Sports => Football => Topic started by: sweetiepaper on October 08, 2008, 06:23:30 AM

Title: Warriors in Bravo Party?
Post by: sweetiepaper on October 08, 2008, 06:23:30 AM
I don't know for sure. But I bet them boys was in Bravo Party in Zen last night.
"Holding Midfield" :rotfl:  :beermug:
Title: Re: Warriors in Bravo Party?
Post by: Big Magician on October 08, 2008, 06:36:01 AM
100% WITHOUT DOUBT...AND GOOD FOR THEM ALSO...
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on October 08, 2008, 06:49:00 AM
but is so we does do it.........have tuh keep tings loose.
Post by: sweetiepaper on October 08, 2008, 06:50:46 AM
I am a Party man myself. And I know a good lime does recharge my batteries. Even if before a big event.
I personnally say let Trinis have their lime. That is part of we (but don't overdo)
I'm not so sure how much of a negative impact it have on professional sportsmen though.
What allyuh think?  Party or no Party?
Post by: frico on October 08, 2008, 07:27:48 AM
Does sex charge de batteries? ::)
Post by: assrancid on October 08, 2008, 08:26:27 AM

Are you being serious?

yes it does, maybe you should try having sex once in a while.....with another person involved!
Post by: supporter on October 08, 2008, 08:35:22 AM
What players were there?
Post by: Madd Ras#13 on October 08, 2008, 08:52:35 AM

Are you being serious?

yes it does, maybe you should try having sex once in a while.....with another person involved!

Post by: lefty on October 08, 2008, 08:55:19 AM

Are you being serious?

awch!!! :devil: :rotfl:
Post by: sweetiepaper on October 08, 2008, 09:48:17 AM

Ummm.....   ??? A bag of Plum.

Ask ah schupid question... get ah schupid answer
Post by: Controversial on October 08, 2008, 10:02:53 AM

you should have asked yorke that question at zen last night  ;)
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on October 08, 2008, 10:18:24 AM
There should be a curfew and restrictions in place though..........if fellas want tuh get treated like professional dey should act like professionals.............especially with the gauntlet of games we have coming up in such a short time period........just tuh throw ah number out......how bout curfew 48 hours b4 ah game.
Post by: Controversial on October 08, 2008, 10:19:54 AM
There should be a curfew and restrictions in place though..........if fellas want tuh get treated like professional dey should act like professionals.............especially with the gauntlet of games we have coming up in such a short time period........just tuh throw ah number out......how bout curfew 48 hours b4 ah game.

the coup ended a long time ago my friend, try telling yorke and stern that number
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on October 08, 2008, 10:23:59 AM

the coup ended a long time ago my friend, try telling yorke and stern that number
if dem doh want tuh comply dem set dem free........football 101.....discipline
Post by: NUFF on October 08, 2008, 10:57:05 AM

Jus because man chook dey plug in de socket doh mean de battery getting charge.
Post by: Storeboy on October 08, 2008, 11:04:46 AM

Jus because man chook dey plug in de socket doh mean de battery getting charge.

Say it again, Nuff!!!  I see plug go n socket and the machine explode into pieces.  So, it depends on how much voltage the machine could take!!  If you know what ah mean!
Post by: kiffysmooth on October 08, 2008, 11:19:53 AM
I don't know for sure. But I bet them boys was in Bravo Party in Zen last night.

Ah next set ah lackaray talk......De men and dem in camp
Post by: NUFF on October 08, 2008, 11:25:18 AM

Ah next set ah lackaray talk......De men and dem in camp
Yes boot camp ah mean booty camp.  Stern know he eh playing today so he wanted to score last night.
Post by: palos on October 08, 2008, 12:15:19 PM
Curfew?

Some peeps feel a curfew go somehow magically ensure players play dey best or sumting?

De best curfews are de one's where de players impose it on deyself.  Anyting else and yuh jes invitin dissent.

Besides....yuh go have a curfew and wha allyuh feel man go do?  Turn off lights and go to sleep like a good lil boy?  Bess alyuh send somebody to tuck dem een one time too.

And before allyuh go misquotin meh...is Tuck ah say eh.....get it right!
Post by: futbolfan on October 08, 2008, 12:36:12 PM
 :waiting: :waiting: :waiting:  berris.....  :waiting: :waiting: :waiting: berris... ah know yuh add yuh lil 2 cents to this post....
Post by: Sando prince on October 08, 2008, 12:50:39 PM
Yeh i posted this in the cricket forum yesterday, dont think much people noticed

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=39254.0
Post by: TRUwarrior on October 08, 2008, 12:59:58 PM
Sex does recharge d batteries oui....nuff groupies was in d crowne plaza d day before d Bahrain home game....an yuh see how we perform :rotfl: