Sports => Football => Topic started by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on March 28, 2009, 07:27:47 PM

Title: USA vs El Salvador
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on March 28, 2009, 07:27:47 PM
Usa downa  goal!
Title: Re: USA vs El Salvador
Post by: Dinner Mints on March 28, 2009, 07:29:14 PM
I would love to see the upset but, in truth, the more licks el salvador and honduras get, the better for us.
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 07:29:43 PM
I think we have to hope for an elsavador loss or tie
Post by: elan on March 28, 2009, 07:29:54 PM
El Salvador 1- USA 0 14'
Post by: verycute1 on March 28, 2009, 07:30:22 PM
El Salvador 1- USA 0 14'
:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 07:30:26 PM
USA coach going to get some pressure. He start Guzan over Tim Howard
Post by: Dinner Mints on March 28, 2009, 07:30:56 PM
Howard is suspended.
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 07:31:17 PM
http://www.justin.tv/luchoquirozzzz

live link
Post by: AB.Trini on March 28, 2009, 07:31:52 PM
And to think we had this frigging El S team on the ropes ... Imagine TNT  standing in the tables with two wins over these teams?
Post by: SabreWolves on March 28, 2009, 07:32:20 PM
this works too

http://www.justin.tv/mundocramex

Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 07:33:42 PM
Howard is suspended.
Oh ok
Post by: SabreWolves on March 28, 2009, 07:34:19 PM
Also sat  FTA channel  831  
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on March 28, 2009, 07:34:57 PM
difference in crowd is amazing..we only like to make noise after beat..stadium should be noisy as hell from before kickoff
Post by: AB.Trini on March 28, 2009, 07:45:45 PM
I eh know so ah cyar say...but ah hope them coaches and the players  looking at this game!!!!! ah hope they breaking down film and watching the speed of this uptempo game....

Finally ah hope they bring lots of toilet paper if they start tuh shit down themselves.....cause man on these teams looking like they desperate they playing fuh win.
Post by: freakazoid on March 28, 2009, 07:46:45 PM
and it even more funny since we supposed to be the home of carnival and bacchanal
Post by: Bakes on March 28, 2009, 07:47:45 PM
Come on USA.

...like de whole of El Salvador down in Miami or what?
Post by: freakazoid on March 28, 2009, 07:48:52 PM
big turn there  el salvador means business
Post by: Bourbon on March 28, 2009, 07:53:22 PM
difference in crowd is amazing..we only like to make noise after beat..stadium should be noisy as hell from before kickoff

Nah den people go start to cuss cuz people want to jus watch football. It even have men on de forum so. Wha yuh go do..to each his own.
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 08:04:51 PM
So who do we should want to win?
Post by: Bakes on March 28, 2009, 08:08:11 PM

Nah den people go start to cuss cuz people want to jus watch football. It even have men on de forum so. Wha yuh go do..to each his own.

Siddung and hush yuh ass nuh... ah trying tuh watch de game.
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 08:08:57 PM

USA
Post by: College on March 28, 2009, 08:11:46 PM
Half time in the USA game ..just saw a clip with Mourinho and he hinted that coaching in the MLS or even the US team is someting he will definitely consider in his future. Intersting because we bad talk MLS, deservedly so at times, but we have one the best and brightest coaches in the footballing  world turing his sights to the MLS .. hmmm
Post by: berris on March 28, 2009, 08:13:13 PM
Usa downa  goal!

Is Stern fault ...
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 08:14:37 PM

USA
i think so too. plus they wont feel pressure to win on wednesday too. OMG can;t believe i have to say "Go USA Go"
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 08:18:54 PM

USA
i think so too. plus they wont feel pressure to win on wednesday too. OMG can;t believe i have to say "Go USA Go"

:devil: :devil: el salvador better lose  :angel:
Post by: Bourbon on March 28, 2009, 08:22:55 PM

Hard Luck dey padna.
Post by: Bakes on March 28, 2009, 08:36:52 PM

Hard Luck dey padna.

