Sports => Football => Topic started by: bajanscout on July 24, 2007, 04:48:44 PM

Title: do anybody know the score between tnt usa and village untd of jamaica?
Post by: bajanscout on July 24, 2007, 04:48:44 PM
Hey do anybody know the score between village utd of jamaica and tnt usa that was played on saturday in atlanta?
Title: Re: do anybody know the score between tnt usa and village untd of jamaica?
Post by: bajanscout on July 24, 2007, 08:12:27 PM
Ok I got the score TNT USA-3  VILLAGE UNTD-1  good look tnt beating a top team from jamaica that just draw with charlseton battery on the A_league .Village untd was up in the first half snd in the second half tnt came back with 3 goals ....... goood going fellas I hope alyuh get a chance on d national team,but we need d line ups  who playyy???,
Title: Re: do anybody know the score between tnt usa and village untd of jamaica?
Post by: Ngozi on July 24, 2007, 08:36:25 PM
Ill try to get a report to allyuh tommorow maybe with the players and such I could tell yuh that Kevin Crooks score one and Ross scored 2 the only disappointment was that theodore whitmore didnt play....he's a big one
Post by: fordy on July 25, 2007, 10:33:41 AM
didnt anthony wolfe play in dat game too ngozi?
Post by: Ngozi on July 25, 2007, 02:54:58 PM
Actually i dont think so
Post by: bajanscout on July 26, 2007, 05:40:44 PM
Still no line ups what kinda jokey thing is this stueps......when they getting licks u does see d line ups now dey winning leh we see d winning team..