Sports => Football => Topic started by: Sando on June 07, 2008, 07:34:00 PM

Title: As tickets scandals mount, FIFA boss Jack Warner’s son Daryan goes missing.
Post by: Sando on June 07, 2008, 07:34:00 PM
As tickets scandals mount, FIFA boss Jack Warner’s son Daryan goes missing... More (http://www.transparencyinsport.org/daryan_warner_touts_tickets.pdf).

Read the questions to Daryan (http://www.transparencyinsport.org/questions_to_daryan_warner.jpg).
Read his lawyer’s claim that he can’t be contacted (http://www.transparencyinsport.org/daryan_warner_lawyer.jpg).
Jack and Daryan in action (http://www.transparencyinsport.org/jack&daryan_warner.jpg).
Read FIFA’s ‘Valcke vanishes’ claim (http://www.transparencyinsport.org/valcke_disappears!.jpg).

Source:
http://www.transparencyinsport.org/
Title: Re: As tickets scandals mount, FIFA boss Jack Warner’s son Daryan goes missing.
Post by: Babalawo on June 07, 2008, 07:39:42 PM
He's on facebook  ;D  :rotfl:

(http://www.transparencyinsport.org/jack&daryan_warner.jpg)
Title: Re: As tickets scandals mount, FIFA boss Jack Warner’s son Daryan goes missing.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on June 07, 2008, 07:45:50 PM
Jenning cold boy. He end the letter with Yours Faithfully  ;D
Post by: D.H.W on June 07, 2008, 07:47:09 PM

two monkey  :devil:
Post by: samo on June 07, 2008, 07:48:39 PM
Thats is not Daryan.....
Post by: weary1969 on June 07, 2008, 08:39:06 PM
Well if we continue wit d stellar performance d only ticket scandal go b 2 d Bermuda game
Post by: oconnorg on June 07, 2008, 08:43:57 PM
Geezannn
Post by: Bakes on June 07, 2008, 08:49:08 PM
Jack does smoke weed or what...how he lip black so?
Post by: MEP on June 07, 2008, 08:51:11 PM
if Jennings succeeds in bringing down Warner..then he will have to be given the Order of The Republic...
Post by: ZANDOLIE on June 07, 2008, 09:11:47 PM

That is particulate matter from Sepp Blatters ass.
Post by: weary1969 on June 07, 2008, 09:20:47 PM
We go change it 2 d Jennings
Post by: Trinishottaz on June 07, 2008, 09:30:54 PM
two crocks, crock jr and crock senior
Post by: oconnorg on June 07, 2008, 11:28:20 PM
They look like 2 Socuyant to me..

*yes I have seen one already*
Post by: berris on June 07, 2008, 11:47:31 PM

Dem two face cud turn back ah stampede.
Post by: WestCoast on June 08, 2008, 12:17:04 AM
ya din kno Austin is ah Goth :devil:

so leh me see
150,000/100=1500

OK i bettin that there were 1500 tickets in those pile of tickets that fellas saw on the counter ;D
Post by: dinho on June 08, 2008, 01:49:43 AM

Post by: Brownsugar on June 08, 2008, 06:50:49 AM
Ooooohhhh guuuuuuddd!!!.....look ting...Omar whey yuh coackroach running thingy??  Daryan and de FIFA man running like coackroaches......
Post by: Babalawo on June 08, 2008, 02:53:03 PM
if Jennings succeeds in bringing down Warner..then he will have to be given the Order of The Republic...

Manning will deliver the order him self
Post by: Jah Gol on June 08, 2008, 04:02:13 PM
Allyuh ever notice Jack does wear some real flamboyant ties. 
Post by: FLi ! on June 08, 2008, 04:13:43 PM

I was surprised no one point that out, that is a real JUNGLE tie; hibiscus and leopard striped!!
Post by: Jah Gol on June 08, 2008, 04:20:24 PM

I was surprised no one point that out, that is a real JUNGLE tie; hibiscus and leopard striped tie!
Oh gorm
Post by: Socafan on June 08, 2008, 08:33:06 PM
Yuh know..me eh like Jack atall, atall as far as TNT football goes eh, but some of the comments in this thread, and indeed at other times, does make me pause and wonder, really and truly, who it is does really be posting here boy?
Post by: truetrini on June 08, 2008, 08:36:08 PM
Leopard have stripe?
Post by: Big Magician on June 08, 2008, 08:36:50 PM
douen... not nice die hard...
Post by: just cool on June 08, 2008, 08:41:20 PM

Haul yuh racist mudda c@nt !!!!!!!!!!!!

PS: batty hole!! i'm sure they had somthing to do with the way they were created right ? and i guess you made yuh self too ? stop dissiing Jah Jah creation knockle head, if yuh said the man heart was ugly them i will agree whole heartedly and give yuh ah pong, but the shyte yuh dealing wid is pure ignorance.
Post by: Pur_Trini on June 09, 2008, 05:34:29 AM
Well yes!  Jack at it again.  I suppose nobody should be surprised - and since he does get a standing ovation every time dey hail him out in de stadium, no reason he should stop thiefing  >:(.
Post by: Sam on June 09, 2008, 05:56:33 AM
And imagine Jack Sr is de good looking one.......
Post by: E-man on June 10, 2008, 12:48:06 PM
speaking of mounting ticket scandals. Anyone know how much the TTFA made off ticket sales for the 1994 World Cup?

