General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: rastafari on May 19, 2008, 04:59:28 AM

Title: The reef
Post by: rastafari on May 19, 2008, 04:59:28 AM
I had a look at the first installment of this series last night. I really enjoyed this show as it was very entertaining and well put together.
The acting was decent and  overall it was a well produced show.
Good job  Danielle Dieffenthaler!

Anybody else had a look  at this show?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
Title: Re: The reef
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 19, 2008, 06:29:15 AM
is ah local movie or series.
Post by: Touches on May 19, 2008, 09:22:56 AM
The show was good..

I like Cyclops..short man how he dose the redman with licks.

I have only one complaint...They should give us fellas some more eyefood to watch. Maybe in the later series we might see an improvement.

Of the 4 ladies in the show two is tanty and two just dey...no oomph to them.

I ketch real kix in that show. It was good entertainment.
Post by: WestCoast on May 19, 2008, 09:50:57 AM
The Reef.....Promo Video (http://www.google.ca/search?hl=en&q=the+reef+tv+show+in+trinidad&meta=)
and here (http://www.brightcove.tv/title.jsp?title=1558412394&channel=1378635316)
it lookin real good
Post by: nobody_s angel on May 19, 2008, 03:44:23 PM
The show was good..

I like Cyclops..short man how he dose the redman with licks.

I have only one complaint...They should give us fellas some more eyefood to watch. Maybe in the later series we might see an improvement.

Of the 4 ladies in the show two is tanty and two just dey...no oomph to them.

I ketch real kix in that show. It was good entertainment.

The show was decent. You want more Eye candy. Good for you . Like they decide to give the women eye candy last night but it didn't work. The wrong rastaman took of his shirt.  ;)

Just my thought  ;)

Post by: rastafari on May 26, 2008, 06:02:43 AM
I missed the reef last night. Can anyone tell me what happened in last night's episode please?

Is their any re runs?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
Post by: rastafari on June 23, 2008, 01:11:46 PM
Does anyone know where i can watch a re-run of this series please?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
Post by: palos on June 23, 2008, 03:12:21 PM

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Like you want to watch de rasta tek off he juzzey too or wha?  How yuh tustee so dread? ;D ;D
Post by: rastafari on June 23, 2008, 03:36:13 PM

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Like you want to watch de rasta tek off he juzzey too or wha?  How yuh tustee so dread? ;D ;D

Palos you is real kicksman ;D ;D.
Putting aside all kicks, i like the show.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI