Sports => Football => Topic started by: bajanscout on June 04, 2008, 09:00:24 AM

Title: what do you all se in darryl roberts?
Post by: bajanscout on June 04, 2008, 09:00:24 AM
d man is rel shit he does just run after d ball and as soon as he gets it he looses it.. so for who disagree ,what is so good about he? i would pick shitpatrick over he
Title: Re: what do you all se in darryl roberts?
Post by: ribbit on June 04, 2008, 09:06:30 AM
ent you is troy marquis jock strap? wha you see in troy marquis? steups.
Post by: bajanscout on June 04, 2008, 09:13:55 AM
d man say he aint on no football scene again u  see i bring he up again , and u aint answer my question? cause i made a valid point .....
Post by: Midknight on June 04, 2008, 09:16:12 AM
d man say he aint on no football scene again u  see i bring he up again , and u aint answer my question? cause i made a valid point .....

watch the jamaica game, see who was getting all we dangerous free kick opportunities, who nod the ball on to Telesford for the first goal, and then come back and talk...
Post by: bajanscout on June 04, 2008, 09:31:08 AM
padna i can email u da jamaica game thats the particular game i talking bout he play shit i watch da game over and over he run pass d defenders, he could run but when he collect d ball he doh no wat to do after.. and everyone have there moments in there carreer, i saw d goal d two goal he score in her career with d holland team nice goals but ,can he do it internationally ? no he cant maybe against grenada , or teams below our level ,on big games they all look like high school ballers, and as i said many months ago lawerance and all dem old men will hav to come back alyuh insult me now look who alyuh begging for now lol...
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 09:36:14 AM
So u have been championin d call 4 Tallest ok thanks eh iz because ah u he back
Post by: bajanscout on June 04, 2008, 09:45:29 AM
not only he i backing whitley, birchall, marvin dog andrews, sancho ,jack cause d team we hav dey is shit u keep talking bout who was treatening to jamaica hyland was good ,whitley, jan michael and not roberts he is pure shit in every game he play which game he stand out inn?
Post by: Mango Chow! on June 04, 2008, 10:29:03 AM
I think D. Roberts is a product of a flawed developmental program that is T&T football as a whole (when compared to where he's playing) and he is probably going through the process of re-learning the game the proper way.  He is going to make many mistakes but still needs time to "develop"......if that's at all plausible.
Post by: bajanscout on June 04, 2008, 11:08:01 AM
daryyll robot go to college and get a major in something ur career as a footballer is over ,u piece of shit
Post by: D.H.W on June 04, 2008, 11:09:03 AM
daryyll robot go to college and get a major in something ur career as a footballer is over ,u piece of shit

u rel gone through yes, stueps
Post by: Themanfriday on June 04, 2008, 11:10:36 AM
d man is rel shit he does just run after d ball and as soon as he gets it he looses it.. so for who disagree ,what is so good about he? i would pick shitpatrick over he

Someone forgot to use this

(http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:_oCR0-JXBq6KqM:http://home.comcast.net/~a2k2wannabe/toiletpaper.jpg)
Post by: fitzinho on June 04, 2008, 11:13:57 AM
Ok I was jus gonna read de thread and move on until i see this....like u have something personal with the man or what dred?? And for ur information, yuh ignorant ass de man already have he degree....wey alyuh does really come from dred?? ???
Post by: bajanscout on June 04, 2008, 11:14:36 AM
themanfriday ,what r u ? a man or woman? u better be a woman with than name ...
Post by: bajanscout on June 04, 2008, 11:17:01 AM
a degree in what u was he teacher ah wah? well he need to use he degree ,YOU AGREE? cause i diagree with he football skills go be d next columbus and discover something  no one else hav , cause i dicovered he is rel shit...
Post by: WestCoast on June 04, 2008, 11:17:58 AM
son is time to come off the computer now and go and take your nap

ask meh
"Who are you "
nuh
Post by: Themanfriday on June 04, 2008, 11:21:56 AM
themanfriday ,what r u ? a man or woman? u better be a woman with than name ...

Is that the best you have?

TBI is a serious thing go take your meds
Post by: Bianconeri on June 04, 2008, 11:22:19 AM
BajanScout>> Darryl tief ya girl when all ya was younger a wha??

ya have ya opinion which i totally disagree with but damn jed...all this hate! for what???

darryl coiuld play man. Have good vision and compusre on the ball. And surprisingly for his size he has good strength on the ball.

