Sports => Football => Topic started by: sub1 on August 15, 2008, 03:06:29 PM

Title: RF and the other JA nuisances disappear and will not
Post by: sub1 on August 15, 2008, 03:06:29 PM
return for a few days well. Beating this ES team, the same team that almost destroyed them recently has certainly put alot in perspective for them. They will lose against Cananda and will definitely not make out of their grp. I can hear all the excuses from now. Most of it will center around King and Simoes not picking the right team.
Title: Re: RF and the other JA nuisances disappear and will not
Post by: weary1969 on August 15, 2008, 03:12:30 PM
Doh 4 get d food, d hotel yada yada yada
Post by: D.H.W on August 15, 2008, 03:14:36 PM
alyuh like trouble eh  :D
Post by: WestCoast on August 15, 2008, 03:20:03 PM
an doh talk about if de 2 story hotel day staying in doh have ah elevator :devil:
Post by: Babalawo on August 15, 2008, 03:32:42 PM
El salvador didnt get beating bad.  it was 10 vs 9 men.  Thats not normal circustances i would be proud of
Post by: Mose on August 15, 2008, 03:37:03 PM
El salvador didnt get beating bad.  it was 10 vs 9 men.  Thats not normal circustances i would be proud of
Apparently it was 10 v 10. De second man to get a red card was one of the subs on de bench.
Post by: sub1 on August 15, 2008, 04:11:57 PM

Actually it was 10v10 the other guy from ES was on the bench but the idea is not whether they were beaten badly or not. It was the fact that they were beaten.
Post by: PantherX on August 15, 2008, 04:16:25 PM
Don't read to much into the result of a friendly, ES isn't exactly one of the top teams in the region.

It's a good result, especially in front of a hostile crowd, but we'll see if we repeat that performance in the qualifiers.
Post by: frico on August 16, 2008, 04:35:32 AM
Yard like to chat as if dem is Kings af Caribbean football the fact is dem cyar do shit unless they doh have 7 or 8 British Players.We beat Salvador 3-1 and in today's fotball dat is a bad bit ah lix.Jamaica nearly get lick by de same Salvador.We still have six solid overseas based players to add to de homeboys.
 :'(Sorry Jamaica. :'(
Post by: Lionpaw on August 16, 2008, 06:21:52 AM
Thanks for keeping JA in your minds. I didn't even know u fools played yesterday. Bout disappear. *kissteeth*
Post by: TrinInfinite on August 16, 2008, 06:31:40 AM
Thanks for keeping JA in your minds. I didn't even know u fools played yesterday. Bout disappear. *kissteeth*

yuh like a friggin blue crab oui... hush yuh mouth nah...

God is de BOSS....
Post by: jamaica2099 on August 16, 2008, 07:05:44 AM
:rotfl: :rotfl: Lionpaw! You are a riot.

Olympics going on with the 2 fastest men on earth coming from Jamaica and they expect us to waste that time being on their forum to talk about a match that even I did not know about.  :rotfl:

PS. El Salvador has not beaten Jamaica since 1996. Now tell me what the score was betwwen El Salvador and T&T during the 2007 Gold Cup. And was sent packing from the tournament during the 1st round????
Post by: Jah Gol on August 16, 2008, 07:12:28 AM

Olympics going on with the 2 fastest men on earth coming from Jamaica and they expect us to waste that time being on their forum to talk about a match that even I did not know about.  :rotfl:

PS. El Salvador has not beaten Jamaica since 1996. Now tell me what the score was betwwen El Salvador and T&T during the 2007 Gold Cup. And was sent packing from the tournament during the 1st round????
Jamaica did not even qualify for that Gold Cup because you did not even qualify for the CFU cup because of a small matter between you and St. Vincent.

Congratulations to Bolt and Powell btw. We have Thompson and Burns there too. It will be a nice final.
Post by: Toussaint on August 16, 2008, 07:55:11 AM
Don't read to much into the result of a friendly, ES isn't exactly one of the top teams in the region.

It's a good result, especially in front of a hostile crowd, but we'll see if we repeat that performance in the qualifiers.

They did however kick out Panama, which was a serious contender for sa2010.
Post by: jamaica2099 on August 16, 2008, 10:50:19 AM

Jamaica did not even qualify for that Gold Cup because you did not even qualify for the CFU cup because of a small matter between you and St. Vincent.

