Sports => Football => Topic started by: freakazoid on March 29, 2009, 03:16:15 PM

Title: Ecuador vs BRazil
Post by: freakazoid on March 29, 2009, 03:16:15 PM
http://www.atdhe.net/live-tv-5737.html
Title: Re: Ecuador vs BRazil
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 29, 2009, 03:19:18 PM
was lookin tru de tv guide fuh this,nutten.
Post by: Dumplingdinho on March 29, 2009, 03:23:57 PM
Ecuador running all over Brazil, luisao playing real $hit and julio cesar keeping brazil alive
Post by: Jah Gol on March 29, 2009, 03:25:21 PM
Brazil ent playing nutten.
Post by: Jah Gol on March 29, 2009, 03:26:37 PM
Ecuador just throw away
Post by: TriniCana on March 29, 2009, 03:46:18 PM
is that Brazil B team ???
Post by: Observer on March 29, 2009, 03:46:41 PM
Look it here. like Brazil bun dam them looking slow

link here http://www.channelsurfing.net/watch-wabuk-5.html
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 29, 2009, 03:48:16 PM
nil nil at de half.
Post by: TriniCana on March 29, 2009, 03:49:46 PM
But now you would expect Brazil 4-1 ent ??
Ecuador showing up Brazil badly  >:(
Post by: Observer on March 29, 2009, 03:52:06 PM
Here nah I might get some pressure here, but Ronaldinho eh looking like he hungry to play football.
He playing like old timers, Just passing the ball and then no support runs at all. He really slowing down Brazil attack and because he not involved after the pass, they not getting numbers in attack.
Now is not only his fault. The usual attack through wing back eh happening at all. Maybe the ploy was the rest (play slow) in the first half and then come out with piss and vinegar second half. We will see, but so far
nutten nutten
Post by: Dumplingdinho on March 29, 2009, 03:53:44 PM
I feel is ronaldinho pants slowing him down, it looking like one of them shorts from the 60s or the man getting fat.
Post by: TriniCana on March 29, 2009, 04:05:15 PM
right 2nd half...lemme see if dey pep talk did anything for the moral of dey team
Post by: Dumplingdinho on March 29, 2009, 04:13:28 PM
right 2nd half...lemme see if dey pep talk did anything for the moral of dey team

the pep talk not working and ecuador #11 just break stern record for the number of misses in a game.
Post by: freakazoid on March 29, 2009, 04:14:01 PM
according to the unwritten football laws since ecuador throwing away so many goals they will go on to lose this game
Post by: Dumplingdinho on March 29, 2009, 04:16:59 PM
They need to sub ronaldinho and bring on pato.
Post by: mukumsplau on March 29, 2009, 04:25:00 PM
wat wud brazil do wit out julio
Post by: Observer on March 29, 2009, 04:27:38 PM
dat man on the Right wing like he is Maicon father he only beating he steady.
Post by: Dumplingdinho on March 29, 2009, 04:30:39 PM

dani alves playing right back, maicon got injured early in the game, marcelo playing left back.
Post by: Jah Gol on March 29, 2009, 04:32:52 PM
Ronaldinho off for Julio Baptista
Post by: freakazoid on March 29, 2009, 04:33:58 PM
thats football. the unwritten law

the beast gives brazil the lead
Post by: Jah Gol on March 29, 2009, 04:34:10 PM
Julio Baptista goal. Football really cruel .
Post by: Dumplingdinho on March 29, 2009, 04:34:20 PM
according to the unwritten football laws since ecuador throwing away so many goals they will go on to lose this game

like u might be right today.
Post by: mukumsplau on March 29, 2009, 04:34:56 PM
that rel sad...ecuador had  brazil skatin
Post by: Observer on March 29, 2009, 04:37:57 PM

dani alves playing right back, maicon got injured early in the game, marcelo playing left back.

Thanks
Post by: Jah Gol on March 29, 2009, 04:50:43 PM
1 all. Justice on time.
Post by: Dumplingdinho on March 29, 2009, 04:51:45 PM
brazil is meh side but ecuador deserve to score.
Post by: Dumplingdinho on March 29, 2009, 04:55:25 PM
brazil defence was torn apart today, if wasnt for julio cesar things would have been real bad.
Post by: frico on March 29, 2009, 04:56:27 PM
This match like a repeat of TT vs Honduras.
Post by: Jumbie on March 29, 2009, 05:04:40 PM

like you watch them games on the radio?

