General => General Discussion => Topic started by: prodigy23 on February 25, 2008, 02:58:53 PM

Title: I got stepped on!!
Post by: prodigy23 on February 25, 2008, 02:58:53 PM
So i walking to class today and ah man just step on my newly bought clarks desert boots >:(   what should i do about it?????
Title: Re: I got stepped on!!
Post by: FF on February 25, 2008, 03:06:45 PM
So i walking to class today and ah man just step on my newly bought clarks desert boots >:(   what should i do about it?????

How de f**k yuh mean?!! Yuh ent bus he face? .... 

;D  ;D  Is ah Clarks papa... is not yuh girl child
Post by: Dutty on February 25, 2008, 03:16:21 PM
Clarks?? in 2008?

Yuh was wearin yuh polyester bell bottom pants and ah Dashiki too?
Post by: prodigy23 on February 25, 2008, 03:21:37 PM
Clarks?? in 2008?

dred i talking serious talk here and u joking bout Dashiki >:(      stepping on ah man clarks is d ultimate disrespect
Post by: dinho on February 25, 2008, 03:25:34 PM
fuss i doh understand why man does take that so serious...

i once take ah stick of blackboard chalk and write meh initials in meh lil cousin new clarks..

yuh eh go understand de kinda ruction that result in...
Post by: Bakes on February 25, 2008, 03:28:25 PM
Clarks?? in 2008?

dred i talking serious talk here and u joking bout Dashiki >:(      stepping on ah man clarks is d ultimate disrespect

Pull out yuh gun and buss two shat inna him bumboclaat.

Dat easier dan cleaning it off when yuh get home.
Post by: Dutty on February 25, 2008, 03:29:57 PM
Clarks?? in 2008?

You mad....if ah man mark yuh bell bottoms with ah pen or stain yuh shirtjac with ah fruit ..DAT is de ultimate diss
Yuh could always brush yuh clarks but pomerac stain hard to eliminate
Post by: prodigy23 on February 25, 2008, 03:32:58 PM
Clarks?? in 2008?

Pull out yuh gun and buss two shat inna him bumboclaat.

Dat easier dan cleaning it off when yuh get home.

see i cosign that dred is not ah game out here!!! serious business!!
Post by: FF on February 25, 2008, 03:40:02 PM

see i cosign that dred is not ah game out here!!! serious business!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: great thread boss... great thread...

I remember back in de day line up and jostling to go in club... all yuh hearing is "Mine meh Clarkes, jus mine meh Clarkes!!" LOL

That is unless of course yuh really serious in truth... in which case I will say a prayer for u and yuh precious clarkes later  :'(
Post by: prodigy23 on February 25, 2008, 03:47:16 PM
Clarks?? in 2008?

You mad....if ah man mark yuh bell bottoms with ah pen or stain yuh shirtjac with ah fruit ..DAT is de ultimate diss
Yuh could always brush yuh clarks but pomerac stain hard to eliminate

I have not heard d word shirtjac in about 8 years  :afro:
Post by: Dutty on February 25, 2008, 03:55:02 PM
who ever step on yuh shoe...find out first if he ever vote for de ONR

THEN deal wit he case
Post by: morvant on February 25, 2008, 03:57:46 PM
boil water and de steam go raise up the fur normal

tanty step on mine in church sunday
Post by: Blue on February 25, 2008, 04:01:54 PM
So i walking to class today and ah man just step on my newly bought clarks desert boots >:( what should i do about it?????

It depends what kinda shoe yuh get mash by. If d man mash yuh wid a shoe of lower value, daz disrespect

If his shoe was more expensive, den u was in d wrong - his shoe had right of way.
Post by: WestCoast on February 25, 2008, 04:30:55 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
allya make my day here oui

(http://www.dales-shoes.com/clarks/mensimages/clkdesertboot_sandsd2big.jpg)

next ting you go say is de fella next to you in de maxi ent bade
and de whiff does bring tears to ya eyes. :D :D
Post by: Bakes on February 25, 2008, 04:39:42 PM
boil water and de steam go raise up the fur normal

tanty step on mine in church sunday
Yuh ent slap she wid ah hymnal?

