Sports => Football => Topic started by: oconnorg on October 25, 2005, 08:35:36 AM

Title: Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....
Post by: oconnorg on October 25, 2005, 08:35:36 AM
1. You Have www.socawarriors.net set as yuh home page

2. You feel as if you know andre samuel, cowen, tallman, flex, shotta, preacher, maxg, KND and KND2, Touches, RF, and ah whole seat ah odda men puhsonally

3. You start to cuss Touches and andre samuel for late match reports

4. Here is your primary site for anything football related.

5. You refresh the forum every 2 mins to see if there is a new post.

6. You Hate Sting Pana

7. You cyar wait for KND to say some shit so yuh could laugh when someone mess him up.

8. You Know who BSC, Beenie Man, Half Slab, Air Dawg, Me Mum and Tallest is.

9. You also know the full meaning of Waggonist and waggonism

10. You know that you can ask ANY question related to stats and fact on football and TALLMAN will answer within 1 hr.  ;D ;D

Jess to lighten de mood today ah lil bit..

GO WARRIORS.!
Title: Re: YUH KNOW YOU ARE A SOCAWARRIORS.NET JUNKIE WHEN.....
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2005, 08:39:44 AM
u know u is a jukie of de website when yuh post get moved or deleted and yuh vex like hell, but in de end tallman juss doin his wuk  ;D
Post by: ricky on October 25, 2005, 08:42:25 AM
or when yuh wife does look ova your shoulder to see what you lookin at whole day and steupps
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on October 25, 2005, 08:51:39 AM
or when yuh wife does look ova your shoulder to see what you lookin at whole day and steupps

Whey I didn't realize I was junkie until this one boy   ;D

but ah doh care

andre samuel ah takin a borrow "ah love it"
Post by: skins on October 25, 2005, 08:53:05 AM
You know you are a soca warriors jukie. When you stay online whole day waiting for store bay to drop the link with the game clips and then watch the mexico game like 10 times
Post by: Feliziano on October 25, 2005, 09:12:03 AM
Yuh know yuh is ah Soca Warriors Junkie when yuh always checking the page at every 5 mintues..just like de Weather Channel Local on de 8's.

Yuh know yuh is ah Soca Warriors Junkie when yuh trying to keep this site from yuh wife..then she happens to investiagte what yuh doing here with ah bunch ah man..then she sees what we wrote in Truthseeker's Questioneer post..and then tell her I feel proud   ;D

Yuh know yuh is ah Soca Warriors Junkie when everytime yuh go to the Forum Front Page to check to see who online..yuh see Morvantman (like he always sleeping in here) and yuh post and wait for him to come back with something in response  :)
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on October 25, 2005, 09:14:25 AM
You know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when, you know that the phrase "ah love it" is copyright by andre samuel.
Post by: morvant on October 25, 2005, 09:15:35 AM
when everytime you in work ah man asking yuh if you goin on de "talk yuh talk" website again for the millionth time today
Post by: Feliziano on October 25, 2005, 09:17:11 AM
when everytime you in work ah man asking yuh if you goin on de "talk yuh talk" website again for the millionth time today

see what ah just say..like Morvantman have some kinda auto response..or maybe he subscribe to every thread in here lol
Post by: kicker on October 25, 2005, 09:19:12 AM
.............when yuh feel that we here on the forum have the power to blight de side....
Post by: morvant on October 25, 2005, 09:20:50 AM
man think this forum is the 13th man ;D
Post by: SHOTTA on October 25, 2005, 10:00:31 AM
WHEN U THINKIN WHOLE DAY BOUT A INTERESTING THREAD AN GLAD WEN REAL MAN ANSWER

WHEN YOUR THREAD HAV BOUT 3 PAGES LONG AN U DIDNT PLAN FOR IT TO BE SO

WHEN A MAN PUT UR NAME IN A POST AN U AINT BEEN ON IN A A LIL WHILE SO WEN U SEE IS AUTOMATIC HAPPINESS
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2005, 10:02:58 AM
when yuh lookin at de forum stats and feelin good ur in de top 10  ;D
Post by: Socaman on October 25, 2005, 10:07:42 AM
Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when your boss catch yuh on de website a few times for de morning and yuh have a project to hand it...And at night yuh wife think yuh talkin to ah gul :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: SHOTTA on October 25, 2005, 10:08:19 AM
when you post in ur own thread to keep it "alive"
Post by: Ngozi on October 25, 2005, 10:13:52 AM
Guilty as charged shoot allyuh have a spy camera in meh room or what...
Post by: fari on October 25, 2005, 10:16:19 AM
when u ketch urself chuckling in public about something somebody post on here.

when u cant get up for work in the am b/c u was on here till late in the night.

when u HATE certain posters with a passion. (call names i will whistle)
Post by: Feliziano on October 25, 2005, 10:18:43 AM
when you post in ur own thread to keep it "alive"

ok Shotta i do it sometimes  ;D

when u ketch urself chuckling in public about something somebody post on here.
yeah then meh wife is steups lol
Post by: greenpea on October 25, 2005, 10:24:18 AM
when, a VP in your company comes in and catches you watching the stern john bullet (that you downloaded from the site) and you have to explain the buildup ... but you've watched it so many times you're not even watching the screen because you've memorized everything... that's scary...  :chilling:
Post by: SHOTTA on October 25, 2005, 10:28:30 AM
when u see dis thread and automatically thinkin of sumthing to post in it as long as u online

when u is a now come an posting hard to atleast make it to junior warrior  (no one respects the new guys lol)
Post by: oconnorg on October 25, 2005, 10:29:54 AM
when u see dis thread and automatically thinkin of sumthing to post in it as long as u online

when u is a now come an posting hard to atleast make it to junior warrior (no one respects the new guys lol)

Ahahahahahahahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: morvant on October 25, 2005, 10:33:36 AM
when yuh lookin at de forum stats and feelin good ur in de top 10  ;D

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: SHOTTA on October 25, 2005, 10:34:17 AM
ah gone till later with this 1

wen u see a post by alberta or palos or one dem who famous for writing novels and jus read d replies and post to suit but willing to quarel wit man who against ur view
Post by: Trini on October 25, 2005, 10:37:44 AM
Yuh run up close to 900 posts in about 6 months!
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

Yuh real get on dey Morvant!
Post by: SHOTTA on October 25, 2005, 10:42:57 AM
more like 2 months dat man register in september horse
Post by: Trini _2026 on October 25, 2005, 10:49:47 AM
YOU ARE A SOCAWARRIORS.NET JUNKIE WHEN yuh come on here to cuss of truetrini ass :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: pass(10trini) on October 25, 2005, 11:25:37 AM
You know you are............When you expecting ah triniman and truetrini hansy pansy session.. :devil: :devil:
Post by: pass(10trini) on October 25, 2005, 11:27:34 AM
Morvantman u nah easy sah..........almost nine hundred post in ah month..............like you taking alberta and dem wuk horss .  ;D
Post by: Filho on October 25, 2005, 12:14:06 PM
.....when men start sending message to bait you...without even calling your name, fus dey know what does set you off
Post by: Hyperhot J on October 25, 2005, 12:18:03 PM
   Morvant man woulda be a real football champion if you played it with your fingers and not your feet.
Football posting the most words!!

