Sports => Football => Topic started by: Flex on February 21, 2009, 10:26:10 AM

Title: Thread for the T&T U-20 vs Costa Rica U-20 (09-Mar-09).
Post by: Flex on February 21, 2009, 10:26:10 AM
Marvin Lee Stadium, Macoya, Trinidad & Tobago, 19:00
CONCACAF Under-20 Championship
Title: Re: Thread for the T&T U-20 vs Costa Rica U-20 (09-Mar-09).
Post by: weary1969 on February 21, 2009, 06:07:59 PM
Marvin Lee Stadium, Macoya, Trinidad & Tobago, 19:00
CONCACAF Under-20 Championship

Mon good day excellent
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on March 08, 2009, 10:32:59 AM
We ready for War
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 08, 2009, 10:39:34 AM
walk with yuh video cam small magician
Post by: D.H.W on March 08, 2009, 11:02:01 AM
U20's Sean De Silva talks about T&T team

http://www.youtube.com/v/Gx7G6kaiwsM
Post by: Cocorite on March 08, 2009, 11:05:53 AM
Thanks for the vid, breds. Sean looking more like a warrior boy.
Post by: fatimarima on March 08, 2009, 12:33:55 PM
yeah, He lookin real strong.   He have a kinda carlos edwards finish too
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 08, 2009, 12:40:10 PM
yeah, He lookin real strong.   He have a kinda carlos edwards finish too

He look like Kid from Kid N Play to me
Post by: fatimarima on March 08, 2009, 12:54:37 PM
lol, kid from kidn' play was real fragile lookin  ;D   ...This youth Desilva strong.....check the strongman neck he have dey
Post by: Tha G. on March 08, 2009, 04:11:38 PM
I say pic him for the next senior game, even if he eh get ah play, atleast pick one or 2 of the youngsters after this tornament nah.
Post by: frico on March 08, 2009, 04:59:11 PM
His voice has a similar tone to Beckham.
Post by: D.H.W on March 08, 2009, 05:41:06 PM
ok stay tuned highlights coming up.
Post by: WestCoast on March 08, 2009, 05:54:18 PM
wheys.......... Sean has grown alot since I last saw him
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 08, 2009, 05:54:26 PM
ok stay tuned highlights coming up.

ok  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: D.H.W on March 08, 2009, 06:04:47 PM
T&T U-20 vs Canada U-20 (07-Mar-09) Highlights

http://www.youtube.com/v/lw5MTf7Ii_0

Post by: Trini _2026 on March 08, 2009, 06:12:12 PM
Was grovsnor always a striker? i thought he was a midfielder
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 08, 2009, 06:14:10 PM
we need canada to win tomorrow and we need at least a draw with costa rica
Post by: Sando prince on March 08, 2009, 06:22:30 PM

nah we need to win all our games..and stop depending on other results and begging for favours..
Post by: Bourbon on March 08, 2009, 06:29:59 PM
Was grovsnor always a striker? i thought he was a midfielder

Yes.

We need a win, and dat could be enough. After that is pride. For central americans doh....dem mexicans and costa ricans from the highlights i see looking big. I eh worried bout that....once we tighten up the finishing....and we get the result.....i go feel good.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on March 08, 2009, 06:34:21 PM
haha you see me celebrating in the stands 0:23-25... the white/red boy next to the Indian guy(my cousin)
Post by: dinho on March 08, 2009, 06:46:45 PM
T&T U-20 vs Canada U-20 (07-Mar-09) Highlights

http://www.youtube.com/v/lw5MTf7Ii_0

diehard wham to de cricket highlights!! steups...

just kidding, thanks for de clip.
Post by: D.H.W on March 08, 2009, 06:48:08 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:
Post by: Jah Gol on March 08, 2009, 07:18:40 PM
If we win tommorow we'll finish at least 2nd in the group and qualify for the World Cup. Costa Rica no doubt will also be trying to get it out of the way early. A draw against CR and Mexico should also get us through but we can't take any chances. The guys must believe they can win and play for it.   
Post by: weary1969 on March 08, 2009, 07:29:01 PM

nah we need to win all our games..and stop depending on other results and begging for favours..

D congregation say amen
Post by: weary1969 on March 08, 2009, 07:30:26 PM
If we win tommorow we'll finish at least 2nd in the group and qualify for the World Cup. Costa Rica no doubt will also be trying to get it out of the way early. A draw against CR and Mexico should also get us through but we can't take any chances. The guys must believe they can win and play for it.   

Cosign
Post by: Controversial on March 08, 2009, 08:12:40 PM
these youths have been well prepared, they will win if they are metally ready :beermug:
Post by: Babalawo on March 08, 2009, 08:48:30 PM
haha you see me celebrating in the stands 0:23-25... the white/red boy next to the Indian guy(my cousin)
you rel brave to wear that stern john jersey. good thing you didnt blight the team lol
Post by: legal alien on March 08, 2009, 09:31:29 PM
Thanks for the video diehard.Sean De Silva is the man! :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: lefty on March 08, 2009, 10:05:11 PM
dat was ah boss freekick, a good example of havin people dat can do useful things wit freekicks in dat position gettin to take dem, dwight, please pay attention u have one too
Post by: weary1969 on March 08, 2009, 10:25:25 PM
Yeah Dwighty is ah we boi Keon
Post by: skins on March 09, 2009, 08:10:34 AM
how much to go the match. I interested in going.
Post by: benedicts bwoy on March 09, 2009, 08:29:31 AM
40. for adults,20. for kids.
In the knockout stages it doubles in cost.
Post by: Controversial on March 09, 2009, 10:07:24 AM
the fearless one covering this match on the radio? ???
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 10:14:27 AM
the fearless one covering this match on the radio? ???

