Sports => Football => Topic started by: Socapro on April 02, 2009, 09:53:49 AM

Title: Who else is prepared to only post under this thread until Maturana is sacked?!
Post by: Socapro on April 02, 2009, 09:53:49 AM
Fellas, I don't know about allyuh but I've had enough!! :frustrated:

I've had enough of the embarrassment that the cobo man is putting me and my team thru!!

I just cyah take anymore and as a result I am now prepared not to post under any other thread but this one until our calls are heeded!!

Jack seems to be so caught up with his power stuggles in the UNC that he has now placed the Soca Warriors and qualifying for South Africa in 2010 as a much lower priority!!
Its either that or Mats has some heavy connection with the Columbian mafia in order to blackmail Jack not to sack him!!

If you are with me on this one then I urge you to post only under this thread as a form of protest until Maturana rides out!!

Lets make this the longest and hottest thread on this forum!! Lets forget about all other threads for now!!

I believe until Mats is sacked we are wasting our time here asking why is this and why is that, when the source of the problem is steering us all in the face!!!!! 

El Cobo must Go Go, Fly Out like yesterdayO!!!!  >:(
Title: Re: Who here is prepared to no longer post anywhere else until Maturana is sacked?!
Post by: ProudTrinbagonian on April 02, 2009, 09:59:35 AM
I with you Socapro.
Can't stand him, you ever take a look at his face during a match?
cold, grinning, could give a damn.  This man have less passion than any other coach I ever seen for TnT.  I don't want to see this as another wasted WCQ campaign and as long as he calling the shots from the sidelines it will be
Title: Re: Who here is prepared to no longer post anywhere else until Maturana is sacked?!
Post by: Babalawo on April 02, 2009, 10:09:35 AM
Alot of allyuh does waste time here speaking to deaf ears. If you want Maturana fired go write to the TTFF, not a messageboard
Post by: KND2 on April 02, 2009, 10:12:58 AM
Jack Warner makes decision on the coach not the fans.
somebody hit jack a bullpistle so he can get back on the ball.
Post by: Socapro on April 02, 2009, 10:19:50 AM
Alot of allyuh does waste time here speaking to deaf ears. If you want Maturana fired go write to the TTFF, not a messageboard

I've done my bit by signing the official petition, check Small Mag post!

Please don't get it twisted, posting here in this forum is a valid form of protest as their folks (TTFF's) regularly read this forum, thrust me!
Its just that they don't like to publicy admit/say they do because JW & OC are not always spoken of in glowing terms here!

My sole focus right now is for Mats to ride out and until such time I am not going to waste my breath talking about anything else!!!  >:(

Cheers
Title: Re: Who else is prepared to no longer post anywhere else until Maturana is sacked?!
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 10:24:13 AM
All yuh Mats haterz a day late and a dollar short
Title: Re: Who else is prepared to no longer post anywhere else until Maturana is sacked?!
Post by: arrow on April 02, 2009, 10:25:02 AM
How allyuh could talk about Palos coach so?   8)
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on April 02, 2009, 10:30:31 AM

If you are with me on this one then I urge you to post only under this thread as a form of protest until Matuarana rides out!!

Lets make this the longest and hottest thread on this forum!! Lets forget about all other threads for now!!

(http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b28/strenkt/169rok1.gif)

Wha shit is this?
Post by: Socapro on April 02, 2009, 10:30:41 AM

I don't hate the man eh, just hate the fact that he don't know what he doing and spoiling my dream of going to South Africa next year!!

After he destroys our SA2010 dreams he will head back to Columbia laughing at Jack and we or should that be we Jackasses?!!   :-[
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 10:32:15 AM

I don't hate the man eh, just hate the fact that he don't know what he doing and spoiling my dream of going to South Africa next year!!

