Sports => Football => Topic started by: diamondtrim on July 14, 2008, 08:16:15 AM

Title: Trini football and its pundits
Post by: diamondtrim on July 14, 2008, 08:16:15 AM
Good day folk and kin alike,

As an avid and objective reader of the many issues put forward in this forum, I realise, sadly, that, for a large percentage of the forumites, Jack Warner seems to be the bane of football in T&T.

Like Lasana Liburd, a journalist whose intelligence and talent is superceded only by his and his employers thinly veiled personal vendetta against Jack, so do a lot of ppl on this forum so blindly follow in the footsteps of sycophancy.

I am not defending Jack or any of his cohorts, but simply grammatically illustrating how easily we as a ppl are led to be perpetuators of hearsay and innuendo, without the benefit of intelligent or credible information.

Whilst I am certain that there are those amongst us who are privy to highly credible sources and their requisite scoops, honest hearts will admit to lending great amounts of credence to the he say she say philosophy.

Jack may or may not be the greatest thing since sliced bread, but at the very least, let us procure the definitive evidence to condemn him as one or the other.

Title: Re: trini football and its pundits
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on July 14, 2008, 08:21:25 AM
Post by: Tigger on July 14, 2008, 08:24:38 AM
huh ??????????????????
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on July 14, 2008, 08:30:08 AM
huh ??????????????????
some things r worth debating and others left to flushed down d toilet
Post by: pardners on July 14, 2008, 08:36:44 AM
For a first post....  ???

Read through all post with Jack Warner in the 'subject' in the past two years and come again.

BTW...if you really are new to the board...then welcome, but also check out the thread where you talk about yourself and how yuh learn about the board and favourite team and player and things like that...put in some stuff there.

Word of advice....cyah help out with the first post again...but doh let the second one mention the names Jack Warner, Camps, Wim and Corneal in the vane that your first post took  ;)
Post by: superoli on July 14, 2008, 08:48:50 AM
Hello Darryl how you doing ?
Post by: pardners on July 14, 2008, 08:55:49 AM
Hello Darryl how you doing ?

That is Darryl or Darryan ?
Post by: dinho on July 14, 2008, 09:00:53 AM
welcome to the board diamondtrim...

i thought that was an excellent first post.. a different perspective is welcome.

the majority of posters on this board are understandably so deeply entrenched in their hatred of jack warner and the TTFF that it is difficult to have objective discussion on anything regarding that subject matter. 

so hope yuh back broad.  :beermug:
Post by: trinikev on July 14, 2008, 09:35:16 AM
welcome to the board diamondtrim...

i thought that was an excellent first post.. a different perspective is welcome.

the majority of posters on this board are understandably so deeply entrenched in their hatred of jack warner and the TTFF that it is difficult to have objective discussion on anything regarding that subject matter. 

so hope yuh back broad.  :beermug:

But Omar, the man say we need to procure evidence before we could say anything bad about Jack.....you doh find there is more than enough evidence out there to show that more often than not, his main interest is fattening his own pocket, regardless of how many ppl he have to step on?
Title: Re: Trini football and its pundits
Post by: superoli on July 14, 2008, 09:45:13 AM
you taking on Omar ?  he playing devils advocate
Post by: palos on July 14, 2008, 09:52:46 AM
you taking on Omar ?  he playing devils advocate

Why u insultin devil's advocates so?    Wha dem do yuh? ??? 8)
Post by: Marx on July 14, 2008, 09:59:47 AM
"As soon as K P M G audit d books we will tell dem......"
Post by: jai john on July 14, 2008, 10:41:26 AM

As an avid and objective reader of the many issues put forward in this forum, I realise, sadly, that, for a large percentage of the forumites, Jack Warner seems to be the bane of football in T&T.

Like Lasana Liburd, a journalist whose intelligence and talent is superceded only by his and his employers thinly veiled personal vendetta against Jack, so do a lot of ppl on this forum so blindly follow in the footsteps of sycophancy.

I am not defending Jack or any of his cohorts, but simply grammatically illustrating how easily we as a ppl are led to be perpetuators of hearsay and innuendo, without the benefit of intelligent or credible information.

Whilst I am certain that there are those amongst us who are privy to highly credible sources and their requisite scoops, honest hearts will admit to lending great amounts of credence to the he say she say philosophy.

Jack may or may not be the greatest thing since sliced bread, but at the very least, let us procure the definitive evidence to condemn him as one or the other.

Now I eh no english teacher but obvious contradictions are present here ......
You are of course making bold assumptions in some cases ..... which as an avid and objective reader you shouldn't be making ....
Post by: MEP on July 14, 2008, 10:43:13 AM
huh ??????????????????
padnah that was my initial reaction.......huh?
Post by: MEP on July 14, 2008, 10:48:48 AM

Arrite let me humor you here...who hiring de coach? who firing de coach? who blacklisting players? who financing de TTFF? who selling world cup tickets? who making all de decisions for TnT football?
Post by: jai john on July 14, 2008, 10:59:48 AM
" we will have a scanner to detect falsified tickeths " .... Scanner what scanner ? ... ticketgate, scannergate, travel agency gate , auditgate ..it have so many gates it eh have no walls !! We working on de accounts audit .... just give we de money ....doh ask for no accounts or we go play all we home games overseas ! ... Maybe you had a 25 year nap ?
Post by: Fyzoman on July 14, 2008, 11:01:55 AM
welcome to de board YOUTHMAN!
pull files or talk to older heads jed, then u go know what is de real scene.....not saying the ole Jack eh do some good eh, but de bad far, far outweigh the good!
Post by: Quags on July 14, 2008, 11:03:17 AM

You mean your a NEW and avid reader on here .You have to go back to all the old post ,from years ago huh .
Every week ppl trickle een .and want to know why we hate jack .ok this an e.g in the 73 game against Haiti ,jack was eating steaks with the leaders ,while the player get some bread . Then a sold the game to them .WC will remember the story better than me .
Post by: Giggsy's Chestwig on July 14, 2008, 11:25:34 AM
Jack Warner has finally registered on the forum I see...
Post by: Bakes on July 14, 2008, 11:31:38 AM
allyuh bothering with dis shithong??

Any 'avid and objective' reader of this forum wouldn't be sad that many see Jack as a 'bane' of TnT football.

steups
Post by: D.H.W on July 14, 2008, 11:33:02 AM
 :yawning: aye watch nah  f&*k jack, i going back and sleep.
Post by: Dutty on July 14, 2008, 11:49:32 AM
I fine de man talk good...plenty plenty trinbago people does subscribe to the 'he say,she say' school of objectivity

diamondtrim, i dont know how long you have been lurking, but there is a well spring of objective 'evidence' indicating  jacks' nefarious hands with regard to the TT football as far back as the 1970's on this very board.
(I think dreamer had compiled them nicely into at least a 4 page post)

My question is do you have any counter 'evidence' of his great philanthropic gestures with regard to football (other than marvin lee's medical bills?)

oh, and with ah name like diamondtrim....I really kinda hopin you is a woman *fingers crossed*
Post by: diamondtrim on July 14, 2008, 11:52:17 AM
Wow....such passionate responses. Before I proceed, I wish to state that I am extremely pleased to receive such a volley of verbosities indicating my perceived indiscretion...yet none with the connotation of insult or ridicule. It shows that this forum is populated with intelligence. Now on to my response.....

My point in my maiden post has seemd to touch a nerve amongst my now fellow forumites....an emotional nerve at that. Not once did anyone postulate definitively, a reason outlining such hatred for Jack. Apparently lost in the vitriol, was my assertion that we not condemn nor present Jack as the greatest thing since sliced bread. It serves to solidify my perception that we are happy to impugn someones character on the precept of wild and baseless accusations.

Lest it be misunderstood, I am forced to once more impress what I previously did, and state categorically, I am not defending Jack or his cohorts. But is it fair that we constantly tear down ANYONE against whom we may have personal grievance?

C'mon lads.......Jack may be the ripper, the epitome of all that is wrong with T&T football, the anchor that maintains our level of mediocrity, or any other analagy you may want to add.......but he also may not be.

Remove yourselves from personal goals of revenge and persecution....be objective ppl. The end result could be unchanged.
Post by: Brownsugar on July 14, 2008, 11:59:02 AM
steups!!

....interpret dat however de hell yuh want....and oh yeah, welcome...
Post by: Quags on July 14, 2008, 12:01:49 PM
Like we say ,u getting that feeling ,cause your new .Do some research ,it come like page 375 ,of a 500 page Novel ,and complaining ,you doh understand. 

oh man or woman ?
Post by: Dutty on July 14, 2008, 12:03:44 PM
C'mon lads.......Jack may be the ripper, the epitome of all that is wrong with T&T football, the anchor that maintains our level of mediocrity, or any other analagy you may want to add.......but he also may not be.

ok then...who else could it be?....
camps?
sylvia hunt?
mr .white.... in the study with a candlestick?
Post by: diamondtrim on July 14, 2008, 12:27:42 PM
Prejudice is most difficult to eradicate from the heart whose soil hasnt been loosened or fertilised by the seeds of education.....it grows there firm as weeds amongst stones.

My research is complete, maybe you should attempt same. I can list a liatny of benevolent and noble gestures attempted by Jack, and at the same time present a plethora of ineptitudes commited by him.....the point being that we should be objective in our analyses and not predispose ourselves to condemnation.....

