 years old playing with kids 3-5 years older than him...this kid has skills for days and makes that Chera kid look like an average player. Can't wait to see them both in the 2022 World Cup ;).

make sure to watch the entire thing!

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/303063/juan_david_torres/
Title: Re: Juan Carlos Chera...Columbian style
Post by: Filho on July 11, 2007, 11:01:45 AM
if I was him..I would forget about football and continue my education. must be a genius if he at Columbia from that young  ;)
Post by: boss on July 12, 2007, 09:39:50 AM
if I was him..I would forget about football and continue my education. must be a genius if he at Columbia from that young  ;)

Ivy League humour...nice... ;D  :beermug:
Post by: duscam on July 12, 2007, 09:47:42 AM
nah boy ..he aint want nothing with chera
Post by: Peong on July 12, 2007, 10:52:19 AM
That is freaky.
Post by: Tenorsaw on July 13, 2007, 09:11:18 AM
De youth tough.  It's scary that each country in South America probably has one of these phenoms.  I tell yuh.  Raw talent to burn.
Post by: Andre on July 13, 2007, 12:54:59 PM
only with the internet 4 yr olds could become stars yes.

too much thing could happen to them.

watch them get a taste ah poom poom and done with football to concentrate on liming and running woman.
Post by: #4 on July 14, 2007, 09:04:26 AM
only with the internet 4 yr olds could become stars yes.

too much thing could happen to them.

watch them get a taste ah poom poom and done with football to concentrate on liming and running woman.

that's what happeed to me... it was all over by the time i hit 5 ;D