Congratulations to Bolt and Powell btw. We have Thompson and Burns there too. It will be a nice final.
Was that the same Gold Cup that El Salvador knocked T&T out of the 1st round??? 
Post by: Jah Gol on August 16, 2008, 10:59:40 AM

Was that the same Gold Cup that El Salvador knocked T&T out of the 1st round??? 
Steups , neither your sentence nor your argument makes any sense. Your persistence is commendable though.
Post by: Midknight on August 16, 2008, 11:30:40 AM
*steups*
Post by: Reggaefan on August 17, 2008, 05:27:05 AM
return for a few days well. Beating this ES team, the same team that almost destroyed them recently has certainly put alot in perspective for them. They will lose against Cananda and will definitely not make out of their grp. I can hear all the excuses from now. Most of it will center around King and Simoes not picking the right team.

Take it easy young man. El Salvador hasnt beaten Ja in over a decade.Come back and talk to me when you can walk into the Estadio Cuscatlan and come away with a convincing 3-0 vicytory in a WCQ game. And I dont know what persepctive you talking about. you and Ja played twice in the past 3 months and you are yet to record a victory over Jamaica at this level in recent years.  So you win a game and here you are dedicating an entire thread to the Jamaicans. How come you didnt do so when you lost to Haiti recently, A team that Jamaica has been beating consistently over the years. And by the way, in the last 3 games Jamaica play vs El Salvador, we have scored 6 goals and conceded 0. Brag when you beat teams like Cost Rica. Jamaica has owned El Salvador and Guatemala in recent times. Check the record when you get the chance.

Anyway, WCQs start in a few days. Looking forward to those.
Post by: leroy on August 17, 2008, 06:18:44 AM
reggaefan these punks ! want to dominate regioanal football , they build lots of stadium ,
yet they steal to get results. our U17 got robd' through a disallow goal and these punks
think they going to take there Jack ass Warner and go through Qualifiers they make a
big mistake. Trinbags your chickens are coming home to #$%^&* ! :wavetowel:
Post by: sub1 on August 17, 2008, 06:23:58 AM

Take it easy young man. El Salvador hasnt beaten Ja in over a decade.Come back and talk to me when you can walk into the Estadio Cuscatlan and come away with a convincing 3-0 vicytory in a WCQ game. And I dont know what persepctive you talking about. you and Ja played twice in the past 3 months and you are yet to record a victory over Jamaica at this level in recent years.  So you win a game and here you are dedicating an entire thread to the Jamaicans. How come you didnt do so when you lost to Haiti recently, A team that Jamaica has been beating consistently over the years. And by the way, in the last 3 games Jamaica play vs El Salvador, we have scored 6 goals and conceded 0. Brag when you beat teams like Cost Rica. Jamaica has owned El Salvador and Guatemala in recent times. Check the record when you get the chance.

It is amazing that with all thi "history" you still cant make the GC or the hex. Sad that country of 4 million has such a lowly record.
Post by: leroy on August 17, 2008, 06:35:39 AM

It is amazing that with all thi "history" you still cant make the GC or the hex. Sad that country of 4 million has such a lowly record.
wishful thinking ! I aint going to say yea nor nay we will have to play for it. BOOOOOO!!!!!! :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Post by: frico on August 17, 2008, 10:28:08 AM
Leroy ah dont want to go back in the past but if you want it that way then yuh Yardboyz just got away from a cutarse from the same ElSal that we convincingly beat,this we did without 7 first choice players.As I've said ah doh like bringing up old stuff but what about that nightmare allyuh had in the Far East  with Bora?Viet Nam,Malayasia,Indonesia dem cyar even beat my old school from Trinidad,ah wont mention Iran hell man ah may as well do,was it 8-1 or 8-0.Doh bodder tell meh.
Post by: kaliman2006 on August 17, 2008, 11:13:57 AM
Normally, ah doh get involved in dis T&T-Jamaica ting or I at least try to not get involved, but dis was entirely an unprovoked attack on Yard.

From a Jamaica standpoint, and considering how proud and patrotic the average Jamaican is, these kind of attacks bound to provoke ah response.

Allyuh have to understand dat dem yardies does take ting to heart whenever we fling a lil' picong their way.

Ease orf de Yardies and enjoy de football.
Post by: Sando prince on August 17, 2008, 11:17:11 AM
Steupse..dis thread is nonsense..allyuh givin dem attention
Post by: sub1 on August 17, 2008, 02:27:53 PM
Normally, ah doh get involved in dis T&T-Jamaica ting or I at least try to not get involved, but dis was entirely an unprovoked attack on Yard.