... and take dat big ass flag wid yuh, lol
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 08:42:21 PM
goal  >:( ah mad
Post by: pass(10trini) on March 28, 2009, 08:42:37 PM
El Salvador 2  USA 0
Post by: Jah Gol on March 28, 2009, 08:42:45 PM
2 nil Castillo
Post by: gothic on March 28, 2009, 08:43:02 PM
usa going to have to come at us hard now
Post by: Bakes on March 28, 2009, 08:43:07 PM
US in trouble...

dey go come out guns blazing on Wednesday.
Post by: PantherX on March 28, 2009, 08:43:10 PM
El Savador 2 USA 0

Man you post that fast!
Post by: Preacher on March 28, 2009, 08:43:14 PM
Why u mad USA breaking we beating them to.  
Post by: g on March 28, 2009, 08:44:05 PM
US playing real garbage.... I feel we could put something on them
Post by: pass(10trini) on March 28, 2009, 08:44:21 PM
Ah feel this match go draw.
Post by: Augi on March 28, 2009, 08:45:11 PM
this SLV team is playing at a much higher level than the one that faced T&T.
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 08:45:17 PM
wtf man stueps this not good, and to make it worse we should of beat el salvador

US playing real garbage.... I feel we could put something on them

u stay there and feel so . they coming to kill we wed
Post by: Preacher on March 28, 2009, 08:45:29 PM
We need to stop hoping for best case scenerio I glad El Salvador winning..  We need to beat USA and take an example from Sal.  
Post by: pass(10trini) on March 28, 2009, 08:45:59 PM
El Savador 2 USA 0

Man you post that fast!

Ha Ha! I watching this on Telefutura from start. ;D
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 08:46:43 PM
this SLV team is playing at a much higher level than the one that faced T&T.
well ofcourse is the US they playing.  They underestimated us but they knew they had to bring their 'A' game playing the US
Post by: pass(10trini) on March 28, 2009, 08:47:10 PM
El Salvador 2  USA 1
Post by: Bakes on March 28, 2009, 08:47:16 PM
Whoever schedule this game against El Salvador in Miami must be feeling like some proper c**ts now... whole stadium blue.

But they want to send we tuh fukking Nashville.  Let dem take that in dey ass.

Look dey pull one back  :rotfl:
Post by: Trinidogg on March 28, 2009, 08:47:45 PM
2-1 El Salvador i really don't care who win i just want us get something from the US game.
Post by: gothic on March 28, 2009, 08:48:22 PM
game might really draw, let dem see how it feels
Post by: warmonga on March 28, 2009, 08:48:43 PM
go usa go usa .. usa will get 1 point from this game!!!

Post by: Socafan on March 28, 2009, 08:48:48 PM
Dem 2 goals is for all dah shit  the commentator was talking at the beginning about the US being the superior team and will win this game, and how El salvador realize they playing a superior team and all kinda crap. I eh sure ah want El salvador to win but I sure want that clown to eat them words.

Aaahps... USA pull one back now.
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 08:49:17 PM
go usa  ;D
Post by: Bourbon on March 28, 2009, 08:50:10 PM
Like El Salvador coach really have de cobo philosophy down oui. Scrape a draw and den come to poison USA quiet quiet. Hopefully....we technical staff watching this game and taking notes.....

Quote from: Maturana
How much have you studied Honduras?

I don't study the other team ...I mainly study what we have to do. I am not worried about Honduras; my main concentration is on what Trinidad has to do to win.

:-\

Ah lawd.....
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 08:50:48 PM
common usa damn bitches
Post by: ricky on March 28, 2009, 08:54:32 PM
Whoever schedule this game against El Salvador in Miami must be feeling like some proper c**ts now... whole stadium blue.