After he destroys our SA2010 dreams he will head back to Columbia laughing at Jack and we or should that be we Jackasses?!!   :-[

OK all yuh now c dat d fella eh have a clue a day late and a dollar short
Post by: Sando prince on April 02, 2009, 12:05:26 PM
How allyuh could talk about Palos coach so?   8)

:rotfl: Palos dem fellas slandering yuh name Boss  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Title: Re: Who else is prepared to only post under this thread until Maturana is sacked
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 02, 2009, 12:12:18 PM
http://www.petitiononline.com/sackmat/petition.html
Title: Re: Who else is prepared to only post under this thread until Maturana is sacked
Post by: Big Magician on April 02, 2009, 12:17:38 PM
i am here...

is now for the senior players to voice this... and i know for a fact that some dont like the man
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 12:19:13 PM
i am here...

is now for the senior players to voice this... and i know for a fact that some dont like the man

What is there 2 like
Post by: Socapro on April 02, 2009, 03:08:24 PM

Thanks SM, Happy Birthday once again!

I'm tempted to put this Petition on Facebook as a vital event and to invite my over 2,500 plus friends!!!

Just heard Eriksson got the sack!!
This demonstrates that Mexico is serious about reaching the World Cup and big name coaches who don't perform/produce results can take little comfort in keeping their jobs!

Lets see if T&T is serious about getting to South Africa or if Maturana will hold onto his job for another 24hours!

I watching my watch and losing patience, nothing else is relevant to me right now until I hear the long anticipated good news!!

Jack needs to decide which is more important, battling Panday for the UNC or helping the Soca Warriors get a coach who is capable of taking us to the big party in South Africa next year!!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 02, 2009, 03:14:32 PM

I'm tempted to put this Petition on Facebook as a vital event and to invite my over 2,500 plus friends!!!

This demonstrates that Mexico is serious about reaching the World Cup and big name coaches who don't perform/poduce reslts can take little comfort in keeping their jobs!

Lets see if T&T is serious about getting to South Africa or if Maturana will hold onto his job for another 24hours!

I watching my watch and losing patience, nothing else is relevant to me right now until I hear the long anticipated good news!!

Jack need to decide which is more important battling Panday for the UNC or helping the Soca Warriors get a coach who is capable of taking us to the big party in South Africa next year!!

you should make it... i'll invite all my friends

GET THE PUPPET OUT

Post by: Socapro on April 02, 2009, 03:23:34 PM

This demonstrates that Mexico is serious about reaching the World Cup and big name coaches who don't perform/poduce reslts can take little comfort in keeping their jobs!

Jack need to decide which is more important battling Panday for the UNC or helping the Soca Warriors get a coach who is capable of taking us to the big party in South Africa next year!!

GET THE PUPPET OUT

Okay Small Mag, I'll will get working on your birthday present right now!

Once its ready I'll put a link here so folks can see how rapidly popular your birthday present becomes!

Not sure if I should create it as a group or as an event! Would prefer to do it as an event but wouldn't like the target date for the event to come & go and Maturana is still here with us!

What Maturana exit date do you guys think I should go for in creating an event for the Petition?!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 02, 2009, 03:29:56 PM

GET THE PUPPET OUT

Once its ready I'll put a link here so folks can see how rapidly popular your birthday present becomes!

Not sure if I should create it as a group or as an event! Would prefer to do it as an event but wouldn't like the target date for the event to come & go and Maturana is still here with us!

What Maturana exit date do you guys think I should go for in creating an event for the Petition?!

Go with a petition group... and thanks for the gift lol
Title: Re: Who else is prepared to only post under this thread until Maturana is sacked?!
Post by: just cool on April 02, 2009, 03:33:05 PM
Socapro , i hate the man's forkin guts dread!! i want him tuh go since the first USA game in chicago. his team selection sucks and he has no vision.

could you imagine playing clye loen, aklie, and hislop over and over again and the fellas have no touches whatsoever! not even an incling of ah football brain.

ah doh know bout not posting , but i will most definatly sign the petition.
Post by: Corbeaux on April 02, 2009, 04:06:28 PM

GET THE PUPPET OUT

If he leaves, it will be between today and Sunday.
Post by: Socapro on April 02, 2009, 04:19:09 PM

Lets hope you are correct, sounds like yuh have some sort of insider information that we are not privi to!!  :)
Post by: D.H.W on April 02, 2009, 04:20:35 PM

