Sports => Football => Topic started by: Sam on October 14, 2008, 06:48:31 AM

Title: Just came back from Guatemala.
Post by: Sam on October 14, 2008, 06:48:31 AM
Just came back from Guatemala.

Had a fight with a bunch of Guatemalans, that was de most hostile crowd I have ever witness in a football game LIVE.

We had to be moved to the VIP section for our safety and de fence that was blocking us almost came down because them men jumping like monkeys on it trying to break it down, they was spitting on us and call us niggers and all sort of racial names. De police had to stay with us right through.

We have to start treating them the same way they treat us when they visit T&T.

After de game I had to beat up two men who hit one of my pardna, but we had to run because ah whole posse came down after we..... they was vex.

Went to a bar after the game and met some very pretty women who was very friendly, they said according to de TV news Guatemala was expecting to beat us 5-0 and now they sour.

Guatemala put on a nice half time show, never knew they had so much nice women there. I was amaze, fat tuntun, camel toe all kinda thing, you name it. Meh totoe start to hurt meh for standing 24 hours straight. I had to take them two thing in de bar ah meet and blaze them like ah just come outta jail. Price was cheap too. Them was real friendly, young, young girls like 10 or 11 begging for us to come in they house with them when we walking down de streets, I run fast.... we, no jail bait thing on my menu. Ah bend ah thing backwards and make she tuntun fart... is pressure in they ass....

Anyhow, to de game, I am impress with de fight, but that Ramirez fella is ah boss and T&T keep backing off him, he was Hot ras, never know Guatemala had ballers like that. De man take about 10 shots on T&T goal in a 10 mins period from de top of de box and T&T allowing this man space. Papa and Romero was good to, Guatemala real had we busy in de second half boy, we real lucky, Ince, Lawrence and Birchall real save we.

De thing I dont understand is why we allow teams to dog us for such long periods.

Fellas, Keon Daniel hit ah man a beat I almost dead ras, that young boy have a future, trust me. De man change de game when he came on and no Guatemala players was handling him unless they foul him. Anthony Wolfe to, if he keep up the way he playing he could go somewhere, nice hustle. I was worried when I saw Keon warming up because I know he weak in defence, but nah, boy, he impress me.

Chris Birchall is a must, de man is ah iron horse and my man of de match, he have ah sweet bullet that went over bar... he real fight de game boy, from start to finish.

Latapy look good to, hit ah man a beat, ah say yes, de ole still have some juice and could have played more if we wasn't down to 10 men. I chat with Latas for about 5 mins and he seems like he unsure from de TTFF about de coaching assistant. He want it real bad, but like they taking him for a ride, he didn't say it directly, but you can see it in de man face, something not right. We need players like him around de team, he have he head on. And he can still play good ball even at this level. I taught Latapy and Yorke would have been a mistake to start together, but it was not so, they look good but I guess Birchall allowed them to operate freely because he was picking up the slack.

Edwards real let men down with that miss, but thank gush he didn't score or else we woulda be dead all now, we woulda have to run for we lives in de stand. And yuh know me, me eh running, so they woulda even eventually get me.

Ince real play ball to.

Lawrence is we best defender.

Gray deserve de first yellow. De second one he should not have gotten. But I find he standard drop a little though.

Avery hit ah man a blade in de penalty area, I was scared, but no call. Because of Wolfe Avery looked more calm.

Scotland have a nice first touch, but he pace real slow, he should take more shots on goal he would score because he strong.

Thank gosh Makan Hislop didn't play, he them GUA striker woulda eat him up because he slow and inexperience.

USA is a more technical team, so we have to beware, even with a small side they still good.... and they look to work on the wing. So Wolfe and Edwards may start and Daniel play central, something so, but all three players are good to go. Especially Daniel and Wolfe and if Edwards get more support he will do even better.
Title: Re: Just came back from Guatemala.
Post by: Star Child on October 14, 2008, 07:13:41 AM

From the time I saw your thread Sam, I had to click on it because I know it will be worth the while.

Glad you make it back safe.

And you also had a nice time with them ladies. That was really funny.....   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Lower St. John on October 14, 2008, 07:23:43 AM
Funny Stuff Sam!!!  Hope yuh get cook food after de wife in the picture below hear about your travels.

Them was real friendly, young, young girls like 10 or 11 begging for us to come in they house with them when we walking down de streets, I run fast.... we, no jail bait thing on my menu.
Yuh only saying that now that yuh back on home soil.  Yuh have a lawyer in yuh family???

Ah bend ah thing backwards and make she tuntun fart... is pressure in they ass....
  After yuh say "..tuntun fart," yuh talk about "pressure in the ass" yuh have meh going hmmmm, Sam know what he was doing???, But yuh aint easy brother. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Ah hear what yuh saying but as a people we will never get to the stage of being hostile to visiting teams until the oil money run out and is rob we robbing dem.  I doh really want us to change, but that is just me!!

