General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Dr. Rat on October 12, 2007, 12:32:21 PM

Title: Is Friday..
Post by: Dr. Rat on October 12, 2007, 12:32:21 PM
Fack all yuh!
Title: Re: Is Friday..
Post by: Organic on October 12, 2007, 12:33:45 PM
Fack all yuh!
YMC  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: WestCoast on October 12, 2007, 12:45:23 PM
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/fu.gif)[size=06pt]Thanks to Disgruntled Trini[/size]
ya is ah gnikcuf internet badjohn
I bet you cyar say dat to meh face..

you would :o......ok, cool den...have a good weekend
 :devil: :rotfl:
Post by: Dr. Rat on October 12, 2007, 12:53:48 PM
ya gnikcuf internet badjohn

Stay up, have a good one too. :beermug:
Post by: TriniCana on October 12, 2007, 12:56:27 PM
uhmmm

dry so ?
well in dat case

HAUL allyuh stinky dutty hairy bamsee

Have a great weekend allyuh :-*
Post by: TriniCana on October 12, 2007, 12:57:37 PM
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/fu.gif)[size=06pt]Thanks to Disgruntled Trini[/size]
ya is ah gnikcuf internet badjohn

ah doh believe this on ah Friday afternoon

WestCoast did you ask ah question den answer it for yourself in ah matter of seconds???

tell meh ah wrong nuh. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh gawd no :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on October 12, 2007, 01:00:28 PM

have a GREAT WEEKEND everybody
Post by: TriniCana on October 12, 2007, 01:04:51 PM

have a GREAT WEEKEND everybody

well ah jus letting you know dat you just make history eh
have ah great weekend too
Post by: Dr. Rat on October 12, 2007, 01:09:02 PM
uhmmm

dry so ?
well in dat case

Oh gosh you, all that on one bamsee?
Post by: TriniCana on October 12, 2007, 01:13:49 PM
uhmmm

dry so ?
well in dat case

Oh gosh you, all that on one bamsee?

ah didn't say pimple and 2 tone bamsee - so allyuh get away
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 12, 2007, 06:52:57 PM
wuh so good about de weekend,ah have to get up early,take wife and kids to mosque,come home curry ah set ah goat and stew some chicken,an worst yet ah cyar even take ah drink and de wife ban pork from de house this month.eid mubarrak by de way.
Post by: Dutty on October 12, 2007, 07:09:53 PM
wuh so good about de weekend,ah have to get up early,take wife and kids to mosque,come home curry ah set ah goat and stew some chicken,an worst yet ah cyar even take ah drink and de wife ban pork from de house this month.eid mubarrak by de way.

yuh cyah sen dem in de mosque by deyself.....cook yuh goat and take ah lil nip self

Allah in de business of forgiveness
Post by: WestCoast on October 12, 2007, 07:30:12 PM
ya tink ya might need help to eat all ah dat curry and chicken?
Post by: capodetutticapi on October 12, 2007, 08:20:47 PM
ya tink ya might need help to eat all ah dat curry and chicken?
you are most welcome man,ah makin some chinese style chicken and pepper shrimp too.
Post by: WestCoast on October 12, 2007, 08:23:17 PM
strimps
nice
Post by: WestCoast on October 26, 2007, 06:21:08 AM
Dr. Rat ah nex friday reach...soooooooooooo...haul ya arse eh..... :devil:
all ah allya have a GREAT weekend ;D
Post by: Dr. Rat on October 26, 2007, 06:33:32 AM

Man, I only get a few hours sleep last night and was back at work early this morning. 

