Sports => Football => Topic started by: bada on September 14, 2005, 03:55:31 PM

Title: Fatima vs CIC Score
Post by: bada on September 14, 2005, 03:55:31 PM
FATIMA 3 CIC 0 (even with Fatima reduced to 10 men for 15-20 mins in the 2nd half)
Title: Re: Fatima vs CIC Score
Post by: fordy on September 14, 2005, 03:57:12 PM
finally fatima beat we...congrats!!!
Post by: kicker on September 14, 2005, 04:02:26 PM

doh try that.........CIC-Fatima (in the last 15 years and change) was always anybody's game.......

Post by: palos on September 14, 2005, 04:08:40 PM
Lawd...we eh even gi dem a consolation goal?  And mash dem up playin wit 10 men?

Where Small Magician?  Bet yuh he pull a Mandrake stylin on we and disappear from de forum till October 8th.... ;D
Post by: arrow on September 14, 2005, 04:09:20 PM

oh shit watch and see hell go freeze over now
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 14, 2005, 04:25:09 PM
palos ya wa bet money wit dat 1                  look i hear  an i still sayin FAGGITMA GAY      CIC still better      well dun u assholes  u actually win one     still gay doe

A RAZZA TAZZ
Post by: kicker on September 14, 2005, 04:34:34 PM
palos ya wa bet money wit dat 1                  look i hear  an i still sayin FAGGITMA GAY      CIC still better      well dun u assholes  u actually win one     still gay doe

A RAZZA TAZZ

small man.........watch yuh mouth boy.....go so with that RAZZA TAZZ ZIM BOOM BAZZ blabber

F-A-T-I-M-A- GO FATIMA GO
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 14, 2005, 04:38:17 PM
FATIMA= FAGGITS ASSIGNED TO IMPRESS MAN ALONE

still watch my mouth awat kicker????
Post by: kicker on September 14, 2005, 04:40:03 PM
FATIMA= FAGGITS ASSIGNED TO IMPRESS MAN ALONE

still watch my mouth awat kicker????

I feel yuh bitter cause yuh went de game and eh pull no convent ting.........

wha' ah go say..............school dayz were the best days..........
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 14, 2005, 04:42:46 PM
yeh dawg ya rite i'm sure yeh yeh   ::)  boi i pull more tings dan u an u prob wat 60?
Post by: kicker on September 14, 2005, 04:55:25 PM
yeh dawg ya rite i'm sure yeh yeh   ::)  boi i pull more tings dan u an u prob wat 60?

ooooookaaaay.......that's my cue to say laterz small magician. Enjoy the rest of the season.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 14, 2005, 04:57:38 PM
yeh my boi latahs     gud luk wit d season wit u 2

A RAZZA TAZZ
Post by: Peong on September 14, 2005, 05:22:49 PM
Waaaay-sah dat is real licks.  Dat real embarassin.  Especially for men who like to talk.  Say wa, some man jus like de taste of toe jam.
Post by: login on September 14, 2005, 06:05:39 PM
fatima  crush cic 

the boys from mucurapo certainly showed why there is really no more rivarly between the two college schools .They out classed cic even play a good part of the game a man down .Cic certainaly is not the team it used to be while fatima i serpassing thing in both academics and sports ............in the first half fatima controlled the game and the cic foward rare ly touched the ball .After several attemps fatima final scored though M.Lewis 3 mins after lewis scored his second of match and his 4th of the season when he showed how poor the cic defence really is .CiC looked bad and i believe just a slight bit better than tranquill .Cic this high over rated team looked like movant they looked poor .Grovsener had no chance to impress while mc ivor look the only capable player .In fact for years now fatima has devoured the battle winning the intercol match 4-1 and in the league 3-0 .Cic could and should be relagated cause for me a nutral find they are not worthy of playing in the collage league.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 14, 2005, 06:11:24 PM
aye login u hadda remember we side is real youths 2 eh  buh we playin hotter dan tranquill an st anthonys an malik   we really didn prefom 2day buh in d long run i say third      fatma have a gud chance of winnin  buh i still hate dem   buh well dun doe

A RAZZA TAZZ
Post by: fordy on September 14, 2005, 06:16:39 PM
login boy ah wont even bother to respond to de talk bout saints playing in de second division...utter nonsense!!!

