Sports => Football => Topic started by: Bally on December 17, 2007, 02:38:19 PM

Title: Who will be our coach for the game against Jamaica
Post by: Bally on December 17, 2007, 02:38:19 PM
Who will be our  coach for the game against Jamaica, I ask this because I heard from a reliable source that Wimm has been suspended without pay and he planning to sue its not confirm and TTFF  mite try to cover it up. If anyone have more info feel free to inform us.     ??? ???
Title: Re: Who will be our coach for the game against Jamaica
Post by: Trini _2026 on December 17, 2007, 02:45:20 PM
wow this is interesting
Post by: DeSoWa on December 17, 2007, 02:49:34 PM
here we go again  >:( always 1 step forward, 10 steps backwards...steupsss

Post by: JERSEY TRINI on December 17, 2007, 02:50:52 PM
Now what could he possibly be suspended for?  This will be very interesting.
Post by: Reggaefan on December 17, 2007, 02:51:03 PM
here we go again  >:( always 1 step forward, 10 steps backwards...steupsss

Bora! Looks like Jack wants to bring in a high calibre coach.
Post by: kiffysmooth on December 17, 2007, 03:04:37 PM
Everald Gally Cummings
Post by: Big Magician on December 17, 2007, 03:10:35 PM
wham....is 5000 tt dey give wim also.....allyuh feel this right???
Post by: Trini _2026 on December 17, 2007, 03:20:14 PM
Everald Gally Cummings

big steppp about 20 years back
Post by: trinsolutions on December 17, 2007, 04:49:36 PM
where allyuh getting dis information from. wow
Post by: Fyzoman on December 17, 2007, 05:23:35 PM
leh we wait for confirmation nah....oh and wha friggin Gally? he couldn't handle ONE professional (Nakid) handling questioning he tactics, how de ass he go handle we current crop of pros. de rumor mill eh easy nah.
Post by: WestCoast on December 17, 2007, 05:59:55 PM
Who will be our  coach for the game against Jamaica, I ask this because I heard from a reliable source that Wimm has been suspended without pay and he planning to sue its not confirm and TTFF  mite try to cover it up. If anyone have more info feel free to inform us.     ??? ???
Fishs,
dais you? :devil:

serious: NOTHING would surprise me wid Jackula.
Post by: Midknight on December 17, 2007, 06:14:04 PM
Now what could he possibly be suspended for?

sneezing too loud ?
Post by: kounty on December 17, 2007, 06:21:35 PM
real funny cuz I  had a dream las night that beenie was the coach and we was playin jamaica and the stakes was pretty high...like the 2nd to las game before the qualifiers out of concacaf completed.  and we was winnin 2-1
Post by: berris on December 17, 2007, 06:28:19 PM

Pelting some cuff at Tiger   ::)  :whistling:  ;)
Post by: berris on December 17, 2007, 06:32:58 PM
real funny cuz I  had a dream las night that beenie was the coach and we was playin jamaica and the stakes was pretty high...like the 2nd to las game before the qualifiers out of concacaf completed.  and we was winnin 2-1

2. questions

1.  Wah was de final score ?
2.  Who score de goals ? 

::) ::)

Post by: jamaica2099 on December 17, 2007, 07:04:38 PM

2. questions

2.  Who score de goals ? 

Easy Answer.
The game ended 3-2 for the Reggae Boyz, as always in a World Cup qualifier. Luton Shelton zig-zag through the T&T defence and slip it between the goalkeeper's legs. Then when the match clock read 90:59:59 Tyrone Marshall unleashed a similar sizzler from his 2001 archive that lodged in the roof of the net. The goal stunned and stopped the hearts of the T&T players for a split second whom were all hoping for a draw.  :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: Sando prince on December 17, 2007, 07:18:22 PM
Too much rumours in Trini....Dis could jus be ole talk again....Unless yuh hear from a very reliable source dont believe everything..
Post by: berris on December 17, 2007, 07:21:44 PM

