Sports => Football => Topic started by: E-man on January 17, 2008, 03:12:51 PM

Title: Feb 6 Guadeloupe Tickets $150
Post by: E-man on January 17, 2008, 03:12:51 PM
Adult $150
Kids under 12 $75
available at venue on game day
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=1MYZ7ENvCH0 (Tallman at 6:06)
Title: Re: Feb 6 Guadeloupe Tickets $100
Post by: Bianconeri on January 17, 2008, 04:29:01 PM
steupssssssss
would love to know what will be the no. of ppl at that game

and then the next game..they should try $30-$40 sit anywhere!
or even $20 and make it back in drinks
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 17, 2008, 04:32:01 PM
steupssssssss
would love to know what will be the no. of ppl at that game

and then the next game..they should try $30-$40 sit anywhere!
or even $20 and make it back in drinks

$100 tt is cheap considering we used to pay $200 and more at times
Post by: Peong on January 17, 2008, 04:50:59 PM
I think I paid $60 for a friendly way back in 2001.
100 doh sound bad at all.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 17, 2008, 04:59:53 PM

yeah and the oval is all covered now... so i am very surprised they didn't put a high match entrance fee due to the luxuries the oval provides
Post by: FF on January 17, 2008, 06:11:22 PM

I pay $60 to see Trinidad give Panama 6 in WCQ in de oval in 2000. I remember that good...

because 6 play for play whe that same evening
Post by: trinsolutions on January 17, 2008, 07:31:28 PM
im not in tnt, but i want to see the game on tv. how do i get it. from the US
Post by: Touches on January 17, 2008, 07:53:59 PM
I surprised they ent charge more.

They trying to milk all the fresh water yankee and foreign based who thirst to watch the warriors.

If it was a higher profile friendly they woulda get plenty crowd. TTFF miss a good opportunity.
Post by: saga pinto on January 17, 2008, 08:02:39 PM
That price is actually very good..................
Post by: weary1969 on January 17, 2008, 09:23:52 PM
I still wish dey eh use d Oval
Post by: Andre on January 17, 2008, 09:44:39 PM
Adult $100
Kids under 12 $50
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

lovely video eman.

you have it in wmv, mpg or avi format. i want to keep it in mih video collection.
Post by: d_#1Trinba on January 17, 2008, 09:49:53 PM
Adult $100
Kids under 12 $50
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

lovely video eman.

you have it in wmv, mpg or avi format. i want to keep it in mih video collection.

Yuh have it in full screen? my girlfriend want to have a bigger one...i told her you good she doh trust meh
Post by: TrinInfinite on January 17, 2008, 10:21:54 PM
small ting... :beermug:

God is de BOSS....
Post by: E-man on January 18, 2008, 12:38:11 AM
Adult $100
Kids under 12 $50
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

lovely video eman.

Ask Fuentes, he posted it.
Post by: Quags on January 18, 2008, 12:48:01 AM
Adult $100
Kids under 12 $50
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

lovely video eman.

why yah ein t just dl the real player video .
small ting... :beermug:

God is de BOSS....
Why yah ein t just click the the 2nd little box next to the volume control .
Post by: arrow on January 18, 2008, 06:36:03 AM
They trying to milk all the fresh water yankee and foreign based who thirst to watch the warriors.

Is not just the foreign based who should be thirst, when last the full warriors squad play at home?  Over a year now I think.
Post by: Observer on January 18, 2008, 08:12:18 AM
Children U12 should be less than $50. for exhibition games. Encourage them to come out, develop a following and keep encouraging a love for the sport. Since they U12 an adult will have to bring them so yuh getting yuh $100. dat that way.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 18, 2008, 08:15:04 AM
Good point observer..

Any one know what time is kick off?
Post by: weary1969 on January 18, 2008, 02:04:40 PM
It too early 4 we to know d kick off time. Is only jan 17th
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 18, 2008, 02:22:20 PM
It too early 4 we to know d kick off time. Is only jan 17th

True  we will probably know the kick off time on Feb 4th or 5th lol
Post by: weary1969 on January 18, 2008, 02:30:26 PM
Exactly SM dey only intreste din money so we get d price
Post by: madness1969 on January 19, 2008, 07:46:27 AM
do any one knows if the games will be air on the internet or setalille. on for the US.
Title: blasted TTFF only sellin the tickets on game day
Post by: SHOTTA on January 23, 2008, 07:57:07 AM
saw the ad on the back page of yesterdays newsday

they claim tickets are 150 adults and will be sold at harvardfs sports club on the gmae day from 8 am

never see so much shit
Title: Re: blasted TTFF only sellin the tickets on game day
Post by: Big Magician on January 23, 2008, 07:59:54 AM
Harvad by Camps
Title: 150$ to see Guadeloupe
Post by: Touches on January 23, 2008, 08:34:09 AM
 Steupppssss....

I sorry eh, I know there is inflation etc. But to pay $150 to watch Guadeloupe is real mess and 75$ for Children.

Guadeloupe is not a side. We ent sure to get any FIFA rankings points from playing them.

There is an ad in todays Express Back page. Stating the prices.

Also at 1:30 pm a TT under 15 team will play a Guadeloupe Under 15 team.

Tickets to be sold on match day only exclusively at the Harvard Sports Club from 8:00am till half time of the 2nd game.

Steuppssss.....

Title: Re: 150$ to see Guadeloupe
Post by: SHOTTA on January 23, 2008, 08:47:48 AM
it was in the newsday yesterday
Title: Re: Feb 6 Guadeloupe Tickets $150
Post by: Slade on January 23, 2008, 09:45:26 AM
Adult $150
Kids under 12 $75
or at KFC outlets Feb 5.

What time is the game starting
Post by: weary1969 on January 23, 2008, 12:37:13 PM
Yday was 100 today is 150. to see Guadelope if it was France it woulda b 150 euro at 8 to 1 Loud steups
Post by: WestCoast on January 23, 2008, 12:49:55 PM
Yday was 100 today is 150. to see Guadelope if it was France it woulda b 150 euro at 8 to 1 Loud steups
yesterday is yesterday, and today is today.....and Tomorrow is MORE dollars ;)
as Jackula say,
"ya have to Pay ya onefiftay,
as I could go for more bread
as next day could be twohundred"
Post by: Jah Gol on February 04, 2008, 06:02:45 AM
Jack and dem taking advantage of we. They treating the loyal fans like crack hoes.
Post by: TrinInfinite on February 04, 2008, 06:31:36 AM
ah dey..... mr 3000, cowen, touches, big mag, o'connor, link meh...... :beermug:

God is de BOSS....
Post by: WASAforPFL on February 04, 2008, 07:52:20 PM
Suck it up, wen las allyuh watch a T&T premier league striker play on T&T soil !!