General => General Discussion => Topic started by: socachatter on June 27, 2008, 05:20:15 PM

Title: North American Union?
Post by: socachatter on June 27, 2008, 05:20:15 PM
helluva theory.  what allyuh make ah this one?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vuBo4E77ZXo
Title: Re: North American Union?
Post by: WestCoast on June 27, 2008, 05:23:37 PM
we have dat now
the present prime minister of canada does cowtow to the americn president right now
Post by: Jumbie on June 27, 2008, 05:30:31 PM
we have dat now
the present prime minister of canada does cowtow to the americn president right now

Allyuh Liberals still huffin from that cutass lass election eh. Boy take the pension check we does send monthly for you and go buy some jigsaw puzzle in the dollar store to kill your time eh. it still have about 3-4 years before allyuh get another chance to try ah ting.

speaking bout cow toe.. ah hear you and ricky going stampede to lime.  ::)

Post by: Jah Gol on June 27, 2008, 05:39:17 PM
I read about this online. If you do a search on youtube you will see rumoured pictures of the currency. There are also numerous discussions online about it. Lou Dobbs on CNN spoke about it a few times too- drawing reference to a highway from Mexico to Canada running through Texas.
Post by: WestCoast on June 27, 2008, 05:54:55 PM
with the current NAFTA situation, when ever there is a conflict with American Businesses the president over rides the pre-determined requirements of NAFTA.
In other words Canada and Mexico are always in a comprimised position.