But alas.....allyuh harden!!
Post by: Brownsugar on July 14, 2008, 12:31:18 PM
Again steups....and yes interpret however yuh want...
Post by: Fyzoman on July 14, 2008, 12:41:33 PM
oh jesus christ. here we go wid one ah dese...oh well we all-welcoming on dis forum. KISS??
Post by: Anbrat on July 14, 2008, 12:43:19 PM
Prejudice is most difficult to eradicate from the heart whose soil hasnt been loosened or fertilised by the seeds of education.....it grows there firm as weeds amongst stones.

My research is complete, maybe you should attempt same. I can list a liatny of benevolent and noble gestures attempted by Jack, and at the same time present a plethora of ineptitudes commited by him.....the point being that we should be objective in our analyses and not predispose ourselves to condemnation.....

You seem to imploring that an objective analysis of Jack be exercised. In considering the "liatny of benevolent and noble gestures attempted by Jack, and at the same time present a plethora of ineptitudes commited by him", what, may I ask, is your conclusion after your objective analysis of Jack W?
Post by: asylumseeker on July 14, 2008, 12:53:25 PM
oh, and with ah name like diamondtrim....I really kinda hopin you is a woman *fingers crossed*

precisely ... although I eh sure why we need to know ... ah well
Post by: dinho on July 14, 2008, 12:58:12 PM

you would probably have an easier time hosting a thread about african american contributions to society on a KKK forum..

but go thru hard breds..
Post by: MEP on July 14, 2008, 01:02:47 PM

Maybe you're here to play devil's advocate..but ah find yuh tone to be somewhat supercilious and pretentious...what exactly is yuh point??????????
Post by: diamondtrim on July 14, 2008, 01:30:36 PM
MEP...If my tone appears supercilious, I apologise, for it is not my intention.

Omardinho.....your responses seem rooted in intelligence and bordered by sanity....i applaud you. In response to your question...I believe that Jack is a necessary evil in our football landscape, were it not for him and his influence, both financial and political, we may have very well been left in the football wilderness. Similarly, were it not for him, a most potent argument could be put forward that our collective footballing spirit would have been higher and a great deal more transparency would apply to our administration.

But one could not happen without the other.....no blacklist without warner.....no world cup without warner.......no black list without world cup. The list can go on.

The sad thing is that argue as we may, Jack is here, and his roots firmly planted in Trinidad and World football. Those who choose to relentlessly pursue him in hopes of castigation are within their rights to do so, just as those who choose to accept his shortfalls in anticipation of the greater good......be that as it may, jack is no different to the rest of us with a beating heart....his family, pocket and trini football follow in that order on the priority list.

The question is...would any of us be different?
Post by: palos on July 14, 2008, 01:37:55 PM
Dis diamondtrim soundin like a poster many times reincarnated on dis board.  Monikers easy to change, but postin styles much more difficult to eradicate.  Every now and den a signature phrase does slip.

Been to walmart lately bro?  ;D
Post by: FF on July 14, 2008, 01:53:07 PM

Omardinho.....your responses seem rooted in intelligence and bordered by sanity....i applaud you. In response to your question...I believe that Jack is a necessary evil in our football landscape, were it not for him and his influence, both financial and political, we may have very well been left in the football wilderness. Similarly, were it not for him, a most potent argument could be put forward that our collective footballing spirit would have been higher and a great deal more transparency would apply to our administration.

But one could not happen without the other.....no blacklist without warner.....no world cup without warner.......no black list without world cup. The list can go on.

The sad thing is that argue as we may, Jack is here, and his roots firmly planted in Trinidad and World football. Those who choose to relentlessly pursue him in hopes of castigation are within their rights to do so, just as those who choose to accept his shortfalls in anticipation of the greater good......be that as it may, jack is no different to the rest of us with a beating heart....his family, pocket and trini football follow in that order on the priority list.

If yuh uncle take yuh in, feed yuh, clothe yuh, send yuh to skool, Does that mean  he can bull yuh too ?

Post by: THETRUFF on July 14, 2008, 02:00:41 PM
Welcome...and finally, the one who has mastered the English language has joined us. Diamondtrim is an extremely close friend of mine for almost 20 yrs now and I can assure the forumnites that his sole purpose is to be an influence of order and parity. The topic of Jack Warner, though fiercely debatable, diamondtrim post, challenges us to ask the question, does Jack have the interest of our nation at heart, or his pocket?
In order to rationally come to an unbiased conclusion as to what Jack is all about, I think it only fair that one examines the life and history of Jack Warner. Titled, from zero to hero with Valentino Singh, the story of Jack Warner can be readily studied, analyzed and hopefully an objective conclusion drawn. Im not an expert on human behavior, hence ill never be able to explain the actions of Jack Warner, however after reading his book, I must say people will be surprised to know the risks and believe it or not, selfless acts of compassion displayed by Jack...Im sure that there are several forumnites that have read this book...and I implore the others to find out for yourself, the life and story of Jack Warner...
Welcome diamondtrim.....great post!  :beermug:
Post by: trinikev on July 14, 2008, 02:02:36 PM

I want to address the bolded paragraph. I doh think anybody would deny that Jack is firmly entrenched in T&T football. Nobody ever argues that that is the case. It is the way that he conducts his business with regards to our football that is the issue.

It is one thing to earn profits as a result of hard work and diligence. It is another thing when one makes his money by lying, cheating, stealing and taking advantage of others. For years now Jack has been fattening his wallet by using the latter method, especially in his dealings with our footballers. I will not deny that his influence has afforded us many opportunities, but I for one cannot just sit back and accept his so-called 'shortfalls' when our football continues to suffer as a result.
Post by: FF on July 14, 2008, 02:42:42 PM
Valentino Singh book is by no means an objective look at Jack Warner's life.

FULL STOP
Post by: weary1969 on July 14, 2008, 02:50:34 PM
2 pages of dis thread steups. D internet has been invented just google d name Jack warner and yuh would c what d world not dis MB tink bout d esteem gemntleman the Hon MP 4 Chag West
Post by: najee on July 14, 2008, 03:00:32 PM
For me personally...i don't care for the man...but he their in place and known one  to step up to the plate and take over fully...all i care is the players who is respresenting the beautiful country of mine>>>>>>>TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO>>>>>>>> and that they perform to the highest standard....cause the bottom line is winning...JW...is not on field playing...but the players whoever they are
Post by: Marx on July 14, 2008, 03:03:17 PM
It is all quite obvious. FIFA elections are coming up. Jack Warner’s actions have shone a little more light on FIFA “business” than Sepp Blatter would like. Simply put, Jack is on Sepp’s blacklist and will be replaced by another “yes man”. Google Jack Warner and see what happens. All of this talk about Jack being good is simply an attempt to win a few fans after Sepp kicks him out…..just like Ismail Bhamjee (ex-President of the Botswana Football Association and Honorary FIFA member)

P.S. Ismail was fired for selling 12 (only 12) tickets at three times their face value for the Tinidad vs England WC game. Jack’s future is in doubt.
Post by: g on July 14, 2008, 03:09:43 PM
I am not one to get into the debate on Jack Warner, but i'll chime in....

To me it's all about Governance we always wish to have good governance by our leaders in society, governance that is fair and transparent. Unfortunately that is not the case when it comes to national football.

Jack however, is very astute in reaching the emotional levels of society and it plays a big part in how he is perceived, not necessarily by the individuals in this forum who he probably doesnt give a damn about. The truth is that in mass society he is perceived as a very generous contributor to society through football and charity and his enemies, be it political or otherwise are easily detracted because of his ability to distract from the public the real issues which unfortunately mass society either do not fully understand or do not care about.

The consumate politician he knows the length and breath of a T&T society and we play to his tune. He knows that the big issue of today is the forgotten issue of tommorow. And there is always the ability to reincarnate oneself as long as gestures of charity remain in the public focus as well as the ability to create a perception of the government as a body that does not embrace football as he embraces and the people of T&T embraces.

He will fight tooth and nail every effort to create infrastructure that will threaten his empire, take note that the only players who he will listen to are those that do not need his money or influcence and they are few and far between. Even those who we know can move football in a posiitve direction are muzzled and hushed to an extent that they end up being the cronies we love to hate.

The reality is that the public at large simply does not care about stadium rental fees, who own the security company, who own d travel agency, who own d tv rights, who is the caterer, who printing and selling tickets, things that the governemt in the mode of transparency simply will not win public support on.

All we care about is supporting our eleven players and being able to celebrate their successes with them. We only get upset when we don't get what we want and that is to win. Jack will do whatever he can to make us happy at the least cost to him. Jack knows us more than some of us know ourselves.

Let the beatings continue.....
Post by: Brownsugar on July 14, 2008, 06:04:39 PM
Thanks G....thanks.... :beermug:
Post by: Feliziano on July 14, 2008, 06:57:31 PM
Dis diamondtrim soundin like a poster many times reincarnated on dis board.  Monikers easy to change, but postin styles much more difficult to eradicate.  Every now and den a signature phrase does slip.

Been to walmart lately bro?  ;D
yuh know ah thought bout that person too when ah start reading this
maybe he start going to church too  :devil:
Post by: Bakes on July 14, 2008, 07:19:24 PM
Wow....such passionate responses. Before I proceed, I wish to state that I am extremely pleased to receive such a volley of verbosities indicating my perceived indiscretion...yet none with the connotation of insult or ridicule. It shows that this forum is populated with intelligence. Now on to my response.....

Either you can't read...or 'shithong' has lost its meaning..

My point in my maiden post has seemd to touch a nerve amongst my now fellow forumites....an emotional nerve at that. Not once did anyone postulate definitively, a reason outlining such hatred for Jack.

Should we also offer reasons why the sky is blue?  You might be 'new' to the forum but the issue itself isn't...there are enough dead horses on the issue of Jack lying around this forum as is.  A simple 'search' should more than answer your inquiry.