small magician give meh some feed back. ah only have login match report to go on. not that it not good...but it always have 2 sides to de story.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on September 14, 2005, 06:24:18 PM
oh yeh fordy i pass ur message tru an martin say he cool an he hope ya well

neway   CIC in d first ten minuites was sleeping  boom 2-0 in we ass by 15 mins   we pik ourselves up an we step up a gear an we had 2 chances 2 score   cachief clark throw away both    den halftime    ah didn see d second half becuz as soon as dey come out fatima score   so game clearly dun  so i went an lime  take sum glimpses  by dat time cic give up  fatima in cruise mode an  crowd normal   everyone liming    game blow  some fatima padners laugh at me  i say nex time  i lose 5 dollars on a bet lol    den i cum home an find out man utd draw and mr rooney geh a stupid red card   so shitty day indeed

the good day ireal lost 3-0 yesterday and i play 4 my u15 side an we beat diego sec 3-1   las time dey beat we 6-1   so dat was nice     we playin  maple leaf tuesday

latahs   sm
Post by: fordy on September 14, 2005, 07:14:53 PM
nice man. sound like de team lackin defense. ah know martin probably havin ah headache over that cause he like attacking football with strong defenders in de back. so how long b4 u playin for de big team? :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: palos on September 14, 2005, 07:39:53 PM
so how long b4 u playin for de big team? :beermug: :beermug:

Probably not long...look like anybody could mek dah squad... ;)
Post by: Savannah boy on September 14, 2005, 07:51:43 PM
some big hard back man shit talking with a youth in school now enjoying de rivalry...allyuh is kicks oui.
Post by: palos on September 14, 2005, 08:04:43 PM
some big hard back man shit talking with a youth in school now enjoying de rivalry...allyuh is kicks oui.

Dem losses does still sting yuh so bad savannah?.. ;)
Post by: jr sams on September 14, 2005, 09:15:04 PM
ah really miss dem days oui...dey CIC / Fatima and CIC / QRC rivalry was something else.

As SM say.. .. A razza tazz, a razza tazz, a zim, boom, bam.

Still like to hear how de old blue and white doing.

Post by: fishs on September 14, 2005, 11:41:10 PM
Fatima 3 CIC1
Malick 1 Compre 0
QRC 3  Tranquill 1

Wha goin on ?

This early in de season an is only one team dat have stones lef.

Saturday big match is Fatima vs QRC.
 Well done Fatima if yuh beat de boys in blue Saturday, I buying beers for de #1 horse trainer in trinidad mr mendez, if not ah calling in all mih loans.
Post by: vb on September 15, 2005, 02:48:34 AM
Ahhh....lix for CIC .....AGAIN....

That is the way it should be.

Well now that Saints know their place, it's on to the Royalians.

Looking forward to a good game.

Post by: Mr Mc on September 15, 2005, 07:14:54 AM
QRC getting 4 - 0!!!
Post by: football king on September 15, 2005, 07:21:30 AM
fatima blowing up tis year, well done 10 men 3-0 that is blow anyway u slice it. 

but seem like the bigger test is QRC.

undefeated season???

Post by: vb on September 15, 2005, 07:22:51 AM
Oh Gawd...MC take it easy on dem nah...if de match is on QRC grongs...well 2-1  for Fatima.

Our Grounds...I'll accept a 3-0.

Peace,
VB :devil:

Post by: vb on September 15, 2005, 07:25:07 AM
fatima blowing up tis year, well done 10 men 3-0 that is blow anyway u slice it. 

but seem like the bigger test is QRC.

undefeated season???

FK...beating CIC and QRC may not really mean a damn thing.

The question is are we that good. Or are they that shitty.

As KND rightly said b4, we usually start off pretty well and then falter.

I remember back in 1984 season...a clash with Saints,QRC or Fatima...was sadly a battle of the shitty..we came out on top...usually...but it was nothing to boast about.

Peace,
Post by: football king on September 15, 2005, 07:32:18 AM
true VB but it mean they go 4-0 and on top alone.
i would think they know they have to work even harder cause now that huge target all fatima teams have on their backs gets even bigger. :devil:

fatima have to be the most hated team in colleges league i could think of. only men like fatima is fatima past present or folks from st. james.

Post by: vb on September 15, 2005, 08:21:40 AM
true VB but it mean they go 4-0 and on top alone.
i would think they know they have to work even harder cause now that huge target all fatima teams have on their backs gets even bigger. :devil:

fatima have to be the most hated team in colleges league i could think of. only men like fatima is fatima past present or folks from st. james.

Pardonnez moi....the most hated??

Nah!!

That would have to be Saints....however, we're prob. number two on that list. :)

I remember me and QRC men used to agree...first we hate Saints...then we hate each other.

I could take talk from anybody...BUT  a Saints man.. :challenge: :duel:

Peace,
Post by: fishs on September 16, 2005, 01:30:08 AM
For all the men who eh know. CIC is de most hated. Any team beat CIC. I does party.
Post by: Trini/Sverige on September 16, 2005, 04:09:03 AM
name a big player fagima produce wait wait.marlon rojas went fagima where he now not even on he club team again who else....hmmmmmmm i dont know none
cic big players... tiger,nahkid,hislop,sealy and many more fagima never win nothing and never produce nothing so i understand if allyuh fagima boys likkle glad allyuh win a match cus is the most allyuh ever do or yea and being battyboys allyuh good at that too!!!!

blesss big up st marys we run the convent girls them redddddddddd
Post by: vb on September 16, 2005, 04:34:27 AM
name a big player fagima produce wait wait.marlon rojas went fagima where he now not even on he club team again who else....hmmmmmmm i dont know none
cic big players... tiger,nahkid,hislop,sealy and many more fagima never win nothing and never produce nothing so i understand if allyuh fagima boys likkle glad allyuh win a match cus is the most allyuh ever do or yea and being battyboys allyuh good at that too!!!!