Thanks, fack you too! :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on October 26, 2007, 06:45:13 AM
Man, I only get a few hours sleep last night and was back at work early this morning. 
Thanks, fack you too! :rotfl: :rotfl:
aaahhhh....cry me a flippin river........... ;) :D   :whistling:
ya have de whole weekend to sleep now den :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: cocoapanyol on October 26, 2007, 07:10:50 AM
allyuh well idle oui.  I wake up dis mornin tinkin was Thursday...so I happy tuh know is really Friday!!
Post by: WestCoast on October 26, 2007, 07:17:58 AM
allyuh well idle oui.  I wake up dis mornin tinkin was Thursday...so I happy tuh know is really Friday!!
kiss meh..............OOOOOOH :o...is YOU Cocoa...well have a GREAT weekend too den :devil: :devil:
Post by: cocoapanyol on October 26, 2007, 07:50:08 AM
kiss meh..............OOOOOOH :o...is YOU Cocoa...well have a GREAT weekend too den :devil: :devil:

yes..is me.  Yuh miss meh?   ;D...here ------>  :-*
Post by: truetrini on October 26, 2007, 08:24:04 AM

I did miss yuh and ah even ask wey yuh was.

welcome back
Post by: cocoapanyol on October 26, 2007, 08:27:33 AM

I did miss yuh and ah even ask wey yuh was.

welcome back

Glad to be back
Post by: truetrini on October 26, 2007, 08:39:49 AM
yuh miss nuff comess with certain posters and dey politics.  yuh know how ah hard headed already ah had to beat up one fuh telling lies.

Post by: cocoapanyol on October 26, 2007, 08:54:15 AM
yuh miss nuff comess with certain posters and dey politics.  yuh know how ah hard headed already ah had to beat up one fuh telling lies.

I plan to stay out of those conversations.  I will be a quiet observer.
Post by: TriniCana on October 26, 2007, 11:38:35 AM
Rat ya still infected ???
Have ah great cold weekend eh...
Ah goin by dey Falls and lay down little bit for dey weekend
Hopefully mudda nature go have ah little bit ah pity and wuk some miracle and let it be ah hot weekend.....steups
Post by: WestCoast on November 02, 2007, 10:49:13 AM
Dr. Rat, is friday and I goin an do nutten all weekend
Mental Health Holiday for me  ;)
who wid me? ;D
Post by: TriniCana on November 02, 2007, 11:56:46 AM
who wid me? ;
D

WestCoast that way too easy for me to answer...infact ah feel dat is ah trap.
Lemme jus let ya know, NO body go be wid ya eh.

Waaaaaaaay too easy...
Ah go leave dat for dey ress ah dem to answer

tooo easy
Post by: WestCoast on November 02, 2007, 12:00:26 PM
who wid me? ;
D
Waaaaaaaay too easy...
tooo easy
de way you answering for everybody is like ya takin over from de Queen ;D
Is only one Queen on here eh....ya betta watch out :devil:
Post by: pecan on November 02, 2007, 12:06:22 PM
who wid me? ;D

I and Mrs in a fashion show tomorrow

Rehersal tonight

It is called "Footsteps in Time: A Musical Stroll Through 100 Years of Fashion"

We are representing two of the 10 decades in the 90's

1900 and 1970

Mrs P. is sporting a nice pink mini skirt and she looking real nice.

For the 1900, I will be in black tails, pinstripe pants, bowler had, bow tiem, vest and cummerbund's

Cana, yuh should come and look for we.

Tomorrow shows are 1:00 pm and 7:00 pm

http://lfpress.ca/newsstand/Today/Fashion/2007/10/30/4616716-sun.html
Post by: WestCoast on November 02, 2007, 12:12:06 PM
For the 1900, I will be in black tails, pinstripe pants, bowler had, bow tie, vest and cummerbund's
wheys :o
Jolly Good Show ole boy ;D
Post by: TriniCana on November 02, 2007, 12:12:36 PM
who wid me? ;
D
Waaaaaaaay too easy...
tooo easy
de way you answering for everybody is like ya takin over from de Queen ;D
Is only one Queen on here eh....ya betta watch out :devil:

huh ???
uhmm but ah only answer for mehself...wait ya mean dey part with "NO body go be wid ya?"
But is true...whey ya point

as for "only one Queen on here eh"...WC ya tryin to shit me up on ah Friday ???
cometh better dan dat nah ::)
Post by: pecan on November 02, 2007, 12:22:05 PM
For the 1900, I will be in black tails, pinstripe pants, bowler had, bow tie, vest and cummerbund's
wheys :o
Jolly Good Show ole boy ;D

on a more serious note .... 100% of funds raised will be for the Bethany House Orphanage in the Diocese of Mthatha, South Africa.

