Sports => Football => Topic started by: WestCoast on March 31, 2009, 03:44:28 PM

Title: The "Grinding Thread"
Post by: WestCoast on March 31, 2009, 03:44:28 PM
this thread is for those who only grinding that they ent in Nashville or HCS to watch WCQ Matches :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

we spread out all over the world

list where you habitating now

I am on the West Coast of Canada

;D :D ;D :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7jSig5_N3o
Title: Re: The "Grinding Thread"
Post by: Bitter on March 31, 2009, 03:52:32 PM
Grindin like the Clipse!

http://www.youtube.com/v/nHjDsHLPg9Q
Post by: maxg on March 31, 2009, 04:16:47 PM
present in Quebec

(http://tbn3.google.com/images?q=tbn:_gl3sb9hVd9iBM:http://myhouseforcoffee.com/store/images/coffee-grinder.jpg)

Post by: palos on March 31, 2009, 04:28:54 PM
this thread is for those who only grinding that they ent in Nashville or HCS to watch WCQ Matches :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

we spread out all over the world

list where you habitating now

I am on the West Coast of Canada

;D :D ;D :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7jSig5_N3o

Somebody go be wonderin why you grindin on a messageboard instead a grindin on dem.

Watch yuh ass.....yuh might find yuhself grindin out de fleckin door jes now!!!  ;D ;D
Post by: WestCoast on March 31, 2009, 04:33:51 PM
all ya doin is givin dem nancy boys shit to gee gee about while they salivating on fifa2009/WN football league

you like REAL shit :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
when is that next function................ya betta be there, cause ah have sumting fa ya :devil: :devil:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on March 31, 2009, 10:13:17 PM
Thanks.................. :-\ :'( :beermug: