Sports => Football => Topic started by: Warrior till death on November 01, 2008, 06:50:12 AM

Title: Chelsea vs Sunderland
Post by: Warrior till death on November 01, 2008, 06:50:12 AM
(http://www.safc.com/uploads/images/oct_08/safc_1225289574_PollImages160x270-Chelsea.jpg)

11 am kickoff

Roy Keane has promised changes against Chelsea - and it could mean a first start of the season for Kewnyne Jones.

Jones impressed after coming off the bench in Wednesday's 1-0 defeat by Stoke.

Craig Gordon (ankle) is still struggling so Marton Fulop is expected to start his third game in a row.

Teemu Tainio, Nyron Nosworthy, Pascal Chimbonda and Grant Leadbitter are pushing for a return to the starting line-up.

Phil Bardsley has a dead-leg but he should recover in time to travel to London later today.

Sunderland (from): Gordon, Fulop, Colgan, Bardsley, Chimbonda, Ferdinand, Nosworthy, Collins, McCartney, Malbranque, Whitehead, Tainio, Leadbitter, Miller, Yorke, Richardson, Reid, Diouf, Jones, Cisse, Chopra, Murphy, Healy, Waghorn.
Title: Re: Chelsea vs Sunderland
Post by: capodetutticapi on November 01, 2008, 08:41:09 AM
live on FSC in 20 mins.
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 08:54:55 AM
as per BBC
Teams:

Chelsea: Cech, Bosingwa, Alex, Terry, Ashley Cole, Mikel, Joe Cole, Deco, Lampard, Malouda, Anelka.

Subs: Hilario, Ivanovic, Drogba, Bridge, Kalou, Mineiro, Belletti.

Sunderland: Fulop, Chimbonda, Nosworthy, Ferdinand, McCartney, Malbranque, Whitehead, Tainio, Richardson, Waghorn, Jones.

Subs: Colgan, Bardsley, Cisse, Diouf, Reid, Meyler, Henderson.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/eng_prem/7684736.stm
Post by: weary1969 on November 01, 2008, 08:56:42 AM
ok KJ lets get it on
Post by: maxg on November 01, 2008, 09:00:27 AM
as per BBC
Teams:

Chelsea: Cech, Bosingwa, Alex, Terry, Ashley Cole, Mikel, Joe Cole, Deco, Lampard, Malouda, Anelka.

Subs: Hilario, Ivanovic, Drogba, Bridge, Kalou, Mineiro, Belletti.

Sunderland: Fulop, Chimbonda, Nosworthy, Ferdinand, McCartney, Malbranque, Whitehead, Tainio, Richardson, Waghorn, Jones.

Subs: Colgan, Bardsley, Cisse, Diouf, Reid, Meyler, Henderson.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/eng_prem/7684736.stm
wha ,Yorke gone digi ?

mod: ah really doh like when time to drop somebody, it does be yorke ..2 ttians on the field wodda be nice
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 01, 2008, 09:03:50 AM
Waghorn starting?! Meyler and Henderson on de bench? Roy done give up on dis game arready and decide to to give some youthmen a bligh.
Post by: sjahrain on November 01, 2008, 09:05:16 AM
any links
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 09:12:53 AM
Waghorn starting?! Meyler and Henderson on de bench? Roy done give up on dis game arready and decide to to give some youthmen a bligh.
yeah
and Cisse ent starting with KJ
Post by: maxg on November 01, 2008, 09:16:55 AM
I thought he replace Yorke with somebody, buh Malouda running in easy easy, like nobody eh dey ..steups..dah man radda play short, boi
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 01, 2008, 09:17:29 AM
Sunderland need Carlos to get back his form. Sunderland still doh have wingers, only central midfielders who could kinda play wing. Better than who they was using last year, but still no natural wingers.
Post by: Mango Chow! on November 01, 2008, 09:19:50 AM
Anybody remember Ashley Cole scoring any goals lately?  Is like no matter how close he get to scoring a goal, it does somehow unscore itself....
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 01, 2008, 09:20:39 AM
I thought he replace Yorke with somebody, buh Malouda running in easy easy, like nobody eh dey ..steups..dah man radda play short, boi
Dwight probably tired. He shoulda never play him against Stoke on Wednesday. Too physical a team. Chelsea is de kinda game where they really need Dwight. Somebody who could read de game at a high level.
Post by: maxg on November 01, 2008, 09:24:24 AM
oh Lord Malouda spread the word, "Yorke nah dey" Anelka runnin in dey now. he normal move is ro sneak in someway..today, he runnin in....watch whey all goal comin from ...fack, dey tell Deco too
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 09:27:04 AM
any links
http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=22407&part=sports