J.
Post by: skins on October 25, 2005, 12:31:03 PM
900 post in a month  :rotfl:
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2005, 12:42:33 PM
 ;D yuh know yuh iz a warriors sprangah when yuh come on de board and tryin 2 find something 2 post, when yuh have nothin tuh say  :beermug:
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2005, 12:45:57 PM
even better, yuh know yuh iz a junkie when yuh have someone bringin food and beverage 2 de computer 4 u, coz yuh dont want tuh leave de board  ;D :devil:
Post by: oconnorg on October 25, 2005, 12:51:38 PM
even better, yuh know yuh iz a junkie when yuh have someone bringin food and beverage 2 de computer 4 u, coz yuh dont want tuh leave de board ;D :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: da is ah good one...

Post by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2005, 01:18:11 PM
also yuh know ur a junkie when ur main goal at year end is 2 obtain hero warriors status  ;D
Post by: andre samuel on October 25, 2005, 01:39:50 PM
yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net junkie when yuh see ah big story on de news and yuh rush tuh post it online only tuh see that it up already!!

yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net jumbie when yuh could read one ah albertatrini's posts in 10 seconds! lol

yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net junkie when yuh vex that yuh refresh yuh page and no new topic ent come up yet!!

Post by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2005, 01:43:09 PM
 :rotfl: like dat one samuel
Post by: real madness on October 25, 2005, 02:51:33 PM
ah gone till later with this 1

wen u see a post by alberta or palos or one dem who famous for writing novels and jus read d replies and post to suit but willing to quarel wit man who against ur view

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:...very true.
Post by: SHOTTA on October 25, 2005, 02:58:35 PM
yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net junkie when yuh see ah big story on de news and yuh rush tuh post it online only tuh see that it up already!!

yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net jumbie when yuh could read one ah albertatrini's posts in 10 seconds! lol

yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net junkie when yuh vex that yuh refresh yuh page and no new topic ent come up yet!!

ohhhh gormmm :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: andre u correct dey horse

u know u a junky wen a man from d site call u post ting like he thinkin u always by a pc an u post cuz u was dun online aready
Post by: truetrini on October 25, 2005, 03:33:58 PM
when yuh get up in de morning at 3 am to pee and yuh check to see if it have any new threads!
Post by: Cowen on October 25, 2005, 04:02:15 PM
U know yuh is a Socawarriors.net junky when yuh talking to a man from the site and ah nice topic between allyuh come up...and yuh racing home to put it first.

Post by: Feliziano on October 25, 2005, 04:12:44 PM
Yuh know yuh is ah Soca Warriors Junkie when regardless of anything men here say..it is real crack yuh up ;D
Post by: troy piloy on October 25, 2005, 04:36:08 PM
Yuh know yuh is a socawarriors.net junkie when yuh post a reply to a thread and checking every five minutes to see if anybody respond to yuh post.
Post by: morvant on October 25, 2005, 05:11:31 PM
when tallman not around yuh know yuh could get away with posting all these non football treads ;D
Post by: troy piloy on October 25, 2005, 05:21:22 PM
There goes morvant man again padding his stats. :rotfl:

Yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net junkie when yuh cannot stand RF and warmonga. :devil:

Post by: morvant on October 25, 2005, 05:23:07 PM
wait wait wait i like warmonga. i doh find nuttin wrong with him ;D
Post by: MickeyRat on October 25, 2005, 05:24:38 PM
 YUH KNOW YOU ARE A SOCAWARRIORS.NET JUNKIE WHEN.....

...When yuh gal ask yuh wha KND, Trini, and de fella for Morvant saying....
Post by: JDB on October 25, 2005, 05:54:46 PM
....Yuh posting "question of the day" because yuh want "to see your name in lights"
Post by: troy piloy on October 25, 2005, 06:20:57 PM
yuh know you are a junkie when you had your 900th post today and will reach 1000 by month-end. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Marcos on October 25, 2005, 06:36:35 PM
...........when you place the strike squad on a pedestal.....................

...........when you pelt beer on some vex Guatemalans in Continental Cafe.................

...........when yuh get fed up and cuss up bahrainwillwin........................

............when you living outside of Trinidad and yet yuh feel like yuh home when yuh log in..................
Post by: fari on October 25, 2005, 06:41:05 PM
...when u supposed to teach a class at 1 pm but u still posting at 12:59:55
Post by: kicker on October 25, 2005, 06:55:33 PM
1) when yuh watchin' a game on TV, and as Stern John score, b4 yuh jump up for joy yuh post GOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAL !!!!!!!!!!! on the forum, hopin' that no one beat yuh to it.

Post by: JERSEY TRINI on October 25, 2005, 07:05:39 PM
When yuh sit down and read all the posts on this thread and just giggling at everyone because yuh know yuh doit already or it happen already, then yuh know yuh is a junkie for socawarriors.net
Post by: JDB on October 25, 2005, 07:09:02 PM
Troy Pilloy shooting some laser beams dey boy.

Let me jump in too:

When half of yuh posts is one line or a "smilie" rolling around laughing because yuh find that everybody must know when yuh find something funny.
Post by: troy piloy on October 25, 2005, 07:19:30 PM
Troy Pilloy shooting some laser beams dey boy.