Doh sleep on dem ole woman deez days enuh, some ah dem does act real gangsta..trying tuh tess yuh manhood and ting.
Post by: weary1969 on February 25, 2008, 05:06:12 PM
Morvant u went to church?
Post by: Organic on February 25, 2008, 05:48:24 PM
why not..ent church is for sinners....
dais why i stop going. ;D
Post by: morvant on February 25, 2008, 05:58:39 PM

ah in st thomas spending time with de moms. ah go tell she yuh say hello
Post by: pecan on February 25, 2008, 06:35:23 PM

it depends on if is a real Clarks or a knock off ..

if it is a cheap asian knock off, doh worry too much
Post by: D.H.W on February 25, 2008, 06:39:28 PM
stueps, if the man aint step on it for spite then suck it up  :P
Post by: Dutty on February 25, 2008, 06:46:16 PM
had a time ah man step on mih gators

(http://www.moshoes.com/prodImages/Mez43280zf.jpg)

man ah so disgust...ah take off de next one stab him in he spleen and drive home barefoot oui

(http://www.moshoes.com/prodImages/DEbisonh.jpg)
Post by: prodigy23 on February 25, 2008, 08:22:44 PM

it depends on if is a real Clarks or a knock off ..

if it is a cheap asian knock off, doh worry too much

cheap asian knock off????  Man I import dat special order from d factory in England itself, limited edition furs on my boots dred!!!
Post by: prodigy23 on February 25, 2008, 08:25:40 PM

(http://www.moshoes.com/prodImages/Mez43280zf.jpg)

man ah so disgust...ah take off de next one stab him in he spleen and drive home barefoot oui

(http://www.moshoes.com/prodImages/DEbisonh.jpg)

That is even more disrespect, u know wha..... after my yoga class dred i ridin for that man dred!!!
Post by: ZANDOLIE on February 25, 2008, 08:55:32 PM

That is even more disrespect, u know wha..... after my yoga class dred i ridin for that man!!!

Ok ah dating myself but who out here used to walk with a cloth to clean dey white converse hi-cut for when it get mash.

And who here ever cuff dong people for mashing dey boots.....
Post by: Sando prince on February 25, 2008, 09:05:37 PM
Clarks?? in 2008?

:rotfl: You good yes!
Post by: truetrini on February 25, 2008, 11:37:55 PM
Man taking Yoga and soon after de class he looking to ride up on man who step on he boots.

oh gardo!
Post by: Brownsugar on February 26, 2008, 07:15:23 AM

It have some of de most idle men on de planet on dis board....ah love it!!..(copyright Andre Samuel)
Post by: Jah Gol on February 26, 2008, 07:36:51 AM
D board gone tru yes.  :devil:
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on February 26, 2008, 08:59:25 AM

I remember back in de day line up and jostling to go in club... all yuh hearing is "Mine meh Clarkes, jus mine meh Clarkes!!" LOL

that is serious ting

I know men who was employed with my father full time, when concert time come around, dem men leave the wok to go and wok 10 days to make ah $800 to go in town and but ah Brown center stitch Clarke's and 2 yard ah brown cotton and ah piece ah chiffon to make ah suit.

And anytime dem go in the stadium for the concert and ah man mash they Clarke's it have real fight in that.

It had ah man from round by me who leave the house with 2 plastic bag because rain had fall the afternoon and jes in the case the concert had mud.
Post by: dinho on February 26, 2008, 11:26:38 AM
ay prodigy23...

hear dis nah..

dis might be ah lil off topic but as ah man love he clarks, ah feel u could educate meh on dis one...

you does go club and group up with man and do dem jamaican dance and dem?

you does willy bounce and do de frog back and de raging bull?

what yuh does get outta dat?
Post by: futbolfan on February 26, 2008, 11:49:18 AM

That is even more disrespect, u know wha..... after my yoga class dred i ridin for that man dred!!!

armmmm yeah prodigy...ah just get ah text from de board ah directors and dey say dat yuh badjohn card get revoked....  :-X
Post by: WestCoast on February 26, 2008, 12:03:00 PM
next ting, he goin Tai Chi Oui :devil:
Post by: prodigy23 on February 26, 2008, 12:21:02 PM
ay prodigy23...