Apparently lost in the vitriol, was my assertion that we not condemn nor present Jack as the greatest thing since sliced bread. It serves to solidify my perception that we are happy to impugn someones character on the precept of wild and baseless accusations.

First off you'd have to list the specific accusations you speak of.  Next you will have to offer evidence that they are indeed baseless... or else you're just talking out yuh ass.

Lest it be misunderstood, I am forced to once more impress what I previously did, and state categorically, I am not defending Jack or his cohorts. But is it fair that we constantly tear down ANYONE against whom we may have personal grievance?

Remove yourselves from personal goals of revenge and persecution....be objective ppl. The end result could be unchanged.

Then provide such proof or shut yuh falsiloquent ass.
Post by: Bakes on July 14, 2008, 07:22:16 PM
Welcome...and finally, the one who has mastered the English language has joined us. Diamondtrim is an extremely close friend of mine for almost 20 yrs now and I can assure the forumnites that his sole purpose is to be an influence of order and parity. The topic of Jack Warner, though fiercely debatable, diamondtrim post, challenges us to ask the question, does Jack have the interest of our nation at heart, or his pocket?
In order to rationally come to an unbiased conclusion as to what Jack is all about, I think it only fair that one examines the life and history of Jack Warner. Titled, from zero to hero with Valentino Singh, the story of Jack Warner can be readily studied, analyzed and hopefully an objective conclusion drawn. Im not an expert on human behavior, hence ill never be able to explain the actions of Jack Warner, however after reading his book, I must say people will be surprised to know the risks and believe it or not, selfless acts of compassion displayed by Jack...Im sure that there are several forumnites that have read this book...and I implore the others to find out for yourself, the life and story of Jack Warner...

...as told by Jack.

Lucky he didn't also tell yuh he was yuh father... yuh mighta run wid dat too.
Post by: Organic on July 14, 2008, 07:40:56 PM
Allyuh doh study this kiss meh ass backside eh..lol
or the sycohpantic next bottom licker called truff..he go wipe diamondtrim ass going and coming.
i know dem 2 homos
Post by: jai john on July 14, 2008, 08:58:37 PM

Maybe you should research the origins of said book.... Tino was Jack biggest critic.... on the news , Tv etc. so Jack gave him a " book deal " and all such talk done ! You really think if Jack was serious bout writing his history he woulda give the task to that famous yet unpublished writer Valentino Singh ? ...Jack is an International figure  and the vice president of one of the most powerful sporting associations in the world.
He did a similar thing to Shabazz...another former critic who wrote for de Mirror.... I heard JacK say ...dat fella Shabazz , I think I will talk with him " the rest is history folks ...now I eh no fool I know Jack and family does read dis forum ...so there you have it folks ....another pretentiously innocent debutant who has never heard about Jack before suddenly appears on the forum and wonders why all the hullabaloo ??? yeah right !
Post by: weary1969 on July 14, 2008, 10:12:14 PM
Thank u Jai Singh get d book deal and Fuentes get d fido wuk dat comes wit frequent flyin opportunities
Post by: boss on July 15, 2008, 02:35:07 AM
Valentino Singh book is by no means an objective look at Jack Warner's life.

I want to second what FF said here. I started reading the book with an open mind, but I couldn't finish it because of the amount of "Jack is great," "Jack is fantastic," and "let's all bow down to Jack" themes that ran through the book. In fact, I found it difficult to believe that Valentino Singh could manage to write a book while being so far up Jack's ass. Today, I use the book as a flat surface to keep my cup of tea on. That is clearly its best purpose.

I recommend that fourmites read Marvin Andrews' book instead.  :beermug:
Post by: superoli on July 15, 2008, 05:36:24 AM
Dreamer or west coast please post the link of JW exploits so this guy could have a read.....

By the way I was there at November 19th when JW oversold tickets (this is proven, there is no debate here he admitted it) that incident alone is enough to condem him. It is miracle that people did not die that day......I dont need anything more than that, a man willing to risk the lives of his countrymen for $$ is scum
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 06:38:32 AM
Only few replies to my initial post reveal a modicum of intelligence. Still, the vast majority of your replies reverberate with emotion and blind subscription to hearsay. Points made are lost amongst the throngs of literary discord, so eager to thrash and discredit both me and Mr Warner.

It is sad that most cannot remove personal opinion from the confines of obviously narrow minds. It is typical of those bereft of the benefit of education.

No proven points put forward....instructions to google jack and ask dis one and d nex one abound. Is this the best you can do? Is this how evidence is garnered? By googling? C'mon lads.

Valentino's book may not be the most accurate description of Jack's life, but in the same vein, so is Andrew Jennings' book. I will repeat for those who both refuse to hear and those incapable of such a basic human trait.....I am defending no one, simply imploring you to be objective. Evaluate both sides. Not once in my postings have I listed examples of jack's benevolence or accomplishments, I have also abstained from rambling about his negative influence.

A note to Bake n Buljol....your command of the english language is both juvenile and laughable at best. You are not fit to touch the felt of my grammatical jacket. I suggest you continue in your futile attempts at insult with someone more suitable to your bovine talents.
Post by: superoli on July 15, 2008, 07:38:42 AM
and will you answer me about November 19th ? as you requested evidence and I provided some.
Jack Warner admits overselling tickets which if they had been an incident that day could have resulted in the deaths of many. Do I need more than this ? becuase there is a lot more....
Post by: socachatter on July 15, 2008, 07:41:52 AM
DT...it seems to me that your modus operandi as yuh jump on the forum is to rile people up. seems you been lurking and decided which button to push as yuh walk through the door.  This thread is pure kicks but for the life of me ah can't figure out why yuh decide to shoot yuhself in the foot yuh walk een on.

That grammatical jacket yuh have on have the veneer of an attention whore.   ::)  Questioning my fellow forumites education level... :rotfl:...play yuh mas.  if yuh really want to strut around in yuh grammatical jacket ah hear dey running short on midnight robbers.
Post by: trinikev on July 15, 2008, 07:55:15 AM
Only few replies to my initial post reveal a modicum of intelligence. Still, the vast majority of your replies reverberate with emotion and blind subscription to hearsay. Points made are lost amongst the throngs of literary discord, so eager to thrash and discredit both me and Mr Warner.

It is sad that most cannot remove personal opinion from the confines of obviously narrow minds. It is typical of those bereft of the benefit of education.

No proven points put forward....instructions to google jack and ask dis one and d nex one abound. Is this the best you can do? Is this how evidence is garnered? By googling? C'mon lads.

Valentino's book may not be the most accurate description of Jack's life, but in the same vein, so is Andrew Jennings' book. I will repeat for those who both refuse to hear and those incapable of such a basic human trait.....I am defending no one, simply imploring you to be objective. Evaluate both sides. Not once in my postings have I listed examples of jack's benevolence or accomplishments, I have also abstained from rambling about his negative influence.

A note to Bake n Buljol....your command of the english language is both juvenile and laughable at best. You are not fit to touch the felt of my grammatical jacket. I suggest you continue in your futile attempts at insult with someone more suitable to your bovine talents.

Diamondtrim, you chastise people for having opinions that you deem to be based on hearsay, and lack of objective analysis. So in that vein, out of curiosity, what is YOUR objective opinion on the exploits of Jack Warner? I believe someone else asked you this before, but you have yet to respond. Since the majority of us aren't being objective, please give us a demonstration of your objectivity.
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 08:29:37 AM

Post by: Bakes on July 15, 2008, 08:42:07 AM

I pointedly asked you to provide objective evidence that would mitigate in favor of Jack... instead you respond with a pontiferous pack of ass.

Unless I'm mistaken the first mention of 'google' or 'googling' in this thread was just made by you... "search" means that little box up top to the right...since you need instructions broken down to you like a 5-year old.  That little feature allows you to find information that's already poste on this forum.  You really should avail yourself of it to help supplant the obvious void betwixt thine ears.

Hard to do the impossible...isn't it.  A telling admission given the many invitations to enumerate the same.

Lol... fella (assuming you are a fella), you don't know the first thing about me, but I find your affected pomposity amusing.  One thing I have never felt the need to do is to bandy about my qualifications and/or accomplishments in some silly cyber measurement of intellectual dicks.  If it makes you feel better to think your literary qualifications better than mine then be my guest...but by any objective, real world standard I guarantee you that you'll find yourself standing in my shadow.  Besides, me calling you a shithong wasn't an attempt an insult...it was a subjective assessment.
Post by: jai john on July 15, 2008, 08:45:49 AM

......unpolitically speaking you're a pussyistic man most alacratably full of shitindication ...your splendiferous phrase is so ass asstical, unscrupulous and always stupitimistical ......  Boy Sparrow really did have some real people in mind when he did sing dat .... You eh go hear from me again .... Now you could continue to blow your own trumpet ...and listen to de tune ! :beermug:
Post by: trinikev on July 15, 2008, 08:52:29 AM

I want to address the bolded paragraph. I doh think anybody would deny that Jack is firmly entrenched in T&T football. Nobody ever argues that that is the case. It is the way that he conducts his business with regards to our football that is the issue.

It is one thing to earn profits as a result of hard work and diligence. It is another thing when one makes his money by lying, cheating, stealing and taking advantage of others. For years now Jack has been fattening his wallet by using the latter method, especially in his dealings with our footballers. I will not deny that his influence has afforded us many opportunities, but I for one cannot just sit back and accept his so-called 'shortfalls' when our football continues to suffer as a result.