audio only http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup=35550

click on "change match" for audio http://matchlive.safc.premiumtv.co.uk/mlex/258741/matches/10212007/2861244/match_console.html?clubid=10281
Post by: Bakes on November 01, 2008, 09:29:37 AM
Sunderland just concede ah shit goal... goalkeeper error.

Simple tap-in for Alex 1-0 in the 28'.
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 09:32:05 AM

yeah the http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=22407&part=sports ahead of my TV transmission ::)

how that next one wasnt off side  :o

live EPL table   http://www.sportinglife.com/football/live/tables/premiership.html
Post by: Bakes on November 01, 2008, 09:33:05 AM
Anelka now score ah offside goal... 2-0 29'
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 01, 2008, 09:34:12 AM

All dem Sunderland fans talking bout Craig Gordon is a shithound get their wish. Now Fulop get to show dem how a true shithound does keep.
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 09:50:44 AM
3 nuffen in day pweffen

I wonder what is the MOST off side goals ever allowed in one match :devil:
Post by: Trini boi on November 01, 2008, 09:51:38 AM
here's a good video link http://www.iraqgoals.com/en/ch5.html
thank de iraqis :devil:
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 01, 2008, 09:51:55 AM
3 nuffen in day pweffen
All dem Sunderland fans crying bout 4-5-1 get dey wish too. Warriors fans take note.
Post by: maxg on November 01, 2008, 09:53:52 AM

All dem Sunderland fans talking bout Craig Gordon is a shithound get their wish. Now Fulop get to show dem how a true shithound does keep.
cyah fault im for dem goal tho..man peltin shot in yuh c.,,..left right and center, nobody keeping the law, eventually the crime go happen...it late, buh yuh have to turn to the authorities to stop dat shit...an in this game, nothing happen, so the same crime (tho offside) happen again...they need ah stronger defensive presense, if only to give ah semblance of order...yet is CHELSEA we playin, not Bolton..so the class distinction was inevitable

edit : fackin tief goal anelka
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on November 01, 2008, 09:57:26 AM
Same old Chelsea... Always Cheating
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 09:59:26 AM
and that coming from ah Man U man :rotfl:
for who MANY off side goals have been allowed :rotfl:
Post by: palos on November 01, 2008, 10:00:01 AM
One has to wonder about Roy Keane.

He seems to think being a manager means he should keep his players guessing about whether they'll play or not.

There's not a single striker at Sunderland, including KJ, that's better than Cisse.  How BOTH KJ and Waghorn startin in front dis man...and he not injured....is mind boggling.

Ah waitin fuh de day Keane drop he own self from de sidelines fuh assness.

Anyway.....Sunderland is simply not in this class.  Chelsea makin dem look 5th rate.  
Post by: saga pinto on November 01, 2008, 10:08:54 AM

He seems to think being a manager means he should keep his players guessing about whether they'll play or not.

There's not a single striker at Sunderland, including KJ, that's better than Cisse.  How BOTH KJ and Waghorn startin in front dis man...and he not injured....is mind boggling.

Anyway.....Sunderland is simply not in this class.  Chelsea makin dem look 5th rate.  
I concur it's just mind boggling to say the least............
Post by: maxg on November 01, 2008, 10:11:57 AM
juss see the halftime highlights...top 5 plays..the #1 was Lennon tap in, buh for me, is when he tap in, he skate orf to celebrate, and skate straight into ah hug-up from ah fan who run on the field, he try to brakes the skate, buh the fan greet him, before he could pullup..well the other players throw deyself an pile up on both ah dem..and the fan happy like pappy, for that tie(4-4 Arsenal) an holdin Lennon tight underneath....and security trying to get to he but all these Tottenham players on top, and like dey cyah ruff nobody tryin to peel dem orf..... :rotfl: :rotfl:  that was the best play for me

add: oh shim, we have to go thru ah second half still ? ah going an pick up some leaves, dat go be less blows, if KJ score (with what, I dunno) somebody tape it
Post by: Bakes on November 01, 2008, 10:16:56 AM

He keeping real shit this game fuh real doh... but not all his fault.  Nosworthy juss loss fat Frank in de box... 4-0... two minutes later Anelka poke one at de keeper, it deflect up in de air and bounce in fuh he hat trick.