Let me jump in too:

When half of yuh posts is one line or a "smilie" rolling around laughing because yuh find that everybody must know when yuh find something funny.
Good one JDB :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
But i have to give some props  :salute: to the man who start this thread it was a great idea it really lightened some of the tension and anger on the site.
Well done oconnorg :applause:
What blood line you come from? I sure it is a good one. ;D
Troy 8)
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on October 25, 2005, 07:22:15 PM
...yuh have exam the next morning an yuh up till ridiculous hours on de site instead of studying
Post by: FireBrand on October 25, 2005, 07:23:43 PM
...when yuh geh cuss up by de wifey for de umpteenth time after yuh sneak outta bed at 2am and she ketch yuh trying to sneak een ah post.
Post by: FireBrand on October 25, 2005, 07:33:04 PM
When yuh customize yuh finta with yuh SW.net username and yuh feel like ah rhel dan when forumites hailing yuh out at ah game....like you is some big celebrity :mackdaddy:
Post by: JDB on October 25, 2005, 07:37:31 PM
When yuh customize yuh finta with yuh SW.net username and yuh feel like ah rhel dan when forumites hailing yuh out at ah game....like you is some big celebrity :mackdaddy:

...or your L-Sporto.

Good one dey.
Post by: trinbago on October 25, 2005, 07:53:50 PM
Yuh is a ah junkie when:

- when yuh jump straight on the computer after wok without changing your clothes or eating !!!!!

- When yuh excited about this same thread and yuh want to post something but yuh have nothin to say or somebody post it ahready !!

- When yuh show yuh boys at work(outside of Trinidad) the Stern John goal and yuh say that is the greatest goal ever !!!  and they say yuh crazy

- When yuh show yuh boys at work(outside of Trinidad) the resume of Latas and Yorkie and cyah shut up about it !!!
Post by: andre samuel on October 25, 2005, 07:57:57 PM
yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net junkie when yuh feeling like ah senior man when yuh have plenty posts! lol
Post by: morvant on October 25, 2005, 07:58:36 PM
I AM NOT SENIOR I DOES JUST TALK RELL SHYT ;D
Post by: Solo on October 25, 2005, 07:59:03 PM
.... yuh use yuh phone to go online and check de socawarriors website while at de stadium during a pro-league match

.... yuh cyan wait to get home and get on de site tuh see who gettin cuss

.... yuh predict a match result on de site and den go and watch de match and cyan wait to come back on and boast

.... yuh cyan wait tuh come on and see how many men piss pun somebody like stink-pana or dem new boys from 'bam bam'

.... yuh run on tuh get all yuh news on Judas and he 'dirty thirty pieces of U20 silva'

.... yuh tinking about starting a thread named 'Yuh Know you are a waggonist when...?' and yuh come online and vops ah man start dis thread about knowing when u are a SW Junkie suh yuh doan feel it make sense to start u're thread rite rite now
Post by: morvant on October 25, 2005, 08:03:14 PM
when you thread reach ah page two yuh does feel important ;D
Post by: kicker on October 25, 2005, 08:23:13 PM

........when it always at the back of yuh mind to ask Andre Samuel " boy whuz your scene wid da Machel Montano avatar ?"

Post by: fari on October 25, 2005, 08:28:22 PM

........when it always at the back of yuh mind to ask Andre Samuel " boy whuz your scene wid da Machel Montano avatar ?"

i was thinkin de same thing u know.  but he is meh senior on here so i have to show deference.  besides, maybe machel save his life in a fete or something
Post by: arrow on October 25, 2005, 08:34:30 PM

I remember the first time somebody post a picture of the home based crew liming in de stadium and post everybody name, I say wait nuh dat is what Andre look like?  I so accustom to seeing he avatar I figured he would have resembled Machel
Post by: trinbago on October 25, 2005, 08:42:00 PM
when yuh know the difference between Tallest and Tallman !!
Post by: oconnorg on October 25, 2005, 09:13:23 PM
Wait nuh.. mih thread reach page 3.. ah feel importan!  ;D ;D
Post by: SHOTTA on October 25, 2005, 09:31:38 PM
when u posting on this thread cuz real people post on it after you an u like ur name to be last

when u hav to ketch up to morvantman cuz he cum an meet u in 400 an pass u like nuttin
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 25, 2005, 09:44:37 PM

I meh self want to know
he cyah like Machel that much.............................. but then again
pwwwwwwwwww paaaaaannnnnnnNAAAAPPP
pwaaaaa pah nah nap
KING KONG CREW
Post by: TrinInfinite on October 25, 2005, 09:52:19 PM
yuh know yuh is a junkie when yuh anxiously waiting 4 a post by sam, tuh see who he shittin up on de board  ;D
Post by: fishs on October 26, 2005, 02:09:12 AM
Yuh know yuh sis ah junkie, becus is de only place yuh rite ah set ah shit how yuh does talk ,an men does understan, an rite back shite.

Yuh cyar wait fuh de office tuh open tuh do dat.
Post by: teddy bear on October 26, 2005, 02:14:43 AM
............ when is 3 o'clock in de mornin and de wife turn and say " yuh still on dat shit" an all yuh could say is "ah comin off between now an jus now"
Post by: Cowen on October 26, 2005, 03:05:09 AM

:rotfl: The man lke Machel. Nothing wrong with dat. Machel probably like him too. Madda that dat. :devil:

Yuh know u is a Socawarrior.net junky ....when at 5:00 am yuh want to know what new post up .... when u supposed to be on the road for work
Post by: andre samuel on October 26, 2005, 04:07:57 AM
yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net junkie when...men cracking up on yuh macheal montano avatar and yuh want to change it but yuh cant since dey go shit yuh up more!!

MAD MAD MAD MAD!!

KING KONG KREW!!!
Post by: oconnorg on October 26, 2005, 05:43:44 AM
When you checked for new posts before you left home, and when yuh reach in work, you checking again before you even check work related mail.!!  ::)
Post by: fishs on October 26, 2005, 05:53:07 AM
Yuh spend de whole day tinking up someting jokey tuh put on dis thread an damn vex because yuh eh come up wid nothing !
Post by: kicker on October 26, 2005, 07:10:48 AM
yuh know yuh is ah socawarriors.net junkie when...men cracking up on yuh macheal montano avatar and yuh want to change it but yuh cant since dey go shit yuh up more!!

MAD MAD MAD MAD!!

KING KONG KREW!!!