From a Jamaica standpoint, and considering how proud and patrotic the average Jamaican is, these kind of attacks bound to provoke ah response.

Allyuh have to understand dat dem yardies does take ting to heart whenever we fling a lil' picong their way.

So what are Trinbagonians ashamed and unpatriotic? You all must check the shit you are writing before posting. There is a difference between an attack and an observation.
Post by: kicker on August 17, 2008, 02:44:05 PM
I want Jamaica to come out of their group just to spite this fight down thread...

Useless fight down- embarassing....
Post by: kaliman2006 on August 17, 2008, 02:48:59 PM

So what are Trinbagonians ashamed and unpatriotic? You all must check the shit you are writing before posting. There is a difference between an attack and an observation.

I'm not saying that Trinbagonians are not proud and patriotic and I can see how my previous post conveyed that message and I apologize for the misunderstanding.

What I am saying is that we have different ways of expressing our patriotism. From my dealings with Jamaicans, they jealously guard their national pride and react very instinctively to any perceived slight on their national character, real or imagined.

What you may call an observation, someone else may view as a personal attack. It all has to do with how your message is received.

To add to that, since we are communicating in cyberspace, we do not have the benefit of gauging other factors such as tone of voice and body language in our interpersonal communications.

Thus, you may type something as an observation, but since other people do not have the benefit of actually observing the tone in which you deliver it, then it is very easy to misunderstand you.
Post by: jamaica2099 on August 18, 2008, 11:28:57 AM

"Still can't the GC or the hex" Really! You mean Jamaica did qualify for the 2009 Gold Cup or the hex for the 2010 CONCACAF World Cup qualifiers. :o "Still can't" means you're talking about the present. So when did this happen, Miss Cleo.
And Jamaica's population is 2.7 million. Unless your crystal ball is showing you the future. ;D 
Sad that T&T couldn't do better than Jamaica. 
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 11:50:17 AM

Why cant we all just get along peeps? Jeez!

Our Olympians just finished Gold and Silver in the Glamour event at the Olympics, at least this week we should be able to put aside our differences and share the spotlight in a positive way. That Trini youth totally surprised me in picking up the Silver. Bolt didnt surprise me one bit in winning the gold, after all him is a Jakan.

But before I go, let me take a minute to respond to Sub1 comment above....Jamaica's best showing in the gold Cup was third place (about 10 or so years ago, might be more).  Our bst performances in recent times would have been going unbeaten vs Brazil twice in teh same tournament. It might be helpful for someone to give som eprespective on T&T's performance in the Gold cup over the years.

Regarding the teams that Bora took to the middle east and Asia. I hope you guys realise that that was an under-23 outfit....It was always going to be a tall order to ask an under-23 team to beat the national senior team if Iran infront 80,000 fans no? An under-23 team losing to the national senior team of Vitenam, Malaysia etc is not neccisarily anything to be ashamed about...especially when you are playing a 5 game tour in a strange place. In all fairness, the youths did go on to win the Lunar Cup in China before going home....the Lunar Cup featured the under-23 teams of Australia, Jamaica, Hong Kong and Host China.

And I honestly cant even remember the last time el Salvador beat JAmaica in football, at least not in the past decade. If memory serves me correct, our last 3 games agaianst them we have scored 6 goals in total, conceding 0.

Post by: palos on August 18, 2008, 12:24:28 PM

Bolt didnt surprise me one bit in winning the gold, after all him is a Jakan.

You do realize that in 60 years of Olympic Competition, Bolt is your FIRST Olympic 100 metres Champion.

Given that history, that a "Jakan" is Olympic 100 metres champion is the upset of the millenia.
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 12:33:03 PM
You do realize that in 60 years of Olympic Competition, Bolt is your FIRST Olympic 100 metres Champion.

Given that history, that a "Jakan" is Olympic 100 metres champion is the upset of the millenia.

And what exactly is your point Palos? If you want to talk about history, then talk about the fact that we are the first ever nationion in history to make a clean sweep of the medals in the womens 100 meters final. In fact we won gold, silver and silver. We were that good.

Also, if you want to talk more history, then turn your head to the fact that Bolt is set to become one of the greatest olympians of all time when he triumphs the 200m final later this week.  His performance in the 100M final was simply ridiculous for want of a better word. The man had time to slow down, spread his arms out, lok left, look right, then pump his chest two times before breaking the world record!