Also, to answer you last question, I believe that yes, the majority of us would be different. Not so much with regard to making a profit for yourself, but concerning his treatment of his employees/subordinates. Just using this situation as an example, do you honestly and truly believe that the majority of ppl would promise 50% of all revenues to the players, renege on that promise, then ban the players who dare to question it, and just watch as our football goes to ruin? Would YOU do that?

Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 09:14:57 AM
The beauty of the english language Mr Buljol...is that it inevitably reveals the inadequacies of those not iintimately familiar with its idiosyncrasies. You have been cruelly exposed Mr Bake....as one prone to petty attempts at insult while alarmingly allowing the point in question to sail over your apparently devoid of discernment head.

You fail in recognising my attempt to elicit objectivity, even going so far as to admit your own subjectivity. You single out parts of comments and poorly disect them to suit your own purpose. I never claimed to be defending anyone, as i repeatedly posted. Maybe you are not blessed with gift of complete literacy so you are by nurture unable to read what is before your eyes.

Indeed I know you not, as you me, and it is not my intention to engage you in a battle of any sort which may serve us both no gain.

But your ramblings have led me to believe that you rather hide behind a mask of stupidity than participate in a discussion for which your idiocy so clearly ill equips you.

For your benefit, I mean not to trigger offense. If I have done so, I humbly apologise. If by a miracle you are able to remove yourself from intellectual slumber, I am here to discuss.

Trinikev....I am in agreement with you. I, like you, would find myself incapable of doing what Jack did and does. But it does not render me incomprehensible of his actions.
Post by: dinho on July 15, 2008, 09:24:51 AM
lash dem lara..
Post by: Brownsugar on July 15, 2008, 09:36:55 AM
steups, steups, steups....and more steups!!
Post by: superoli on July 15, 2008, 09:44:12 AM
still waiting for an answer .....
Post by: Bakes on July 15, 2008, 09:47:35 AM
The beauty of the english language Mr Buljol...is that it inevitably reveals the inadequacies of those not iintimately familiar with its idiosyncrasies. You have been cruelly exposed Mr Bake....as one prone to petty attempts at insult while alarmingly allowing the point in question to sail over your apparently devoid of discernment head.

You fail in recognising my attempt to elicit objectivity, even going so far as to admit your own subjectivity. You single out parts of comments and poorly disect them to suit your own purpose. I never claimed to be defending anyone, as i repeatedly posted. Maybe you are not blessed with gift of complete literacy so you are by nurture unable to read what is before your eyes.

Indeed I know you not, as you me, and it is not my intention to engage you in a battle of any sort which may serve us both no gain.

But your ramblings have led me to believe that you rather hide behind a mask of stupidity than participate in a discussion for which your idiocy so clearly ill equips you.

For your benefit, I mean not to trigger offense. If I have done so, I humbly apologise. If by a miracle you are able to remove yourself from intellectual slumber, I am here to discuss.

Trinikev....I am in agreement with you. I, like you, would find myself incapable of doing what Jack did and does. But it does not render me incomprehensible of his actions.

Yet another superfluous, albeit prosaic pack of ass.  Beyond the intellectual veneer with which you clothe your words lie a core of shallow hubris...all sound and mellifluous fury, but ultimately signifying nothing.  

So 'diamond', whenever yuh ready tuh shimmy down from yuh brass pole, pull up yuh panties and pick yuh dollar bills up off de stage...regale we with some evidence of Jack benevolence nuh.

thanx
Post by: Organic on July 15, 2008, 09:50:56 AM
Got to love this place..i been laughing none stop for 2 days now....allyuh doh stop eh
Post by: mukumsplau on July 15, 2008, 09:53:37 AM
wen allyuh writin consider d dyslexic members of d board nuh
Post by: Organic on July 15, 2008, 09:54:07 AM
Dreamer or west coast please post the link of JW exploits so this guy could have a read.....

By the way I was there at November 19th when JW oversold tickets (this is proven, there is no debate here he admitted it) that incident alone is enough to condem him. It is miracle that people did not die that day......I dont need anything more than that, a man willing to risk the lives of his countrymen for $$ is scum
doh encourage that please nah...
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 10:18:15 AM
Superoli....my sincerest apologies for not answering your question. I, regrettably was sidetracked.

It is no secret that that the stadium was oversold on Nov 19. I do not have definitive evidence to prove that Jack overslod tickets, but alot of the arguments put forward, upon deeper investigation, lead to this assertion being credible. Especially considering that a similar situation popped up at the England game recently.
So in essence I am in support of your argument at this point.

But did you know that Jack took a failing concacaf from a bank balance of 50g and a single office with a few chairs, to a global powerhouse with a mulimillion dollar bank balance? That he mortgaged his home, which the bank came very close to foreclosing on, to bail out the ttff? That he took in Dwight Yorke to facilitate his attendance to training sessions pre Aston Villa? That he paid for Wendy Fitzwilliam's ticket and accomodation to Miss Universe in 98? That he lobbied, successfully, for an increase in concacaf places at the world cup from 2 to 3 to 3.5? That he personally sponsors more than 10 at my last count, minor football leagues both locally and in the US? He goes at length to make sure that trinidad benefits from any and all FIFA has to offer? The list is practically endless.....

Now, lest it be misconstrued that I am defending Jack, for each one of his positive actions, there are two negative reactions. Jack is a selfish, highly intoxicated by power individual. His credibility has been shattered by his love and lust for money and self gain. He will not help trinidad football unless it benefits him in some way. But, as evidenced by his many gains, he has indeed helped or tried to help rather, our football.

The pity is that personal and professional ascension are usually not ideal cohabitants.

I will never doubt Jack's interest in Trini football, but will forever be wary of his true intent

Post by: elan on July 15, 2008, 10:25:43 AM
What you asking for forensic evidence? You want emails and files from JW office is that what you want for us to defend our critiquing of JW? If so then you should realise is a message board and not a court room. We are entitled to discuss, cuss and crucify anyone if we feel like it. Where JW is concerned, we don't feel like it, such emotions are presented to us by JW himself in his "dealing" and treatment of those who do not do his bidding. How can you say this is a necessary evil? How many other countries have a VP of FIFA that went to the WC?

You are not being objective either. If you were then you would not be using the level of language you are using, neither the tone, nor the theme that you are exploring.
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 10:28:45 AM
Mr Bake......your apparent obsession with packs of ass, reveals the failed subtlety with which you no doubt attempt to penetrate them.

Let us not not get into a war of words. It would seem that you are intelligent enough to recognise when you are bested....I would like to think that so am I similarly endowed.

I believe that the forum is not for us to insult or hurl ridicule at one another, but a medium for educated discussion.

I however look forward to engaging you in future arguments.
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 10:33:06 AM
Elan....sad.
Post by: Socafan on July 15, 2008, 10:33:25 AM
Mr Bake......your apparent obsession with packs of ass, reveals the failed subtlety with which you no doubt attempt to penetrate them.

Let us not not get into a war of words. It would seem that you are intelligent enough to recognise when you are bested....I would like to think that so am I similarly endowed.

I believe that the forum is not for us to insult or hurl ridicule at one another, but a medium for educated discussion.

I however look forward to engaging you in future arguments.

BWDMC IS THIS I SEEING SO?
Who change de effing forum!?

Post by: Marx on July 15, 2008, 10:37:53 AM

part 1/4 :   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NuC8gcipv0o
part 2/4:    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oXnY-cCXLqk&feature=related
part 3/4 :   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dqxMdTSSxZg
part 4/4:    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YvPpY8X4U60&feature=related

Diamondtrim, please refute all of the claims fo me please (particularly in part 3 and part 4) as well as teh Ernst & Young account of the ticket scandal.Thanks.
Post by: superoli on July 15, 2008, 10:39:57 AM
I am aware of most of the things you stated that JW did (not all though) but I was explaining why I personally have an intense dislike of the man. Stealing money is one thing but playing with people lives is taking it to another level. The overselling was actually admitted to by JW which was why intially he had got dismissed from TTFF. If I dig up enough I can get the information but I am sure you are aware of that.
Post by: elan on July 15, 2008, 10:42:41 AM
Superoli....my sincerest apologies for not answering your question. I, regrettably was sidetracked.

It is no secret that that the stadium was oversold on Nov 19. I do not have definitive evidence to prove that Jack overslod tickets, but alot of the arguments put forward, upon deeper investigation, lead to this assertion being credible. Especially considering that a similar situation popped up at the England game recently.
So in essence I am in support of your argument at this point.

But did you know that Jack took a failing concacaf from a bank balance of 50g and a single office with a few chairs, to a global powerhouse with a mulimillion dollar bank balance? That he mortgaged his home, which the bank came very close to foreclosing on, to bail out the ttff?

You just tossing stuff out yuh rear, how much was his house worth that he can mortgaged his house and use that to bail out the TTFF. You have to think that people on this board is idiots. Do you know how much money that the FIFA gives to the federation which has not ever been in the federations account? As a matter of fact let me forget this cause you will defend JW by insisting that you are not defending him.

That he took in Dwight Yorke to facilitate his attendance to training sessions pre Aston Villa? That he paid for Wendy Fitzwilliam's ticket and accomodation to Miss Universe in 98? That he lobbied, successfully, for an increase in concacaf places at the world cup from 2 to 3 to 3.5? That he personally sponsors more than 10 at my last count, minor football leagues both locally and in the US? He goes at length to make sure that trinidad benefits from any and all FIFA has to offer?

Show me one thing that Trinidad benefited from that JW did?

The list is practically endless.....

Now, lest it be misconstrued that I am defending Jack, for each one of his positive actions, there are two negative reactions. Jack is a selfish, highly intoxicated by power individual. His credibility has been shattered by his love and lust for money and self gain. He will not help trinidad football unless it benefits him in some way. But, as evidenced by his many gains, he has indeed helped or tried to help rather, our football.