He did not cover the first one  >:(
Post by: Controversial on March 09, 2009, 10:20:54 AM
i dont understand why not, why is there such limited coverage for our youths? ???
Post by: Bianconeri on March 09, 2009, 10:29:13 AM
how is the qualification working out for this tournament??

how many teams qualifying in all at the end of it?
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 10:33:46 AM
how is the qualification working out for this tournament??

how many teams qualifying in all at the end of it?

4  , 2 from each group qualify for U-21 WC.
Post by: ProudTrinbagonian on March 09, 2009, 10:56:38 AM
i agree Controversial
We paying attention to the youths and I can't seem to find an avenue for these games other than this forum.  some live streaming whether by internet radio or video(obviously more preferable) would be great!
Post by: D.H.W on March 09, 2009, 10:57:49 AM
all i could try is too get highlights dias about it  :(
Post by: Bitter on March 09, 2009, 11:10:37 AM
i dont understand why not, why is there such limited coverage for our youths? ???

They unpatriotic. If the sponsors wasn't so focused on the business value of advertising during a broadcast, and the radio stations weren't wasting time trying to cover the expense of the broadcast, then they would realize that we need to broadcast every game, every where, every time!
Post by: elan on March 09, 2009, 11:35:16 AM
That is the best freekick T&T ever score. The wall set up was shyte as they needed a 4th player in the wall, having said that it showed great awareness by De Silva to recognize this and take full advantage.

Sweet strike with the outside of the right.
Post by: Trinidogg on March 09, 2009, 02:25:29 PM
That is the best freekick T&T ever score. The wall set up was shyte as they needed a 4th player in the wall, having said that it showed great awareness by De Silva to recognize this and take full advantage.

Yea that was a sweet freekick for sure boy but u think that beat Spann freekick from the gold cup from almost the half line?
Post by: Cocorite on March 09, 2009, 02:36:52 PM

Yea that was a sweet freekick for sure boy but u think that beat Spann freekick from the gold cup from almost the half line?

Yea he cyar make dem kinda claims. The older guys who saw T&T play nuff sweet ball go take issue wit dat.
Post by: ProudTrinbagonian on March 09, 2009, 02:39:40 PM

trivela!
Post by: najee on March 09, 2009, 02:40:05 PM
what time is the game...damn ah now remember..no air coverage
Post by: lefty on March 09, 2009, 02:50:09 PM

spann own was nice but man kick had shade ah d roberto carlos freekick against france, ah Brazilian would be proud ah dat
Post by: Controversial on March 09, 2009, 03:01:13 PM
dey too damn wothless in trinidad, whats their excuse for not having a live feed and the game in trinidad? schupsss
Post by: Bitter on March 09, 2009, 03:07:50 PM
dey too damn wothless in trinidad, whats their excuse for not having a live feed and the game in trinidad? schupsss

You set it up nah.
Post by: Controversial on March 09, 2009, 03:09:07 PM

You set it up nah.

las time i check i wasnt de ttff, nor the local radio stations ::)
Post by: Bitter on March 09, 2009, 03:39:58 PM

You set it up nah.

las time i check i wasnt de ttff, nor the local radio stations ::)

Is you vex other people not spending money for you to see or hear the game.
If you could come up with a good business reason, I'm sure a radio station will oblige. So set it up.
Post by: palos on March 09, 2009, 03:45:47 PM
It have too many radio stations in T&T NOT to justify AT LEAST ONE a dem providing LIVE coverage of T&T football matches.

Allyuh lookin to fork up TI but he right.  Dat is slackness to de max.  It unacceptable.  But no....people home raddah lissen to Gladiator, Umbala, and Spalk dem chattin a setta tata on de public airwaves.
Post by: Cocorite on March 09, 2009, 03:51:07 PM
It have too many radio stations in T&T NOT to justify AT LEAST ONE a dem providing LIVE coverage of T&T football matches.

Allyuh lookin to fork up  TI :rotfl: but he right.  Dat is slackness to de max.  It unacceptable.  But no....people home raddah lissen to Gladiator, Umbala, and Spalk dem chattin a setta tata on de public airwaves.
Post by: Quags on March 09, 2009, 03:53:13 PM
Infact ,if trinidad cant handle the broadcasting of major tournaments ,we should leave them up to places like the states .
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 04:11:38 PM
The media in T&T is pure shyte when it come to football  coverage, this tournament is generating a lot of interest and still hey can't throw people a crumb.

But Bitter right, is OTHER people money. They under no obligation to do the right thing. However next time, instead of complaining why not organize for a forumite with well known writing skills to go to the game and give the forumites a little blow by blow commentary with pics and video and reimburse them properly for their efforts?.

It have fellas on this forum that know football more and could write more incisive and entertaining commentary than most sports writers in the country. So fork the shyte media, SW.net is the best place for football coverage either way.

It have any local sports-format stations in T&T? Small initiatives can lead to a big things down the road.

Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 04:12:20 PM
Mex Can 0:0 at halftime

Neither side carried much possession in the first half, although each team had its turn for a minute or two at a time. Canada's Randy Edwini-Bonsu had the first good run down the left side in the fourth minute, but he couldn't break in to create any real danger. Mexico then had its first shot on goal in the 13th minute, but again, nothing of danger.

Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 04:19:13 PM
Red card Canada

As the half continued, both sides got to the edge of the box, but never sustained any real danger. In the 27th minute, Kennedy Owusu-Ansah had a good run down the right side to create a corner kick. In the 29th minute, Mexico had a promising free kick from five yards outside the box, but Canada's wall stood tall for the shot.

In the 33th minute, Owusu-Ansah forced another corner kick on the right side. In the 38th minute, Mexico's Arnhold Rivas placed a good low shot that was of no trouble to goalkeeper Adam Street.

In the 43rd minute, Edwini-Bonsu was given the space to run the ball down the left side. He couldn't get the angle to break in, though, so his shot stayed wide and off the target. As such, the first half ended scoreless.