Ah realize dat post so clueless...most ppl here can't be bothered.....so I'll take pity on you.

Gally Cummings, Alvin corneal, Anton Corneal, Garnet Craig, Terry St. Louis, Rojas, Ronnie Simmonds, Sean Ramdoo, Marvin Raeuburn.

So how de 3-0 feeling?....Nice??

Post by: palos on September 16, 2005, 06:31:03 AM
Anybody notice how as soon as Beenie drop de CIC crew....Shaka, Nakhid, Tiger, Sealey....de National team start to perform better?

De man is a flikkin genius....he now reach in de country....eh know nutting bout Colleges ball and realize in a instant...fuh dis team to get better we have to get rid a de shithongs. 

Allyuh really feel is a coincidence dat is de whole CIC crew dat get drop? Most dey go get is a cobo sweat from Sealey... ;)

Keep it goin Beenie.....keep dem CIC off de team!!!  ;D

Post by: kicker on September 16, 2005, 06:42:35 AM

Too much testosterone keonnoel.....seems like you didn't get enough of those greasy, pimple faced, waitin' for mummy to come pick them up to go to lessons, cyah wine, daddy will pick us up after club coconuts, pre-pubescent convent girls that CIC was "runnin' red"

...Why not write a letter to the principal and tell him how great your school is, and stop jerkin' yourself off  over a bunch of medium size fish in a nearly non-existent pond.....

High school was high school..........get over it

GO FATIMA !!  ;D
Title: Keonnoel05
Post by: vb on September 16, 2005, 06:54:26 AM
Go here 

http://www.fatimaboys.homestead.com/fatimasong.html

and learn ıt ver batem.

Title: Re: Keonnoel05
Post by: kicker on September 16, 2005, 07:03:43 AM
Go here 

and learn ıt ver batem.

Damn, that took me back to Monday morning assembly.............
Post by: football king on September 16, 2005, 07:17:47 AM
that assembly was just stupid
VB tha list of names really good.
even cic beloved coach that teach them football went fatima(martin)

i think CIC have more let me say grass roots support than fatima(just my opinion).  fatima more known as a "white boy' richman school.  I from the east and when i used to play with them men from arima and eldo san juan etc yuh could see they would treat me different when they hear i from fatima. few times i stop telling men that.

Post by: kicker on September 16, 2005, 07:39:36 AM
that assembly was just stupid

i think CIC have more let me say grass roots support than fatima(just my opinion).  fatima more known as a "white boy' richman school.  I from the east and when i used to play with them men from arima and eldo san juan etc yuh could see they would treat me different when they hear i from fatima. few times i stop telling men that.

I think you can argue that both ways........In terms of grassroots support, Fatima is just a younger school with less of an identity because we weren't one of the "original" colleges (eg. QRC & CIC)......

About the "white boy" richman school...I'm almost willing to bet that there is more money, and there are more whites at St Mary's, and in their support..............anyway, I'm not about to start a money & race discussion- not my thing.........I just think you can argue it both ways.....because in sum, Fatima is a product of CIC.....so it's to a certain extent a mirror image of St Mary's......... just younger..........(and better haha)

and yeah.....assembly was a waste of time
Post by: football king on September 16, 2005, 07:52:55 AM
no doubt kicker u and i know that is all BS but some folks really see it that way.

the thing is fatima undefeated   :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: JDB on September 16, 2005, 08:02:14 AM
Go here 

and learn ıt ver batem.

Good song, written by a Saints man no less.

Listen nah. Saints is the most hated because traditionally Saints was just a notch above the other schools. Right now thare is is no real distinction. But back in the day when all of you guys get yuh green eye the school was on top. The longest history, used to achieve the most academically and used to more than hold its own in sports.

In fact of the three schools, Saints had the best location too, close to heart of town. I am glad for all the men who chose to go QRC and Fatima but there was no way I was choosing to go them schools. Forget that shit. SO allyuh could talk all the ole talk yuh want.

All this talk about Fatima, what has Fatima won recently?

I could understand QRC men braying because at least they were competitive in the 90's and represented the colleges, but Fatima bragging about football?

Puhleaze.
Post by: kicker on September 16, 2005, 08:24:33 AM
Go here 

and learn ıt ver batem.

Good song, written by a Saints man no less.