Blessings
Post by: kicker on October 14, 2008, 07:35:27 AM
Good post Sam- thanks for the report.  Good thing yuh made it home safe, and managed to have some fun too...
Post by: sjahrain on October 14, 2008, 07:38:54 AM

Ah hear what yuh saying but as a people we will never get to the stage of being hostile to visiting teams until the oil money run out and is rob we robbing dem.  I doh really want us to change, but that is just me!!

Blessings

I do not think we have that trait.....its just not TRINI....we just cannot be bothered with that type of behaviour,there is already too much hate in this world

I say JAH is a Trini,so we have to kill them with Love...... :devil:
Post by: Dutty on October 14, 2008, 07:42:35 AM
Sam is real tears yes

Man almost collect ah bad beating from ah lynch mob, but most ah de post focus on some hoes he end up runnin

Most people does instinctively have a 'fight or flight' biological response to danger...sam DNA does force him to fight and bull
Post by: andre samuel on October 14, 2008, 07:51:03 AM
Post by: Brownsugar on October 14, 2008, 07:55:51 AM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Sam....*choking back tears*....ah only read the first 2 paragraphs or so and ah cyar continue....not right now....for sure, for sure.....I'll get fired if I do....

Post by: samo on October 14, 2008, 08:02:26 AM
Post of the year.....
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 14, 2008, 08:12:12 AM
BM Here.....Bull Dem Sam....well yes...glad you safe bro
Post by: chinee boi on October 14, 2008, 08:32:15 AM

From the time I saw your thread Sam, I had to click on it because I know it will be worth the while.

Glad you make it back safe.

And you also had a nice time with them ladies. That was really funny.....   :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

my exact thinking as soon as I see Sam post...ah click the thread quick quick.

Good to know yuh safe man, great report!!!  :beermug:
Post by: Controversial on October 14, 2008, 08:50:02 AM
glad yuh had fun sah, keep up the bulling  :devil:
Post by: Sando on October 14, 2008, 08:52:25 AM
Post of the year.....

My sentiments exactly !!!!!!!!!!

Post by: morvant on October 14, 2008, 08:56:13 AM
nice to hear that yuh safe bro :beermug:
Post by: Bourbon on October 14, 2008, 09:08:44 AM
From de time i see Sam Post..."Just got back from Guatemala"..i say...hmm.....wonder how bad de fight was.
Glad to see yuh had a time man.
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on October 14, 2008, 09:13:50 AM
Well yes, I eh laugh so in ah long time!  Sam yuh is ah boss oui!!  Keep blazin dem reasonably priced hoes!! :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Socapro on October 14, 2008, 09:24:47 AM
I want to believe Sam is making this up but knowing what Sam is like he is more likely telling the truth!  ;D
Post by: NJsTriniGunna on October 14, 2008, 09:40:48 AM
Lol.. if they mad now, I guess they gonna be really pissed off when they don't make the hex
Post by: socachynee on October 14, 2008, 09:41:05 AM
dem guatemalans worst dan home fans in an NFL game...

5-0, you tink dey could even score 5 vs Cuba

Ruiz take a good shoulder from Dwight  ;D
Post by: Peong on October 14, 2008, 09:50:36 AM
Yeh on the video stream on justintv they were showin the ad for the game, which had highlights of de 5 we collect.
Ah think now they realise that was a fluke.
Next time we play Guatemala I want us to blaze dem proper.
Post by: andre samuel on October 14, 2008, 09:53:46 AM

Well actually, they hit guatemala 4
Post by: dinho on October 14, 2008, 10:14:32 AM
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

oh loss.. de man say he make she tuntun fart yes.. *tears*
Post by: Sando on October 14, 2008, 10:23:43 AM
I think Sam should write a book on his life, he go make some dollars, I for one buying it...

I think Cyd Gray is a liability, Guatemala targeted him and it worked. They went after the tempermental player.

I love the heart he shows but his temper could cost T&T, glad he missing T&T's next game. The coach should have a talk with him.
Post by: pardners on October 14, 2008, 10:26:44 AM
From de time i see Sam Post..."Just got back from Guatemala"..i say...hmm.....wonder how bad de fight was.
Glad to see yuh had a time man.

same thought went through mih mind
Post by: Gladman on October 14, 2008, 10:34:50 AM
lol ..... :rotfl: who say post a d year
Post by: WestCoast on October 14, 2008, 10:35:53 AM
he make it fart
Post by: Weh-it-is on October 14, 2008, 10:50:22 AM
Ah tell alyuh we like to live “dangerously” Sam like yuh is Trini “Indiana Jones”.  Them Guatemalans bad like that, yuh lucky alyuh geh away.  I had meh running wit them also.  ;D
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on October 14, 2008, 11:04:48 AM

I was amaze, fat tuntun, camel toe all kinda thing, you name it. Meh totoe start to hurt meh for standing 24 hours straight.

classics

you now how long me eh here the word tuntun
Post by: Storeboy on October 14, 2008, 11:19:06 AM
For all ah yuh who tink Sam is the man,leh me spell one word for you...AIDS.
Post by: Storeboy on October 14, 2008, 11:21:01 AM
Just came back from Guatemala.