I just found this little nugget. The TTFA was in debt to FIFA and was thus prevented from participating in World Cup ticket sales for the US '94 Cup. Jack found some creative way to settle the debt which cleared the path for them to get into the racket.

from 12 Oct 1993:

PORT OF SPAIN, CANA —

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA) has cleared its debt with the governing Federation of International Football Associations (FIFA).

President of the TTFA Oliver Camps said the last of the outstanding debt of just over 14,000 dollars (US) was paid following an arrangement with the world soccer body. The deal was negotiated on TTFA's behalf by Austin "Jack" Warner, a vice president of FIFA.

Payment of the amount was made possible by participants of a FIFA/Coco-Cola Futuro course which begins here on Wednesday October 13 at the National Stadium.

Following Warner's advice course participants agreed to donate their 13,000 U.S. dollars in accommodation fees to the association, to clear the debt owed to FIFA.

As a result of their financial standing with FIFA, the TTFA is now qualified to participate in the distribution of World Cup tickets for next year in the United States.

The TTFA's general council has in the meantime approved the appointment of Richard Jackman, Chairman of the Airports Authority, as head of a new finance committee by a 13-2 vote.
Post by: trinikev on June 10, 2008, 01:06:56 PM

That is particulate matter from Sepp Blatters ass.

Post by: Blue on June 10, 2008, 01:21:49 PM

Haul yuh racist mudda c@nt !!!!!!!!!!!!

PS: batty hole!! i'm sure they had somthing to do with the way they were created right ? and i guess you made yuh self too ? stop dissiing Jah Jah creation knockle head, if yuh said the man heart was ugly them i will agree whole heartedly and give yuh ah pong, but the shyte yuh dealing wid is pure ignorance.

They say we are all God's children, but after seeing dem picture I hadda believe das jus ole talk  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TTVillafan on June 10, 2008, 01:47:17 PM
Jennings again, he have nothing else to do but live inside warner ass.....i went to the ski shop and bought an uncovered ticket for the TT$300. face value so what shit them english talking, i think jennings mix up his facts and looking to bad mouth again
Post by: WestCoast on June 10, 2008, 01:52:27 PM
Thanks for that Daryan.
Post by: Johpants on June 10, 2008, 01:53:12 PM
No TVF, the point the man making is that there were tickets available from Warner's son's business enterprise when it had been announced that all tickets were sold out. The US$100 tickets mentioned were for the covered stand. Jennings not mixing up facts, he is stating facts as he has them.
Post by: kandi_tt on June 10, 2008, 06:51:27 PM
and let me add...tickets being held for the english fans were at a cost of TT$750.00 - $150 more than the covered section and $500. less than the all inclusive section...this i know from someone is TTFF
Post by: weary1969 on June 10, 2008, 07:05:35 PM
Where d 150 gone? Somebody/ anybody answer meh nah
Post by: kentsoulman on June 11, 2008, 02:46:52 AM
Jennings again, he have nothing else to do but live inside warner ass.....i went to the ski shop and bought an uncovered ticket for the TT$300. face value so what shit them english talking, i think jennings mix up his facts and looking to bad mouth again

If you are a true Villa fan, you should be applauding investigations into football corruption. Villa have been held back for years by your own Jack Warner - Doug Ellis.

Same situation. Doug had many supporters and was a very vocal political animal in football, but he still oversaw some dodgy deals which threatened the clubs future.

You should be offering support to the guys on this forum, because you have battled for years without any power to protect the future of your club. We have the same problem at Gillingham.

Andrew Jennings is on a crusade. Most British journalists are frightened to speak out because they may lose their cozy jobs.

Selling tickets from a jet ski shop is illegal. Simple as that. And it was your fellow countrymen getting ripped off. And FIFA will do nothing as usual.

You may think this is a Trini issue, but its not. Football supporters need to stand together. Its us that end up paying ridiculous sums of money so these guys can live multi millionaire lifestyles.

Sorry you never got to see Agbonlahor play for England, I'd really love to see him play off Rooney.
Post by: Mango Chow! on June 11, 2008, 09:14:30 AM

Or stop a runaway freight train.  I sure when any of dem go to de beach de tide does stay out.
Post by: TTVillafan on June 11, 2008, 02:05:22 PM
i absolutely agree that ticket gouging is unethical and i have paid my fair share of more than face value for tickets in many various sports in the usa and england, but wat i meant was that on this particular occasion i heard that there were remaining tickets being sold at the ski shop, walked in and pd face value from off the street, dats all, again if the fans coming here pd a little extra, yes it is unfortunate but the reality is until it is properly police controlled all over the world it will never stop. i once pd 50 pounds for a 15 pound ticket right outside of highbury for an arsenal game in 1998 and it sucked then but u know wat i wanted to go so i paid, so the fact is we have a choice... dont pay all of us annd hopefully it will stop or...........