Before the second half, coach Fonseca brought in Kyle Porter in place of Owusu-Ansah. Just a few minutes from whistle, Canada then had its first chance on a corner kick. Straith's header, however, went high.

Then in the 52nd minute, trouble struck as captain Nana Attakora-Gyan went down with an injury as was unable to continue. A few minutes later, Mexico was able to dribble in for a shot and Paris Nakajima-Farran fell to the ground. Canada played the ball out, but Mexico threw it back in before Nakajima-Farran could get up. An ensuing pushing match in the box led to a Shaun Saiko ejection.

Canada actually played two men down for several minutes as Saiko was gone and Attakora-Gyan was yet to be replaced. Finally in the 58th minute, Ethan Gage came on for the injured Attakora-Gyan.

Post by: FireBrand on March 09, 2009, 04:38:35 PM
1-0, Canada scored in the 75th min.
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 04:45:18 PM
2-0 canada
83rd
Post by: Yardie08 on March 09, 2009, 04:46:45 PM
2-0 canada
83rd

Mexico failing at all levels!
Post by: Cocorite on March 09, 2009, 04:47:15 PM
Wah Canada gehin orn bad.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 04:49:12 PM
Good news for T&T, they will be demoralized when they face us (hopefully). Licks for Costa Rica regardless
Post by: Tha G. on March 09, 2009, 04:50:11 PM
good, now we have to handle we own buisness later and we good to go.
Post by: FireBrand on March 09, 2009, 04:58:31 PM
FT, Canada 2 - Mex 0.
Post by: Tha G. on March 09, 2009, 05:00:33 PM
The media in T&T is pure shyte when it come to football  coverage, this tournament is generating a lot of interest and still hey can't throw people a crumb.

But Bitter right, is OTHER people money. They under no obligation to do the right thing. However next time, instead of complaining why not organize for a forumite with well known writing skills to go to the game and give the forumites a little blow by blow commentary with pics and video and reimburse them properly for their efforts?.

It have fellas on this forum that know football more and could write more incisive and entertaining commentary than most sports writers in the country. So fork the shyte media, SW.net is the best place for football coverage either way.

It have any local sports-format stations in T&T? Small initiatives can lead to a big things down the road.

shyte, I checkout FIFA.com website, and they eh even have no updates or scores from this tournament, concacaf not getting no love nah boy, not even FSC or goalTV showin no highlights.... but they show the whole tournament from south america. .... boy, is presha fuh we
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 05:05:16 PM
spanish coverage http://www.surfmusic.de/radio-station/radio-columbia-98-7,43.html

T&T anthem playing now
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 05:06:45 PM
If we win tonight we qualify.

GO WARRIORS GO.
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 05:11:08 PM
Ah cyah believe nothing to see but allyuh say that already.  schuuueepss!!!!
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 05:14:12 PM
6' Robert Primus (#2) get a yellow (he got one vs Canada too I think)

Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 05:15:37 PM
7' Corner kick for CR
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 05:15:46 PM

shyte, I checkout FIFA.com website, and they eh even have no updates or scores from this tournament, concacaf not getting no love nah boy, not even FSC or goalTV showin no highlights.... but they show the whole tournament from south america. .... boy, is presha fuh we

No reason why interested people cant organize a podcast or something so in the future. I would bet $$$ a live or delayed report from a forumite would be more interesting than them dry-ass sterile commentary we would get from radio or TV or FIFA.com  Men go be checking woman, cussin and making chat bout the nutsman pelting skills  8)
Post by: fatimarima on March 09, 2009, 05:16:45 PM
spanish coverage http://www.surfmusic.de/radio-station/radio-columbia-98-7,43.html

T&T anthem playing now

link us with the updates if you verse in spanish............dem spanish prattlin a 100 miles a second...good luck with the translation
Post by: lefty on March 09, 2009, 05:18:40 PM

T&T anthem playing now

Andre baptiste is heart attack allyoh say, if you doh know spanish, like me :-[, a throw in go give u heart attack wit dis
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 05:19:38 PM
nobody in the chat room.
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 05:20:02 PM

T&T anthem playing now

good one E-Man
now wha de arse day sayin ;D ;D

any english??
Post by: Tha G. on March 09, 2009, 05:20:24 PM
that man make it sound like it horse racing yea :rotfl:
Post by: Tha G. on March 09, 2009, 05:21:28 PM
All I could understand is 0-0 and sean De silva just make ah good run
Post by: trinbago on March 09, 2009, 05:24:59 PM
The way dem talkin....is almost if a goal score every 2mins....ah study gettin catch ! :rotfl:
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 05:25:10 PM
10' corner for CR - still 0:0 after 16 min

Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 05:25:34 PM
10' corner for CR - still 0:0 after 16 min

CR player just got cautioned
Post by: Victor on March 09, 2009, 05:28:30 PM
Put it on them, young Warriors!
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 05:28:40 PM
CR corner again
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 05:30:10 PM
20' corner for T&T
Post by: Victor on March 09, 2009, 05:34:51 PM
Somebody tell meh something positive nah. Ah want this game bad.

Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 05:37:33 PM
near miss for CR I think
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 05:39:40 PM
Somebody tell meh something positive nah.
I positive that the sun go shine tomorrow :D
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 05:42:01 PM
Come on T&T.
Post by: dinho on March 09, 2009, 05:42:11 PM
CR corner again

aaahps boy barataria..

yuh finally putting that knowledge of spanish to good use!   :devil:
Post by: Quags on March 09, 2009, 05:43:43 PM
you mean rather than hanging out in Villa Capri . :devil:
Post by: Organic on March 09, 2009, 05:44:31 PM
lol..lol
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 05:46:46 PM
sounds like CR pressing
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 05:47:22 PM
yellow card Les Paul?
Post by: samo on March 09, 2009, 05:47:58 PM
Thanx for the updates... Go T&T youths
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 05:49:36 PM

Compre, it wasn't me  ;D
Post by: fatimarima on March 09, 2009, 05:53:27 PM
come nuh, more updates nah man...allyuh stickin
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 05:53:53 PM
De Silva over bar?
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 05:56:01 PM
HT 0:0
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 05:58:27 PM

Muuchass Grassyass E-Hombre
Post by: Organic on March 09, 2009, 05:59:45 PM

seems like most of the pressure was on ourside. I would really like us to take this match, get it over and done with, but a draw wouldnt be the worst result. That will mean that Trinidad, costa rica and Canada will have all to play for and costa rica wont play the ass and give they bench ah sweat.