But they want to send we tuh f**kking Nashville.  Let dem take that in dey ass.

help me out here
this was suppose to be EL home game, how come it end up in Miami?
Im sure they (EL) get to pick the location
EL is listed as the home team......
Post by: ChipChipSilver on March 28, 2009, 08:56:14 PM

Nah man, this game in San Salvador, at least according to the schedule

USA coming after we if they loss
Post by: Bakes on March 28, 2009, 08:57:15 PM

help me out here

Maybe dat is what it is den.  If ah di'n see de "MiamiFC" logo all around ah woulda think dey was in El Sal.
Maybe they are in El Sal den?
Post by: pass(10trini) on March 28, 2009, 08:57:46 PM
El Salvador 2  USA 2
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 08:58:00 PM
USA USA USA
Post by: Bakes on March 28, 2009, 08:58:08 PM
LOL

Keeper do shit... 2-2
Post by: Socafan on March 28, 2009, 08:59:05 PM
No wonder that is the second string keeper...LOL
Post by: pass(10trini) on March 28, 2009, 08:59:15 PM
This go be good if is a draw. If USA draw this everybody go bel bunched up

4USA, Mexico3, Costa Rica3, El Salvador2, T&T2, Honduras1.

Madness!
Post by: g on March 28, 2009, 08:59:20 PM

Let them come at us, if we are worthy of qualifying for 2010 we have to meet these challenges head on..

BE UNAFRAID!
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 08:59:25 PM

tell dem

edit

oh yes babby 2-2
Post by: gothic on March 28, 2009, 08:59:35 PM
doh worry El Salvador, we know how it feel
Post by: Storeboy on March 28, 2009, 09:00:03 PM
Go USA! Go USA!  Go USA! Go USA!Go USA! Go USA!Go USA! Go USA!  Gooooooaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllll!

That is good for us.  Keep  El Salvador down!
Post by: ricky on March 28, 2009, 09:00:14 PM

help me out here

Maybe dat is what it is den.  If ah di'n see de "MiamiFC" logo all around ah woulda think dey was in El Sal.

lol i was watchin that sign too, but they down in EL im sure...
I just assumed it was in EL until you make that post, so i check the fifa site and it listed in EL
that ent look like th O Bowl or Dolphin stad either
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 09:00:18 PM
it goooooddd for dem let them hurt, go usa
Post by: NUFF on March 28, 2009, 09:01:03 PM
El Salvador gettin ah taste of dey own medicine.
Post by: Feliziano on March 28, 2009, 09:01:48 PM
We need to stop hoping for best case scenerio I glad El Salvador winning..  We need to beat USA and take an example from Sal.  
what give you the impression we players could learn anythign at this age..actually ah should say coaches
looking at this game just make me even more annoyed that we was in a postion to take all 3 points against El Salvador

btw does playing in Central America really affect them Americans dat much?
Post by: Bakes on March 28, 2009, 09:01:56 PM
Torres (6)
Dempsey
Hejduk

... dem men real playing.
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 09:02:33 PM
that 3 and  4 place spot go be rel pressure
Post by: Bakes on March 28, 2009, 09:03:26 PM
I just assumed it was in EL until you make that post, so i check the fifa site and it listed in EL

Miami have dey own stadium... dai'z what make mih really believe dey was dey.

Good character shown by this US squad.
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 09:04:26 PM
this draw is good , the table sitting nice
Post by: pass(10trini) on March 28, 2009, 09:05:52 PM
USA4, Mexico3, Costa Rica3, El Salvador2, T&T2, Honduras1
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 09:07:15 PM

wow nice numbers
Post by: Trinidogg on March 28, 2009, 09:07:54 PM
El Salvador substitute keeper is a mad man...
Post by: Bourbon on March 28, 2009, 09:08:05 PM
Dis hex go be de tightest ever i feel. No kinda breathing space at all.
Post by: Socafan on March 28, 2009, 09:08:19 PM
El salvador sub keeper trying to sell the game.  Game done 2-2. Niceness.
Post by: D.H.W on March 28, 2009, 09:08:42 PM

wow nice numbers

rel action this rounds, is a big jump up now
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 09:09:01 PM
what lotto numbers playing monday? :devil:
Post by: Babalawo on March 28, 2009, 09:11:12 PM

Miami have dey own stadium... dai'z what make mih really believe dey was dey.