Sealy and all is get talks but i find he deserve a better chance with the side. Same thing with Darryl.
but i aint seeing what u seeing Bajan
Post by: D.H.W on June 04, 2008, 11:22:57 AM
i have nothing to say about this nah, because i go get in trouble stueps. Scout enough nah
Post by: Dinner Mints on June 04, 2008, 11:26:05 AM
I forget school on holidays, yes.
Post by: bajanscout on June 04, 2008, 11:34:19 AM
watch alyuh jump on d waggon to bout get rid of robot cause he is pure insane shit.. take my woman ha i could pay robot to stay off d team, and it will be mor e that d 20grand he making a year sprinting
Post by: Pointman on June 04, 2008, 12:27:43 PM
watch alyuh jump on d waggon to bout get rid of robot cause he is pure insane shit.. take my woman ha i could pay robot to stay off d team, and it will be mor e that d 20grand he making a year sprinting

I would love to see him against Bim in the hex. ;D
Post by: Peong on June 04, 2008, 12:30:17 PM
For this thread to continue somebody has to back up bajanscout.
Does anybody agree with him?
If not then this thread only good for hittin bajanscout some lash.

Post by: berris on June 04, 2008, 12:40:04 PM

And who say ah baboon eh smart enough tuh use ah computer ,bajancont do yuh ting gyul......when yuh done flush please .
Post by: Touches on June 04, 2008, 01:08:18 PM

And who say ah baboon eh smart enough tuh use ah computer ,bajancont do yuh ting gyul......when yuh done flush please .

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TOKKKSSSSS and there it goes over the boundary for 6

Berris thanks for the laugh this afternoon.  :beermug:
Post by: Midknight on June 04, 2008, 01:09:55 PM

Post by: dinho on June 04, 2008, 01:15:17 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TOKKKSSSSS and there it goes over the boundary for 6

Berris thanks for the laugh this afternoon.  :beermug:

more like, KLATAKKKKKKKS
Post by: Bianconeri on June 04, 2008, 02:28:56 PM
i really wanna find out..plz excuse me makin this thread longer than it should be....
i jus hadda find out

bajanscout> whas ya real problem with Roberts? drop it on me in plain english plz

we know ya find his is garbage. But how come u dragging it out so freal?
i just curious to know
Post by: vb on June 04, 2008, 02:54:18 PM
First of all just stick to your original name BIM?

Secondly, why do ppl here take on a man 'scouting' boomsie?

Thirdly, where is the Bajan football forum?

Post by: Jay10 on June 04, 2008, 02:58:51 PM
like he ketch Darryl Roberts wit he gyal ar wha?
Post by: Diambars on June 04, 2008, 04:42:45 PM
Any video of Daryl Roberts available?
Post by: kicker on June 04, 2008, 04:53:18 PM

That's deep...
Post by: sammy on June 04, 2008, 05:12:11 PM

(http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y104/CSBG/batman_dark_tomorrow_pow.jpg)
Post by: NUFF on June 04, 2008, 05:28:45 PM
I think Darryl Roberts would be most effective for T&T if he played midfield.  We are overloaded at the striker position and weak in midfield.  If I am not mistaken he played midfield in the last gold cup. 
Post by: Savannah boy on June 04, 2008, 06:28:25 PM
Need a hobby, go and bull Bim Blast?
Post by: Reaper2004 on June 04, 2008, 06:31:45 PM
Need a hobby, go and bull Bim Blast?

HAHAHAHA WIN!!!
Post by: fatman on June 04, 2008, 06:39:23 PM
Why respond to this a88s hole, I was content to view your comments as that of an ignorant person whose knowledge of football is lacking. However your attack on a young footballer trying his best, and succeeding in accomplishing his dreams of playing football in europe and representing his country is very distasteful and show your true motive.
Post by: bajanscout on June 05, 2008, 07:57:54 AM
carol robots is shit toto crap beyond crap i just see he play and is like this is what we picking i rather kerwayne stupid infront ah carol robots
Post by: fitzinho on June 05, 2008, 10:24:07 AM
alyuh please let this be the last post nah...is obvious he just sayin dumb shit to egg men on and get his thread to 3 and 4 pages
Post by: bajanscout on June 05, 2008, 04:00:06 PM
why cause da truth hurts hes shit u see d ton up he get in jamaica well 3 ah dem and dey had to kick down d man that was embarrassing