Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: Flex on August 23, 2005, 07:43:28 AM

Title: Did you know - 1.
Post by: Flex on August 23, 2005, 07:43:28 AM
Do you know .. That former T&T player Brian Haynes is Silvio Spann's uncle...  ;)
Title: Re: Do you know ..
Post by: oconnorg on August 23, 2005, 12:15:07 PM
Nah I did not know dat .!
Post by: Coop's on September 16, 2005, 10:37:36 AM
Do you know that Kenwyne Jones is my godson?his Dad played for Defence Force together with me(still close friends),my name is also Kenwyn that's where he got his name from.
Post by: morvant on September 17, 2005, 05:54:35 AM
nah yuh get meh on dat one
Post by: scooby on February 02, 2006, 06:42:36 PM
Ok I have one for all you who is the most naturally gifted player from trinidad you know to waste all their talent
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 03, 2006, 11:45:53 AM
Do you know that Kenwyne Jones is my godson?his Dad played for Defence Force together with me(still close friends),my name is also Kenwyn that's where he got his name from.
woopee.eh jes pullin yuh leg bro.lol.