One more half. lets go fellas.!
Post by: Organic on March 09, 2009, 06:01:00 PM
P.S Tallman allyuh sticking with this ignore feature eh. either allyuh hurry up or one set ah reports to moderators go be coming allyuh way!!!
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 06:01:21 PM

:devil: Aye the man giving we updates, easy with the picong, at least until he done
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 06:07:36 PM
:devil: Aye the man giving we updates, easy with the picong, at least until he done
no picong intended.....if I knew 1/2 de spanish that E-Man knows I would be ok

Sorry E-Man if you tookit the same way as Zando ;)
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:09:55 PM
No worries, 2nd half about to start
Post by: Quags on March 09, 2009, 06:12:10 PM

Compre, it wasn't me  ;D
I know.. it was Capo  ;D
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 06:13:28 PM
So Canada handle their business against Mexico.  Come on T&T, let's finish it.
Post by: andre samuel on March 09, 2009, 06:13:56 PM
http://www.futbol24.com/f24_livenow/LiveNow.html?__igp=1&l28=14561&submit.x=71&submit.y=7

Ease allyuh tensions fellas, 50 minutes gone, 0-0.  Very good link!

Post by: Bally on March 09, 2009, 06:15:10 PM
goalllll
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:15:49 PM
nice shot anyway - no goal
Post by: Bally on March 09, 2009, 06:16:37 PM
dammmmm
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:17:17 PM
sounds like a PK or free kick coming

sorry it was a red card on Costa Rica in the 52'
Post by: legal alien on March 09, 2009, 06:17:33 PM
From my surviving spanish, I think a Costa Rican just get sent off.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 06:20:07 PM

Allyuh know is kicks I on eh  ;D

Red card=Golden opportunity

Post by: FireBrand on March 09, 2009, 06:21:09 PM
Just spoke with patriot who is at the game.  It was rel noise in the background, but from what I made out...we are not getting enough time on the ball and both teams are evenly matched. So far we had about 2 or 3 chances to score.
Post by: Tha G. on March 09, 2009, 06:21:30 PM
it sound like we runnin them now, but who knows with this comentary

Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 06:21:55 PM
Just spoke with patriot who is at the game.  It was rel noise in the background, but from what I made out...we are not getting enough time on the ball and both teams are evenly matched. So far we had about 2 or 3 chances to score.

Thanks fire
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 06:22:39 PM

Thanks.
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:23:12 PM
that 2nd yellow earlier was on Costa Rica not on De Silva
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 06:24:24 PM
Allyuh know is kicks I on eh  ;D
Red card=Golden opportunity
Yes, of course  :devil:
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 06:28:26 PM
T&T We Want Goal!!!! 
[/b][/color][/size][/size][/size]
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 06:29:43 PM
Another site says CR red card in 52min.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 06:30:19 PM

Up to 3-4 years ago we were getting blaze by Costa Rica and the US. Real improvement
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:30:38 PM
another corner for T&T
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 06:38:35 PM
Throw in for us close to CR touchline  (had stepped away for a while, hard luck dey)
Post by: trinbago on March 09, 2009, 06:39:19 PM
How much time gone?
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:39:36 PM
How much time gone?

now 76'
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 06:39:53 PM

Up to 3-4 years ago we were getting blaze by Costa Rica and the US. Real improvement

Yes Sir is wonder should take credit for that.  Maybe we do have a development system in Trinidad.  :)
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:41:16 PM
yellow card for Molino #7 in 76'

Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 06:41:47 PM

He from CR?
Post by: trinbago on March 09, 2009, 06:41:51 PM

Yes Sir is wonder should take credit for that.  Maybe we do have a development system in Trinidad.  :)
Courtesy LP.....
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:41:59 PM
T&T has a chance
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:42:15 PM

He from CR?

Kevin Molino, T&T
Post by: truetrini on March 09, 2009, 06:42:48 PM

He from CR?

AWATT>>>wey allyuh?
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 06:43:09 PM
sounds like an  auction.
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 06:43:29 PM
De one man advtg helping us, real pressure on CR
Post by: trinbago on March 09, 2009, 06:43:33 PM
Sounds like we have the better exchange in the 2nd half.....come on Warriors......go in for the kill !!
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:46:23 PM
card recap:

7' Yellow- Robert Primus
39' Yellow - Costa Rica
52' Red - Costa Rica
76' Yellow - Kevin Molino

corners: 6 for CRC, 5 for T&T

as of 82'
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 06:50:29 PM

He from CR?

AWATT>>>wey allyuh?
Ent?  I eh know half of dem players. 
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 06:50:52 PM

All credit to Jack Warner, TTFF, Anton Corneal, the players and numerous coaches, administrators and critics who fought tooth and nail to to achieve it. Did I just throw praise on JW and the TTFF? Jeezan ages!

But this development is still nascent, and if the football fraternity dont maintain or keep exceeding the standard we will be surpassed. So lets continue supporting and give credit where its due.
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:51:05 PM
sounds like we had another couple chances there
Post by: trinbago on March 09, 2009, 06:51:31 PM
Deez commentators will give meh a f*#king heart attack !!
Post by: trinbago on March 09, 2009, 06:51:56 PM
Time ????
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 06:52:02 PM
sounds like we had another couple chances there

Easily, could not discern though if they were bad misses or not, a bit tough to follow
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:52:13 PM
Another yellow
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 06:53:03 PM
We REALLY missing Jamal Gay and Stephen Knox
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 06:53:25 PM

Well we can't keep coming last all the time.  :)  sooner or later all the talk does become real.  Hat's off the all the die hard fans.  That never stop supporting we football.

