Sports => Football => Topic started by: GunnerStunner on February 14, 2009, 07:32:38 AM

Title: TT Amateur Football League
Post by: GunnerStunner on February 14, 2009, 07:32:38 AM
Games to be held at The President's Grounds every Sunday from March 8th to June 22nd 2009.

We would like to thank the Ministry of Sport and Youth Affairs for their support in helping to make this league happen.

League Stage Winner
Knockout Stage Winner
MVP, Golden Boot, Best defender, Best coach/Manager, Best Goalkeeper...

All rules, updates and forms are available online on the Official website for the TTAFL.

WWW.TTAFL.WEBS.COM
Title: Re: TT Amature Football League
Post by: Tenorsaw on February 14, 2009, 09:49:27 AM
No disrespect, but what happen to the spelling? ;)
Post by: freakazoid on February 14, 2009, 09:49:45 AM
sounds nice.  hope teams turn up

tenor saw its obvious that the man is an amateur at spelling
Post by: WestCoast on February 14, 2009, 09:55:09 AM
No disrespect, but what happen to the spelling? ;)
yeah, from that you can deduce that it is an amateur league in trute :devil: :devil:
Post by: GunnerStunner on February 16, 2009, 04:22:58 PM
hahahaha

i got my flaws boo hoo

but seriously follow the link and get yuh teams registered
Title: Re: TT Amateur Football League
Post by: GunnerStunner on February 17, 2009, 08:19:54 AM
seriously all these arm chair/ desk ballers on this forum oui

no on eis interested in the amateur league?? at all??
regular sunday sweat?
more bragging rights and picong?

no wonder we national side shits dong they leg with consistency with supports like this on the forum
Title: Re: TT Amateur Football League
Post by: spideybuff on February 17, 2009, 10:26:48 AM
How this working? Is 11 v 11? if so, how many games u expecting to have in any given sunday, taking into consideration "trinitime"?

PM me and let me know how much side it expected to have...