Nah horse yuh cyah change that avatar....that is you and we too accustomed to it now......if you change that, yuh might as well change yuh whole profile.

as yuh say......."ah love it"
Post by: AB.Trini on October 26, 2005, 07:24:48 AM
 Ah go try meh top ten list:

1.    your responses are  in essay format
2.   you stare at the screen for hours waiting for responses
3.   yuh come home and go straight to the site; before bed yuh check the site;yuh wake up
                 yuh check the site.
4.   yuh get endless pecong but yuh come back fuh more
5.   yuh devote yuh time to help the cause of the Warriors
6.   yuh stop yuh foreplay tuh come play fuh the warriors
7.   yuh cyar wait tuh respond to all the postings
8.   this becomes the official site for the latest football news
9.   this is the sole  place fuh yuh tuh shit talk
10.    yuh cyar resist the urge tuh not respond to ole talk

P.S yuh kick yuh son off so yuh could go on site.
Post by: Ponnoxx on October 26, 2005, 07:55:56 AM
 yuh online whole day to see who critisize yuh comment and put them in they dam place..
Post by: Socaman on October 26, 2005, 08:07:09 AM
when yuh cyah sleep 2 oclock in the morning and yuh lying down in yuh bed thinking about if Jamaica, Panama and Nakhid really SELL WE OUT!!!!
Post by: FF on October 26, 2005, 08:09:34 AM

6.   yuh stop yuh foreplay tuh come play fuh the warriors

When yuh read number 6 and yuh first thinking wha madness  ???
then yuh start to crack up cuz yuh know yuh do it arready  :rotfl:
Post by: FF on October 26, 2005, 08:11:04 AM
When yuh chaining up de whole entire board with fake news reports....

take ah beer pioneertrini  :beermug:
Post by: Marcos on October 26, 2005, 08:11:45 AM

for real
i wonderin about dat long time
Post by: FF on October 26, 2005, 08:12:03 AM
When yuh getting chain up by fake news reports and ready to post back serious serious

Take ah beer everybody else  :beermug:
Post by: SHOTTA on October 26, 2005, 11:32:32 AM
when d board kinda dead and u posting in this thread even though it get kinda dead too :-\
Post by: oconnorg on October 27, 2005, 03:22:49 PM
When Yuh try to Revive ah Dead post!
Post by: SHOTTA on October 27, 2005, 03:27:51 PM
when u helpin a man revive a dead post :devil: :beermug:
Post by: oconnorg on October 27, 2005, 03:31:49 PM
When yuh know who yuh REAL Forum Padnah Iz!!   :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: TriniFootballFan on October 27, 2005, 04:13:34 PM
when yuh start a new wuk an promise yuhself yuh go stop goin on de site so often and do de people wuk an de first site yuh log onto wid yuh new PC is........ ;D
Post by: oconnorg on October 28, 2005, 02:37:05 PM
When yuh jealous anodda post for havin more replies dan your and you try yo revive you old post agian!  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: ricky on October 28, 2005, 02:42:11 PM
ill keep it going for you one more at least oconner.
 allyuh forget the #1....yuh know you is a SOCAWARRIORS.NET JUNKIE when you know what it means to pull a davyjenny
Post by: SHOTTA on October 28, 2005, 02:45:39 PM
WHEN u tired occonorg still pulling up he old post wit no remorse an vex wit d children a d 80s thread
Post by: oconnorg on October 28, 2005, 02:48:44 PM
When yuh Tawt Shotta was yuh Forum Padnah, an he hit yuh ah hard shot in de back... Like ah "Jamaican"

:D ::)
Post by: morvant on October 28, 2005, 02:53:07 PM
shotta iz not nobody forum pardna
Post by: SHOTTA on October 28, 2005, 02:53:39 PM
when u remember is deigo men dat did try to cum wrong u in secondary skool  so say u go hit one a jamaica for no reason :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: oconnorg on October 28, 2005, 02:55:15 PM
When "Hittin ah man Ah Jamaican " now means "To stab someone in deh back "
Post by: SHOTTA on October 28, 2005, 02:59:39 PM
when u glad u bring d latest talk since pulling a davyjenny
Post by: oconnorg on October 28, 2005, 03:01:20 PM
When yuh buss ah bigg laugh when you saw SHOTTA lass post!!  :rotfl:
Post by: SHOTTA on October 28, 2005, 03:04:24 PM
wen u bring this post to 100 jus to say u did :devil: :devil:
Post by: oconnorg on October 28, 2005, 03:05:26 PM
When yuh vex you did not think of that fusss.!!  ;D
Post by: oconnorg on October 28, 2005, 03:33:00 PM
When yuh accept defeat and jes allow de Thread tuh ded..

If yuh cyar beat 'em, join em!!
Post by: Big Magician on October 28, 2005, 04:27:29 PM
 WHEN YUH FORGET TO MENTION SOCAWARRIORS.NET ON A TV INTERVIEW AND YUH HAVE TO APOLOGISE UP FRONT....AND I HAVE NO ENEMY IN TNT BUT I FIND ONE IN CYBERSPACE....WARMONGREL....
Post by: injunchile on October 29, 2005, 07:28:57 AM
When Hurricane Wilma strikes and the electricity gone and you are hoping to get current to check out Soca Warriors site. Guess what news of the earthquake was on this site first.
Title: Re: Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....
Post by: oconnorg on January 18, 2006, 01:48:44 PM
When the msg board goes down and you Actually got WORK done at your JOB!
Post by: Mr Mc on January 18, 2006, 01:50:25 PM
When the board crash and yuh get depressed!!!  :'(
Post by: Jahyouth on January 18, 2006, 01:51:22 PM
When the board crash and yuh get depressed!!!  :'(

boy???  That happen just now.  If you see yuh boy scrambling
Post by: trinidre on January 18, 2006, 01:56:58 PM
when yuh posting on everybody thread even if it's just to " say ah love it" just to see yuh name on the site and to add to yuh stars so yuh could move up in yuh warrior status :rotfl: ah eh go lie I guilty ah that one ;D
Post by: oconnorg on January 18, 2006, 02:00:41 PM
when you realize truetrini over took morvantman in all time posters!  :devil: :devil:
Post by: FF on January 18, 2006, 02:02:33 PM
When yuh ent surprise this thread come back...

and in fact yuh wondering how it take so long!!
Post by: trinidre on January 18, 2006, 02:13:12 PM
when yuh still posting on this thread after it already reach 4 pages  ;D
Post by: ballfever on January 18, 2006, 04:37:39 PM
....when yuh miss one day online because yuh home pc crash an yuh jackass boss ban yuh, an when yuh finally reach a padnah house tuh sign in, yuh realise dat 4 page ah post done gone arready, an half ah wha u wudda say , man say arready! ??? ???
Post by: Pointman on January 18, 2006, 05:02:27 PM