hear dis nah..

dis might be ah lil off topic but as ah man love he clarks, ah feel u could educate meh on dis one...

you does go club and group up with man and do dem jamaican dance and dem?

you does willy bounce and do de frog back and de raging bull?

what yuh does get outta dat?

dawg im a grown ass man, what it go look like, me doing frog back and raging bull ???   we doh promote dem kinda things!!!

y u asking me that for anyway, people taking bout one thing u trying to switch up d whole program
Post by: Jumbie on February 26, 2008, 12:26:46 PM
at least you still have yours. mine walk away from by the rental car in maracas lass week. Ah lie an tell meh wife that she forget to pack it the suitcase and it by meh parents house. Thing still expensive to this day oui.
Post by: trinindian on February 26, 2008, 12:37:25 PM
All this for a shoe, that i does wear to wrk, walking in the snow with etc. I guess I did not know what I really buy in the Clarks outlet in Lancaster PA.
Post by: Touches on February 26, 2008, 12:45:57 PM
Like this is the ultimate mamaguy thread oui.

Prodigy

Its a Clarks...only people in Trinidad does value dat.

That is akin to a Bata in England especially the desert boot...truss me....alright maybe not a Bata but definitely a payless.

You done move wrong already in buying a suede, shoulda get the leather to wipe orf with a cloth.

Put on a turfs on yuh foot and go to school and study yuh books, dont waste time studying who going and mash yuh, how yuh have to step when rain fall and who yuh walking next to. Its not that important get over it.

So yuh does kick ball? ...Cause I know yuh ent playing in that Clarks, and to tote a extra boots along with yuh books is plenty dead weight..or are you a barefoot champion.

Just asking??

Lastly, you does wear Argyle Socks and tuck the hem of yuh pants inside and look like yuh riding horse?

Breds yuh ent need no Clarks to pull girls or fit in with yuh partners and yuh ent need to have a shoe that takes more effort to mind than a chile.

Dust yuh Clarks and watch where yuh stepping.

Leme give yuh 2 quick story...I had a bess Black Leather Desert Boot...Jelly sole and all and I dust the nap leave on the lil English tag, I put orn a White Clarks Jersey, meh electric blue cross colours pants and I spray orn meh Drakka Noir and I gorn a Club in Carenage on a Sunday night called Magix. Wha bout it was shilling drinks and Carib was flowing. Now if yuh ever go a party and drinks on the floor it does leave a mucky slime...it does be black. Well boy as I walk in a man mash meh shoe..the suede like it cake up, then it ferment and fall orf. That was d end of that. No amount of toothbrush, suede spray, steam nuttin bring dat back.

Story 2....Fast fwd bout 10 yrs Steppin out in London going Club...put orn a Clarks...Meh Cousin watch meh with scorn...Looking a bit shabby mate. Those shoes wont get you past the doorman.

Clarks not important, doh study it. 

Post by: prodigy23 on February 26, 2008, 12:47:07 PM

armmmm yeah prodigy...ah just get ah text from de board ah directors and dey say dat yuh badjohn card get revoked....  :-X

man in 2008, i am part of new and evolved badjohn....i have to be physically and mentally fit. it hard being a gangsta dese days!!
Post by: Dutty on February 26, 2008, 01:04:07 PM
at least you still have yours. mine walk away from by the rental car in maracas lass week. Ah lie an tell meh wife that she forget to pack it the suitcase and it by meh parents house. Thing still expensive to this day oui.

You self too...who does take clarks to de beach?

Yuh swim in yuh tuxedo or wha?

Post by: Jefferz on February 26, 2008, 01:05:54 PM
honestly... I would kill his whole family.
Post by: D.H.W on February 26, 2008, 01:43:36 PM

alyuh like thing eh  ::) next thing somebody really dead off a shoe now alyuh go say how Trinidad bad  :D
Post by: Bakes on February 26, 2008, 02:14:05 PM

In ah emergency yuh Clarks could be used as ah flotation device...yuh never watch "Harder They Come" or what?