2. questions

2.  Who score de goals ? 

Easy Answer.
The game ended 3-2 for the Reggae Boyz, as always in a World Cup qualifier. Luton Shelton zig-zag through the T&T defence and slip it between the goalkeeper's legs. Then when the match clock read 90:59:59 Tyrone Marshall unleashed a similar sizzler from his 2001 archive that lodged in the roof of the net. The goal stunned and stopped the hearts of the T&T players for a split second whom were all hoping for a draw.  :beermug: :rotfl:

Psssst ..Ay Jamaica ,gorn take yuh mad tablets and go back tuh sleep nah ......wham you was in bounty killer dream or yuh was dreaming ah bounty killer...de man say he was dreaming bout de game so is he want tuh hear de results from ,if yuh doh mind dat is....But ah game like dat will end up 4-1 fuh TnT, easy  ..Stern scoring ah double in de fuss half KJ score de other 2 in de second half, and de 1 goal for all yuh is ah own goal,we decide tuh gih all yuh dat..we eh want all yuh tuh end up wid out ah goal in de competition. :devil: :devil:

Post by: WestCoast on December 17, 2007, 07:28:12 PM
de man could coach de Boxing team too den :o

Post by: berris on December 17, 2007, 08:04:29 PM

Yuh go arsk dat !!!  ;D
Post by: just cool on December 17, 2007, 09:43:39 PM
Who will be our  coach for the game against Jamaica, I ask this because I heard from a reliable source  that Wimm has been suspended without pay and he planning to sue its not confirm and TTFF  mite try to cover it up. If anyone have more info feel free to inform us.     ??? ???
Too much rumours in Trini....Dis could jus be ole talk again....Unless yuh hear from a very reliable source dont believe everything..
But the man said he got it from a reliable source, how much more reliable yuh want it fardder.
Post by: kounty on December 17, 2007, 09:56:54 PM

2. questions

2.  Who score de goals ? 

Easy Answer.

Psssst ..Ay Jamaica ,gorn take yuh mad tablets and go back tuh sleep nah ......wham you was in bounty killer dream or yuh was dreaming ah bounty killer...de man say he was dreaming bout de game so is he want tuh hear de results from ,if yuh doh mind dat is....But ah game like dat will end up 4-1 fuh TnT, easy  ..Stern scoring ah double in de fuss half KJ score de other 2 in de second half, and de 1 goal for all yuh is ah own goal,we decide tuh gih all yuh dat..we eh want all yuh tuh end up wid out ah goal in de competition. :devil: :devil:

horse, like you was in dah dream self...cuz I remeber stern score...but I ent sure if it was one or the both.  everybody was real excited and the game was almost over.   den the dream stop.  I hope it did continue and we did win.
Post by: AB.Trini on December 17, 2007, 10:25:37 PM
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Surprise: Latapy!!!!!!
Post by: just cool on December 17, 2007, 10:53:47 PM
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Latapy i could live with, not another local power tripping egotistic duncy ass coach.                  positive.
Post by: weary1969 on December 18, 2007, 12:28:26 AM
D illustrious Bertil all yuh eh like meh because ah from T'bgo St. Clair
Post by: truetrini on December 18, 2007, 01:58:15 AM
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Latapy i could live with, not another local power tripping egotistic duncy ass coach.                  positive.

Clarify, yuh eh mean my partner stephen hart is ah dunce do you?  and are you classifying Latapy as a foreign coach?
Post by: SUPA on December 18, 2007, 03:00:28 AM
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Well said padnah, as far as having Latapy in mind fuh de job. However, although Latapy is meh idol, ah doh want him dey as yet, dat will put tears in meh eye tuh see him fail, after being an idol for a lot of people. I said fail, cuz Latapy need tuh keep doing what he is doing in foreign, learn, learn,learn and get more and more experience. I said dat cuz, when he take de job he will have enough knowledge and experience as ah coach, dat no Barbados, Bahamas, Puerto Rico (no disrespect), etc go be giving we trouble. He must coach against teams like USA, Mexico, CR and Jamaica and win or have a solid game against teams and coaches of dat caliber and den continue to build from dat and get even better. Ah know we love de breddah, but give him some time, he will come home to help his country very soon. Long live de king.