Post by: Pointman on January 18, 2006, 05:06:07 PM
When you lock up de store and gone back on the forum to post ;D
Post by: truetrini on January 18, 2006, 05:48:56 PM
when I cuss yuh ass orf in sah thread and yuh still posting in de same hread. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Pointman on January 18, 2006, 06:20:16 PM
when I cuss yuh ass orf in sah thread and yuh still posting in de same hread. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: HAUL YUH ASS :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Pointman on January 18, 2006, 06:21:17 PM

GOOD ONE, GOOD ONE AH WAS COMING WITH SOMETHING LIKE DAT BUT AH GEH INTERRUPTED :rotfl:
Post by: Jefferz on January 18, 2006, 06:51:26 PM
1. You Have www.socawarriors.net set as yuh home page

2. You feel as if you know andre samuel, cowen, tallman, flex, shotta, preacher, maxg, KND and KND2, Touches, RF, and ah whole seat ah odda men puhsonally

3. You start to cuss Touches and andre samuel for late match reports

4. Here is your primary site for anything football related.

5. You refresh the forum every 2 mins to see if there is a new post.

occoner dred  :beermug:  :rotfl:
6. You Hate Sting Pana

7. You cyar wait for KND to say some shit so yuh could laugh when someone mess him up.

8. You Know who BSC, Beenie Man, Half Slab, Air Dawg, Me Mum and Tallest is.

9. You also know the full meaning of Waggonist and waggonism

10. You know that you can ask ANY question related to stats and fact on football and TALLMAN will answer within 1 hr.  ;D ;D

Jess to lighten de mood today ah lil bit..

GO WARRIORS.!
Post by: scarface on January 19, 2006, 04:31:54 AM
yuh no yuh is a socawarriors.net junkie when yuh no triniInfinite is Ms. Hardest  ;D
Post by: kounty on January 19, 2006, 01:25:04 PM
...when yuh feel like yuh have to take some of the load off andre samuel by saying - 1) lara is my avatar, and I like Lara...and 2) bounty is jamaican, but I like bounty too.   ;D
Post by: TriniItalian on January 19, 2006, 08:17:33 PM
When yuh refresh for the umteen timw and it have no new threads so yuh start looking at the other borads hoping tallman send a football thread in the cricket section or put one of RF post in the joke section :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: dumpalewie on January 19, 2006, 09:18:13 PM
Finally I get the last post on a thread
Post by: MickeyRat on January 20, 2006, 03:03:07 PM
When yuh wake up at 5 am and the first place yuh click on yuh favorites is SW On-Line.
Post by: dcs on January 24, 2006, 12:16:05 AM

Yuh missing the Warrior Nation Logo board 20 mins after it gone   :'(
Title: yuh know yuh is a sw.net addict when........
Post by: Warrior till death on April 10, 2006, 07:57:23 PM
socawarrriors.net is de first ting   yuh does go and check in de morning when u wake up
 :)
:salute:
Title: Re: yuh know yuh is a sw.net addict when........
Post by: skins on April 10, 2006, 08:02:44 PM
socawarrriors.net is de first ting yuh does go and check in de morning when u wake up

I does do that every morning. Yesterday i went crazy because i went Virgina for the day and i couldn't check the site.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 10, 2006, 08:03:29 PM
fuh real!

and i is leave mines up hole night  and refresh d second i wake up
Post by: kicker on April 10, 2006, 08:18:29 PM
........when you begin this fresh thread knowing that it was an old thread last started back in Oct/Nov.......
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on April 10, 2006, 08:19:17 PM
........when you begin this fresh thread knowing that it was an old thread last started back in Oct/Nov.......

yuh take de words from me mouth!!!!
Post by: Lil Jodie P on April 10, 2006, 08:19:29 PM
damn...i thought i was bad!
ah mean i will check it before i walk out my room to go shower and ting in the morning...but leave it running all night?!?
but ah hook too bad oui....talking bout 3am and i still on the board!
Post by: Jefferz on April 10, 2006, 09:37:29 PM
lord well idoh hadda say nun here...
Post by: kandi_tt on April 10, 2006, 09:45:32 PM
well i dunno bout first thing in d morning....but at least 7 times between 8.30 and 4pm...ah i save meh password and sername so i just have to open d page.... ;D
Post by: skins on April 10, 2006, 10:17:36 PM
You take a five minute break all the time while you writing a reseach paper when it due today. I need help....  :o
Post by: dtruth does offend on April 10, 2006, 10:38:38 PM
socawarrriors.net is de first ting   yuh does go and check in de morning when u wake up

alyuh liking alyuh self on d site
ah aint online as often as ah go like to be
blessed tho. 1
Post by: Jefferz on April 10, 2006, 11:23:11 PM
yuh realize.... there is ah man who sign up as "#1 warrior"

well ........ he sign orn... November 9th... stayed on for about 25 minutes... eh post nuttin and hasnt been back since..... lord  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

man name is #1 eh!

if das we #1 Warrior den lord we ein rel trouble oui!
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on April 10, 2006, 11:47:28 PM
When yuh come home from the bar and the fus ting yuh do is check the website  ;D
Post by: madmonn on April 11, 2006, 01:33:33 AM
I've been logged in 1 day, 13 hrs and 28 mins so far and still counting......
Post by: Jefferz on April 11, 2006, 01:34:38 AM
8 days, 19 hours and 19 minutes.... dat is ah decent devotion right there...
Post by: oconnorg on April 11, 2006, 02:48:39 AM
You revive a thread to show ah man he late..

You accostomed to someone trying to hijack yuh threads..
Post by: oconnorg on April 11, 2006, 02:49:43 AM
all ah allya go here
the master, The Commish, has already spoken ;D ;D ;D ;D
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=5576.msg43946#msg43946

Yea west, he ah likkle late.. he will see why soon . lol
Post by: boss on April 11, 2006, 04:27:35 AM
When you do a search for a touches match report, and bring it to the front page like I'm about to do now  ;D
Post by: boss on April 11, 2006, 04:39:29 AM
You revive a thread to show ah man he late..