5-0 in the 53'

Craig Gordon ent deserve 19 mil in retrospect... but he looks practically invaluable right about now.
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 10:19:43 AM
Fulop what ???
Fulop shit today :devil:
Post by: Warrior till death on November 01, 2008, 10:21:50 AM
Sunderland defense real suspect, giving chelsea 2 much respect
Post by: Bakes on November 01, 2008, 10:23:06 AM

Cisse now coming on fuh KJ in the 58'... finally.

I fully concur on Keane...I just stop commenting because it have man on here does act like dey sleeping with Keane, any criticism and they rushing in tuh defend.  This is a team that clearly lacks any fundamentals.  There is NO EXCUSE for such shocking lack of fundamentals on defense.  Chelsea players running wild in the box and and man more open than ah 24-hour Amsterdam brothel.  Trinidad could ress 5 on Sunderland de amount ah shit they doing right now.

Offensively... they're just that... offensive.  KJ in that lone striker spot ent make one note, suffering from lack of service.  Then again, to pass him the ball they need possession... and by possession ah doh mean taking it out de back ah dey net.
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 10:28:34 AM
 Then again, to pass him the ball they need possession... and by possession ah doh mean taking it out de back ah dey net.
ooooohhh gaddooo bakes ;D

oh shit they called off #6 :o
Post by: Warrior till death on November 01, 2008, 10:37:01 AM
Sunderland reallllll painful to watch, they cant even get one shot on goal, i taking off de fking tv
my brain hurting from watching dis shit football, Keane waz supposed to play a 4-3-3 , cisse,jones,richardson up front
tainio,malbranque,whitehead in middle
chimbonda,nosworthy,ferdinand,mccartney in back

a 4-5-1 waz a wrong decision against a great midfield like chelsea

Sunderlands attacking line was their only chance
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 01, 2008, 10:44:18 AM
Sunderland reallllll painful to watch, they cant even get one shot on goal, i taking off de fking tv
my brain hurting from watching dis shit football, Keane waz supposed to play a 4-3-3 , cisse,jones,richardson up front

No. 4-5-1 is what they should have played from de start. Keane want to play chupid and go 4-4-2 against flicking Chelsea, and dey breeze through de midfield like nothing. He only switch to 4-5-1 in de second half. 4-3-3 woulda give dem bout 8.
Post by: Warrior till death on November 01, 2008, 10:54:28 AM

No. 4-5-1 is what they should have played from de start. Keane want to play chupid and go 4-4-2 against flicking Chelsea, and dey breeze through de midfield like nothing. He only switch to 4-5-1 in de second half. 4-3-3 woulda give dem bout 8.
to me they play a 4-5-1 from the start
Waghorn ,tainio,malbranque,whitehead,richardson waz in midfield
Post by: palos on November 01, 2008, 11:00:37 AM

Daz my take on it too.  When de opposition midfield so much stronger dan yours like dat, yuh have to try and combat dem by cloggin de midfield.  Keane play a man who makin he first team debut up front alongside a man who makin he first start of de season after being out with a significant injury against CHELSEA AT CHELSEA.  WTF was he thinking?

I feel Keane is a Trini because if dat wasn't a supreme example of "Ketchin a Vaps", me eh know what is.
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 01, 2008, 11:25:03 AM

Daz my take on it too.  When de opposition midfield so much stronger dan yours like dat, yuh have to try and combat dem by cloggin de midfield.  Keane play a man who makin he first team debut up front alongside a man who makin he first start of de season after being out with a significant injury against CHELSEA AT CHELSEA.  WTF was he thinking?