The pity is that personal and professional ascension are usually not ideal cohabitants.

I will never doubt Jack's interest in Trini football, but will forever be wary of his true intent

By the way seeing that u are so versed in communication you should be familiar with the Vertical Language Register and it's rules, right?
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 10:43:33 AM
superoli .......point taken and agreed
Post by: elan on July 15, 2008, 10:48:28 AM
Elan....sad.

Look at that, you demanding evidence from people, criticizing people for criticizing others and you offer no evidence or explanation for JW exploits of which you speak.

Who's sad here?
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 10:57:25 AM
For you to sit and claim ignorance of what Jack has did to benefit Trinidad football, it echoes the virtues of an extremely small mind. One populated sparsely with connecting nerve endings. Hate jack as much as you like, but no one will dispute he has tried to help our football. The requisite question may be to what extent did he benefit?

And...for the sake of illuminating the corners of your being so darkened by dimwittedness....TTFF (TTFA at the time) was bailed out via a 30g mortgage on Jack's Arouca house in the late 1970s.

You speak of FIFA and TTFF in two different eras. Yes, Jack pockets all if not most of TTFF FIFA allottment now, but that isnt the point isnt it.

I never alluded to ppl on this forum being idiots. I am not so inclined to randomly cast such aspersions on folk. But you are fit the bill quite nicely
Post by: Dutty on July 15, 2008, 10:59:40 AM

ENT?!!..buh is okay..ah learnin big big 20cent wurd like
discernment
mellifluous
shitindication
splendiferous
modicum
sycohpantic
pussyistic

PLUS ah learn people does wear double breasted felt jacket made from grammar cloth and thongs made from the finest erstwhile silk
Fashion and prose is what does make dis forum unique

Boy I tell you when Jack pay for ah P.R. spin doctor firm, he does get he moneys worth oui
Post by: frico on July 15, 2008, 11:10:41 AM
Well put diamondtrim,I have said words to that effect what you said but they have called me Jackula's son or accused me of being a member of the opposition party in TT.I t is typical of small country mentality that he say and she say without any evidence.JW has done a lot for TT football and I cannot understand the hate that is spouted against him on this board.No proof of anything but yet they persist with their stupid accusations,I hope that they would STFU and give JW a chance,he is worth more to TT football than all ah dem mouters.
Post by: Brownsugar on July 15, 2008, 11:13:31 AM
No proof of anything but yet they persist with their stupid accusations,

Aye, aye you take real long to reach....

yuh flecking serious with that??....oh son of Jackula??....

More friggin steups!!
Post by: Organic on July 15, 2008, 11:17:56 AM
Well put diamondtrim,I have said words to that effect what you said but they have called me Jackula's son or accused me of being a member of the opposition party in TT.I t is typical of small country mentality that he say and she say without any evidence.JW has done a lot for TT football and I cannot understand the hate that is spouted against him on this board.No proof of anything but yet they persist with their stupid accusations,I hope that they would STFU and give JW a chance,he is worth more to TT football than all ah dem mouters.
frico... to borrow....from red967 and dutty's word list

Your a SPLENDIFEROUS BAMCEE!!!
Post by: socachatter on July 15, 2008, 11:31:42 AM

ENT?!!..buh is okay..ah learnin big big 20cent wurd like
discernment
mellifluous
shitindication
splendiferous
modicum
sycohpantic
pussyistic

PLUS ah learn people does wear double breasted felt jacket made from grammar cloth and thongs made from the finest erstwhile silk
Fashion and prose is what does make dis forum unique

Boy I tell you when Jack pay for ah P.R. spin doctor firm, he does get he moneys worth oui

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:  i particularly enjoyed shitindication!  ah liking how yuh trow in erstwhile dey Dutty.   :rotfl:
Post by: Socafan on July 15, 2008, 11:36:31 AM
For you to sit and claim ignorance of what Jack has did to benefit Trinidad football, it echoes the virtues of an extremely small mind. One populated sparsely with connecting nerve endings. Hate jack as much as you like, but no one will dispute he has tried to help our football. The requisite question may be to what extent did he benefit?

And...for the sake of illuminating the corners of your being so darkened by dimwittedness....TTFF (TTFA at the time) was bailed out via a 30g mortgage on Jack's Arouca house in the late 1970s.

You speak of FIFA and TTFF in two different eras. Yes, Jack pockets all if not most of TTFF FIFA allottment now, but that isnt the point isnt it.

I never alluded to ppl on this forum being idiots. I am not so inclined to randomly cast such aspersions on folk. But you are fit the bill quite nicely

Yuh see...I know this forum wasn't about no damn intelligent discussion. Hurl dem insults and ridicule man....let dem have it!!!
Post by: Dutty on July 15, 2008, 11:39:23 AM

Wel,,l it have the very dangerous crowd issue of overselling the match in 89..which is fact and in most other countries in the world the architect of such a disregard for patrons would have done some jail time...but you and DT go say dais a selfless act of kindness to benefit TT football

Den it have the 06 "Ticket or leave it' fiasco...a man try to monopolise and profit for heself exclusively...but you and DT go say dat is a selfless act of kindness to benefit TT football

Den it have the 1970's article researched by Liburd that a pullin this excerpt from

"After the defeat, the players waited for news of an official protest from the T&TFF. Oliver Camps, now Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation (T&TFF) president, was team manager at the time while FIFA vice-president Jack Warner was TTFA general secretary and Concacaf official and ex-TTFA president Eric James worked for the Haitian consulate in Trinidad.
None, according to Cummings, expressed their disapproval in writing to Concacaf"

Here is the article..true allyuh say Liburd biased...but yuh cyah deny it was well researched

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=15743.0

Lastly it have plenty heresay and opinions woven through these 4 pages...but it have fact in dey too...plenty grammar for A wordsmith like DT
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=24764.0

enjoy

Post by: Organic on July 15, 2008, 11:40:25 AM

Well it have the overselling of the match in 89..which is fact and in most other countries in the world the architect would have done some jail time...but you and DT go say dais a selfless act of kindness to benfit TT football

Den it have the 06 "Ticket or leave it' fiasco...a man try to monopolise and profit for heself exclusively...but you and DT go say dat is a selfless act of kindness to benefit TT football

Den it have the 1970's article researched by Liburd that a pullin this excerpt from

"After the defeat, the players waited for news of an official protest from the T&TFF. Oliver Camps, now Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation (T&TFF) president, was team manager at the time while FIFA vice-president Jack Warner was TTFA general secretary and Concacaf official and ex-TTFA president Eric James worked for the Haitian consulate in Trinidad.
None, according to Cummings, expressed their disapproval in writing to Concacaf"

Here is the article..true allyuh say Liburd biased...but yuh cyah deny it was well researched
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=15743.0
  (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=15743.0
)

Lastly it have plenty heresay and opinions woven through these 4 pages...but it have fact in dey too...plenty grammar for A wordsmith like DT
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=24764.0

enjoy

wham dutty west coast contracting out to u now?
Post by: Dutty on July 15, 2008, 11:44:38 AM
Tallman ban him......he PM mih and aks if ah could take he spot

dis evenin self ah go reach 10,000 post
Post by: Organic on July 15, 2008, 11:46:32 AM

dis evenin self ah go reach 10,00 post

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on July 15, 2008, 11:50:33 AM

<goes under she desk, lies down in ah fetal position crying>
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Dutty why eh why ya so :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Brownsugar on July 15, 2008, 11:51:29 AM
Dutty yuh good yes.... :rotfl:
Post by: trinikev on July 15, 2008, 11:59:27 AM

The difference with you is that you ridiculously biased towards Jack. You would never admit that he is a corrupt, thieving individual who exploits our football and our footballers for his own personal gain, without even a hint of remorse.

Give Jack a chance??? He been in charge of our football since the 70's, where u livin? Ah guess yuh cah keep track of time when yuh so deep up JW ass
Post by: elan on July 15, 2008, 12:28:08 PM

You have to be joking right? You just proved Bakes right. Try again.
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 04:16:29 PM
diamondtrin, you are clueless.  How can you defend a man who you admit is a damn crook?
Post by: D.H.W on July 15, 2008, 04:28:35 PM
diamondtrin, you are clueless.  How can you defend a man who you admit is a damn crook?

blind loyalty
Post by: dinho on July 15, 2008, 05:13:30 PM

truetrini, its often said that having a conversation with oneself is a sure sign of insanity.
Post by: Jah Gol on July 15, 2008, 05:37:54 PM

truetrini, its often said that having a conversation with oneself is a sure sign of insanity.
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 05:41:53 PM
Alas,though I may be crestfallen at the insistence of my fellow forumites to wallow in the depths of their ignorance, I will nevertheless remain undaunted in my quest to introduce parity as a inhabitant of their thoughts.

Countless times I have indicated my desire not to defend Jack, but a marriage of emotion and recalcitrance, coupled with a dereliction of the senses, prove to be practically insurmountable obstacles impeding the route to objectivity.

Cmon lads.....please read carefully my previous postings. I defend no one, I agree with points when presented amidst a background of credibility and intelligence regardless of whom those points may support.I present an argument and eagerly await a response which travels on the ferry of facts.

