General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Dr. Rat on November 24, 2007, 06:50:21 PM

Title: The Best Sex of Your life!!
Post by: Dr. Rat on November 24, 2007, 06:50:21 PM
Today I was crippled, unable to move nor have any sensory movement in my lower extremities.  Some may call it rape; I call it ah blow-out.  There was no cigarette, but rather concern and a need for me to say the rosary (all 5 mysteries). As a matter of fact, I saw St. Peter who gave me a bounce saying " Rat, go strong!"

8)
Title: Re: The Best Sex of Your life!!
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 24, 2007, 10:45:11 PM
yuh could give meh she number. ::)
Post by: WestCoast on November 25, 2007, 02:03:07 AM
you went by dat woman dat have a flat head and no teeth again :o
Post by: PantherX on November 25, 2007, 11:32:40 PM

Rat eh mention no woman yet so doh make no assumptions!
Post by: WestCoast on November 26, 2007, 05:45:59 AM
Rat eh mention no woman yet so doh make no assumptions!
oooh gaaawd, allya hittin hard today ;)
Post by: mal jeux on November 26, 2007, 06:55:30 AM

Is SHAFT the man take. why  you think he cripple and have to ask for forgiveness afta?

"any sensory movement in my lower extremities" like Mandingo buss some nerves, among other things!  :beermug:

Happy healing rat man.
Post by: Dr. Rat on November 26, 2007, 07:31:45 AM

Is SHAFT the man take. why you think he cripple and have to ask for forgiveness afta?

"any sensory movement in my lower extremities" like Mandingo buss some nerves, among other things! :beermug:

Happy healing rat man.

De Rat still ah little emotional.
Post by: Dutty on November 26, 2007, 07:15:39 PM

De Rat still ah little emotional.

Ah boy as long as yuh get cuddle afterward and he take yuh number...yuh inside

Look how Rat go make St. Peter loss he wukk
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on November 27, 2007, 10:46:29 AM
sound like yuh bounce up a thing who have the "snappy nappy dugout"
Post by: grskywalker on November 27, 2007, 11:18:46 AM