Sports => Football => Fantasy League => Topic started by: 2cents on October 15, 2008, 12:15:55 AM

Title: NBA fantasy
Post by: 2cents on October 15, 2008, 12:15:55 AM
My bredrins and I have a 16 team NBA fantasy league which has a draft tonight OCT 15th at 10pm. We will have 1 and maybe 2 spots open if anybody wanna join. We prefer somebody who play NBA fantasy before as it's different to fantasy football (draft and all) but if yuh think yuh know NBA to a high level yuh welcome to try. Its a head-to-head league and doh worry no $ required to play...jus NBA knowledge and committment for d season (so try and draft a good side).

Hail me sometime today with your email so I can send u d invitation...either PM me or email me at twocents81@hotmail.com

ah think thaz it dey for d most part...for men who eh play NBA fantasy b4 jus read up on nba.com or espn for help...bless
Title: Re: NBA fantasy
Post by: 2cents on October 15, 2008, 03:17:38 PM
Good lookin by Replacement Killers...i eh really know who u is on this site...but get ready to get that azz wash.

If anybody else still wanna come in...we have room for one more...draft is 10pm right after d trini vs usa game...jus email me and i'll send u d invitation...bless
Title: Re: NBA fantasy
Post by: Bakes on October 16, 2008, 01:07:35 AM
Hard luck dey 2cents ah really cyah fack wid de NBA fantasy thing... too many games, too often and ting.  I'z ah EPL and NFL fantasy man doh.