I feel Keane is a Trini because if dat wasn't a supreme example of "Ketchin a Vaps", me eh know what is.
Actually, Waghorn first team debut was last season against Man U. A similar madman decision. I tryin to understand Keane rationale for pulling Waghorn out of de reserves to play big games. Like he feel "hunger" could compensate for being a 17-year-old reserve team player.
Post by: arrow on November 01, 2008, 12:04:40 PM

Or a Colombian
Post by: elan on November 01, 2008, 12:06:26 PM
Only the 2nd goal was offside all the other was straight.
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 12:18:17 PM

Or a Colombian
somebody called...................Corbeau Brand :devil:
Post by: Bakes on November 01, 2008, 02:00:40 PM

Whatever he did in the second half didn't work because they ketch 3 in dey c**t... two right after second half start, so that hardly helping yuh argument.
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 01, 2008, 02:15:03 PM

Whatever he did in the second half didn't work because they ketch 3 in dey c**t... two right after second half start, so that hardly helping yuh argument.
2 they ketch in de second half after dey done demoralized. A more sensible first half and dey coulda keep de licks respectable.
Post by: morvant on November 01, 2008, 02:28:30 PM
why none ah allyuh fans post the score?
Post by: WestCoast on November 01, 2008, 02:33:22 PM
:-[
hear nuh, rub some ah dis also (http://www.windsorsalt.com/images/food_salt_images/1and2kg.gif)

5-0
Post by: Dinner Mints on November 01, 2008, 02:35:04 PM
2-1. Stoke.
Post by: Bakes on November 01, 2008, 04:31:37 PM
2 they ketch in de second half after dey done demoralized. A more sensible first half and dey coulda keep de licks respectable.

I dunno nah dred... dem men ent play defense whole day... de shitty goalkeeping muse what 'demoralize' dem, lol
Post by: Coop's on November 01, 2008, 05:18:32 PM
I must like this forum,a bunch ah men watch two teams play and up to now none of them sure what formation Sunderland play,some say 4-5-1,4-4-2 others say they should of play 4-3-3,could you imagine these guys as Coaches what kind of team we would have?this just goes to tell peeps how difficult a Coach job is,you are never right unless you win.
I did not see the game so i don't know what they should play but from reports on here Sunderland need players,i always thought they had to much Trinis on that team,some how they don't play well when all of them on,i don't understand the rush to play KJ they was still getting points without him what's the difference.
It's easy to point fingers at various things after the fact,what they should or should not have done,Coaches can only do so much with what they have available to them,i don't think any Coach with that Sunderland squad could have gotten a better result against Chelsea even if they play 6-3-1.
Title: Roy Keane seems out of depth in the EPL.
Post by: assrancid on November 01, 2008, 05:21:37 PM
The man plays way too defensively.  He starts games expecting to be on the defensive and puts his players under pressure.

He should take a look at the way how Hull managers approach the game.

Play football, put your best team on the field and go for a win.  Let the chips fall where they may.
Post by: assrancid on November 01, 2008, 05:28:16 PM
I must like this forum,a bunch ah men watch two teams play and up to now none of them sure what formation Sunderland play,some say 4-5-1,4-4-2 others say they should of play 4-3-3,could you imagine these guys as Coaches what kind of team we would have?this just goes to tell peeps how difficult a Coach job is,you are never right unless you win.
I did not see the game so i don't know what they should play but from reports on here Sunderland need players,i always thought they had to much Trinis on that team,some how they don't play well when all of them on,i don't understand the rush to play KJ they was still getting points without him what's the difference.
It's easy to point fingers at various things after the fact,what they should or should not have done,Coaches can only do so much with what they have available to them,i don't think any Coach with that Sunderland squad could have gotten a better result against Chelsea even if they play 6-3-1.

The amount of assness you just post there makes me want to tie you to a cart, and have you pull coconuts around Port of Spain!

There was one trini on the foeld.  Yorke was not selected, and Carlos is on loan!  KJ has retruned from injury, had a good game last week and played himself unto the team.

You did not see the game, so you have no reason to comment!

Post by: Observer on November 01, 2008, 05:29:54 PM

Ok Coops here goes, regardless how they lined up. Sunderland played shit and are a poor side...
Post by: Coop's on November 01, 2008, 05:34:09 PM

The amount of assness you just post there makes me want to tie you to a cart, and have you pull coconuts around Port of Spain!

There was one trini on the foeld.  Yorke was not selected, and Carlos is on loan!  KJ has retruned from injury, had a good game last week and played himself unto the team.

Breds i know all that,all i want to know is what system Sunderland played,when you finish drink one of them nuts from the cart.
Post by: assrancid on November 01, 2008, 05:35:23 PM

Ok Coops here goes, regardless how they lined up. Sunderland played shit and are a poor side...

