Sports => Football => Topic started by: Sanchez on September 01, 2005, 02:54:23 PM

Title: Let's see who gets the score right..
Post by: Sanchez on September 01, 2005, 02:54:23 PM
Anyone who want to play a little game.  Let's see who gets the score right.  Case of beer for the winner, courtesy of course....Flex and Tallman.

I say T&T... 5   Guatemala... 1, that would be a hellava ting eh.
Title: Re: Let's see who gets the score right..
Post by: kicker on September 01, 2005, 02:54:56 PM
T&T 2 Gua 0
Post by: royalian on September 01, 2005, 03:33:34 PM
TT 2 - GUA 1
Post by: Ngozi on September 01, 2005, 03:37:13 PM
TT 2 - GUATEMALA - 0
Post by: Socapro on September 01, 2005, 03:42:34 PM
T&T 3 - 1 Guat :challenge:
Post by: real madness on September 01, 2005, 03:45:22 PM
TnT 2 vs Guat 1.  Goals by Latapy and Sealy.
Post by: teddy bear on September 01, 2005, 03:58:21 PM
T&T 1 - GUA 0
Tight game but we'll pull through
GO T&T
Post by: dreamer on September 01, 2005, 03:59:02 PM
T&T 4 Guat 0

Goals by Latas, Stern, Sealy and Andrews. 2 assists each by Yorke and Latas. 4 shots by Ruiz blocked by Jack. I am serious. Pandemonium in the stadium.
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on September 01, 2005, 04:04:27 PM
T&T 4 Guat 0

Goals by Latas, Stern, Sealy and Andrews. 2 assists each by Yorke and Latas. 4 shots by Ruiz blocked by Jack. I am serious. Pandemonium in the stadium.

I with Dreamer on the score but the scorers will be Yorke,Sealy , Stern, and Andrews
Post by: Preacher on September 01, 2005, 04:14:00 PM
Alright...somebody scoring a header.....2-0 T&T......
Post by: davidephraim on September 01, 2005, 04:30:39 PM
I like Socapro 3-1. Goals by Spann, Latas, Sealy and Stern but Stern goal  go be offside...
Post by: arrow on September 01, 2005, 04:39:38 PM
I like Socapro 3-1. Goals by Spann, Latas, Sealy and Stern but Stern goal  go be offside...

I backing Spann, Latas, Sealy and Stern to score too but...Stern go string up Jack in we own net for de 3-1
Post by: jr sams on September 01, 2005, 04:52:08 PM
Ah feelin ah Tnt 3 , Guat 0
Scorers: Yorke, and Sealy with a double
Post by: Feliziano on September 01, 2005, 06:38:22 PM
wah kinda beer by the way?...i say 3-1 to we..but could i get some White Oak instead  ;D
Post by: Saltanfresh on September 01, 2005, 06:47:36 PM
T&T 3 vs 0 Guat

Scorers:
Sealy (Latapy) 26th
Latapy (Yorke) 53rd
Owngoal 88th

p.s. and Nutz-Landin and Jumbo will sell out by the 65th ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Lower St. John on September 01, 2005, 07:10:31 PM
I like a 2-0 score line in Trinbago favor with Sealy and Yorke scoring.  Yorke scoring a header.
Post by: samo on September 01, 2005, 07:30:55 PM
Latas Stern & Andrews.. 3-0
Post by: Touches on September 01, 2005, 07:40:39 PM
2-0

Dog off a corner, Yorke off a penalty....... after Latapy rip three men and make a chile in the box.
Post by: troy piloy on September 01, 2005, 07:50:21 PM
I say 3-0 (nothing for Guatemala) and Ruiz going and get a red card.
Yorke
Sealy
My boy Stern(who will come off the bench with a vengence)
Post by: Mose on September 01, 2005, 08:14:40 PM
:beermug:  :beermug:  :beermug: I say 3-2 and yuh could ship a case of Carib to Montreal.  ;D
Post by: oconnorg on September 01, 2005, 08:37:53 PM
T&T 4 - Guat 1

Yorke, Latas, Sealy, Edwards in dat order.

Guat will get a late tief penalty.!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 01, 2005, 08:51:36 PM
tnt 5     guatemala 0"

stern(2) latas  yorke   dog
Post by: Solo on September 01, 2005, 09:37:37 PM
TT 4 - Gua 2

TT - Yorke ( tap to far post), Latas (left footed), Stern (2) ( one header)

Gua - two tiefin goal, one penalty one offside

ouuii I sweating already breds
Post by: SHOTTA on September 01, 2005, 09:39:52 PM
tnt 3 guatemala 0 two goals by stern and one off the person that get subbed on for him

i seeing a lil wastefulness from off the latapy balls in the earlies so it go be one nil in we favour at half time
Post by: Solo on September 01, 2005, 09:50:12 PM
I see nuff goals in dis game boy ;D

nuff goals from early

Small Mag - congrats on yuh 100th post - ah hope dat is a sign and bring we a good rub ah de green wid de TT 5-0 score yuh predict deh

Post by: fordy on September 02, 2005, 12:05:51 AM
well yes...ah see nuff men finally have confidence in sealy...lol...finally!!!

anyhow, i say T&T 2 GUAT 0.

ah dont see latas scoring...he will have ah good game though. ah see yorke and birchall/spann (since nobody eh pick dem fellas ah wud look like ah boss picking dem if they score).
Post by: injunchile on September 02, 2005, 05:57:33 AM
I had a dream last night- The score T&T 3 vs Guatemala 0
Post by: samo on September 02, 2005, 07:01:28 AM
How allyuh men dreaming so... I cyah even fall asleep ah so anxious and excitewd for the game... :D
Post by: jaden on September 02, 2005, 07:42:33 AM
2-1 win for our warriors
Title: I CORRECTLY PREDICTED DE SCORE...
Post by: Solo on September 03, 2005, 04:42:50 PM
well almost...

I said that it will be TT4 - 2 Gua
I said Stern 2, Latas 1 and Yorke 1

Yorke scored but deh called it offside...ah even said Latas wid he left foot and it was a left foot he score wid

So okay I was a goal short but who is countin eh....gimme meh prize

If yuh doubt meh look at meh prediction on this link a few days ago

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=3437.0

Re: Let's see who gets the score right..
« Reply #22 on: September 01, 2005, 11:37:37 PM »     
Solo
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
TT 4 - Gua 2

TT - Yorke ( tap to far post), Latas (left footed), Stern (2) ( one header)

Gua - two tiefin goal, one penalty one offside

ouuii I sweating already breds

Title: Re: I CORRECTLY PREDICTED DE SCORE...
Post by: maxg on September 03, 2005, 06:49:17 PM
According to your proof, look the winner here
Mose
New Warrior
    Re: Let's see who gets the score right..
« Reply #19 on: September 01, 2005, 10:14:40 PM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
     I say 3-2 and yuh could ship a case of Carib to Montreal.   

yuh Lorse
Post by: samo on September 03, 2005, 07:46:39 PM
I say 3 goals for T&T and I get the scorers right I said. Latas Stern and Andrews...
Ah forget Andrews was an own goal... :devil: