Sports => Football => Topic started by: morvant on August 31, 2008, 04:30:06 PM

Title: ah callup is also ah text
Post by: morvant on August 31, 2008, 04:30:06 PM
a little birdie whistle in my ear couple minuites ago and told me a call-up is an initial text to the player then phone calls with travel arrangements is done so birchall and stern shouldnt feel too bad.
Title: Re: ah callup is also ah text
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on August 31, 2008, 04:34:04 PM
a little birdie whistle in my ear couple minuites ago and told me a call-up is an initial text to the player then phone calls with travel arrangements is done so birchall and stern shouldnt feel too bad.

tell the little birdie ttff have a spot for her..cuz only unprofessionals do that
Post by: weary1969 on August 31, 2008, 04:50:38 PM
Well in d Oxford when u look up unprofessional u c TTFF so d textn will continue
Post by: vb on August 31, 2008, 05:13:23 PM
Maybe somebody wanted Stern ticket to Cuba ;D ;D

Post by: D.H.W on August 31, 2008, 05:43:46 PM
tell meh nah, what is the number that show on text. is it pacho number?, i could send him back a text  :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on August 31, 2008, 06:08:43 PM
Nah is d Nation of Islam fella I sure he does still host that programme on 102? If yes I may need 2 give he a call
Post by: Mock de Dread on August 31, 2008, 07:00:15 PM

Now wouldnt that be funny,

if we get a hold of that phone number that sending all these retarded text messages to our heros

I think men will stop posting here and start sending some text back!!!!!!!!!11

Post by: Brownsugar on August 31, 2008, 07:01:57 PM
Nah is d Nation of Islam fella I sure he does still host that programme on 102? If yes I may need 2 give he a call

Is he self....
Post by: D.H.W on August 31, 2008, 07:02:21 PM
i want he number  :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on August 31, 2008, 07:07:29 PM
I blieve is 62-power we need 2 call he on ah mornin or betta yet text he and let him know he is a waste