Sports => Football => Topic started by: trinbago on May 27, 2008, 01:19:46 PM

Title: Yorkie in Trinidad
Post by: trinbago on May 27, 2008, 01:19:46 PM
I was in BGI airport yesterday returnining to the states from Barbados....I saw Yorkie walking around confidently as usual with his trademark smile.....shook his hand and thanked him for his contribution to TnT...he was on his way back to Trini after some vacationing and golfing in Barbados...
Title: Re: Yorkie in Trinidad
Post by: 100% Barataria on May 27, 2008, 01:24:04 PM
I was in BGI airport yesterday returnining to the states from Barbados....I saw Yorkie walking around confidently as usual with his trademark smile.....shook his hand and thanked him for his contribution to TnT...he was on his way back to Trini after some vacationing and golfing in Barbados...

Bago, ah neva make yuh out to be a groupie  ;D  Jus kix eh boss, still eh reach yuh aunt spot yet fuh some doubles, dis summer shuld handle dat doh  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: weary1969 on May 27, 2008, 02:05:56 PM
He must b in TNT 4 d Score dat have 2 settle is just it go settle witout he and Latas
Post by: trinbago on May 27, 2008, 02:21:00 PM
lol.....just some quick R&R in Barbados.....

My uncle has a store on the corner of Flatbush and Fulton also
Post by: Big Magician on May 27, 2008, 03:23:21 PM
bull dem dwighty... rest and golf..haha