Apparently, either my sentence construction is above the comprehension of some, or my impeccable grammatical syntax takes away from the points I so diligently attempt to illustrate. Perhaps some of my over eager detractors should investigate the voracity of their and my arguments before typing comments that serve no other purpose but to shine a spotlight on their intellectual shortcomings.
Post by: Brownsugar on July 15, 2008, 05:45:34 PM
steups.....

yuh comprehend dat yet....ah know, ah know this is sooooo beneath you..... ::) ::) damn ass....
Post by: DeSoWa on July 15, 2008, 05:50:00 PM
gone ah de days when ah used to come here to release some stress and get some kix, with a little football info and bachannal after reading a few threads....

now is only headache ah getting trying to understand all dem big words what some ppl using and dey still talking crap....steupsss

Post by: dinho on July 15, 2008, 05:52:36 PM
when allyuh put down the thesaurus and finish with the postulating cock-swinging contest, i'll give my simple and rational perspective on this topic.
Post by: truetrini on July 15, 2008, 06:07:48 PM

Diamondtrin is an asshole, leh he go f**k he self.

I am certainly not one to big up stinking ass Jack Warner.

Omar yuh need tuh stop de shit!
Post by: Jah Gol on July 15, 2008, 06:10:42 PM
I enjoy diamondtrim's post from a literary perspective. When I ignore the fact that iz level toots he talking it does sound real good. We need more wordsmiths on the board but this guy is real entertainer. Welcome to the board !
Post by: truetrini on July 15, 2008, 06:12:42 PM
de only f**king pundit he should talk about is de ones who could help he dumb ass with ah puja or two.

all dem big words and it taking he ah half hour tuh write two lines?  steups...and de truff say dm is frens?  he must  be one ah dem UGLY hairy ass croat woman and dem.
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 06:16:50 PM
omardihinl why do you insist on making me out to be truetrini and others?

are you somehow obsessed with trutrini?
Post by: truetrini on July 15, 2008, 06:17:50 PM
leave me out allyuh bullshit.
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 06:18:57 PM
calm down, no need to get your knickers in a bunch guy.
Post by: dinho on July 15, 2008, 06:20:14 PM

imps, yuh done sell out yuhself..

yuh want me to run back on de general forum and bring back the post yuh make as truetrini, delete and post over as assrancid?

even if yuh wasn't so chupit with that slip up, from de time yuh start following de next ass round de forum like ah ever-willing bamsee fly, yuh get make out again.

happy now?
Post by: dinho on July 15, 2008, 06:22:16 PM

oh wow.. someone got another computer!

yuh eh play yuh idle nuh.
Post by: truetrini on July 15, 2008, 06:23:31 PM

yuh want me to run back on de general forum and bring back the post yuh make as truetrini, delete and post over as assrancid?

even if yuh wasn't so chupit with that slip up, from de time yuh start following de next ass round de forum like ah ever-willing bamsee fly, yuh get make out again.

happy now?

boy haul yuh stink ass eh, I do what? Show me de evidence dat I is assrancid and diamondtrin or shut tuh f**k up..ah sick and tired ah yuh shit.

steups
get another computer?

boy yuh is ah real c@ntldinho
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 06:24:29 PM
lol.
Maybe he has three computers as I just took a gander at who is online, and diamondtrin is also here.

WOW!  Indeed!
Post by: dinho on July 15, 2008, 06:27:10 PM
lol.
Maybe he has three computers as I just took a gander at who is online, and diamondtrin is also here.

WOW!  Indeed!

for a man who new to de forum, you sure do know some advanced functionality.
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 06:30:02 PM
If you are referring to a simple thing as looking at who is online as advanced functionality, I am afraid that you are living in the dark ages guy.

Did you not read the features of the board?  Besides the buttons are right there guy.

PHEW!

Desperate!
Post by: Bakes on July 15, 2008, 06:31:33 PM
Alas,though I may be crestfallen at the insistence of my fellow forumites to wallow in the depths of their ignorance, I will nevertheless remain undaunted in my quest to introduce parity as a inhabitant of their thoughts.

Countless times I have indicated my desire not to defend Jack, but a marriage of emotion and recalcitrance, coupled with a dereliction of the senses, prove to be practically insurmountable obstacles impeding the route to objectivity.

Cmon lads.....please read carefully my previous postings. I defend no one, I agree with points when presented amidst a background of credibility and intelligence regardless of whom those points may support.I present an argument and eagerly await a response which travels on the ferry of facts.

Apparently, either my sentence construction is above the comprehension of some, or my impeccable grammatical syntax takes away from the points I so diligently attempt to illustrate. Perhaps some of my over eager detractors should investigate the voracity of their and my arguments before typing comments that serve no other purpose but to shine a spotlight on their intellectual shortcomings.

Yuh arguments greedy?

The word is veracity yuh impeccable c**t.
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 06:33:34 PM

like the "perverbial dictionary."  lol
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 06:37:54 PM
boy...each time you post you does make yuhself look even more chupid. yuh hadda b careful when yuh postin son. check d meaning of voracity properly....if yuh cyah make de connection dat is a metaphor for d assness yuh talkin well wha ah go tell yuh?

nex time get a clue nah idiot....hahahahahahaha

I aint go cuss yuh doh...ah will hug yuh up. like yuh need some love in yuh life.
Post by: Bakes on July 15, 2008, 06:39:19 PM
boy...each time you post you does make yuhself look even more chupid. yuh hadda b careful when yuh postin son. check d meaning of voracity properly....if yuh cyah make de connection dat is a metaphor for d assness yuh talkin well wha ah go tell yuh?

nex time get a clue nah idiot....hahahahahahaha

I aint go cuss yuh doh...ah will hug yuh up. like yuh need some love in yuh life.

met ah phor?? 

Phor probably tell yuh yuh look like ah perfect c**t too.
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 06:43:11 PM

what a show!

I am taking it all in with a voracious appetite!

Now diamondtrin, you made a big boo-boo using voracity there.  Admit it and learn from your past mistakes.

That ability, to learn from past mistakes, is what separates us from the lower primates.
Post by: Brownsugar on July 15, 2008, 06:48:30 PM

what a show!

I am taking it all in with a voracious appetite!

Now diamondtrin, you made a big boo-boo using voracity there. Admit it and learn from your past mistakes.

That ability, to learn from past mistakes, is what separates us from the lower primates.

Whaaatt??!!....admit a mistake....oh no, no, no...thats beneath diamondtrim....that's for us lesser mortals   ::)....damn ass....
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 06:49:51 PM
Voracity  - the condition or quality of being voracious. Having or marked by an insatiable appetite for an activity or pursuit.

My knowledge of the intricacies of the english language is superb and perhaps even infinite. Each word I use is on purpose, with no short degree of thought. Do not question it....accept it as gospel.....and praise it.

Mr bake and bull all has neither the brain power nor the verbal capacity to present any plausible challenge to this, but i applaud his futile attempts.

Come again friend, perhaps I may truly make an error to which you peasants are so prone. But until then, enjoy the benefit of true verbal prowess.

Post by: Bakes on July 15, 2008, 06:55:16 PM
Voracity  - the condition or quality of being voracious. Having or marked by an insatiable appetite for an activity or pursuit.

So since yuh referenced the voracity of your arguments... dat mean yuh argument and dem had ah "insatiable appetite for an activity or pursuit"?  Yuh argument and dem was hungry?  Doh kill mih.. :rotfl:

Yuh blasted falsiloquent imps.
Post by: dinho on July 15, 2008, 06:58:24 PM
reading all this hogwash making me feel kinda supercalifragilisticexpealidocious.

if you'll gonna persist in playing spelling bee, could i suggest you at least direct those efforts into something positive:

www.freerice.com (http://www.freerice.com)
Post by: Jah Gol on July 15, 2008, 07:04:16 PM
Voracity  - the condition or quality of being voracious. Having or marked by an insatiable appetite for an activity or pursuit.

My knowledge of the intricacies of the english language is superb and perhaps even infinite. Each word I use is on purpose, with no short degree of thought. Do not question it....accept it as gospel.....and praise it.

Mr bake and bull all has neither the brain power nor the verbal capacity to present any plausible challenge to this, but i applaud his futile attempts.

Come again friend, perhaps I may truly make an error to which you peasants are so prone. But until then, enjoy the benefit of true verbal prowess.

(http://www.feebleminds-gifs.com/skeleton1.gif)
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 07:09:34 PM
dat mean yuh argument and dem had ah "insatiable appetite for an activity or pursuit"?  

LAWD HAVE MERCY!!!!!
NAH!!!!
YOU HADDA B A TWIN!!!!
YOU CYAH BE SO CHUPID ALL BY YUHSELF!!!!!

Everybody who was attackin me and jack and whoever....dem arguments was voracious....dey had ah insatiable appetite for the activity and pursuit of lickin dong jack, me and whoever else.

I cyah reply to you again.....you is d biggest jackass i ever see

Ah tell yuh bullin all ass to b careful......

wha yuh tanty go say when she see yuh expose yuh toteeness like dat

but doh worry....ah go still hug yuh up.....cuz now ah know yuh definitely need it.

Ah hope yuh keep yuh dumb ass quiet forat least d ress ah d nite.

yuh could resume yuh voracity for being chupid tomorrow

Post by: ribbit on July 15, 2008, 07:12:15 PM
diamondtrim, your initial posts suggested that the evidence for people's ire with regards to JW was somehow deficient. is this due to the evidence or the standards of evidence? from what some of the posters have provided (c.f. dutty, dreamer), there is ample evidence. so i'm inferring that you have a problem with the standard of evidence. that's cool if you wish to question this standard of evidence. if you real brave and want to put that infinite knowledge of english to work, why don't you take on the harder task of proposing the standard of evidence people should be using to evaluate whether JW is so-and-so? ???
Post by: diamondtrim on July 15, 2008, 07:13:31 PM
Ribbit.....pointtaken and accepted
Post by: Bakes on July 15, 2008, 07:20:28 PM
dat mean yuh argument and dem had ah "insatiable appetite for an activity or pursuit"?  

