Sports => Football => Topic started by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 01, 2008, 07:29:34 AM

Title: Maturana Out, Bertille St Clair Back in Charge
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 01, 2008, 07:29:34 AM
APRIL FOOL'S BITCHES

Title: Re: Maturana Out, Bertille St Clair Back in Charge
Post by: warmonga on April 01, 2008, 07:37:14 AM
yu muddas yu  ;D ;D yu ketch meh
Post by: Midknight on April 01, 2008, 07:41:07 AM
APRIL FOOL'S BITCHES

Grow up dread...
Post by: royal on April 01, 2008, 07:42:19 AM
Alright ah get ketch too but yu know why.......with TTFF anything is possible
Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 01, 2008, 07:42:33 AM
APRIL FOOL'S BITCHES

WAZZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA  God one :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil: :devil:
Post by: SHOTTA on April 01, 2008, 07:43:58 AM
YUH CYA ketch me with that jus so dan and ah go show yuh why
Post by: DeSoWa on April 01, 2008, 07:48:38 AM
actually I came on here jus to look for ah april fools thread...so when ah saw this one....ah done know it was de one  ;D

Nice try doh...

Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 01, 2008, 07:50:04 AM
sorry lol.. i just thought of the worst possible thing and this came to mind lol
Post by: Jayerson on April 01, 2008, 07:50:52 AM
Small Mag, that was not in the least funny. Wheys.  :rotfl:  :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on April 01, 2008, 07:53:00 AM
sssstteeeuupppsss.....SM, yuh have too much time on yuh hands.... ;D
Post by: FF on April 01, 2008, 08:08:17 AM
sorry lol.. i just thought of the worst possible thing and this came to mind lol

Yuh shoulda say Wim back in...

woulda cause more rukshun
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on April 01, 2008, 08:08:32 AM
good one man real forumites cussin now
Post by: legal alien on April 01, 2008, 08:52:49 AM
nice try :devil:. i only open this to respond.....
Post by: KND2 on April 01, 2008, 09:03:02 AM
Wim coming back just now the 6 months almost up
Post by: Andre on April 01, 2008, 09:12:24 AM
given how the ttff is operate this wouldn't be unexpected
Post by: Bakes on April 01, 2008, 09:17:48 AM
APRIL FOOL'S BITCHES

Grow up dread...

Good gawd fella...lighten up nah, geez.

Good one Small Mag...shoulda see de look on my face (I was like WTH??????) lol...and imagine I ent even dat passionate.  Far less fuh some ah deez fellas  :rotfl:
Post by: WestCoast on April 01, 2008, 09:39:19 AM
Good One Smalls (http://youtube.com/watch?v=O97_4xoYq8A) :rotfl:

I was going an put GC name, but figured that Fishs would hit me ah cyber calpet  ;D ;D
Post by: Ngozi on April 01, 2008, 09:40:56 AM
Thas one april fools you wasn't catching me with believe that lol
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on April 01, 2008, 09:45:56 AM
(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/247e0c8881aa752c189b6cf337b4.gif)

yuh ketch meh good

me finger was all ready starting to type "Buh wha d mu__________ " before the page even finish loading.
Post by: Peong on April 01, 2008, 09:48:50 AM
When I see de title I thought it was a poor attempt, but like real men get ketch.
Post by: Grande on April 01, 2008, 10:10:20 AM
yuh ketch meh good

me finger was all ready starting to type "Buh wha d mu__________ " before the page even finish loading.

Ent... it was a good one

allyuh doh like de man because he from Tobago
Post by: Midknight on April 01, 2008, 10:10:39 AM
APRIL FOOL'S BITCHES

Grow up dread...

Good gawd fella...lighten up nah, geez.
Didn't realise the cyber police was surveying me. Next time I go put a smiley face.

BTW Smalls know me well enough to take it in the spirit in which it was given.

Remember yuh post above next time you take offense to somebody 'playing fas' and telling yuh how you should talk to other people... :beermug:
Post by: Bakes on April 01, 2008, 10:18:52 AM
Didn't realise the cyber police was surveying me. Next time I go put a smiley face.

BTW Smalls know me well enough to take it in the spirit in which it was given.

Remember yuh post above next time you take offense to somebody 'playing fas' and telling yuh how you should talk to other people... :beermug:

Lol...I swear fuh ah grown man you more sensitive than ah patch ah timarie .

You's ah man who steadily like tuh enter post just to say "another thread down the toilet" and otherwise express some ole school marm disapproval of the tenor of other people's posts... you should be de last man that should ever talk about 'cyber police'. 

Having said that, I won't kill the spirit of the thread by engaging you any further.
Post by: Midknight on April 01, 2008, 10:29:56 AM
Having said that, I won't kill the spirit of the thread by engaging you any further.
First sensible thing you've said. Cheers.
Post by: Phensic on April 01, 2008, 11:33:16 AM
BIG Stupeessss!!!!!!
 8)
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 01, 2008, 11:40:29 AM
BIG Stupeessss!!!!!!
 8)

Steups?  How bout Big Relief! loll
Post by: D.H.W on April 01, 2008, 11:48:23 AM
BIG Stupeessss!!!!!!
 8)

Steups?  How bout Big Relief! loll

damn right lol :D
Post by: SUPA on April 01, 2008, 11:49:32 AM
APRIL FOOL'S BITCHES

Eh yute, you really good yes, ah get ketch like ah market crab boi  :-[. Yuh should ah see meh face when ah went and open up yuh thread, ah saying in meh mind, damn like we football have ah facking light on it ah what, from Maturana tuh Bertille ;D . Ah opened it wid fire in meh eyes yes. Great job, yuh really put on yuh thinking cap wid dat one  :applause:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: SUPA on April 01, 2008, 11:57:08 AM
yuh ketch meh good

Ent... it was a good one

I like and do appreciate Bertille's contribution to T&T football, but the fact of the matter is that, he don't have the necessary knowledge to take our senior national team to the next level. Other than that the man is ah boss in my book  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.
Post by: Sando prince on April 01, 2008, 12:22:17 PM
I was about to cuss the TTFF  :devil:
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on April 01, 2008, 12:49:28 PM
yuh ketch meh good

Ent... it was a good one

I like and do appreciate Bertille's contribution to T&T football, but the fact of the matter is that, he don't have the necessary knowledge to take our senior national team to the next level. Other than that the man is ah boss in my book  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Boy, Bertille cyah teach ah bird how to make ah nest and them born knowing how to do that.
Post by: just cool on April 01, 2008, 12:55:32 PM
I and I just rise to see this mess pweuw! thank GOD it's just a prank!!

GOOD ONE YOUTH.
BEST I'VE SEEN FOR A WHILE!
POSITIVE.
Post by: ribbit on April 01, 2008, 01:24:09 PM
good one SM. :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: SUPA on April 01, 2008, 01:25:34 PM
yuh ketch meh good

Ent... it was a good one

Boy, Bertille cyah teach ah bird how to make ah nest and them born knowing how to do that.

:rotfl:. HIGHLY BLESSED.