JC on ah different note sah, ah see ah next member have yuh name, but it spelt slightly different. Dat is yuh family or yuh close padnah? Well if not, talk tuh meh yuh know, cuz ah have a good lawyer in West Palm beach, FL, we cud make ah money, copyrights meh boi ,doh stick nah man  ;)  ;D HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: Brownsugar on December 18, 2007, 07:59:42 AM
D illustrious Bertil all yuh eh like meh because ah from T'bgo St. Clair

Weary, leave mih coach alone please.... ;) ;D

As for Whim not coaching de team, remember folks de man wasn't part of de retreat held a few weeks ago and I still find dat curious.....

As ah on de topic of retreat, ah thought we woulda get definitive word on de blacklist after de retreat??.....ah cyar remember hearing anything bout it.....
Post by: Touches on December 18, 2007, 08:52:54 AM
Bounty and Berris

Dont study dat dream....because JA not coming out they semi final group.

Post by: TrinInfinite on December 18, 2007, 09:02:07 AM
dey warmin up tuh give SH the job or wha? ??? ;D

God is de BOSS...
Title: German Coaches best suited for the Head Coaching Role in T&T...
Post by: TrinInfinite on December 18, 2007, 09:25:26 AM
Heres a list of possible candidates if Wim steps down:

Jurgen Klinsmann

Bernd Schuster

Rudi Voeller

Local Coach:

Stephan Hart

God is de BOSS....
Post by: Reggaefan on December 18, 2007, 10:45:11 AM
Bounty and Berris

Worry about your group before you worry about Jamaica and their group! no team is guranteed to come out of their group! none, not even Mexico or the USA.
Post by: just cool on December 18, 2007, 10:48:02 AM
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Clarify, yuh eh mean my partner stephen hart is ah dunce do you?  and are you classifying Latapy as a foreign coach?
Yuh notice i didn't mention the man name BC i don't know him at all, so the answer is no. i am not talking about SH, i am talking bout the likes of gally, cornmeal, st clair. and C.O. to me SH is a foriegn coach, BC he's schooled in canada isn't he? and latas with all his foriegn experience would not IMO....... should not be classafied as a local coach, due to his resume.                          positive.
Post by: just cool on December 18, 2007, 11:04:10 AM
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

Well said padnah, as far as having Latapy in mind fuh de job. However, although Latapy is meh idol, ah doh want him dey as yet, dat will put tears in meh eye tuh see him fail, after being an idol for a lot of people. I said fail, cuz Latapy need tuh keep doing what he is doing in foreign, learn, learn,learn and get more and more experience. I said dat cuz, when he take de job he will have enough knowledge and experience as ah coach, dat no Barbados, Bahamas, Puerto Rico (no disrespect), etc go be giving we trouble. He must coach against teams like USA, Mexico, CR and Jamaica and win or have a solid game against teams and coaches of dat caliber and den continue to build from dat and get even better. Ah know we love de breddah, but give him some time, he will come home to help his country very soon. Long live de king.

JC on ah different note sah, ah see ah next member have yuh name, but it spelt slightly different. Dat is yuh family or yuh close padnah? Well if not, talk tuh meh yuh know, cuz ah have a good lawyer in West Palm beach, FL, we cud make ah money, copyrights meh boi ,doh stick nah man  ;)  ;D HIGHLY BLESSED.
Hey SUPA , why yuh think ah change meh avatar, and add Jah youth to meh sig? to keep it original! me eh know dat brother, but at the same time it's all good, maybe we related in the spirit, as yuh know all ah we is one family. as for the lawyer business, let's handle it in house, we could probably take it to the chief, Tallman.          :beermug:                          positive.
Title: Re: German Coaches best suited for the Head Coaching Role in T&T...
Post by: just cool on December 18, 2007, 11:34:12 AM
Heres a list of possible candidates if Wim steps down:

Jurgen Klinsmann

Bernd Schuster

Rudi Voeller

Local Coach:

Stephan Hart

God is de BOSS....
Seriously, i could live with that, what i refuse to live with is another "LOCAl" coach wid no ideas! SH and latas excluded!
Post by: weary1969 on December 18, 2007, 11:34:19 AM
Brownsugar

I know BSC is yuh boi but u must admit is pure doitushness he talk dey with that statement.
Post by: Deeks on December 18, 2007, 03:09:19 PM
None
Post by: Trini _2026 on December 18, 2007, 03:12:48 PM
they should try  Foppe de Haan
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on December 18, 2007, 03:15:31 PM
Firstly your candidates have to be Realistic...  Hart fine..realistic... other 3 no way in hell we could get them...