All credit to Jack Warner, TTFF, Anton Corneal, the players and numerous coaches, administrators and critics who fought tooth and nail to to achieve it. Did I just throw praise on JW and the TTFF? Jeezan ages!

But this development is still nascent, and if the football fraternity dont maintain or keep exceeding the standard we will be surpassed. So lets continue supporting and give credit where its due.
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 06:54:25 PM
TT Corner, must be injury time, not sure though

4 mins more, just heard....
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:54:43 PM
something off the post
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 06:54:50 PM
I am way to drugged to be posting.   :P
Post by: trinbago on March 09, 2009, 06:55:04 PM
1 min left in reg time
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:55:13 PM
we are now into injury time - 4 minutes

Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 06:55:45 PM
1 min left in reg time

4 min extra time.
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 06:56:05 PM
Well looks like 4 points.  
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:57:32 PM
hard foul
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 06:58:53 PM
hard foul

48 mins gone in 2nd half, not sure how much injury time will be played
Post by: truetrini on March 09, 2009, 06:59:12 PM
hard foul

please state who made the foul....which team,,,yuh giving me ah damn heart attack
Post by: trinbago on March 09, 2009, 06:59:29 PM
Game done.......Good fight Young Warriors

In terms of fellas who get cards....who will not be able to play in the next match ??
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 06:59:38 PM
FINAL 0:0
Post by: legal alien on March 09, 2009, 06:59:51 PM
Steups.I wanted a win so bad.
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 07:00:00 PM
hard foul

please state who made the foul....which team,,,yuh giving me ah damn heart attack

Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 07:00:08 PM
FT nil,nil.
Post by: E-man on March 09, 2009, 07:00:27 PM
Game done.......Good fight Young Warriors

In terms of fellas who get cards....who will not be able to play in the next match ??

I think Primus is on 2 yellows
Post by: Preacher on March 09, 2009, 07:00:52 PM
alright fellas later.  Well done warriors.
Post by: Tha G. on March 09, 2009, 07:01:14 PM
so once we eh loose to Mexico, and CR do the same, we in... this is presha
we should handle mexico
Post by: FF on March 09, 2009, 07:01:38 PM
Well yes fellas.. I was here maccoing but ah was fraid to post or even listen to de commentary as ah fraid to blight de team...

but it look like that CFU youth tournament plus the super league experience really helping de team...

de future looking bright... now if we could keep this team together
Post by: D.H.W on March 09, 2009, 07:02:35 PM
once costa rica win the next game we through no matter what
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 07:02:42 PM
Thanks very much for the updates E-Hombre
Post by: Storeboy on March 09, 2009, 07:04:29 PM
All we have to do is not lose to Mexico.  Ah not saying that we should play for a draw, but we must play a formation that minimizes loosing at all costs and know that into the heads of the defense who seem to be playing good right now.
Post by: frico on March 09, 2009, 07:04:42 PM
CR is probably the best team in this group maybe close to being the best so that puts TT in quite a high position,we are probably better than we think.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 07:04:48 PM
A tie is points and we could beat Mexico, especially as they out, CR will be coming hard for Canada

Really proud of the way we handling top CONCACAF opposition without Gay, Knox or Hyland. Time for the strikers to start producing tho...
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 07:05:17 PM
Well yes fellas.. I was here maccoing but ah was fraid to post or even listen to de commentary as ah fraid to blight de team...

but it look like that CFU youth tournament plus the super league experience really helping de team...

Exactly, doh worry, yuh culda post
Post by: FF on March 09, 2009, 07:06:05 PM
once costa rica win the next game we through no matter what

if de tiebreaker is head to head... once costa rica avoid defeat we in

but i feel both we and costa rica going and blaze mexico and canada
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 09, 2009, 07:11:56 PM
Mexico has been eliminated with that draw so costa rica and canada will have to fight it out ... canada will go all out for a win i assume ... we are in the drivers seat if costa rica beats canada we are through 
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 07:16:46 PM
This is one shitty generation of Mexican footballers, they eh make U-17 world cup either. I wouldnt want to be them reaching that airport nah.

But their current U-17s is real pressah, we get 7 from them last year. They on point to regain the U-17 crown
Post by: Tha G. on March 09, 2009, 07:22:40 PM
we heading in the right direction.... come on fellas make we proud again.... and give the seniors motivation... and who from this group allyuh think should bget ah bly with the seniors
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2009, 07:24:18 PM
we heading in the right direction.... come on fellas make we proud again.... and give the seniors motivation... and who from this group allyuh think should bget ah bly with the seniors

Good qu, would love to see all the games to make a judgement call
Post by: Tha G. on March 09, 2009, 07:26:17 PM
true atleast let one or two train with the seniors, and play pratice games with them.... breed them for next year and years to follow.
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 07:37:21 PM

FF
ah feel we tie because You didnt post :D :D
we would ah win ;D
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 07:37:30 PM

Depend on who we play. If is Guyana again might as well play the whole U-20 side

With reasonable friendly competition  De Silva, Adams, Primus or Paul  could get something based on the reports. I would love to see De Silva or Paul sub on for Latas. That would send a strong signal of continuity to the fans as both these players are becoming very popular.
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 09, 2009, 07:39:57 PM
This is one shitty generation of Mexican footballers, they eh make U-17 world cup either. I wouldnt want to be them reaching that airport nah.

But their current U-17s is real pressah, we get 7 from them last year. They on point to regain the U-17 crown

it was a mexican  under 18 that played our under 16 team  ...
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2009, 07:43:49 PM

it was a mexican  under 18 that played our under 16 team  ...