USA is a more technical team, so we have to beware, even with a small side they still good.... and they look to work on the wing. So Wolfe and Edwards may start and Daniel play central, something so, but all three players are good to go. Especially Daniel and Wolfe and if Edwards get more support he will do even better.

Like them woman insult yuh brain too! Wolfe cyah play, he suspended.
Post by: Sam on October 14, 2008, 11:30:21 AM
Yuh right Sando, it seemed Guatemala targeted Cyd Gray and it worked for real, they know he does get vex fast and was capable of getting a red card and so said, so done, but Gray take he time when he got kicked off, take out he shin pads, shoes and even socks, walk from one end to de other and then went off, kill nuff time, but he have to becareful, FIFA might fine him. them Guatemalans went crazy, if that fence did break, Gray was a dead man.

That game had real passion and I even saw a few GUA fans crying after de game. De GUA players bow they heads, some of them.

Ah still cant get over de two thing hoss, them girl to sweet to be selling they tuntun cheap so.

No alcohol was sold in de stadium, but I buy a few outside, it in a white can with a roster on it.

And de toliets real full and NASTY, neally shit down meh self before de game, had to run back by de hotel and leggo some serious puddin. If I was in T&T and know meh way about, I woulda be easy, but no sah, not in GUA.

T&T is a boss place fellas. We real develop compare to many countries, even though GUA not to bad.

Ah cant get over de back hand slap ah hit papie, he ball, mey-da, mey-da, senor... and some kinda spanish word again..... he pardna run en and one high kick on he chest.... is real pressure. Hear de worst, he gal rush in and throw ah bit on meh pardna, she get cuff down too.

But it was a nice experience.
Post by: Sando prince on October 14, 2008, 11:36:45 AM

Well actually, they hit guatemala 4

you mean cuba?
Post by: palos on October 14, 2008, 11:55:20 AM
Ah cant get over de back hand slap ah hit papie, he ball, mey-da, mey-da, senor... and some kinda spanish word again..... he pardna run en and one high kick on he chest.... is real pressure. Hear de worst, he gal rush in and throw ah bit on meh pardna, she get cuff down too.

Ah feel you should host Football Factories wee.  8)
Post by: kicker on October 14, 2008, 12:46:33 PM
Ah cant get over de back hand slap ah hit papie, he ball, mey-da, mey-da, senor... and some kinda spanish word again.....

Mierda... It's a spanish curse word that is used in various contexts...

Post by: JERSEY TRINI on October 14, 2008, 03:26:11 PM
I cant believe that they still say bull   :rotfl:  :rotfl:
Post by: vb on October 14, 2008, 03:36:20 PM
Sam,

yuh first couple of paragraphs had me rolling.

Actually in CR and Cuba, the tun is go cheap too. I is feel sorry for dem.

One day I trying to dodge woman so ah say I want a menage to discourage dem...she say wait and come back  with friends....LOL

Post by: palos on October 14, 2008, 03:39:15 PM
Sam,

One day I trying to dodge woman so ah say I want a menage to discourage dem...she say wait and come back  with friends....LOL

Yuh buy?
Post by: Saywha on October 14, 2008, 03:40:24 PM
Sam, yuh jes make my evening, fella  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Ah was sour for the whole day until I read yuh post.

Real funny shit.  ah glad allyuh make it out there alive. and to think i was contemplating going over there to watch de match.  

Post by: vb on October 14, 2008, 04:02:14 PM
Sam,

Yuh buy?

Nah....but ah feel sorry for setting up de woman, so ah buy she a drink.