That take me about 10 minutes to figure out what you talkin about, but finally:

Post by: sin on April 11, 2006, 06:54:50 AM
Yuh spend the past four hours replying to posts and generally writing/thinking/breathing football.

For real. I gone for the day. I have to actually do something related to my degree.
Post by: SHOTTA on April 11, 2006, 10:17:29 AM
when u had planned to go up in skook ealry but end up home

see dis thread and think who go bring it back??

den remember yuh still hom,e an vex wit yuhself fo dukin skool

and post in the thread anyways
Post by: Lil Jodie P on April 11, 2006, 07:43:34 PM
...wen yuh checkin de board so damn often, not one damn ting change...and to top it off yuh vex too bad!
stupes
Post by: Lil Jodie P on April 11, 2006, 08:14:33 PM

God knows i know plenty bout dis one!!!
Post by: Quags on April 11, 2006, 08:34:25 PM
I not watching CSI no more. ???
Post by: Jefferz on April 11, 2006, 08:35:29 PM
I not watching CSI no more. ???

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

CONGRATULATIONS!!

REALLY.

Post by: Lil Jodie P on April 11, 2006, 08:41:44 PM
wen TriniCana cud ask yuh if yuh in jail cuz yuh eh post in a day or two

wen yuh here long enough to find a man and plan a wedding on the board!

wen you ducking an imaginary woman cuz she wah beat yuh for Morvantman

wen you having big arguments wit yuh aunt and some friends and yuh doh even know is dem cuz yuh eh know their forum name

wen yuh went and bathe and yuh tink bout all dese tings to post.... :-[
Post by: Jefferz on April 11, 2006, 08:44:08 PM
wen TriniCana cud ask yuh if yuh in jail cuz yuh eh post in a day or two

wen yuh here long enough to find a man and plan a wedding on the board!

wen you ducking an imaginary woman cuz she wah beat yuh for Morvantman

wen you having big arguments wit yuh aunt and some friends and yuh doh even know is dem cuz yuh eh know their forum name

wen yuh went and bathe and yuh tink bout all dese tings to post.... :-[

:rotfl: :devil:
Post by: Quags on April 11, 2006, 09:19:07 PM
I"m still sitting here....
Post by: Jefferz on April 11, 2006, 10:46:07 PM
I"m still sitting here....

stewps you people is kicks oui...
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on April 11, 2006, 10:57:24 PM
when yuh takin study breaks to come and see wah goin on de board...even tho it after midnight and yuh know it go be kinda dead!
Post by: pardners on April 12, 2006, 10:00:32 AM
...When yuh hear something about football on the 5am news, rush to work for 6am, thinking yuh have a breaking newsflash, start up a thread and before even one man post, de moderators done move that thread to one that start since midnight before.
Post by: SHOTTA on April 12, 2006, 10:21:05 AM
u keep posting in this thread even though u kno most a d tings new people posting done gone since in d earlies

when u remember that hitting a man a jamica was d lates talk since pulling a davey jenny

when u remember occonor was not a member of warriornation
Post by: oconnorg on April 12, 2006, 10:28:01 AM
You remember when we only had 2 moderators

When the other jokey site had launched after we qualified and tief plenty info from here.
Post by: SHOTTA on April 12, 2006, 10:31:37 AM
when yuh vote in the stern for goals president campaign

when man get bahrain ticket and post the pic on a thread

when yuh flex use to reply to post all d time
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on April 12, 2006, 10:33:10 AM

oh yes that voting campaign was heated....wen re elections due? or is a president for life ting?
Post by: kicker on April 12, 2006, 10:42:38 AM
1. when yuh post something that yuh know will rile up a man....and yuh only checkin to see if he responded to it.....because yuh already planned a comeback for his comeback.......without knowin' what his comeback is ;D

2. When yuh genuinely feel like the bigger man for putting a peaceful end to an argument in a thread.....

3. When all the yankees in yuh office know exactly what "talk yuh talk" means

4. When yuh constantly modify yuh post, because as soon as yuh hit "post" yuh think of another reason for knowing you're a socawarriors.net junkie....
Post by: oconnorg on April 12, 2006, 10:45:15 AM

oh yes that voting campaign was heated....wen re elections due? or is a president for life ting?

Elections comming up soon.. My Candidate Troy Piloy  will be contesting the elections again .!
Post by: SHOTTA on April 12, 2006, 10:50:16 AM
ELECTIONS MAY BE DUE AT THE END OF THE WORLD CUP

only if i have a suitabel running pardna dis time and not a non entity as befor
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on April 12, 2006, 11:01:31 AM
Yuh know when yuh ah SW.net Junkie when:

1) Yuh change de course of discussion on ah King man thread

2) Yuh refer to ah friend/colegue as ah 'waggonist' and he watch yuh strange

3) Yuh read through this tread skip ah couple pages.. and race tuh post

4) When you know Oconnerg first name!!!!
Post by: Warrior till death on April 12, 2006, 11:25:12 AM
Yuh know when yuh ah SW.net Junkie when:

1) Yuh change de course of discussion on ah King man thread

2) Yuh refer to ah friend/colegue as ah 'waggonist' and he watch yuh strange

3) Yuh read through this tread skip ah couple pages.. and race tuh post

4) When you know Oconnerg first name!!!!

wa so hard bout knowing Occonor first naem?!?
Post by: Jefferz on April 12, 2006, 11:59:47 AM
nah if elections come up is always shotta ah go vote for... occoner wasnt it you doubtin stern last match when we was watchin U 21 geh mash up and you manage to pull him outm of ah hat and say lord dese strikers on a "Stern John Scene"

or something so... if I remember correctly how yuh go have a candidate runnin fuh sum and yuh doh believe what he runnin in!?

yuh geh cetch... plain and simple.  :rotfl: ;D
Post by: oconnorg on April 12, 2006, 12:05:55 PM
nah if elections come up is always shotta ah go vote for... occoner wasnt it you doubtin stern last match when we was watchin U 21 geh mash up and you manage to pull him outm of ah hat and say lord dese strikers on a "Stern John Scene"

or something so... if I remember correctly how yuh go have a candidate runnin fuh sum and yuh doh believe what he runnin in!?