Lets hope you are correct, sounds like yuh have some sort of insider information that we are not privi to!!  :)

ah hope he mean when he leaves
Title: Re: Who else is prepared to only post under this thread until Maturana is sacked?!
Post by: Yogi on April 02, 2009, 05:45:30 PM
hmmpf, I know all this was going to happen soon as they fire Whim and bring this sh**hong has been. All the good structured work under Beenhakker and Whim went down the drain. Ah well  :banginghead:
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 05:53:41 PM
hmmpf, I know all this was going to happen soon as they fire Whim and bring this sh**hong has been. All the good structured work under Beenhakker and Whim went down the drain. Ah well  :banginghead:

What structure he diss oui he say d locals eh good and we does b under coconut trees.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 02, 2009, 06:41:27 PM
On cnc3 Fuentes said Jack call a immediate meeting to discuss future plans

Announcement expected this week....

If we stick with Maturana ... IT IS OVER

Post by: Weh-it-is on April 02, 2009, 07:00:16 PM

Heads going and get cut this week.  ;D
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 07:10:25 PM

Jack wake up
Title: Simple coaching mistakes by Maturana
Post by: Coach on April 02, 2009, 08:15:59 PM
Maturana should have known that playing the US at home and knowing that they are a quicker team, technically better and tactically better coached than us, he should have started with a more defensive system 4-5-1 or 5-4-1.

He didn't used whatever coaching knowledge he has to recognize that the US was dominating the midfield play and try to change make a change, nothing wrong in making a sub in the first half and changing to 1 striker, it's called coaching.

He didn't take note of how Latas change the game vs Honduras a very good team, if it wasn't for Latas we would have lost the game.

I would say it now we have to used Latas until he can't move on the field, it's our only hope. When Latas is on the field everyone game just gets better. Latas need to play in a 4-5-1 system in the center of the 5, as the attacking mid and have defensive mids as your inside left and inside right mids.
Title: Re: Simple coaching mistakes by Maturana
Post by: Socapro on April 02, 2009, 08:31:50 PM
Maturana should have known that playing the US at home and knowing that they are a quicker team, technically better and tactically better coached than us, he should have started with a more defensive system 4-5-1 or 5-4-1.

He didn't used whatever coaching knowledge he has to recognize that the US was dominating the midfield play and try to change make a change, nothing wrong in making a sub in the first half and changing to 1 striker, it's called coaching.

He didn't take note of how Latas change the game vs Honduras a very good team, if it wasn't for Latas we would have lost the game.

I would say it now we have to used Latas until he can't move on the field, it's our only hope. When Latas is on the field everyone game just gets better. Latas need to play in a 4-5-1 system in the center of the 5, as the attacking mid and have defensive mids as your inside left and inside right mids.

If that man Maturana isn't sacked on Thursday I'll thrown in the towel, thrust me!!
Can't take the embarrassment anymore!! That performance made me feel worse than when we lost to Bermuda & Grenanda?  :-[

El Cobo, how low can you go?  I'm not even sure this Cobo could fly us to Tobago much less to South Africa!! :-\
Post by: MEP on April 02, 2009, 08:57:33 PM
Look simple coaching mistakes didn't not allow the first goal to score...neither the second nor the third....
whether we plaed a 4-5-1 or a 5-4-1 it still would not have corrected the technical or the tactical flaws of Akile Edward, Maklan Hislop and Wolfe.s
Post by: Coach on April 02, 2009, 09:15:30 PM
Yes, it could have corrected their mistakes by giving them less of a workload, with the extra midfield helping out, in the long run you are asking these guys to take on less responsibilities.
Post by: Babalawo on April 02, 2009, 09:25:25 PM
Look simple coaching mistakes didn't not allow the first goal to score...neither the second nor the third....
whether we plaed a 4-5-1 or a 5-4-1 it still would not have corrected the technical or the tactical flaws of Akile Edward, Maklan Hislop and Wolfe.s
Thats it right there when it have 100's of players who have experience playing wing backs.
Post by: arrow on April 03, 2009, 06:28:40 AM

So somebody besides the coach selected them men to play?