But later ah found out she was a gymnast...... ;D......a very good gymnast...... :beermug:

Post by: weary1969 on October 14, 2008, 05:27:08 PM
Another laugh out loud post all yuh good oui
Post by: warmonga on October 14, 2008, 05:33:53 PM
and dem c**ts innah this forum hate jamaica .. man fack Guatemala .. I feal fi go over to mi sister house and buss she facking husband head right now.. I cya stand Guatemala. last wrld cup qualifier when TNT beat dem 3-2 me and my bredda was de only 2 Trini's in the sports bar packed wid Gutemala fans .my Bredda law was there wid me too (he from Guatemala) anyway security was posted next to us . Dem fackers wanted to beat we bad , 2 man fling drinks at me and when I grandcharge security reday fi escort mi outside .. and talk bout racial slurs against us you wont believe.. Fack Guatemala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: fari on October 14, 2008, 05:42:20 PM
and dem c**ts innah this forum hate jamaica .. man fack Guatemala .. I feal fi go over to mi sister house and buss she facking husband head right now.. I cya stand Guatemala. last wrld cup qualifier when TNT beat dem 3-2 me and my bredda was de only 2 Trini's in the sports bar packed wid Gutemala fans .my Bredda law was there wid me too (he from Guatemala) anyway security was posted next to us . Dem fackers wanted to beat we bad , 2 man fling drinks at me and when I grandcharge security reday fi escort mi outside .. and talk bout racial slurs against us you wont believe.. Fack Guatemala!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i does feel real bad when i hear these kinda stories cause my real pardna is a guatemalan dude...me and he together in de defense is a lock down, we does call it pared (wall).      it real sad about some of the sisters in many latin american countries, poverty is hell. when i went dominican republic had a man coulda be my father trying to hustle me and meh pardna to go a "casa de masaje" (we went but we ent partake of the er "merchandise")   
Post by: Sando on October 14, 2008, 05:43:04 PM
Never knew GUA people was so hostile, always thought MEX was the worst in Central America and then El Salvador and Honduras. But GUA and PAN seems ok, I guess I was wrong...

Sam, atleast you took revenge on them ladies.....  :devil:
Post by: Star Child on October 15, 2008, 08:37:43 AM
We have to becareful Cuba dont sell ot to Guatemala. Spanish alike.
Post by: Dinner Mints on October 15, 2008, 08:45:56 AM
Just because they speak the same language? US go sell out to we? Or England? You really think dem Central Americans like any Cuban? Dem barely like each other.
Post by: Tenorsaw on October 15, 2008, 09:23:12 AM
Sam.  sometimes ah does ask meself if yuh for real, but men say so.  What the thing say when it start to fart?  Leh meh hear she espanol... ;D
Post by: Sam on October 15, 2008, 09:51:19 AM
Sam.  sometimes ah does ask meself if yuh for real, but men say so.  What the thing say when it start to fart?  Leh meh hear she espanol... ;D

She tuntun fart sounded like them ole time car horn............. "waaaapon !!!! "...
Post by: fordy on October 15, 2008, 10:08:04 AM
Lol.. if they mad now, I guess they gonna be really pissed off when they don't make the hex

not that...they go be mad that de man who they was spitting on end up bulling some of their hoes!!! ha!!

glad yuh made it safe sam!! :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: spideybuff on October 15, 2008, 10:13:44 AM

Why would that make a difference ? Guatemala should beat them regardless of whether they trying or not. And even if they ship goals, we will still know how much we need to score going into the last game
Post by: Star Child on October 15, 2008, 10:18:41 AM

She tuntun fart sounded like them ole time car horn............. "waaaapon !!!! "...

O gad !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Stop Sam, stop papie....  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: fordy on October 15, 2008, 10:19:38 AM

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
CLASSIC!!! :beermug:
Post by: Andre on October 15, 2008, 10:20:42 AM
Yuh right Sando, it seemed Guatemala targeted Cyd Gray and it worked for real, they know he does get vex fast and was capable of getting a red card and so said, so done, but Gray take he time when he got kicked off, take out he shin pads, shoes and even socks, walk from one end to de other and then went off, kill nuff time, but he have to becareful, FIFA might fine him. them Guatemalans went crazy, if that fence did break, Gray was a dead man.

That game had real passion and I even saw a few GUA fans crying after de game. De GUA players bow they heads, some of them.

Ah still cant get over de two thing hoss, them girl to sweet to be selling they tuntun cheap so.

No alcohol was sold in de stadium, but I buy a few outside, it in a white can with a roster on it.

And de toliets real full and NASTY, neally shit down meh self before de game, had to run back by de hotel and leggo some serious puddin. If I was in T&T and know meh way about, I woulda be easy, but no sah, not in GUA.

T&T is a boss place fellas. We real develop compare to many countries, even though GUA not to bad.

sam,

leh we see some picture from gua nah? preferably of dem fat tuntun oman.
Post by: najee on October 15, 2008, 11:46:29 AM
Sam ....this is a WARMING...go check yuhself...for STD...yuh trust them spanish girls like that ...down dey
Post by: vb on October 23, 2008, 05:15:34 PM

OH LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWDDDDDDDDDDD!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Damn, I was having a rough day..Thanks for that laugh......Oh Jeeez...LOL

Post by: Sando on October 24, 2008, 09:28:02 AM

OH LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWDDDDDDDDDDD!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Damn, I was having a rough day..Thanks for that laugh......Oh Jeeez...LOL

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: