General => General Discussion => Topic started by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:10:31 PM

Title: Fastest Gun Ever! - Bob Munden (World Record Holder)
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:10:31 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D0lSFuBlQH4&feature=related
Title: Re: Fastest Gun Ever! - Bob Munden (World Record Holder)
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 10:13:35 PM
Saw this guy on a special on TV already..

He is Amazing.....
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:15:55 PM
two shots looking like one shot  :o
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:32:10 PM
jerry miculek - world fastest revolver

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uisHfKj2JiI

this guy sick  :o
Post by: Dr. Rat on June 03, 2008, 06:25:31 AM
The Trinidad Police need he for about six months.
Post by: WestCoast on June 03, 2008, 07:07:41 AM
yeah....i watch that a few times
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2008, 10:45:22 AM
yeah....i watch that a few times

Boy he making Semi automatic look like a joke..

Good thing he on the right side of the law oui.

Imagine if he was a bandit..
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 10:54:14 AM

yuh check this one out, he reload time. the man empty the gun in like a second dread. that is rel training yes
Post by: ribbit on June 03, 2008, 08:07:01 PM
geeeeeeeeez. these fellas FAST.
Post by: Quags on June 03, 2008, 08:14:57 PM
Yeah he fast ,but the fastest ever ? .If he was in the wild west would he famous now ,nah he probably ,got shot.when it have ah man opposite u and u start to shake and sweat ,if u could puul it off ,it different .plus u will have to live real long to get that good  ;)
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 08:22:00 PM
Yeah he fast ,but the fastest ever ? .If he was in the wild west would he famous now ,nah he probably ,got shot.when it have ah man opposite u and u start to shake and sweat ,if u could puul it off ,it different .plus u will have to live real long to get that good  ;)

good point, world record that we know of lol.
Post by: Trini Madness on June 04, 2008, 06:06:23 PM

yuh check this one out, he reload time. the man empty the gun in like a second dread. that is rel training yes

it must be one of them speed loaders. i doh think he could put 6 bullets in de chamber at once.
Post by: D.H.W on June 04, 2008, 06:19:02 PM

it must be one of them speed loaders. i doh think he could put 6 bullets in de chamber at once.

yeh he take out the barrel.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on June 04, 2008, 08:45:29 PM
I put that down to his well honed physical regimen  ::)

If he was a police, plenty man dead cause he eh runnin down nobody. Is only bullet in dey pweffen.