LAWD HAVE MERCY!!!!!
NAH!!!!
YOU HADDA B A TWIN!!!!
YOU CYAH BE SO CHUPID ALL BY YUHSELF!!!!!

Everybody who was attackin me and jack and whoever....dem arguments was voracious....dey had ah insatiable appetite for the activity and pursuit of lickin dong jack, me and whoever else.

I cyah reply to you again.....you is d biggest jackass i ever see

Ah tell yuh bullin all ass to b careful......

wha yuh tanty go say when she see yuh expose yuh toteeness like dat

but doh worry....ah go still hug yuh up.....cuz now ah know yuh definitely need it.

Ah hope yuh keep yuh dumb ass quiet forat least d ress ah d nite.

yuh could resume yuh voracity for being chupid tomorrow

Jackass... yuh didn't refer to the 'voracity' of the posters...DID you?  You referred to the 'voracity' of the arguments, it's an adjective that's used (maladroitly) to qualify the condition of the arguments, not the proponents of the arguments.

Rather than admit that yuh fuck up, yuh instead want to foist this transparent shell game of semantics to now claim that your use of 'voracity' applied to the posters.  Yuh feel everybody is ah posturing, prevaricating cunt like you or what?  Dat dictionary yuh eat stick in yuh head or in yuh ass?  Oh wait, never mind, yuh head is IN your ass so that's a redundant question.

Feel free to come back with some reach of an answer that only serves to bely your latent homosexual fixations.
Post by: FF on July 15, 2008, 07:20:49 PM
I confused!  ???

Who on who side? how much sides it have? and who winning?  ???
Post by: Bakes on July 15, 2008, 07:22:31 PM
I confused!  ???

Ask Omar... he's either de scorekeeper or de Pet Detective.  Tuh hear he tell it truetrini, assrancid and pinkiediamonds here on de same team.
Post by: dinho on July 15, 2008, 07:23:42 PM
I confused!  ???

Ask Omar... he's either de scorekeeper or de Pet Detective.  Tuh hear he tell it truetrini, assrancid and pinkiediamonds here on de same team.

allyuh buy any rice yet?
Post by: Bakes on July 15, 2008, 07:27:51 PM
I confused!  ???

allyuh buy any rice yet?

Vocabulary Level= 45
Your Best Level= 45

You have now donated 1000 grains of rice

Need something more interesting.
Post by: Organic on July 15, 2008, 07:31:46 PM
Page 5??  PURE UNADULTERATED ASSNESS :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
this is real assnesss..dont stop allyuh..... rum shop!! vibes nicess ... and no oen eh get ah buss head or a plannass yet..
this si why trini good.
Post by: D.H.W on July 15, 2008, 07:45:58 PM
men idle yes stueps
Post by: Dutty on July 15, 2008, 08:01:23 PM
I confused!  ???

dred I not sure myself, all I know is de sinfiquity of this conversation have peaked  the enpollipsions of my brain
I would certainly welcome any montiphisms of follicula ontar

on page 1 diamondtrim start out he typings wearing a fine felt grammatical coat...by page 5 sadis typin like ah man wearin ah ole gayelle juzzy, matchin draws and buss up slippers
Post by: D.H.W on July 15, 2008, 08:03:17 PM
 :devil: :devil: :D
Post by: TriniCana on July 15, 2008, 08:05:47 PM
<stares at Dutty> :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Dutty i ain't have no more tissue in meh house...and meh latrine paper is only for special occasions

ya have meh using meh juzzy sleeve to wipe meh eye and dem

steupse
Post by: Dutty on July 15, 2008, 08:10:59 PM
Take ORF de juzzy...and take a pic and post it (http://www.jesseshunting.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ghost-red.gif)

(http://www.jesseshunting.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smiley_worthless%20pics.gif)
Post by: Dutty on July 15, 2008, 08:18:54 PM
(http://www.jesseshunting.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smiley_beatin_horse_ani.gif)
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 08:24:00 PM

Nonsense!

You stated that the arguments possesed voracity!  Nothing stated or implied, indicated that you were referring to the voracity of the posters!

You meant to say veracity and made a mistake!

Admit it fooler; you with your infinite knowledge of the English language.

I also draw your attention to the following:  "perhaps I may truly make an error to which you peasants are so prone."

Shall I explain why I highlighted the above?

I think your waist line is much more expansive than your vocabulary.

"The place where I come from is a small town
They think so small, they use small words
But not me, I'm smarter than that,
I worked it out
I'll be stretching my mouth to let those big words
come right out"

--Big Time (Peter Gabriel)
"long words
excellent words
I can hear them now
this is the picture, this is the picture"

--This is the Picture (Peter Gabriel)

Lovely sonnet, but not exactly germane to the discussion, right?
Post by: MEP on July 15, 2008, 08:45:59 PM
damn ah missin all dis......
so I guess ah was correck den....                                               pretentious
Post by: THETRUFF on July 15, 2008, 09:00:32 PM
Such emotion, passion and desire, however order has yet to be realized. The post reads....Trini Football and its pundits, very simple, yet we have witnessed once again the immaturity of several forumnites. Indeed this is for TrueTrini and his tasteless swipe at my girl once again as being a hairy Croat. Dude we have been down this road before and still your life is to be in front of a computer all day, rather than in the bosoms of a real woman....sigh...I left diamondtrin to battle you lads, for it was his ambition to garner at least 100 post by testing the minds of the forum, however "small island mentality" is the only result that have come forth. Let intelligence and order be the  cornerstone upon which we reply or engage in postings, for if so called "senior warriors" are so easily drawn into a war of words why then be mad at diamondtrin?

You guys are the supposed elders of the forum, yet u ramble on and on with a new forumnite. It was worth the 2 days to sit back and witness the fragility of these elders ego, how easily you have been wound up. My suggestion is for the elders to lead by example, and let class, wisdom and order guide your decision making process. At the end of the day, not once has diamondtrin defended Jack Warner actions, he simply called for a discussion and we got a 5 page war. In his own words maybe his grammatical gymnastics were taken to heart, and bruised the ego of those that thought little of the new forumnite. All i ask for is Ordem e Progresso......
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 09:21:15 PM
your friend did not directly defend Jack Warner, but he accused many here of attacking Jack without merit, but he himself stated that Jack is a thief!

He is the one with the gigantic ego.

As for your girl being a hairy croat, to each their own.  If you like them hairy, more power to you.

Personally, I am not partial to Croats, Hungarians, Srbs or Slavs, not my style.

But I digress.  Your friend did not challenge anyone, he came here to talk shit, and he succeed in showing his true colours.  Guy, this is cyber space, the elders of which you speak, may be teens for all we know.  Get a grip.  As for the small island mentality, again you are pushing the envelope.  What do you have to say about the American mentality?  They, afterall voted for Bush not once but twice.

Not to mention the assness that prevails in Brooklyn.

In conclusion, your friend did not call for discussion, he came here reprimanding and accusing the posters of being followers, indeed, he asked for a "response which travels on a ferry of facts."

He has a great voracity for shit, hell it may be even an avocation for him. 

Truth he asks for, but the truth is, he can't handle the truth!

post script

When next you see, or converse with your friend of 20 years, please tell him of a little grammatical rule, whereby 'an' is used when preceeding a vowel, he has great propensity for using the inappropriate 'a.'
Post by: elan on July 15, 2008, 09:21:48 PM
Such emotion, passion and desire, however order has yet to be realized. The post reads....Trini Football and its pundits, very simple, yet we have witnessed once again the immaturity of several forumnites. Indeed this is for TrueTrini and his tasteless swipe at my girl once again as being a hairy Croat. Dude we have been down this road before and still your life is to be in front of a computer all day, rather than in the bosoms of a real woman....sigh...I left diamondtrin to battle you lads, for it was his ambition to garner at least 100 post by testing the minds of the forum, however "small island mentality" is the only result that have come forth. Let intelligence and order be the  cornerstone upon which we reply or engage in postings, for if so called "senior warriors" are so easily drawn into a war of words why then be mad at diamondtrin?

You guys are the supposed elders of the forum, yet u ramble on and on with a new forumnite. It was worth the 2 days to sit back and witness the fragility of these elders ego, how easily you have been wound up. My suggestion is for the elders to lead by example, and let class, wisdom and order guide your decision making process. At the end of the day, not once has diamondtrin defended Jack Warner actions, he simply called for a discussion and we got a 5 page war. In his own words maybe his grammatical gymnastics were taken to heart, and bruised the ego of those that thought little of the new forumnite. All i ask for is Ordem e Progresso......

To be real he/she never offered anything also. A few people offered some evidence and what was the purpose of providing the evidence? "Point well taken" come on better than that.

The grammar used in the posts is not with the keeping of a person who post on a football forum. Such level of grammar is best kept to the likes of the APA website or such. On this forum the post are more or less kept at an informal level and as such defeated any purpose from the start.
Post by: Bakes on July 15, 2008, 09:24:27 PM
To be real he/she never offered anything also. A few people offered some evidence and what was the purpose of providing the evidence? "Point well taken" come on better than that.

The grammar used in the posts is not with the keeping of a person who post on a football forum. Such level of grammar is best kept to the likes of the APA website or such. On this forum the post are more or less kept at an informal level and as such defeated any purpose from the start.

Diction...more than grammar.