And how many times do I need to remind you that Donovan Bailey is Jamaican? Ben Johnson too :). Jamaicans in Canadian clothing.
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 12:42:12 PM
Posted by: Reggaefan

Come back and talk to me when you can walk into the Estadio Cuscatlan and come away with a convincing 3-0 vicytory in a WCQ game.

Hey we went into Bahrain and beat dem.....went to Germany, played, had a great time, became the darlings of the world...while you sat at home viewing it on yuh 27" Television...steups.

What???

You are forgetting that Jamaica went to France'98 and came back with 3 points and 3 goals to show for it my brother. And yes, we were the darlings of those finals..in fact, we were at the time the smallest nation to have qualified for a world cup finals.

Post by: assrancid on August 18, 2008, 12:47:33 PM

Come back and talk to me when you can walk into the Estadio Cuscatlan and come away with a convincing 3-0 vicytory in a WCQ game.

Hey we went into Bahrain and beat dem.....went to Germany, played, had a great time, became the darlings of the world...while you sat at home viewing it on yuh 27" Television...steups.

What???

You are forgetting that Jamaica went to France'98 and came back with 3 points and 3 goals to show for it my brother. And yes, we were the darlings of those finals..in fact, we were at the time the smallest nation to have qualified for a world cup finals.

If more Jamaicans behaved like you, your nation would still be the smallest nation to qualify for the olympics....small minded nation that is!

Trinidad went to the WC and held Sweden to a 0-0 tie.

we also held the same England who slammed 6 against you easily, without breaking a sweat    for 84 minutes before an infamous hair pulling incident broke the deadlock.

Boy you still acting like you are 16...or is that number your IQ?
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 01:02:19 PM
If more Jamaicans behaved like you, your nation would still be the smallest nation to qualify for the olympics....small minded nation that is!

we also held the same England who slammed 6 against you easily, without breaking a sweat    for 84 minutes before an infamous hair pulling incident broke the deadlock.

Acarancid, I detect some level of animosity in your last post. Whats up bro? Whay the animosity? I'm just saying, like your team in the last world cup, my team did well at France'98...I will forever cherish the 3 goals we scored and the 3 points, just like you will cherish your 1 point and 0 goals.

And just like many Trinis will tell you that Crawford won Olympi8c gold, I will tell you too that we won olympic gold in both men and women final in spectacular style.

Post by: palos on August 18, 2008, 01:17:10 PM

Also, if you want to talk more history, then turn your head to the fact that Bolt is set to become one of the greatest olympians of all time when he triumphs the 200m final later this week. 

??? ???

And how many times do I need to remind you that Donovan Bailey is Jamaican? Ben Johnson too :). Jamaicans in Canadian clothing.

Yes...proud Jakan's all.  So proud dem choose to represent Canada.  ::)
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 01:29:19 PM

Also, if you want to talk more history, then turn your head to the fact that Bolt is set to become one of the greatest olympians of all time when he triumphs the 200m final later this week. 

??? ???

Yes...proud Jakan's all.  So proud dem choose to represent Canada.  ::)

Palos, we have enough to donate to other countries. Canada and Great Brittain would be virtually unknown in world track and field had it not been for Jaka. Makes me proud :)

Post by: assrancid on August 18, 2008, 01:34:38 PM

Acarancid, I detect some level of animosity in your last post. Whats up bro? Whay the animosity? I'm just saying, like your team in the last world cup, my team did well at France'98...I will forever cherish the 3 goals we scored and the 3 points, just like you will cherish your 1 point and 0 goals.

And just like many Trinis will tell you that Crawford won Olympi8c gold, I will tell you too that we won olympic gold in both men and women final in spectacular style.

Don't flatter yourself Jakan...don't!  Animosity?  Over you?  Laughable at best.

I will tell you this, the mephitic anti Trinidad smell that emanates from your posts sickens me.

You are nothing but a little harridan.

Jamaica has much to donate to other countries, so much that those other countries deporting your exports in droves!
Post by: Trin on August 18, 2008, 01:38:54 PM

:rotfl: boy u real f*&%up yes. Thanks for the bigup/shitup up, yuh clown :clown: . Pride boy pride. Why dey have to always be comparisons  :mackdaddy:
Post by: Pointman on August 18, 2008, 01:51:52 PM

What???