Tell Hardest stop giving you so much hard weed please
Post by: SUPA on December 18, 2007, 03:23:38 PM
Bounty and Berris

Worry about your group before you worry about Jamaica and their group! no team is guranteed to come out of their group! none, not even Mexico or the USA.

Well said meh friend, you are totally correct. We all will want to think positive fuh we respective teams, but it will be very serious, cuz all teams will be going very hard tuh try and make it tuh de end. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: SUPA on December 18, 2007, 03:32:07 PM
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

JC on ah different note sah, ah see ah next member have yuh name, but it spelt slightly different. Dat is yuh family or yuh close padnah? Well if not, talk tuh meh yuh know, cuz ah have a good lawyer in West Palm beach, FL, we cud make ah money, copyrights meh boi ,doh stick nah man  ;)  ;D HIGHLY BLESSED.
Hey SUPA , why yuh think ah change meh avatar, and add Jah youth to meh sig? to keep it original! me eh know dat brother, but at the same time it's all good, maybe we related in the spirit, as yuh know all ah we is one family. as for the lawyer business, let's handle it in house, we could probably take it to the chief, Tallman.          :beermug:                          positive.

:rotfl: OK meh boss, well of course yuh know when Supa ready he does get mad and kross round here, but ah also like tuh play and have ah good laugh. So obviously yuh know ah joking about de lawyer thing :peace:  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: FF on December 18, 2007, 04:29:35 PM
I wonder why Bernd Schuster name never call when he was coaching Xerez??

Now he coaching Real Madrid... he now get good enough for TNT??

Post by: just cool on December 18, 2007, 09:18:35 PM
STEPHEN HART!!!!!!!!

:rotfl: OK meh boss, well of course yuh know when Supa ready he does get mad and kross round here, but ah also like tuh play and have ah good laugh. So obviously yuh know ah joking about de lawyer thing  :peace:  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
No doubt, i know is kicks yuh on, remember i from EDR, where is pure kicks from sunrise to sun set.                  positive.
Post by: Quags on December 18, 2007, 09:37:11 PM
If they should get Stephen Hart ,they should hurry before Canada relise they screw up by not giving him the job .He did a great job with them .
Post by: fishs on December 18, 2007, 11:55:15 PM

Errm   :whistling: :whistling: :whistling: :whistling:
Post by: Brownsugar on December 19, 2007, 05:16:19 AM
Brownsugar

I know BSC is yuh boi but u must admit is pure doitushness he talk dey with that statement.

???
Ah going to admit here and now ah have no idea what statement yuh referring to.....
Post by: Bally on December 21, 2007, 07:39:23 PM
Fellas I had this news but could not revel my source I had to break it this site deserve to know what nonsense going on with we football time for CAMPS to step down.
Post by: weary1969 on December 21, 2007, 10:30:07 PM
BSC say we eh like him because he from Bago? As said in my new name 4 him. Not to mention d THA was payin 4 he to go Wc and he eh go
Post by: trinbago on December 22, 2007, 12:36:18 PM
I guess this post is now even more relevant....

good one Bally :beermug:
Post by: elan on December 22, 2007, 02:08:45 PM
Has any of these coaches indicated or even given a hint that they would be interested in coaching T&T?
Post by: Pointman on December 22, 2007, 08:55:34 PM

Very likely >:(
Post by: WestCoast on December 23, 2007, 10:35:44 AM
Yuh go arsk dat !!!  ;D
at the time I posted that , I was kicksin....
but now that the story has Broken I am realising that Wim is not good for our Football
De man havin Fisty Cuffs wid Lincoln ???.....who he tink he is Jackula ???