No no padnah man . I said " This teams Needs Ah stern john.. " i.e. some one who " bound to score"
Post by: Jefferz on April 12, 2006, 03:02:21 PM

No no padnah man . I said " This teams Needs Ah stern john.. " i.e. some one who " bound to score"

hmph i dunno i remember Troy Piloy was in some discomfort at the time you start talkin about Stern which makes me wonder...

oh well i suppose i may be wrong...  :devil:
Post by: john_public on April 16, 2006, 10:36:21 AM
when u just sit down an read 6 pages on a sun evenin an forget u was cooking.   ;D

good thing i eh a family man as yet  :rotfl:

Post by: Jefferz on April 16, 2006, 02:52:13 PM
when yuh forget dese people arnt ACTUALLY your family... :beermug:
Post by: Rastaman on April 16, 2006, 06:23:17 PM
You know you are a SW.NET junkie when

1. 10 hrs into a 11 hr shift and you worried that you go run out of things to read.

2. Everybody in work know what you does be laughing at whole night.

3. Poeple in work does be having long conversations with you and you ent hear a word yet. They does aks you if you listening to something.

4. You read the board for months and finally find a tread you could post in and not sound like a waggonist.

5. You working in a call centre and you vex when a call come through and interupt you from reading.
Post by: lp on April 16, 2006, 08:25:08 PM
When yuh have book to beat for pending exams and yuh spending hours reading this board.... pressure!!!!!
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2006, 09:37:21 AM
Whaen you know how Alberta Trini has a talent for talking to him self in one thread.!

example : - http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=3037.msg21778#msg21778

::)
Post by: Organic on June 02, 2006, 09:41:12 AM
i am organic and i am a junkie........ :angel:
Post by: doh_stick on June 02, 2006, 09:43:15 AM
when yuh start calling men by dey board name instead of their name
Post by: dutchman on June 02, 2006, 10:39:09 AM
When you start telling excuses to your love like:

but but.. even Ato is on the board !
I really got to send Tallmen this picture.
In fact.. Its really important love...
Perhaps we found another player ! ;)

dutchman is (ex)-junky, just came from a 6 months detox program

Post by: Benchwarmer on June 02, 2006, 10:54:34 AM
When yuh stare death in the face after lyin on yuh aunt couch for 4 days to get bathe and jump on the E train and transfer to the bus and walk about Cunningham Park Looking for Warrior Nation NY sweat.... and almost aint make it back cause of yuh 108 fever and miss all the memorial day cook outs
Post by: injunchile on June 02, 2006, 11:07:19 AM
When you make a Post and see a read Line that says while you were typing someone else posted and you may wsh to review your post- Guess what It does not appear on the site.
2) When Touches Mother harass you at 5am on a Sunday morning to check this site to see if someone cuss up she Son.
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2006, 11:10:49 AM
When you make a Post and see a read Line that says while you were typing someone else posted and you may wsh to review your post- Guess what It does not appear on the site.
2) When Touches Mother harass you at 5am on a Sunday morning to check this site to see if someone cuss up she Son.

Brahahahahahaa.. nah man.. thats funny
Post by: Quags on June 02, 2006, 06:17:58 PM
Yah start dreaming about it . :nailbiting:
Post by: AB.Trini on June 02, 2006, 06:31:56 PM
When yuh bring back yuh old postings to revive ah good 'vibe'and man quick to post on another thread just to bury yours AGAIN and Again and again..... but yuh keep coming back like ah flipping Timex watch.
Post by: Latent on June 02, 2006, 08:20:00 PM
You are a socawarriors.net junkie when

-Refreshing the page every two minutes to see the latest posts and make a reply to them.

-Your dreaming you reading posts on this website

-Your start singing I AM A SOCA WARRIOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in the middle of a business meeting.
Post by: #8 on June 02, 2006, 09:38:10 PM
yuh know yuh is a socawarriors.net junkie when de wife have to bribe yuh with a beat out to come  offline in de night time and yuh studying if to take it or not. ;D
Post by: trinidad badboy on June 02, 2006, 09:43:16 PM

number one is damm correct...
Post by: trinindian on June 02, 2006, 09:51:09 PM
You don't even check socawarriors.net instead this is your new  homepage (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php).

First thing in the morning yuh roll of the bed and while wiping the yampie of your eye you moving the mouse with the other hand to wake the compuer up to check socawarriors net.
Post by: Organic on June 02, 2006, 10:23:09 PM
when is 12.21 am and ever 5 mins u checking to see wah is de vibes.
 when your woman passing by the pc to see what u so interested in onlien all of a sudden.
when with in 4 days as a new member your total logged in time is 1 day 6hrs 25 mins.. in counitng
Post by: E-man on June 04, 2006, 03:55:11 PM
When yuh keep lookin at the site and forget to pack for Germany.
Post by: Organic on June 04, 2006, 03:58:30 PM
when u have 173 posts @an average of 31.600 a day
Post by: Rastaman on June 04, 2006, 04:54:46 PM
When you realise that the children in your signature wearing Pumas..... :rotfl: How he see that I don't know...
Post by: big dawg on June 04, 2006, 05:44:14 PM
When yuh studying where yuh fellow forumites sitting down in the World Cup games in Germany

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=13876.0
Post by: WestCoast on June 01, 2007, 02:59:14 PM
you kno who dat day (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=28177.msg318388#msg318388)<--- click here ;D
Post by: grskywalker on June 01, 2007, 03:02:11 PM
When yuh looking forward to seeing the next sweet ting on The BABES THREAD!!!! ;D ;D
Post by: grskywalker on June 01, 2007, 03:02:31 PM
YUH CAH STOP CUSSING JACK WARNER ON THE FORUM  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 01, 2007, 05:51:13 PM
Yu know when....
When yu waiting and begging dat Dutty come online to see what he post
When yu come online and everyone not posting nuttin
When yu gone on de Hunks thread to bodder de girls because yu bored
When ah poster change dey name and yu still know who dey are

::) ::) ::) ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: weary1969 on June 01, 2007, 06:00:18 PM
When u check this site b4 u check yuh email
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 01, 2007, 06:06:52 PM
When u check this site b4 u check yuh email

Oh sh*t my email :P :P :P :( :o :o
Post by: DeSoWa on June 02, 2007, 09:32:28 PM
when you at work and you send out ah email and yuh end it wid " Big Up!"  ;D

Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2007, 05:24:02 AM
When you remember a post to resurect it after ah year.. Lawrd.
Post by: kingman on June 03, 2007, 06:05:58 AM
When you remember a post to resurect it after ah year.. Lawrd.

