Sports => Football => Topic started by: Swansea_Wales on March 24, 2009, 03:25:42 AM

Title: Jason Scotland nominated for March award
Post by: Swansea_Wales on March 24, 2009, 03:25:42 AM
http://www.swanseacity.net/page/Latest/0,,10354~1600601,00.html (http://www.swanseacity.net/page/Latest/0,,10354~1600601,00.html)

Good luck in your upcoming qualifiers - hope JS and Dennis can help you to six points!!
Title: Re: Jason Scotland nominated for March award
Post by: Jah Gol on March 24, 2009, 04:37:03 AM
thanks
Post by: Consultant on March 24, 2009, 05:54:11 AM
6 points  ??? The max we could have is 4 at the end of this match as we drew 2-2 in the first one against El Salvador. But thanks for the good wishes  :beermug:
Post by: chinee boi on March 24, 2009, 06:00:57 AM
6 points  ??? The max we could have is 4 at the end of this match as we drew 2-2 in the first one against El Salvador. But thanks for the good wishes  :beermug:

ah think he talking about our games against Honduras on the 28/03/2009 and the next match against USA on the 01/04/2009
Post by: andre samuel on March 24, 2009, 07:10:45 AM

This sounds like a Davy Jennys moment!! lol  :rotfl:

Post by: Consultant on March 24, 2009, 07:30:01 AM
pseups......  >:(

This sounds like a Davy Jennys moment!! lol  :rotfl:

Post by: Jah Gol on March 24, 2009, 07:34:14 AM
I know I on the board long but could somebody point me to the posts that gave Davy Jenny the reputation he has ?
Post by: palos on March 24, 2009, 07:58:20 AM
I know I on the board long but could somebody point me to the posts that gave Davy Jenny the reputation he has ?

ASK & YOU SHALL RECEIVE (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=3253.0)
Post by: SHOTTA on March 24, 2009, 08:00:00 AM
lol d davy jenny was a classic..d drunkard warner
Post by: spideybuff on March 24, 2009, 08:44:44 AM
pseups......  >:(

Wait...de man doh even know how to steups on the internet either...??? :o

And I cah believe a next man become a "hero warrior" without knowing of the DaveJenny. What is this world coming to?
Post by: Consultant on March 24, 2009, 09:16:00 AM
I have no teeth to do the steups.....so is a pseups I doin.  ;D
Post by: Jah Gol on March 24, 2009, 09:47:35 AM

ASK & YOU SHALL RECEIVE (http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=3253.0)
I lose oxyhen to my brain laughing at this thread.
Post by: lefty on March 25, 2009, 06:28:28 AM

I woulda love to be around for the live version ah dis..............laugh so long an hard ah lil bit ah pee come out :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Brej on March 25, 2009, 12:47:39 PM

I woulda love to be around for the live version ah dis..............laugh so long an hard ah lil bit ah pee come out :rotfl: :rotfl:

hahahahah alya men is way too much kix....
no lie...