Sports => Football => Topic started by: injunchile on September 02, 2005, 06:14:05 AM

Title: Miami Posse- Joy"s Roti Shop Mall - T&T Day - Sunday-2-10
Post by: injunchile on September 02, 2005, 06:14:05 AM
Miami Forumites let us Celebrate T&T victory on Sunday at the Mall where Joy's roti shop is located. The Community will be celebrating T&T day.We will be celebrating The Warriors victory.
 I will have the mike on stage at 4'30pm and will give honorable mention to all forumites present. When I ask all Forumites - raise yuh hand . Raise all yuh hand. I will not say get something and wave.
Title: Re: Miami Posse- Joy"s Roti Shop Mall - T&T Day - Sunday-2-10
Post by: Peong on September 02, 2005, 06:38:48 AM
Where yuh watchin de game???
Post by: Mr Mc on September 02, 2005, 07:25:33 AM
Miami Forumites let us Celebrate T&T victory on Sunday at the Mall where Joy's roti shop is located. The Community will be celebrating T&T day.We will be celebrating The Warriors victory.
 I will have the mike on stage at 4'30pm and will give honorable mention to all forumites present. When I ask all Forumites - raise yuh hand . Raise all yuh hand. I will not say get something and wave.

Joy's Roti Shop is in Lauderhill Mall on 441 just past Sunrise.

As for watching the game, I am trying to see if that spot on Sunset Strip in Sunrise will be showing it there.
Post by: Tallman on September 02, 2005, 07:33:50 AM
Where yuh watchin de game???

El Tropico Restaurant  (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=3342.msg24936#msg24936)
Post by: Peong on September 02, 2005, 07:38:40 AM
Yuh serious Tallman? That is 10 mins from me.  Real good.  Any other forumites gonna be at El Tropico?
Post by: duscam on September 02, 2005, 09:21:24 AM
i think i might be there