But as I said... pure puffery.  All sound and fury, signifying nothing.
Post by: assrancid on July 15, 2008, 09:25:27 PM

Elan, be careful, he may say your criticism of his use of diction and vocabulary is indicative of your small island mentality!
Post by: Fyzoman on July 15, 2008, 09:27:37 PM
come nah man diamondtrim start ah new thread nah, dis one two days old, hit we wid someting else and get men going nah?!?!
Post by: Quags on July 15, 2008, 11:43:38 PM
come nah man diamondtrim start ah new thread nah, dis one two days old, hit we wid someting else and get men going nah?!?!
alyah reach pg 5 shit I just finish page 4 ,it remind me the time Rich Little play all the roles in Scrooge lol 
Post by: superoli on July 16, 2008, 02:23:41 AM
tanks fellas I was real depressed last two days and this give me a smile on my face...

Trini christmas is de best !
Post by: redtrinigirl on July 16, 2008, 03:50:06 AM
Steups! Look, I cannot be bothered to read all the pages on this thread. Page one and five were enough.

In response to the original poster, I submit the following:

I first become hooked on football as a 5 year old, going to SSFL matches with my aunt, who attended Arima Senior Comprehensive in the days of Kerry Jameson. So it is no surprise that when my aunt's friend made it on to the national football team that I become even more interested in the national game.

Ever since 1989, when THAT MAN over sold tickets to a stadium he had to have known the capacity of, I have had him in my sights! Add that to the personal stories I know from footballers and technical staff from that campaign, and I see more reason to charge that man for fraud. Or for the very least, hire some men to give him a bullpistle beat down. lol

But I digress. On top of the annual scandals involving some form of financial skullduggery, on an international scale, we have the annual and permanent local ones. Just one of many examples: Many people see the stadia built to host the FIFA Under-17 World Cup, and look at this as a major achievement. What most people don't know is that FIFA gave the TTFF/JWFF money to build these stadia. Yet that man got the government (and his current politcal party interestingly) to take out huge international loans to fund the build. Loans that the present governemnt is STILL paying off.

There is the annual siphoning off of the FIFA funds given to the TTFF to supposedly run the local game, the annual government funds (yes ANNUAL) and countless sponsor contributions. Yet this organisation claims to be broke every bloody year. And there is never accounting of any kind available to the public. Now, as a former bank girl, I have had access to financial information that the average citizen does not. I have worked for three major banks in T&T, and I have seen alot. What we see in the press is just the tip of the iceberg.

Now, on top of all this nonsense, we have the present situation. For years, alot of people have turned a blind eye to that man's blatant fraud and shady dealings, unethical business transactions and even treatment of players. But this last debacle, the treatment of the players who had finally reached that promised land and taken T&T to the WC, that is the last straw. Whatever leeway people were willing to give him for his many, and borderline illegal, transgressions was all used up. To quote a friend, he used up all his "turn a blind eye" frequent flyer miles. I know of too much, from players, agents, clubs, football bodies, and journalists to look at that man in any other light than as a damn crook, unethical businessman (and I use the word businessman lightly)  and a bully.

You are on the internet with enough time to get into trivial arguments over nonsense, and the use of english grammar and content you clearly feel compelled to prove your worth through. Take that same time to trawl through the many and detailed "evidence" available right on the internet, compiled by many journalists from many media houses, especially in Europe and the US. If you think that we Trinis may be compelled by a follow-fashion culture, then what would you make of the europeans and americans who have dug up alot more dirt on that man than Lasana Liburd and the Express could ever print.

If you are coming on here to gain enlightenment as to the national game, and our players in particular, welcome. If you are coming on this site to get that little taste of home and keep up with the Trini banter, welcome. If you are a fan of football in general and want to converse with like minds as to the goings on in the many leagues we follow here, welcome.

But if you're coming here to somehow imply that we are too stupid to have an impartial view of something that is as plain as the trunk on an elephant, and get into arguments with little or no purpose, to waste the time of people who do not have the time to indulge egotistical narcissitic ignorant people with way too much time on their hands, then please, for the good of everyone involved, f*ck off!
Post by: Brownsugar on July 16, 2008, 05:20:38 AM
Steups! Look, I cannot be bothered to read all the pages on this thread. Page one and five were enough.

In response to the original poster, I submit the following:

I first become hooked on football as a 5 year old, going to SSFL matches with my aunt, who attended Arima Senior Comprehensive in the days of Kerry Jameson. So it is no surprise that when my aunt's friend made it on to the national football team that I become even more interested in the national game.

Ever since 1989, when THAT MAN over sold tickets to a stadium he had to have known the capacity of, I have had him in my sights! Add that to the personal stories I know from footballers and technical staff from that campaign, and I see more reason to charge that man for fraud. Or for the very least, hire some men to give him a bullpistle beat down. lol

But I digress. On top of the annual scandals involving some form of financial skullduggery, on an international scale, we have the annual and permanent local ones. Just one of many examples: Many people see the stadia built to host the FIFA Under-17 World Cup, and look at this as a major achievement. What most people don't know is that FIFA gave the TTFF/JWFF money to build these stadia. Yet that man got the government (and his current politcal party interestingly) to take out huge international loans to fund the build. Loans that the present governemnt is STILL paying off.

There is the annual siphoning off of the FIFA funds given to the TTFF to supposedly run the local game, the annual government funds (yes ANNUAL) and countless sponsor contributions. Yet this organisation claims to be broke every bloody year. And there is never accounting of any kind available to the public. Now, as a former bank girl, I have had access to financial information that the average citizen does not. I have worked for three major banks in T&T, and I have seen alot. What we see in the press is just the tip of the iceberg.

Now, on top of all this nonsense, we have the present situation. For years, alot of people have turned a blind eye to that man's blatant fraud and shady dealings, unethical business transactions and even treatment of players. But this last debacle, the treatment of the players who had finally reached that promised land and taken T&T to the WC, that is the last straw. Whatever leeway people were willing to give him for his many, and borderline illegal, transgressions was all used up. To quote a friend, he used up all his "turn a blind eye" frequent flyer miles. I know of too much, from players, agents, clubs, football bodies, and journalists to look at that man in any other light than as a damn crook, unethical businessman (and I use the word businessman lightly)  and a bully.

You are on the internet with enough time to get into trivial arguments over nonsense, and the use of english grammar and content you clearly feel compelled to prove your worth through. Take that same time to trawl through the many and detailed "evidence" available right on the internet, compiled by many journalists from many media houses, especially in Europe and the US. If you think that we Trinis may be compelled by a follow-fashion culture, then what would you make of the europeans and americans who have dug up alot more dirt on that man than Lasana Liburd and the Express could ever print.

If you are coming on here to gain enlightenment as to the national game, and our players in particular, welcome. If you are coming on this site to get that little taste of home and keep up with the Trini banter, welcome. If you are a fan of football in general and want to converse with like minds as to the goings on in the many leagues we follow here, welcome.

But if you're coming here to somehow imply that we are too stupid to have an impartial view of something that is as plain as the trunk on an elephant, and get into arguments with little or no purpose, to waste the time of people who do not have the time to indulge egotistical narcissitic ignorant people with way too much time on their hands, then please, for the good of everyone involved, f*ck off!

:beermug: :beermug: :applause: :applause:

Dais wha I wanted to say...but it was coming out in de form of a steups...  :D
Post by: diamondtrim on July 16, 2008, 06:19:36 AM
Fyzoman.....I will oblige. My purpose with this thread has been thoroughly served. Thanks to all for your respopnses....without exception, it has all been appreciated and enjoyed.
Post by: boss on July 16, 2008, 06:30:23 AM
ONLY in this forum could you find Peter Gabriel and Jack Warner in the same thread  ;D  :beermug:
Post by: socachatter on July 16, 2008, 09:48:42 AM
Fyzoman.....I will oblige. My purpose with this thread has been thoroughly served. Thanks to all for your respopnses....without exception, it has all been appreciated and enjoyed.

ahhhh lawd.  ah warn allyuh.  arright diamondtrim leh we see yuh.  yuh walk away limping - yuh mission accomplished - yuh gone for good or yuh coming back?  mind yuh thesaur-ass dis rounds or yuh go shoot yuhself in the nex foot eh. 
Post by: asylumseeker on July 16, 2008, 10:21:19 AM
ONLY in this forum could you find Peter Gabriel and Jack Warner in the same thread  ;D  :beermug:

Never a dull moment.
Post by: elan on July 16, 2008, 10:23:08 AM

Elan, be careful, he may say your criticism of his use of diction and vocabulary is indicative of your small island mentality!

Just trying to hammer home my point. Here we say what we have to say.
Post by: asylumseeker on July 16, 2008, 11:04:37 AM

Diamondtrin is an asshole, leh he go f**k he self.

I am certainly not one to big up stinking ass Jack Warner.

Omar yuh need tuh stop de shit!

happy now?

boy haul yuh stink ass eh, I do what? Show me de evidence dat I is assrancid and diamondtrin or shut tuh f**k up..ah sick and tired ah yuh shit.

steups
get another computer?

boy yuh is ah real c@ntldinho

oh wow.. someone got another computer!

yuh eh play yuh idle nuh.

lol.

WOW!  Indeed!

Whose common sense gehhin insulted here? Steups.  :applause:

Post by: Bakes on July 16, 2008, 11:15:43 AM
Asylum I feel you is really truetrini enuh...two ah allyuh never online at de same time  :heehee:
Post by: WestCoast on August 08, 2008, 11:32:29 AM

Dutty, you more idle dan me ;D ;D

so who it was dat ask for meh password den???
it wasnt you
Post by: Observer on August 08, 2008, 12:56:13 PM

yeah ok innocent until proven guilty, we get it. We all realize that he new nothing about the FIFA tickets that were sold by his son to the company in Switzeland. hmmmm ok!