Listen nah. Saints is the most hated because traditionally Saints was just a notch above the other schools. Right now thare is is no real distinction. But back in the day when all of you guys get yuh green eye the school was on top. The longest history, used to achieve the most academically and used to more than hold its own in sports.

In fact of the three schools, Saints had the best location too, close to heart of town. I am glad for all the men who chose to go QRC and Fatima but there was no way I was choosing to go them schools. Forget that shit. SO allyuh could talk all the ole talk yuh want.

All this talk about Fatima, what has Fatima won recently?

I could understand QRC men braying because at least they were competitive in the 90's and represented the colleges, but Fatima bragging about football?

Puhleaze.

Fatima had some good days in football here and there, produced some good players here and there...got some respect at times.......... but nobody in their right mind would ever boast of Fatima's footballing tradition overall.....not even fatima men.........Fatima is not a traditional powerhouse in school's football....(but then again, who is ??)................

This whole thread is just some picong because we beat CIC in a game de odder day.........and it would be the other way around had CIC won.........So saint's men take yuh licks, take yuh talk....(doh start clutchin at all the straws about back in the 60's yadda yadda....representin' in the 90's.......shaka hislop blah blah.......Scott Sealy ray ray ).........because that is irrelevant to Fatima 3 CIC 0 in 2005...........

Next time we meet, regardless of who wins...... the picong will start again.

Title: Re: Fatima vs CIC score
Post by: palos on September 16, 2005, 08:33:16 AM
Yuh have to give JDB he pips doh.  At least he consistent.  Backin 2 shit side....CIC and Man Boo.. ;D
Post by: jr sams on September 16, 2005, 08:44:45 AM
Fatima had some good days in football here and there, produced some good players here and there...got some respect at times.......... but nobody in their right mind would ever boast of Fatima's footballing tradition overall.....not even fatima men.........Fatima is not a traditional powerhouse in school's football....(but then again, who is ??)................

This whole thread is just some picong because we beat CIC in a game de odder day.........and it would be the other way around had CIC won.........So saint's men take yuh licks, take yuh talk....(doh start clutchin at all the straws about back in the 60's yadda yadda....representin' in the 90's.......shaka hislop blah blah.......Scott Sealy ray ray ).........because that is irrelevant to Fatima 3 CIC 0 in 2005...........

Next time we meet, regardless of who wins...... the picong will start again.

True ting dat...but de picong is real kicks...as a Saints man its always a hard pill to swallow when we get eat by Fatima or QRC...de rivalry with QRC so pld, but I eh goh lie, when dem teams meet especially in intercol, it does be thunder. I guess we goh see how tings shape up this year. For now Fatima have de bragging rights. To be continued....
Post by: JDB on September 16, 2005, 08:47:25 AM
Yuh have to give JDB he pips doh.  At least he consistent.  Backin 2 shit side....CIC and Man Boo.. ;D

All de way brudder, all the way.

Mind you if I had to choose again I ent going none of them colleges.

Is George's for me.
Post by: palos on September 16, 2005, 08:50:51 AM

All de way brudder, all the way.

Mind you if I had to choose again I ent going none of them colleges.

Is George's for me.

Daz a good school.  Have nuff respeck fuh de George's crew.
Post by: JDB on September 16, 2005, 08:54:48 AM

I should remind yuh that KND was a George's man before Fatima.
Post by: palos on September 16, 2005, 09:00:33 AM

I should remind yuh that KND was a George's man before Fatima.

Every perfection have an anomaly... ;)
Post by: duscam on September 16, 2005, 10:12:52 AM
just remember..you only hate the best.......fatima people never used to bother with
Post by: kounty on September 16, 2005, 12:25:00 PM

allyuh hear dat? listen! leh me translate:  "The weed real hard over here  in Sweden fellaz, jus 1 ten piece and and yuh go be talkin shit like me"
Post by: Touches on September 16, 2005, 09:01:01 PM
Yuh have to give JDB he pips doh.  At least he consistent.  Backin 2 shit side....CIC and Man Boo.. Grin

Palos breds thats a Winner!!

Shit boy JDB...........the next thing you go tell me is you ent like Brazil.

Post by: Trini/Sverige on September 17, 2005, 12:14:35 AM
Gally Cummings, Alvin corneal, Anton Corneal, Garnet Craig, Terry St. Louis, Rojas, Ronnie Simmonds, Sean Ramdoo, Marvin Raeuburn

allyuh rel pong mi ehh seen ah go take that but anyway none of them players dey better than any player that cic produce i doh business what allyuh say yuh hear mi and bounty what you know bout me in sweden eh yuh rel fast killer you make up all kinda name dey to make yuh list long name that never contribute to tnt football cus that is point i was trying to make and if you call rojas a player then you dont know nothing bout football i good with allyuh youthmen laters

good luck cic in the league every big have a slump the new genertion coming