Sports => Football => Topic started by: Richard G. on August 27, 2005, 04:32:29 PM

Title: Condolences Small Magician...but the Lord taketh away and giveth....
Post by: Richard G. on August 27, 2005, 04:32:29 PM
AS I said condolences to Small magician. Stay strong. Do so for you and your family.

But as I said, the Lord taketh away and giveth.

Tuesday 12:20pm my son was born.
8 lbs 4 oz 22 inches and healthy and strong.

I've never been this happy :) 8) Yuh boy is a fada.

Lata and blessings
Richard G.
Title: Re: Condolences Small Magician...but the Lord taketh away and giveth....
Post by: SHOTTA on August 27, 2005, 06:31:40 PM
CONGRATS MEH PARDNA NAME HIM LATAS BLESS HIM WITH A LEFT FOOT AND SEE IF U CUD GET HIM DOWN HERE BY WEDNESDAY FOR THE LATEST

CONGRATULATIONS
Post by: kicker on August 27, 2005, 07:32:04 PM
Congrats Richard !!
Post by: JDB on August 27, 2005, 07:33:24 PM
Congrats Richard G.
Post by: maxg on August 27, 2005, 08:33:02 PM
Whaaaa ! Play with you Daddie ! Tantine say "eh heh, foot tie now". I say nah, not you jus ah foot an ah hand, maybe, "3 tkts to Tobago please"...Lawwwd, now we cyar see yuh.. It's all good still...Congrats
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on August 27, 2005, 09:18:01 PM
thanks for the condolences and god bless you and your family.....children are great richard....god bless
Post by: Big Magician on August 27, 2005, 09:20:31 PM
ooppss/....twas me big magician with de last post...im sure SM MEANS THE SAME....BUT i ment to say kids are great...
Post by: vb on August 28, 2005, 09:15:53 AM
Well done RG.

Congrats to you.

Should I assume de youth was born in TO?

Post by: Jumbie on August 28, 2005, 02:46:03 PM
Congrats to you and the wife... now you have a few years to ponder if he'll rep Canada or TnT.
Post by: Carib-Briton on August 28, 2005, 06:29:11 PM
Congrats to you and the wife... now you have a few years to ponder if he'll rep Canada or TnT.
Hes a Canadian-Trini ,At Least!
Post by: Carib-Briton on August 28, 2005, 06:29:41 PM
Sorry! BTW CONGRATS ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on August 28, 2005, 06:55:45 PM
yes he is canadian trini like me congrats  richard g

a trip to tobago is in the works i presume
Post by: truetrini on August 29, 2005, 05:36:06 AM
congrats bro.  welcome to the fatherhood

triniman his chile is ah trini with biity to get ah canadian passport...you.......?  lol
Post by: StoreBayLimer on August 30, 2005, 12:27:48 AM
Congratulations, Congratulations, Congratulations Richard !

Man you are working on many things at the same time --- nice to hear.

By the way I think that you should have made the announcement in a slighlty different way.  Anyway breds, congrats again.