:rotfl: For real!! You guys good yes!

Post by: dreamer on June 03, 2007, 11:20:18 AM
This thread is a classic. Definitely worth resurreckin'  ;D
Post by: SHOTTA on June 12, 2007, 07:36:40 AM
U FED UP Having no internet at home so u contemplating buying a laptop and thinkin men on the site go know bout a best deal.

when only certain men could remember this

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=6311.0

AND KNOW IT WAS GOOD TIMES
Title: How many footballholics still addicted to the forum?
Post by: AB.Trini on June 01, 2008, 10:23:49 PM
 Wait nah  allyuh doh sleep ? allyuh eh have wuck in the morning  or allyuh just drunk with football vibes like me?

Ok so what  does one need for a football hangover?
Title: Re: how many drunk footballholics still awake?
Post by: kandi_tt on June 01, 2008, 10:25:45 PM
after day like today...well yesterday...drink!!!
Post by: ricky on June 01, 2008, 10:26:56 PM
after day like today...well yesterday...drink!!!

yuh need to meet tougue and jumbie  8)
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on June 01, 2008, 10:29:53 PM
i eh drunk......and i eh watch d game..........but we will move on and focus on d real games coming up.......hopefully d administration learn from this nonesense
Title: Re: How many drunk footballholics still addicted to the forum?
Post by: weary1969 on June 01, 2008, 10:32:38 PM
I doh drink and I on meh URP vacation ah 10 days
Title: Re: How many footballholics still addicted to the forum?
Post by: grskywalker on June 01, 2008, 10:36:31 PM
I will always be on this forum despite the terrible performance vs ENG
Post by: weary1969 on June 01, 2008, 10:41:15 PM
If it was not 4 dis forum I woulda stop goin football once d blacklist started. Dat is what ah did when dey play scabs 4 d WI team
Post by: Bourbon on June 01, 2008, 10:43:52 PM
Yeah i addicted. Dahs a problem?
Post by: kandi_tt on June 01, 2008, 10:46:20 PM
man i had wuk probs fuss i was additcted  to the site last year...i disappear...couldn't stay away....so i back...now just tryin to pace myself and not get too caught up...
Post by: weary1969 on June 01, 2008, 11:15:58 PM
Kandi u have taken d 1st step admitin u have a problem onto step 2 is only 10 steps
Post by: Sando prince on June 02, 2008, 12:40:42 AM
Since de first day I register in here I've been addicted..football is my passion and what is better than having discussions and debates with other people about ur passion!
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 12:46:39 AM
i eh fraid to admit it.. look at de hour and i battling to keep abreast..  i looking to go on a detox soon though.. cold turkey
Post by: injunchile on June 02, 2008, 05:24:05 AM
This Forum is like a cup of Coffee in the Morning. It is the only exciting news coming out of Trinidad when you in Foreign. Plus honest analysis of the game. Someone needs to recommend this site for a national Award come August.
Post by: giggsy11 on June 02, 2008, 08:49:18 AM
Ah one point ah find meh self responding to all kind of topics or feeding into some stupid talk. Then ah get divined intervened through a virus ah get tryin tuh post and ah stop posting cause ah was sorting out meh computer. But moderation is the key to everything or else yuh can become a forum jumbie. Ah was well on my way tuh becoming dat. Ah still enjoy the  ole talk and does geh meh kicks but sometimes yuh get caught up.
Post by: kandi_tt on June 05, 2008, 12:56:54 AM
i admit i had a problem...went into rehab...but relapse before i get my 1 year chip...no i trying to control d problem
Post by: davidephraim on June 05, 2008, 02:58:59 AM
when....... yuh know dis post been around for a while now but yet still yuh posting on it...

I is a addict and leave meh just so.....
Post by: weary1969 on June 05, 2008, 08:33:33 AM
Dis is equivalent 2 Xmas 4 alcoholics nuff man goin and fall off d wagon dis is WCQ season and this season it go b 2 addiction because dat defence go make man drink as well
Post by: Mango Chow! on June 05, 2008, 08:50:45 AM
Meh laptop crash, meh desktop crash and ah went and lose meh chile laptop.........I does be posting wit meh mobile now. 

ah should shame!  ;D
Post by: fitzinho on June 05, 2008, 10:15:51 AM
Yuh know yuh is a socawarriors.net junkie when yuh does check it just as much or more than facebook :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: DeSoWa on June 05, 2008, 10:22:24 AM
yuh productivity at work drop drastically, because you eh want to miss anything on de forum  ;D

Post by: Brownsugar on June 05, 2008, 10:41:25 AM
yuh productivity at work drop drastically, because you eh want to miss anything on de forum  ;D

(boy hush...yuh wha mih lose mih wuk!!... ;D)
Post by: Dutty on August 11, 2008, 06:36:39 PM
Russian Tanks and Warplanes literally bombing not far from your hotel and yuh still log on makin posts  :D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=37961.msg460514#msg460514

safe journey fishs
Post by: oconnorg on October 14, 2011, 05:41:03 AM
you know where to find this.
Post by: Brownsugar on October 14, 2011, 05:46:17 AM

Aye, aye......look who!!  What's happening boss??
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2013, 01:21:10 PM

Aye, aye......look who!!  What's happening boss??

2 years later....... I dey :)
Post by: Sam on June 03, 2013, 04:17:24 PM
oconnorg, Yuh they like yuh eh day.

Post by: oconnorg on June 04, 2013, 05:31:33 AM
oconnorg, Yuh they like yuh eh day.

I right dey!!.. wha is de vibez.
Post by: Rastaman on June 04, 2013, 06:59:25 AM
If you ent have a post on this ....you ent belong here !!!

Memories.
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2013, 09:47:41 AM
If you ent have a post on this ....you ent belong here !!!

Memories.

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
Post by: coache on June 04, 2013, 12:02:06 PM
Well I love de site because I get de chance to be 100% Trini.
Back in my day the  National Team never like to play in Skinner Park..the reason is that they had no cheering section..only a jeering section comprised footballers .. old and young.. the old men had no mercy..they jeered and made fun of the players on the field..it was quite harsh..If you were liked in south, you were in God status.
Players like Garcia, Denoon, LaForest, Chinapoo, even Brow had to overcome harsh criticism and jeers..fans were allowed right next to the field so the players could hear everything being said..it was funny.. I guess I am carrying on that tradition because it serves a purpose