:thumbsup: OK so they not so good and we not so bad  :devil:
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 07:45:37 PM
our squad - who we playin next?

Team List - CONCACAF U-20 Qualifiers.
Goalkeepers
1.Glenroy Samuel (United Petrotrin), 21.Andre Marchan (W Connection)
Defenders
4.Sheldon Bateau (San Juan Jabloteh), 16.Marcus Joseph (United Petrotrin), 19.Daniel Cyrus (El Dorado SC), 5.Akeem Adams (W Connection), 12.Robert Primus (San Juan Jabloteh), 2.Aubrey David (W Connection), 18.Nicholas Walker (St Ann's Rangers), Curtis Gonzales (Defence Force)
Midfielders
8.Sean De Silva (College of Charleston), 7.Kevin Molino (San Juan Jabloteh), 14.Jean Luc Rochford (Joe Public), 6.Leston Paul (capt) (St Mary's College), 15.Uriah Bentick (St Anthonys College)
Forwards
10.Daniel Joseph (San Juan Jabloteh), 9.Jamal Gay (Rot-Weiß Oberhausen), 11.Trent Lougheed (United Petrotrin), 13.Marin Manswell (W Connection), 20.Qian Grosvenor (St Anthonys College)
Post by: weary1969 on March 09, 2009, 07:48:57 PM

Allyuh lookin to fork up TI but he right.  Dat is slackness to de max.  It unacceptable.  But no....people home raddah lissen to Gladiator, Umbala, and Spalk dem chattin a setta tata on de public airwaves.

You preach dey.
Post by: makaveli on March 09, 2009, 07:49:36 PM

true talk..the way things going there right now they should be very afraid
Post by: weary1969 on March 09, 2009, 07:52:42 PM
We REALLY missing Jamal Gay and Stephen Knox

Cosign Cosign Cosign
Post by: weary1969 on March 09, 2009, 07:54:12 PM

Co sign
Post by: weary1969 on March 09, 2009, 07:54:40 PM
Thanks very much for the updates E-Hombre

Post by: weary1969 on March 09, 2009, 07:57:25 PM
Ok we eh loose that is a plus. We had some good chances that were not converted but since Canada help we out gr8 in d 1st game. D pyramids in sight so lets deal wit dem Mexicans on wed.
Post by: just cool on March 09, 2009, 08:00:54 PM
Look like that local league will produce great prospects for the future. i glad tuh see so much youths playing in the PFL,in that way we coulkd develope a lot of good sound players, who knows....maybe our league will be the jewell of the  region.
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 08:06:11 PM
Look like that local league will produce great prospects for the future. i glad tuh see so much youths playing in the PFL,in that way we coulkd develope a lot of good sound players, who knows....maybe our league will be the jewell of the  region.

In due time we will rule   ;D
Post by: najee on March 09, 2009, 08:22:19 PM
Well we shouldn't wait to see if Costa Rica beat Canada...we need to take care of business in beating Mexico.....what we supposed to do with Costa Rica but we didn't
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 08:27:22 PM
Well we shouldn't wait to see if Costa Rica beat Canada...we need to take care of business in beating Mexico.....what we supposed to do with Costa Rica but we didn't

Well since CR playing Canada first we still have to wait. Plus it would be good to know exactly what we have to do.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on March 09, 2009, 08:50:11 PM
Fair Result

1st Half was CR and we started the second better and they went down to 10 and we Dominated from then on...

We lined up in the same 3-5-2

-----------------Samuel---

-----------Primus---Gonzales--Bateau

--David---------------------------------Adams

--------L.P------Cyrus-----Sean

------------Grovi-----Loughleed

N.Walker was out with a groin strain but will be back vs Mexico...and we missed him badly tonight

That David fella is a real suspect and had the defense in shambles tonight

unfortunately...Gonzales and Primus seem to be out for the next game...both were booked today as well as Sat

So Walker back in...and Cyrus to fall into CB with Bateau

IMO Rochford should play the RB and David should ride pine...Adams will continue at LB

Sean and Adams were my Man of the match....

We werent as good as Saturday but CR were moving the ball around very good in the 1st half and we couldnt live with them...they bun us out chasing shadows...and they were sloppy in the second half and the red card killed their flow

Credit to us for having a very good second half...Q.Grovi pull real stones today and Loughleed had a poor game till the 60th ...after he was quite good

Molino came in and was f**king awesome... madness that he isnt starting

We had some close chances in the 2nd but CR hit the post in the 88th

My team vs Mexico:

----------------Samuel

--------Walker---Cyrus---Bateau

Rochford----------------------------Adams

--------Molino-----Paul------Sean

----------D.Joseph----T.Loughleed

2-0...Molino and D.Joseph

Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 08:52:44 PM
 :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Cheers Small Mags
Post by: Sando prince on March 09, 2009, 09:20:36 PM
Good result for the young Warriors !!
Post by: Bitter on March 09, 2009, 09:35:33 PM

You preach dey.

C (The Government) is only entity that could be considering broadcast as a national service. Still, broadcaast rights are sold, and you would have to present a compelling argument to preempt any other programming.

As others have said here, some enterprising person could decide to put together an internet broadcast system and fill the market niche. I recall listening to the FA cup final on the internet a few years back that was being broadcast by a dude sitting in his livingroom (and cussing up a storm).