100% will be used to purchase medicines.

No administration to pay, no overhead, no executive directors salaries etc.

The Dean of St, Paul's cathedral here in London ON and his spouse will pay their own air fare and will personally take the funds/medicines directly to the orphanage.

Post by: Dr. Rat on November 02, 2007, 12:22:48 PM
Happy fackin Firday.  Meh belly cuttin all morning, so I eh think I'll be doing any heavy drinking tonight.
Post by: pecan on November 02, 2007, 12:23:39 PM
Happy fackin Firday.  Meh belly cuttin all morning, so I eh think I'll be doing any heavy drinking tonight.

you an yuh belly again? ... yuh see a Dr. yet?
Post by: g on November 02, 2007, 12:25:12 PM
Happy fackin Firday.  Meh belly cuttin all morning, so I eh think I'll be doing any heavy drinking tonight.

you an yuh belly again? ... yuh see a Dr. yet?

You would think after that episode in the stadium, he would ah kool heself. Always walk with some 2ply Rats
Post by: TriniCana on November 02, 2007, 12:28:02 PM
ah was now about to say something bout he and he belly again....
wha is your story, ya pregnant ??
Post by: Dr. Rat on November 02, 2007, 12:52:53 PM
They think is dairy.   :'(

Post by: pecan on November 02, 2007, 01:06:28 PM
They think is dairy.   :'(

Lactose Intolerance?  take a dose of Lactaid and squeeze yuh bottom cheeks tight if it doh work
Post by: WestCoast on November 02, 2007, 01:08:12 PM
Dr. Rat when I eat on BC Ferry's and in the Cafeteria at my work........I givin Hasley competition oui
doh eat shit food........doh tell meh boss eh ;)
Post by: Dr. Rat on November 02, 2007, 01:15:48 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QDaPgYKDEBw

Post by: TriniCana on November 02, 2007, 01:53:21 PM
Hoe ya mudda ass...ya have meh sid down here whole afternoon waiting on ya jerry curl backside ??? >:( >:( >:(
ah coulda be well entertaining meh damn self watching 2 ants wine under meh desk......STEUPS.

Rat ya cyah drink milk huh ???
no milk for baby boy???...anyway suck prunes and enjoy dey weekend eh :devil:

ah feeling ah little upset bout this...

Hoe when ya come on....take ya parang one time, cause ah deleting dem files jus now >:(
Post by: Dutty on November 02, 2007, 01:58:32 PM
I feel is suckin all dem salt prunes does have Rat so bitter in the first place

Rat yuh hadda fine someting else to suck boy....or go back to the park and see if yuh ketch some more people bullin behind the hedges
Post by: WestCoast on November 09, 2007, 07:50:49 AM
Right
anudda Friday
and PNM get re-elected
cool......enjoy
Post by: Dr. Rat on November 09, 2007, 08:02:28 AM
I'm having a PNM party tonight, ah looking to roast a pork leg.
Post by: WestCoast on November 09, 2007, 10:39:53 AM
so nobody from UNC gobe dere den......... :devil:

sorry I real bad...sorry...picong is picong, so I go delete if anyone offended
Post by: Dr. Rat on November 09, 2007, 11:16:07 AM
so nobody from UNC gobe dere den......... :devil:

sorry I real bad...sorry...picong is picong, so I go delete if anyone offended

Smart fella :rotfl: