Sports => Football => Topic started by: morvant on December 22, 2007, 09:05:40 AM

Title: back from mourning
Post by: morvant on December 22, 2007, 09:05:40 AM
first off Leston Paul is the devil. he do what he want to malick. secondly CIC is ah big side. that is the first and last time ah saying that.

now if sombody could please pm meh and tell meh why wim get fired?

thanks and i missed the board and merry christmas
Title: Re: back from mourning
Post by: WestCoast on December 22, 2007, 09:08:17 AM
Hope all is OK with you now
sorry to hear

secondly CIC is ah big side. that is the first and last time ah saying that. :o :o :o :o

look de thread here (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=32866.msg380345#msg380345)
Post by: fishs on December 22, 2007, 09:08:56 AM
 Welcome back bro.

Wim spen more time boxing than coaching.
Post by: Big Magician on December 22, 2007, 11:15:13 AM
wham now Morvant ??...fasten yuh seatbelts...here comes another TnT WCQ
Post by: Midknight on December 22, 2007, 11:34:27 AM
first off Leston Paul is the devil. he do what he want to malick. secondly CIC is ah big side. that is the first and last time ah saying that.

you a big man dread...

Have one on me to keep yuh pressure down :beermug: