Sports => Football => Topic started by: darrel3000 on March 17, 2008, 04:23:04 PM

Title: Justin Fojo video
Post by: darrel3000 on March 17, 2008, 04:23:04 PM
check this new vid with Justin Fojo, T&Ts latest call up.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uFF_mftxQOI
Title: Re: Justin Fojo video
Post by: elan on March 17, 2008, 04:37:06 PM
Fuentes them not easy-------------the majority of the supporters not familiar with the player, show the man in training nah. Instead, 3 mins of talking. Steups.
Post by: Cocorite on March 17, 2008, 04:39:32 PM
Very nice. Thanks Shaun and Justin. Leave it all on the pitch.
Post by: Deeks on March 17, 2008, 04:45:49 PM
Good luck, Justin!!!!
Post by: palos on March 17, 2008, 05:28:37 PM
Very nice by Shaun dey.

Jes curious doh.

Wonderin if Shaun ever do similar video interviews on players like Keon Daniel, Kern Cupid, Kevon Neaves, Kareem Hyland etc when dem did fuss get call up fuh de National senior team?

I never see dem but maybe dey were done and/or posted and I jes miss dem.
Post by: JDB on March 17, 2008, 05:36:47 PM
Very nice by Shaun dey.

Jes curious doh.

Wonderin if Shaun ever do similar video interviews on players like Keon Daniel, Kern Cupid, Kevon Neaves, Kareem Hyland etc when dem did fuss get call up fuh de National senior team?

Yeah palos he does.

You can check all the videos under the profile.

I just scan through them and I saw Keston Williams, Marcano, Kern Cupid, Kevon Neaves, trent Noel, Scott Sealey etc.

A couple of those were debutant themed like this one.

Good luck to Fojo, seem like a level headed fella.

Thanks to Fuentes as well. he doing a yeoman service there.

(I almost choke saying that)
Post by: Preacher on March 17, 2008, 05:41:16 PM
Fuentes them not easy-------------the majority of the supporters not familiar with the player, show the man in training nah. Instead, 3 mins of talking. Steups.

Ent I looking for lil skill and thing.  But then TT still discovering ourselves.  Our call ups don't have video history yet.  ::)
Post by: darrel3000 on March 17, 2008, 05:42:18 PM
Very nice by Shaun dey.

Jes curious doh.

you should subscribe to http://www.youtube.com/user/TnTSocaWarriors for all new videos posted by Shaun & company.
Post by: darrel3000 on March 17, 2008, 05:44:21 PM
sorry bout that here is the correct link http://www.youtube.com/user/TnTSocaWarriors

I corrected the previous post too.
Post by: palos on March 17, 2008, 05:46:47 PM
sorry bout that here is the correct link http://www.youtube.com/user/TnTSocaWarriors

Thanks.....appreciated.

REAL GOOD WORK by Shaun here.  And that's an understatement.  I wasn't aware of this site although I had seen a couple of the videos posted here before but never made the connection.  Is 92 FOOTBALL video clip de man have dey yuh know.  Dat eh no joke ting!  De man WUKKIN!

Maximum respeck Shaun....keep up the excellent work!

Thanks again darrel3000 for the link.
Post by: che on March 17, 2008, 06:01:54 PM
Nice interview but ah was hoping to him playing in the video.
Post by: trinidad badboy on March 18, 2008, 12:26:27 AM
da youth went my primary skool... very talented young player... i wish him all d best yes..... :beermug:
Post by: Big Magician on March 18, 2008, 06:05:21 AM
well done Palos
Post by: Midknight on March 18, 2008, 08:14:27 AM

Thanks.....appreciated.

REAL GOOD WORK by Shaun here.  And that's an understatement.  I wasn't aware of this site although I had seen a couple of the videos posted here before but never made the connection.  Is 92 FOOTBALL video clip de man have dey yuh know.  Dat eh no joke ting!  De man WUKKIN!

Before the World Cup he was still working with a audio tape recorder. Ever since he get the camcorder for the World Cup he gone berserk...How much you want to bet he had to buy it from he own money though?

Nah all kicks aside, he might be the hardest working non player in TNT football after Hardest pschologist...
Post by: Andre on March 18, 2008, 08:57:00 AM
fuentes go create the trini football version of kimbo slice with youtube. soon we go have another one in the EPL.

watch & see.