To expect that a for-profit operation would do this as a form of community service is naive. There's a reason no one bought the broadcast rights.
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 09:38:33 PM
You preach dey.
C (The Government) is only entity that could be considering broadcast as a national service. Still, broadcaast rights are sold, and you would have to present a compelling argument to preempt any other programming.
As others have said here, some enterprising person could decide to put together an internet broadcast system and fill the market niche. I recall listening to the FA cup final on the internet a few years back that was being broadcast by a dude sitting in his livingroom (and cussing up a storm).
To expect that a for-profit operation would do this as a form of community service is naive. There's a reason no one bought the broadcast rights.
didnt Jah Gol try ah ting one time?
or was it a transmission of a televised match?
get Patriot setup on a wifi with a mic ;D
Title: PATRIOTS VIEW - T&T U-20 vs Costa Rica U-20 (09-Mar-09).
Post by: PATRIOT on March 09, 2009, 09:58:03 PM
Don't know if the team was overconfident coming into this match but for the first 20 mins it was ALL Costa Rica, as they dominated play and posession, keeping us pegged in our 1/2 throughout. Unlke vs Canada we weren't allowed time on the ball, and SOME players tended to panic when under pressure... this showed itself with yellow cards to Cyrus, Primus and Gonzales, with the latter two earning their second of the tournament, meaning we will play with a completely new central defence vs Mexico... I'm guessing David and Walker, if he recovers will replace them, otherwise Cyrus may drop back into defence as he did in the Under-17 WC. But getting back to the game, after a nice knock in the 21st min we put together a decent attack that resulted in two shots at goal from first Captain Paul, then De Silva... one just over, the other wide.
In the second 1/2 there was a turning point when first CR got reduced to 10 men after a CR player who had been booked earlier received a 2nd yellow after a cynical tackle on the T&T captain who up to that point was the fulcrum for most of our attacks with his mazy, dribbling runs... showing quick feet and plenty determination given his height and frame. Late on, after Molino replaced David, T&T were finally exploiting the space created by CR being a man down. We launched wave after wave ourselves and were unlucky not to go a goal ahead after a snap header by Louheed was brilliantly saved by the CR keeper... but the T&T striker would soon be replaced by Daniel Joseph, who looked lively, but IMHO, he should have taken the place of #19 Grosvenor, who must have touched the ball twice in the whole of the 1st 1/2 and seemed determined to make up for that in the 2nd 1/2 as he held onto the ball TOO long, and usually ended up losing it! T&T were almost made to regret that in the 86th min when a rare CR raid resulted in a a shot rocketing off our crossbar with Samuel a mere spectator, although he DID recover to save the rebound! There were two free-kicks just outside the box, one by Primus which went just over ad another by De Silva that the keeper held. In the end a draw could be considered a fair result, because CR ran rings around us in the 1st 1/2 while we showed determination and grit to hold them at bay, with the reverse being true for much of the 2nd!

Molino impressed me when he came on, his link up play with Leston Paul was good and he added some much needed zest to the T&T attack... but picked up a yellow for simulation. He should chat with De Silva and get some advice on how to gain HEALTHY weight ie MUSCLE tho, as his tiny frame will not cut it at International level.

It's a mystery to me why Grosvenor gets as much playing time as he has so far - 75 in the 1st game and a full 90 tonight... he was out of the game and barely touched the ball in the first 1/2. and held on waay too much in the 2nd.

Cyrus seemed a spent force since the 32nd min after he made an end to end run and put in a defence-saving tackle. Thereafter he was frequently holdng his waist and made little forward runs.

Leston Paul showed glimses of his potential, but he too seemed to run out of steam towards the end of the game...understandably so tho, as he worked hard in both offence AND defence.

Other than a 1st 1/2 fumble, goal-keeper Samuel was relatively solid.

De Silva, like his Captain shined in spurts and worked hard, but had some frequent lapses, losing the bal in midfield, but he made some brilliant cross-field passes and delivered a couple pin-point crosses as well.

Overall, we faced stronger opposition than Canada provided, and panicked in the earlies, eventually when we settled down, we looked GOOD and matched the CR's. I expect this team to beat Mexico and depending on the result of the CR/Canada game, finish 1st or second in our group...the GOOD thing is, we have the advantage of playing AFTER them, so we'll ALREADY KNOW what we need to do. Irregardless of THAT game tho - once we do NOT lose to Mexico, we are through! EGYPT HERE WE COME!!!
Post by: che on March 09, 2009, 10:14:36 PM
Thanks for the reports SM and Patriot  :beermug:
Post by: FireBrand on March 09, 2009, 10:32:30 PM
Big up Smalls and Patriot...top stuff!  Well done Young Warriors!
Post by: WestCoast on March 09, 2009, 10:39:29 PM
Thanks Patriot
Post by: Cocorite on March 09, 2009, 10:59:43 PM
Much appreciated Smalls and PATRIOT.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on March 09, 2009, 11:53:23 PM
patriot give yall a good report there....My own was a lazy one but basically along the same lines

Post by: dcs on March 10, 2009, 12:10:23 AM
We cud real nearly score.
That ball passing right by the post having the crowd holding their head.  The first free kick was just wide.  2nd half another try from in the box dribble past the post.  And we had the header that the keeper flapped onto the crossbar.
These guys well know how to create chances is just to get one in from all the good buildup play.
Samuel could work on his distribution but otherwise he is a very good keeper...very vocal and covers ground well.  19 has to learn to take his opportunities first time...he is probably developed a habit of spinning around to decide what he want to do then finish but that cah happen at the higher level.  Plenty times he cud have pull the trigger for a shot but cut back or push past another man and end up running away from the opportunity.  Hopfully he learn.  Very impressed with Leston Paul....wins a lot of battles for the ball and he is looking like he can move on to another level.  Almost scored in the end with the keeper having to save point blank.