Watch yuh bad boy cyad get revoke.
Post by: morvant on February 26, 2008, 03:07:04 PM

alyuh like thing eh  ::) next thing somebody really dead off a shoe now alyuh go say how Trinidad bad  :D

yuh never hear bout de soldier man who kill ah man fuh stepping on he shoe.

well the man who died had a sister who went my school and she sing a calypso for it. she first name was sophia 

sorry ah mash yuh shoe was de name ah de song. sang in like 99,or 00
Post by: Jumbie on February 26, 2008, 04:35:04 PM

end up in some hole in Sando Sat nite, was supposed to go Diego afta...somehow ended up in line at Richard's instead. Doh bad talk the pineapple on dem catfish sandwich nah!

Post by: Jefferz on February 26, 2008, 07:19:20 PM

cyah get that sarcasmn past you eh.
Post by: asylumseeker on February 26, 2008, 07:32:24 PM
A thread wid its own logic ...

That is even more disrespect, u know wha..... after my yoga class dred i ridin for that man!!!

Ok ah dating myself but who out here used to walk with a cloth to clean dey white converse hi-cut for when it get mash.

And who here ever cuff dong people for mashing dey boots.....

Doh play yuh eh know ... :rotfl:

I use to roll with de black liquid 'polish' with de applicator ..wid de immediate shine ... dat removed de need for struggling wid 'polish polish' ... how yuh mean if man could geh cuff fuh dulling matters ... ;D

Converse was a special situation. The real question is ... wha kinda bump or crawl or strut yuh was pushing wid dem Converse ... wasn't jes to wear one buh how ... ent?
Post by: WestCoast on February 26, 2008, 07:37:32 PM
The real question is ... wha kinda bump or crawl or strut yuh was pushing wid dem Converse ... wasn't jes to wear one buh how ... ent?
aye to see ah man doing de bump was something special oui :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: ZANDOLIE on February 26, 2008, 10:13:43 PM
Hah! None ah allyuh f**kers coulda bump and crawl wid me.

When Zando step in party with the white 'verse and a tight tight gunmout pants and a disco stick, with meh punk belt henging jes SO!

And de DJ spinning....Hey hey hey hey hey pock away (yuh m*dda c**t) hey hey hey hey hey Hey f**k away (yuh m*dda c**t)

Watch out LADIEZZZZZ!!!

::)

Any sarcasm  made or implied in this post was purely coinceidental....and possibly plagarized

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wippooDL6WE
Post by: asylumseeker on February 27, 2008, 09:43:17 AM
Zando, yuh really say 'disco stick'? ;D :rotfl:

And de DJ spinning....Hey hey hey hey hey pock away (yuh m*dda c**t) hey hey hey hey hey Hey f**k away (yuh m*dda c**t)

Dahis de anthem!!!

Post by: ZANDOLIE on February 27, 2008, 09:48:44 AM
Zando, yuh really say 'disco stick'? ;D :rotfl:

Dahis de anthem!!!

Ent thats what they used to call? :rotfl:
Post by: asylumseeker on February 27, 2008, 10:12:33 AM
The real question is ... wha kinda bump or crawl or strut yuh was pushing wid dem Converse ... wasn't jes to wear one buh how ... ent?
aye to see ah man doing de bump was something special oui :rotfl: :rotfl:

Certain men had trademark bump ... man had to develop dey own crawl oui ... infringement could be had for tilting too similarly to the left or right or for angle of head or for simulating de same disability ...how yuh mean :applause:
Post by: ZANDOLIE on February 27, 2008, 10:29:47 AM
I always had a soft spot for the slow crawl and lean, with the simultaneous chinstroke and crotch grab.

I real practice that in the mirror
Post by: truetrini on February 27, 2008, 10:38:56 AM
I always had a soft spot for the slow crawl and lean, with the simultaneous chinstroke and crotch grab.

what you does practice is jocking...doh try dat...:)
Post by: WestCoast on February 27, 2008, 10:40:48 AM
so, did you become more animated dependant upon the amount of 'omen watching you ;D ;D
Post by: ZANDOLIE on February 27, 2008, 10:53:31 AM
so, did you become more animated dependant upon the amount of 'omen watching you ;D ;D

More like discombobluated  :mackdaddy: :afro: ;D