TnT couldn't even pass the fooking ball, much less move with it. No service from the back, width? what width? .. wait. my bad, wrong thread.

Bra get handled.. keeper and poor finishing kept them in this game.
Post by: Bamboo Prince on March 29, 2009, 05:25:22 PM
fifa eh outlaw ecuador mountaintop stadium yet??

but props to dem, brazil eh even come off de team bus today, if ecuador didn't hold at least a point from dat, dat woulda be a scandal, unawarded penalty and all..
Post by: frico on March 29, 2009, 05:34:14 PM

TnT couldn't even pass the fooking ball, much less move with it. No service from the back, width? what width? .. wait. my bad, wrong thread.

Ah mean the timing of the goals and the result.BTW TT was playing quite well in the first half,they were closing down men quickly and using open spaces good enough but the final ball wasn't good,it was a bit rushed,ah didn't see anything special bout Brazil and Ecuador to nite,ah did notice dat Brazil was packing their defence everytime they lose the ball,at times ah notice bout 7 or 8 men.
Post by: frico on March 29, 2009, 06:20:48 PM

Mate,Brazil played pure shyte,no better than TT or Honduras last nite,in fact TT looked quite good in the first half,they kept the ball well and closed down quickly also used open spaces well.BTW ah didn't look at it on radio,did you?
Post by: kicker on March 29, 2009, 06:43:42 PM
Didn't see the game, but not totally surprised at how the game sounded- Ecuador is always tough at home...They tied Argentina 1-1 in Argentina...

I guess even when you're Brazil you sometimes have to be happy with a point on the road. 

Brazil beat them 5-0 in Brazil...
Post by: Filho on March 29, 2009, 07:33:52 PM
Didn't see the game, but not totally surprised at how the game sounded- Ecuador is always tough at home...They tied Argentina 1-1 in Argentina...

I guess even when you're Brazil you sometimes have to be happy with a point on the road. 

Brazil go be real happy with that result. Ecuador on their day is a serious team. They fired the first coach after losing the first 3 games of qualifying (badly I might add), and then went 6 games unbeaten in WCQ, including 3 wins and 3 draws...two of those draws were against Argentina and Uruguay on the road...For WC 2006, they beat Brazil in Ecuador. So doh watch Ecuador slight. With home support and high altitude, plenty teams struggle there. Anyone who thought Brazil was going to run any ball in Ecuador doh really know what they talking about. Dem men does be bun after the warmup. Watch Brazil in Bolivia..same story. Man does be taking in oxygen at halftime. But after all dat..Venezuala (of all teams) done beat Ecuador, going and coming this rounds  :devil:
Post by: Marcos on March 30, 2009, 08:13:10 AM
How about I tink TNT draw with Ecuador back in 88 or 89. I think i went to that game in the stadium.
Post by: weary1969 on March 30, 2009, 08:16:15 AM
How about I tink TNT draw with Ecuador back in 88 or 89. I think i went to that game in the stadium.

Flex/Tman/Eman your move.
Post by: jr sams on March 30, 2009, 11:59:00 AM

Brazil go be real happy with that result. Ecuador on their day is a serious team. They fired the first coach after losing the first 3 games of qualifying (badly I might add), and then went 6 games unbeaten in WCQ, including 3 wins and 3 draws...two of those draws were against Argentina and Uruguay on the road...For WC 2006, they beat Brazil in Ecuador. So doh watch Ecuador slight. With home support and high altitude, plenty teams struggle there. Anyone who thought Brazil was going to run any ball in Ecuador doh really know what they talking about. Dem men does be bun after the warmup. Watch Brazil in Bolivia..same story. Man does be taking in oxygen at halftime. But after all dat..Venezuala (of all teams) done beat Ecuador, going and coming this rounds  :devil:
Especially as they done draw 0-0 in Brazil in the first game. Dat game against Bolivia in Bolivia is the 2nd to last game of the campaign for Brazil. I hope for Brazil sake they would already be comfortable in the standings. If not, dat is real pressure.