The game before the Mexicans dominated possession so much but I guess they wanted to be so precise with everything they never took any risks or even tried playing a little more direct.  Everything going out wide and by the time they ready to attack the whole Canadian team camping out in the box waiting to clear.  Kinda like how argentina in the past when they get poison on the counter after they fail to penetrate a team that just sitting back clearing anything they try to get into the area.  Them youth was well vex at the end..the captain storm off and refuse to greet the Canadian players.  Of course the crowd was celebrating de Canucks.  Dem mexican youths look like they was lost and mightn be able to eat for days. Is ZERO points and ZERO goals and ZERO qualification compared to the past success of their U-20 teams at the WC much less qualifying.  We will see how resilient they are but we on a mission.
Post by: Babalawo on March 10, 2009, 12:12:23 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/XVKnkAsr2Tc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XVKnkAsr2Tc

oh god where they held this press conference? in the car park?  It real noizy
Post by: Jah Gol on March 10, 2009, 04:40:06 AM
We cud real nearly score.
That ball passing right by the post having the crowd holding their head.  The first free kick was just wide.  2nd half another try from in the box dribble past the post.  And we had the header that the keeper flapped onto the crossbar.
These guys well know how to create chances is just to get one in from all the good buildup play.
Samuel could work on his distribution but otherwise he is a very good keeper...very vocal and covers ground well.  19 has to learn to take his opportunities first time...he is probably developed a habit of spinning around to decide what he want to do then finish but that cah happen at the higher level.  Plenty times he cud have pull the trigger for a shot but cut back or push past another man and end up running away from the opportunity.  Hopfully he learn.  Very impressed with Leston Paul....wins a lot of battles for the ball and he is looking like he can move on to another level.  Almost scored in the end with the keeper having to save point blank.

The game before the Mexicans dominated possession so much but I guess they wanted to be so precise with everything they never took any risks or even tried playing a little more direct.  Everything going out wide and by the time they ready to attack the whole Canadian team camping out in the box waiting to clear.  Kinda like how argentina in the past when they get poison on the counter after they fail to penetrate a team that just sitting back clearing anything they try to get into the area.  Them youth was well vex at the end..the captain storm off and refuse to greet the Canadian players.  Of course the crowd was celebrating de Canucks.  Dem mexican youths look like they was lost and mightn be able to eat for days. Is ZERO points and ZERO goals and ZERO qualification compared to the past success of their U-20 teams at the WC much less qualifying.  We will see how resilient they are but we on a mission.
The Mexicans showed themselves to be poor sportsmen. Serves them right being where they are. 
Post by: spideybuff on March 10, 2009, 06:01:51 AM
If Canada beat Costa Rica, they on 6 pts and Costa Rica on 4, if they draw Canada on 4 and Costa Rica on 5 and if Costa Rica win, we in for sure. But basically, we have to not lose against mexico and we safe. On the back of two clean sheets, some organised midfielders and defenders and the big save I see the keeper pull of, I have full confidence of getting a result against mexico, man.

Lincoln under -15 squad reaping the dividends
Post by: andre samuel on March 10, 2009, 08:30:12 AM
If Canada beat Costa Rica, they on 6 pts and Costa Rica on 4, if they draw Canada on 4 and Costa Rica on 5 and if Costa Rica win, we in for sure. But basically, we have to not lose against mexico and we safe.

Just one correction spidey, if canada and costa rica tie, we in cause we beat canada!! Head to head over goal difference!

The only result that could mess us up is if we lose to mexico more than how much costa rica lose to canada.

So basically we inside.

ps: if we cant avoid defeat to an already eliminated mexico, then we dont deserve to go to the world cup!!

Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on March 10, 2009, 10:46:41 AM
If Canada beat Costa Rica, they on 6 pts and Costa Rica on 4, if they draw Canada on 4 and Costa Rica on 5 and if Costa Rica win, we in for sure. But basically, we have to not lose against mexico and we safe.

Just one correction spidey, if canada and costa rica tie, we in cause we beat canada!! Head to head over goal difference!

The only result that could mess us up is if we lose to mexico more than how much costa rica lose to canada.

So basically we inside.

ps: if we cant avoid defeat to an already eliminated mexico, then we dont deserve to go to the world cup!!

Is head to head 100% confirmed?

if yes..then a draw for me please...so we could beat Mexico and top the group...
Post by: Big Magician on March 10, 2009, 11:53:07 AM
spidey..only Lincoln ??..nothing for Anton ???
Post by: Deeks on March 10, 2009, 12:30:49 PM
Brazil 2014 here we come !!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Tallman on March 10, 2009, 04:46:39 PM
(http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs030.snc1/2585_61767362406_611077406_1980946_3941915_n.jpg)
Mr. Jack Warner, president of CONCACAF and vice-president of FIFA, gears up for the Dixee Football Skills Challenge at the CONCACAF U-20 Fan Zone at the Marvin Lee Stadium.

(http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs030.snc1/2585_61767377406_611077406_1980947_656105_n.jpg)
The Dixee Football Skills Challenge: Mr. Jack Warner, president of CONCACAF and vice-president of FIFA, takes aim while members of the Boys and Girls Championship Football teams of St.Augustine Senior Secondary Comprehensive School look on in the background. CONCACAF U-20 Fan Zone.

(http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs030.snc1/2585_61765252406_611077406_1980929_7171104_n.jpg)
Mr. Warner goes for goal! CONCACAF U-20 Fan Zone

(http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs030.snc1/2585_61765257406_611077406_1980930_2037464_n.jpg
When he misses, he is shown how it's done by a member of the Boy's)
Championship Football Team of the St.Augustine Senior Secondary Comprehensive School. CONCACAF U-20 Fan Zone. Mon March 9th 2009.

(http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs030.snc1/2585_61762607406_611077406_1980913_2654505_n.jpg)
Mr. Warner spins the KFC Wheel for a prize. CONCACAF U-20 Fan Zone.

(http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs030.snc1/2585_61762627406_611077406_1980916_1146592_n.jpg)
Mr. Warner presents the KFC meal voucher he won to a student of the St. Augustine Senior Secondary Comprehensive School. CONCACAF U-20 Fan Zone.

(http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs030.snc1/2585_61756122406_611077406_1980799_7021997_n.jpg)
dcs, smile nah man