General => General Discussion => Topic started by: nobody_s angel on March 19, 2009, 02:55:50 PM

Title: It has been a while
Post by: nobody_s angel on March 19, 2009, 02:55:50 PM
Wow I know I am going to get alot of talk from those of you who remember me but whey it has really been a long time since I made a post. So just dropping a lil note to say HI and What's up.  :)
Title: Re: It has been a while
Post by: Brownsugar on March 19, 2009, 03:08:43 PM
Aye girl, what's up??  Yuh going the game next Saturday??...
Post by: nobody_s angel on March 19, 2009, 03:14:53 PM
Yeah I already ordered my tics once funds permit I am at the games. Needed to relieve some stress and was reminiscing about when I was an active member. So decided to see whats new. How are things with u???
Post by: TriniCana on March 19, 2009, 03:22:14 PM
<waves>
How ya doing girl ?

I was in your building last year June, and it's only after the fact, boyfriend mentioned you worked there.
So hopefully next time nah!

Post by: capodetutticapi on March 19, 2009, 04:33:37 PM
like that man u run way with leave yuh. ;)
Post by: nobody_s angel on March 20, 2009, 06:01:36 AM
<waves>
How ya doing girl ?

I was in your building last year June, and it's only after the fact, boyfriend mentioned you worked there.
So hopefully next time nah!

You serious??? Well next time for sure.   ;)

like that man u run way with leave yuh.

Nah I still keeping him around. He is a good one  ;) :D
Post by: TriniCana on March 20, 2009, 08:24:18 PM
Financial Institutions Supervision Dept.
For sure.... :beermug:
Post by: WestCoast on March 20, 2009, 08:27:50 PM
Good to see you back postinr

like that man u run way with leave yuh.
Nah I still keeping him around. He is a good one  ;) :D
so, give "Nobody" ah right for me
Post by: weary1969 on March 20, 2009, 08:56:53 PM
Welcome Back Welcome Back doh stay way sooooo longggggggggg next time.
Post by: elan on March 21, 2009, 01:51:16 PM
I saw a pic pic of someone labelled with this name On Warrior Nation website.......

:applause: :-[