And now that honor goes to Trinidad and Tobago. ;D
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 02:05:27 PM

And now that honor goes to Trinidad and Tobago. ;D

Right! No arguements there boss! Being small sometimes does have an advantage :)
Post by: assrancid on August 18, 2008, 02:09:49 PM
Trinidad will always be BIGGER than Jamaica....not in size but in character!

Not in population, but in creativity!

Put that in your Jakan craw!

ps    If you feel that being small is somehow an advantage, let me remind you that having a small penis is not a disability so dont go parking your car in the handicapped spots at Walmart!
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 02:10:08 PM

:rotfl: boy u real f*&%up yes. Thanks for the bigup/shitup up, yuh clown :clown: . Pride boy pride. Why dey have to always be comparisons  :mackdaddy:

Ask Rancidass why the comparison. I am not really comparing/contrasting anything, just highlighting some facts to rancidass, aparently he is new around here, so I had to remind him that Jamaica qualified for the woprld cup in 1998 when he was still breast feeding.
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 02:11:24 PM

ps    If you feel that being small is somehow an advantage, let me remind you that having a small penis is not a disability so dont go parking your car in the handicapped spots at Walmart!

Waaaaay to much information there rancidass! Moderators, remove this post...aparently little kids post on the board.
Post by: assrancid on August 18, 2008, 02:12:31 PM

Waaaaay to much informatio0n there! Kepp your issues to yourself young man. Moderators, remove this post...aparently litle kids post on the board.

Reggaefan, do you have breasts?
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 02:14:42 PM

Waaaaay to much informatio0n there! Kepp your issues to yourself young man. Moderators, remove this post...aparently litle kids post on the board.

No. Sorry to disappoint you. You are on the wrong message board if thats all you are interested in.
Post by: assrancid on August 18, 2008, 02:19:38 PM

No. Sorry to disappoint you. You are on the wrong message board if thats all you are interested in.

ok my suspicions are now confirmed you are not human...thanks!
Post by: Filho on August 18, 2008, 02:20:19 PM

whey..i wouldn't be boasting about dat pardnah..

alright..carry on with de umpteenth waste of time, brainless, whose-island-better-than-whose argument
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 02:53:02 PM

alright..carry on with de umpteenth waste of time, brainless, whose-island-better-than-whose argument

You noticed the Smiley Frico? Actually, Ben Johnson is no different from all the recent US athletes that were caught taking drugs, from Maarion Jones, Maurice green, Gatlin....only thing is that Ben wasnt American. Despite all that, he is still one of the better sprinters the world has seen. You have rason to be proud of your own Ato boldon too...so dont feel left out :)

And I dont believe I need to brag about anything...Ja's achievement in sports are ther for everyone to see..except the newcomer rancidass who just emerged from his hole somwhere in deep rural Tobago
Post by: Reggaefan on August 18, 2008, 02:54:01 PM
ok my suspicions are now confirmed you are not human...thanks!

Nope, not human. I'm a machine.
Post by: 7 blessings on August 18, 2008, 03:20:57 PM
Lemme jus start by sayin that "who vex loss"....but dis posting and dis feud is real chupidness...to the highest degree. Why Trinidad and Jamaica always have to get into dese lil gyul feuds bout who better dan who and who bigger dan who. I proud of Hasley Crawford, Obadele Thompson, Merline Otley (if dais d spelling), Ato Boldon, Bolt, The Jamaican gyul dem who beat up everybody d other day, and meh trini boi who come second in the 100m after bolt... I proud ah the Reggea boys and the Soca warriors. Because all of these people show the rest ah the world that the same Caribbean who dem always lookin down as inferior could come out and do dem thing.

Allyuh arguing bout who bigger, both ah we small....why we cyah jus be glad for each other for doing what we do despite our size and other adversities instead ah dis fight down crap...me eh mind the friendloy Pekong..cause i does harrass my JA Partner dem all d time, jus like dem does harrass me...but when allyuh take it to dis level ah hostility den it become real chupidness..man talking bout small penis and all kinda ting...wah level ah chupidness is dat boi!

The fact is we have more similarities dan differences and we have to realise that we who share similar history, similar struggloes for independence, and similar struggles to be respected in the worldwide scale, should not be pulling each other...we doh have to pull down one another to look...both Trinidad and Jamaica have done much to prove ourselves in the sports world and otherwise.