Observer damn right, and it just goes to show that Keane mispends money he gets buying shit players and  Sunderland is going to be fighting to remain in the top flight again this season.

Manager eh good either.

LOL  at Coops, you did not want to know what system they played alone.  You made a whole lot of other suppositions.
Post by: dinho on November 01, 2008, 05:42:14 PM
Just for you Coops...

Dear Sunderland supporter,

The referee told me not to come out to the dug-out in the second half - so I don't know if it was a sending off.

I was disappointed with the third goal, I thought it was a foul on Pascal Chimbonda in the build-up and that was a hammer-blow. I'm not saying that we would have come back and won 3-2, but it was a difficult one.

When you are playing against one of the big teams, all you want is a bit of fairness and we did not get that today.

Chelsea were outstanding and there is no shame in losing to a top team like that. I thought my players kept going. When you are 5-0 down with 35 minutes to go and Drogba is warming up you think, 'I wish someone would fast-forward the clock'.

I've never had a problem in my career praising the opposition and I'm quite happy doing that today.

Could we have played better? Yes. Could we have avoided one or two of the goals? Yes. But that's football, players make mistakes.

When you are chasing the ball for a long time you get tired, physically and mentally, and you make mistakes.

I started with Martyn Waghorn up front because he is a really good player. He must love me! He got his first start against [Manchester] United and his second against Chelsea.

These young players have earned the right to play for Sunderland, one hundred per cent. I thought Waggy did well in the first half. The way we performed at

Stoke, I thought today was an ideal opportunity to get them [the young players] involved. They will be the better for it.

I know what Chelsea are all about, I've played against some of these players, I fancy them to win the league.

We went with the two up front but I don't think any system today would have worked, we were up against a top, top team. They are class players. We always take responsibility for defeat, no one more so than myself and I will do that.

They have got good movement, good pace and that's why they are playing for Chelsea and that's why they will be winning titles and European cups over the next few years.

I've played for managers who are quite happy throwing young players in and I was comfortable with it today.

I wouldn't say I'm happy, but I'm not as angry as after the Stoke game. I'm very relaxed, it's been a tough start to the season, Chelsea would beat most teams coming here.

There's no shame in losing here. I'll sleep quite well tonight.

Thanks for your support,
Post by: Coop's on November 01, 2008, 05:44:23 PM

Observer damn right, and it just goes to show that Keane mispends money he gets buying shit players and  Sunderland is going to be fighting to remain in the top flight again this season.

Manager eh good either.

LOL  at Coops, you did not want to know what system they played alone.  You made a whole lot of other suppositions.
      Alright miss Cleo you know what i wanted,i hope you know everybody on here entitled to an opinion/view.Thanks Observer i just want to hear it from somebody.
Post by: trini supporter on November 01, 2008, 07:13:30 PM
all i could say is that sunderland need to work on their defense and d keeper on his positioning
Post by: Mango Chow! on November 01, 2008, 07:29:00 PM

Breds i know all that,all i want to know is what system Sunderland played,when you finish drink one of them nuts from the cart.

This forum sometimes does look like the campaign trail.  Tired, old man (not you, Coop's)  recycling the same tired old jackass lines for a laugh.....
Post by: assrancid on November 02, 2008, 07:00:45 AM

Manager eh good either.

Alright miss Cleo you know what i wanted,i hope you know everybody on here entitled to an opinion/view.Thanks Observer i just want to hear it from somebody.
You talk with forked tongue my man.

First of all you say it is easy to point fingers after the fact, followed by too man trinis on the team.  What shit is that?

Then you say that Sunderland cannot do too well with the players Keane has at his disposal, did someone else gather those players? 

Keane bought the bunch for the most part.

he is a shit hound and you are fast becoming one too with your nonsense posts.

Have your opinion, but sometimes it is best to keep them to your self!
Post by: Coop's on November 02, 2008, 07:17:38 AM

Manager eh good either.

You talk with forked tongue my man.

First of all you say it is easy to point fingers after the fact, followed by too man trinis on the team.  What shit is that?

Then you say that Sunderland cannot do too well with the players Keane has at his disposal, did someone else gather those players? 

Keane bought the bunch for the most part.

he is a shit hound and you are fast becoming one too with your nonsense posts.