Good character shown by this US squad.
na the miami sign you see is billboards for the club put up. like their own is salvadorian or something.  miamifc.com
Post by: pass(10trini) on March 28, 2009, 09:12:10 PM
what lotto numbers playing monday? :devil:

If ah did have them kindah knowledge I would ah make real man rich. Cause ah would ah be passing out numbers lef and right. ;D
Post by: trini warrior on March 28, 2009, 09:12:28 PM
thanks for the pull out el salvador - group still wiiiide open
Post by: AB.Trini on March 28, 2009, 09:14:13 PM
Dis hex go be de tightest ever i feel. No kinda breathing space at all.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nah boy last  female hex I was in that was tight...... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
But anyway if we could go to the USA and pull off ah win now we go see  real tightness!!!! :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Post by: Trinidogg on March 28, 2009, 09:15:29 PM
Am happy with this draw... been hearing a lot up here bout the us gonna win all their games... fellas on fox football phone in on Monday that's what dudes said glad that was put aside...
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 28, 2009, 09:39:56 PM
de 1st half el salvador played well.
Post by: Deeks on March 28, 2009, 10:05:07 PM
I saw up to the equaliser. The US showed character and deserve the point. But for the so-called weakest team in the Hex, El Sal is indeed showing character, if not fighting spirit. The uS feel they can just go to EL Sal and El Sal will just lay down and get beat. Everybody have to fight for their points. That is how it should be.
Post by: Cocorite on March 28, 2009, 10:16:46 PM
I saw up to the equaliser. The US showed character and deserve the point. But for the so-called weakest team in the Hex, El Sal is indeed showing character, if not fighting spirit. The uS feel they can just go to EL Sal and El Sal will just lay down and get beat. Everybody have to fight for their points. That is how it should be.

Deeks:
Did you see the look on their faces when El Salvador went up by 2 goals. The US so arrogant it sickens my stomach.
Post by: Bakes on March 29, 2009, 12:10:45 AM
Deeks:
Did you see the look on their faces when El Salvador went up by 2 goals. The US so arrogant it sickens my stomach.

What look did you see on their faces... "resolve"?  If that is what you calling arrogance then I suggest that somebody order Trinidad ah strong dose of it. 
Post by: najee on March 29, 2009, 04:29:08 AM
g...   you right the team we taken to U.S. should have firer in their eyes..we don't have to be afraid...the gap is closing...we just have to fight game...and come out with a win or a point
Post by: Brownsugar on March 29, 2009, 05:45:30 AM
and it even more funny since we supposed to be the home of carnival and bacchanal

U understand....de only thing we really care about is the festival itself after that.....to F with everything else....
When de players needed we support most after going a goal down dais when we sit down quiet, quiet....and de friggin stadium full!!....FULL!!...

Post by: frico on March 29, 2009, 06:01:11 AM
This go be good if is a draw. If USA draw this everybody go bel bunched up

4USA, Mexico3, Costa Rica3, El Salvador2, T&T2, Honduras1.

Madness!
TT shudda been joint leaders with USA ask Stern.
Post by: #4 on March 29, 2009, 11:18:38 AM

U understand....de only thing we really care about is the festival itself after that.....to F with everything else....
When de players needed we support most after going a goal down dais when we sit down quiet, quiet....and de friggin stadium full!!....FULL!!...

yeah, for real, trinis eh easy atall.

but is it just me, or is el salvador the only hungry team in the hex this year? these guys are playing with a passion and flair last night that none of the other 5 teams have really exhibited yet. honestly, if that first string keeper didnt get hurt, we'd probably be talking about an el salvador upset right now. the backup keeper is the one who cost el salvador the win and nearly cost them the draw.
Post by: Zeppo on March 29, 2009, 03:45:21 PM

but is it just me, or is el salvador the only hungry team in the hex this year? these guys are playing with a passion and flair last night that none of the other 5 teams have really exhibited yet. honestly, if that first string keeper didnt get hurt, we'd probably be talking about an el salvador upset right now. the backup keeper is the one who cost el salvador the win and nearly cost them the draw.

And the Honduras keeper cost them a win against you guys.

Thank God for shoddy Central American goalkeeping.
Post by: Dumplingdinho on March 29, 2009, 03:48:14 PM

And the Honduras keeper cost them a win against you guys.

Thank God for shoddy Central American goalkeeping.

So what is your point?
Post by: D.H.W on March 29, 2009, 08:12:40 PM
alyuh aint watch dem yankee face on d field after the second goal for el salvador score ,  :D stunned