Fellas it have Pekong and it have pettiness....dis is the latter.
As i say who vex loss, i try to stay outta dis but it really gettin ridiculous.

Post by: Filho on August 18, 2008, 03:45:40 PM

You noticed the Smiley Frico? Actually, Ben Johnson is no different from all the recent US athletes that were caught taking drugs, from Maarion Jones, Maurice green, Gatlin....only thing is that Ben wasnt American. Despite all that, he is still one of the better sprinters the world has seen. You have rason to be proud of your own Ato boldon too...so dont feel left out :)

And I dont believe I need to brag about anything...Ja's achievement in sports are ther for everyone to see..except the newcomer rancidass who just emerged from his hole somwhere in deep rural Tobago

Frico? uhhh. ok. 

not feeling left out. Actually, I celebrate caribbean dominance in this year's Olympic sprints. My message was to you and anyone who seems to enjoy indulging in the meaningless..my island better than yours 'debates'....regardless of nationality..just like Ben Johnson, Justin Gaitlin, Marion Jones..etc are disgraced cheaters, regardless of nationality. Go ahead and take pride in dat big cheat
Post by: just cool on August 18, 2008, 05:59:28 PM
Lemme jus start by sayin that "who vex loss"....but dis posting and dis feud is real chupidness...to the highest degree. Why Trinidad and Jamaica always have to get into dese lil gyul feuds bout who better dan who and who bigger dan who. I proud of Hasley Crawford, Obadele Thompson, Merline Otley (if dais d spelling), Ato Boldon, Bolt, The Jamaican gyul dem who beat up everybody d other day, and meh trini boi who come second in the 100m after bolt... I proud ah the Reggea boys and the Soca warriors. Because all of these people show the rest ah the world that the same Caribbean who dem always lookin down as inferior could come out and do dem thing.

Allyuh arguing bout who bigger, both ah we small....why we cyah jus be glad for each other for doing what we do despite our size and other adversities instead ah dis fight down crap...me eh mind the friendloy Pekong..cause i does harrass my JA Partner dem all d time, jus like dem does harrass me...but when allyuh take it to dis level ah hostility den it become real chupidness..man talking bout small penis and all kinda ting...wah level ah chupidness is dat boi!

The fact is we have more similarities dan differences and we have to realise that we who share similar history, similar struggloes for independence, and similar struggles to be respected in the worldwide scale, should not be pulling each other...we doh have to pull down one another to look...both Trinidad and Jamaica have done much to prove ourselves in the sports world and otherwise.

Breddren yuh better hold yuh peace ! BC it falling on def ears. i used to do the same thing as you, writing ah whole essay to get my point accross, but them men would jump over my post and continue with their disgusting petty nonsensical discussion.

i suggest yuh leave ignorant ppl to themselves trust meh, yuh better off going to another thread, BC from the time i saw the title of this thread,  i already knew the out come, pure fackry !!                                       positive.
Post by: jamaica2099 on August 18, 2008, 06:31:19 PM

Wait, ReggaeFan!
Didn't England send a group of Young English footballers to T&T on a holiday to play a friendly.
Didn't those Young English Youths along with Beckham scored 3 goals easy without breaking a sweat in T&T's backyard??
I bet seeing that it was a T&T holiday and wanting Jack's made made the English FA tell their Young footballers not to score more than the 3 goals so as to not embarass Jack or T&T. :angel:     
Post by: Filho on August 18, 2008, 10:10:53 PM

:beermug: :beermug:

Post by: 7 blessings on August 19, 2008, 08:14:41 PM

Breddren yuh better hold yuh peace ! BC it falling on def ears. i used to do the same thing as you, writing ah whole essay to get my point accross, but them men would jump over my post and continue with their disgusting petty nonsensical discussion.

i suggest yuh leave ignorant ppl to themselves trust meh, yuh better off going to another thread, BC from the time i saw the title of this thread,  i already knew the out come, pure fackry !!                                       positive.

Thanks soldier..i kno asnd i was real tryin...and i agree with u dem might jus blow past wha i had to say..but ignorance is the absence of wisdom, so i does jus offer ppl what lil wisdom God bless me to share and if dem chose ignorance in the presence ah wisdom then I jus accept and move on.

But on ah lighter note; tomorrow is a big dey for we i know yuh ready!
All i have to say is "bottle and spoon!" lol, lewwe go TnT
Post by: kicker on August 19, 2008, 08:25:18 PM

Ditto