Sports => Football => Topic started by: sub1 on February 05, 2009, 11:48:35 AM

Title: On debut Sealy's team wins a cup.
Post by: sub1 on February 05, 2009, 11:48:35 AM
This is an item from the Jerusalem Post. Go dey my Israelite brother, hope you get a brist soon.

http://www.jpost.com/servlet/Satellite?cid=1233304689617&pagename=JPost%2FJPArticle%2FShowFull
Title: Re: On debut Sealy's team wins a cup.
Post by: Boodsy on February 05, 2009, 11:56:19 AM
Quote from article:
"New signing Scott Sealy released a spectacular bicycle kick from the center of the box, the 'keeper was beaten, but the post denied the striker an unforgettable goal."

it would have been nice if it had scored...
bigup scotty  :beermug:
Post by: weary1969 on February 05, 2009, 07:39:33 PM
Niceness
Post by: PATRIOT on February 05, 2009, 08:25:15 PM
This is an item from the Jerusalem Post. Go dey my Israelite brother, hope you get a brist soon.

http://www.jpost.com/servlet/Satellite?cid=1233304689617&pagename=JPost%2FJPArticle%2FShowFull

YES! The SS express rolls on..."Go Scotty, Go Scotty"  :beermug: (sung to the tune of "Go Stabby")  ;D
Post by: weary1969 on February 05, 2009, 08:49:01 PM
Patriot must b on a SS thread.
Post by: Jefferz on February 05, 2009, 09:57:01 PM
Quote from article:
"New signing Scott Sealy released a spectacular bicycle kick from the center of the box, the 'keeper was beaten, but the post denied the striker an unforgettable goal."

it would have been nice if it had scored...
bigup scotty  :beermug:

niiiiiiice.
Post by: Savannah boy on February 06, 2009, 03:08:42 PM
Hurry up and light up dat place and move on to greater things.  We backing yuh all de way.