Sports => Football => Topic started by: STEUPS!! on September 03, 2005, 09:30:08 PM

Title: ref wife was probabbly a guatemalan
Post by: STEUPS!! on September 03, 2005, 09:30:08 PM
dem shit call d ref made jus had me wondering if he pipsin a spanish woman .......or man ???
dem guatemalans foul we left , right and center an neva got called for it..
 ah just found most of his calls were unfair. any other opinions?

bless!!!
Title: Re: ref wife was probabbly a guatemalan
Post by: KND on September 03, 2005, 09:56:32 PM
linesman theif, you cant be calling them kind of rebound offside unless it real clear , the yorke goal and the stern goal should stand, you cant be calling them kind of shit unless you 100% sure
Post by: StoreBayLimer on September 03, 2005, 09:58:06 PM
linesman theif, you cant be calling them kind of rebound offside unless it real clear , the yorke goal and the stern goal should stand, you cant be calling them kind of shit unless you 100% sure

I agree!
Post by: Savannah boy on September 03, 2005, 10:11:03 PM
dem calls was iffy.
Post by: troy piloy on September 04, 2005, 01:48:05 AM
i agree them linemen calls were real iffy because in the 1st half the linesman on the southern side was not keeping up with the play. And then all of a sudden in the 2nd half when we were attacking that goal he seeing everything and on top of all the plays. :thinking:.
At a time in the game we thought it was Haiti happening all over again.
All in all we prevailed no matter what they tried.
Post by: dwn on September 04, 2005, 01:57:23 AM
I was afraid he call the winner as offside too.