Sports => Football => Topic started by: PATRIOT on November 20, 2008, 12:27:37 PM

Title: Football discussion on I-95.5m - Today @ 6:15pm T&T time (5:15pm EST)
Post by: PATRIOT on November 20, 2008, 12:27:37 PM
Hello everyone, just to let you know that Andre Baptiste will be hosting an Open Forum discussion This evening on T&T Football. Focus will be on last night's game and looking ahead to the Hex next year. Local-based can listen @ 95.5fm and foreign-based can too at the following link:-

http://www.i955fm.com/nowplaying.aspx
Title: Re: Football discussion on I-95.5m - Today @ 6:15pm T&T time (5:15pm EST)
Post by: Babalawo on November 20, 2008, 12:31:29 PM
 :thumbsup:
Title: Re: Football discussion on I-95.5m - Today @ 6:15pm T&T time (5:15pm EST)
Post by: weary1969 on November 20, 2008, 12:31:40 PM
I now comin 2 post this u beat dey Patriot. All yuh call meeh sure I will b able 2
Post by: PATRIOT on November 20, 2008, 12:40:53 PM
I now comin 2 post this u beat dey Patriot. All yuh call meeh sure I will b able 2

I was supposed to post it earlier, but now get a chance, LONG day...but I should be able to call in this time
Post by: Trini _2026 on November 20, 2008, 12:42:19 PM
Will tiger Phillips be on there?
Post by: weary1969 on November 20, 2008, 12:58:59 PM
Hopefully notttttttttttttttttttttt open forum so it should b d other experts oui
Post by: PATRIOT on November 20, 2008, 01:47:54 PM
Will tiger Phillips be on there?
I don't think so, As weary said, it's an Open Forum, so the fans get to give their views and interact with Andre
Post by: skins on November 20, 2008, 04:52:15 PM
They now talking about football