Have your opinion, but sometimes it is best to keep them to your self!
     Big man don't study my tongue try and stick to yours,if you notice i said i don't know because i did not see the game,i was refering to Sunderland in general because since last year they was playing shyt when all them Trinis was playing but because it had Trinis on the team nobody thought so,so don't come and tell me i talking with forked tongue i know exactly what i am saying,don't take me on nah Breds i don't know what i'm talking about,you realize is only you answering.
Post by: dinho on November 02, 2008, 08:40:27 AM
Coops, what I dont understand is how you could spin a shit performance by sunderland into a slight on trini players and fans...

but just for your info, from the games I saw last year, Kenwyne was the player of the season and Sunderland played their best brand of football when Yorke was on the field. Carlos is another story coming off the injury, but it real out of order to say that Sunderland play the worst when all 3 of them on.. Nobody in that midfield had the composure and read the game as well as Yorke..

As for this season, I don't think their buys were all that bad to be honest. Cisse, Malbranque, Ferdinand, Chimbonda and Diouf are good players. I think they just finding their feet as a team.

For me, Keane must take all the blame for the defeat with the side he put out there yesterday.
Post by: assrancid on November 02, 2008, 08:48:45 AM
Thank you Omar, he spins it one way, gets called and then changes his tune.

Mango Chow, who the ass are you calling old?  I bet you are older than me.
Post by: Mango Chow! on November 02, 2008, 09:07:47 AM

I'm more than willing to bet that I am, too.  I'm also willing to bet that I am much, much, much taller than you also......
Post by: assrancid on November 02, 2008, 09:10:18 AM

I'm more than willing to bet that I am, too.  I'm also willing to bet that I am much, much, much taller than you also......

you must be one tall woman........

at least I am a man.
Post by: Mango Chow! on November 02, 2008, 09:19:16 AM

at least I am a man.

:notworthy:  I'm happy for you that you've found a way to clear up whatever self doubts you've had all this time.  Now, go celebrate!   Hear this though, lil' fella.: as you grow older and taller, you'll find that most things people say won't be flying over your head as much. 
Post by: assrancid on November 02, 2008, 09:22:04 AM

at least I am a man.

:notworthy:  I'm happy for you that you've found a way to clear up whatever self doubts you've had all this time.  Now, go celebrate!   Hear this though, lil' fella.: as you grow older and taller, you'll find that most things people say won't be flying over your head as much. 

Thanks lady, I appreciate your pearls of wisdom but I am not that short and while I am young I am no lil boy.  I am off to celebrate now.
Post by: Mango Chow! on November 02, 2008, 09:37:14 AM

at least I am a man.

Thanks lady, I appreciate your pearls of wisdom but I am not that short and while I am young I am no lil boy.  I am off to celebrate now.

:yapping: :sleepy:
Post by: giggsy11 on November 02, 2008, 11:27:48 AM

at least I am a man.

Chow I think it is a compliment to be considered a woman LOL! where would we be without our mothers, sisters or our women? LOL!
Post by: maxg on November 02, 2008, 11:36:44 AM
Coops like yuh was hittin some sauce before this one, guy !  Even if yuh don't, I sayin yuh was. I lrttin this one go, doh make sense discussin.
Post by: Mango Chow! on November 02, 2008, 12:42:52 PM

at least I am a man.

Chow I think it is a compliment to be considered a woman LOL! where would we be without our mothers, sisters or our women? LOL!

Me eh studyin' dis lil' fool. Giggsy.  De "man" as he found out he self to be, peltin' university name as he avatar in a big way and talkin' 'bout  "education" and "citizenship" and he too chupid to beat out a bag ah chips on a IQ test. 
Post by: assrancid on November 02, 2008, 04:58:43 PM

at least I am a man.

Me eh studyin' dis lil' fool. Giggsy.  De "man" as he found out he self to be, peltin' university name as he avatar in a big way and talkin' 'bout  "education" and "citizenship" and he too chupid to beat out a bag ah chips on a IQ test. 

Fella where do bags of chips take IQ tests? 
Post by: Mango Chow! on November 02, 2008, 05:22:41 PM

at least I am a man.

Fella where do bags of chips take IQ tests? 

:yapping:...... :sleepy:
Post by: assrancid on November 02, 2008, 06:46:26 PM
Listen lady like you looking for a shorter, younger man or what?