Sports => Football => Topic started by: LondonTrini LFC on April 02, 2009, 02:02:01 PM

Title: Sven's been sacked!!!
Post by: LondonTrini LFC on April 02, 2009, 02:02:01 PM
Sven's been sacked!!!

http://www.usatoday.com/sports/soccer/2009-04-02-2565202386_x.htm

Mexico coach Sven-Goran Eriksson fired

MEXICO CITY (AP) — Mexico coach Sven-Goran Eriksson is fired a day after a 3-1 loss to Honduras in World Cup qualifying.

The Mexican Football Federation announced the decision on Thursday.

Mexico has just one win in its last seven matches.

The 61-year-old Swede was hired in June to replace Mexican star Hugo Sanchez, who was fired after the country's under-23 team failed to qualify for the Olympics.

Former Manchester City manager Eriksson stirred controversy inside a country fiercely loyal to its national team when he added four naturalized citizens to the roster.

Copyright 2009 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.
Title: Re: Sven's been sacked!!!
Post by: WestCoast on April 02, 2009, 02:07:26 PM
Sven, GORAN from here eh
TTFF doh hire him please

it make wiki arready
Post by: Trini _2026 on April 02, 2009, 02:13:51 PM
Well we see who is serious about football Mexico an not us  I bet you come june maturana will be here
Post by: Lower St. John on April 02, 2009, 02:19:18 PM
Well we see who is serious about football Mexico an not us  I bet you come june maturana will be here
Ah taking dat bet.

Blessings
Post by: LondonTrini LFC on April 02, 2009, 02:19:26 PM
for trut'... we eh serious at all, at all...
Post by: Corbeaux on April 02, 2009, 02:21:43 PM
Sven's been sacked!!!

http://www.usatoday.com/sports/soccer/2009-04-02-2565202386_x.htm

Mexico coach Sven-Goran Eriksson fired

MEXICO CITY (AP) — Mexico coach Sven-Goran Eriksson is fired a day after a 3-1 loss to Honduras in World Cup qualifying.

The Mexican Football Federation announced the decision on Thursday.

Mexico has just one win in its last seven matches.

The 61-year-old Swede was hired in June to replace Mexican star Hugo Sanchez, who was fired after the country's under-23 team failed to qualify for the Olympics.

Former Manchester City manager Eriksson stirred controversy inside a country fiercely loyal to its national team when he added four naturalized citizens to the roster.

Copyright 2009 The Associated Press. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

I hope this means what i think it means......then again it might turn out bad for us if we get Sven but i think he is better than any local coach.
Post by: Trini _2026 on April 02, 2009, 02:22:17 PM
We play mexico last at home ent ... we all die hard fans let us pray its does not come down to a do or die against mexico ....
Post by: Daft Trini on April 02, 2009, 02:23:32 PM

Ent...! Why are we all pretending like Jack go change... steupssssss
Post by: freakazoid on April 02, 2009, 02:25:26 PM
the dentist have 2 go 2 man
Post by: D.H.W on April 02, 2009, 02:27:14 PM
Jack rel playing the mudder c**t up, fire this asshole please.

Post by: Peter on April 02, 2009, 02:27:24 PM
Surprise surprise! lol. I honestly feel sorry for Sven, on how his name and credentials have been just dragged in the gutter since his heroic work at Lazio.

You know, that man has something major to prove, and even though it might seem like doomsday if he gets the T&T job, his motivation to save his name might drive him to work tirelessly to organise the team to get them to play respectably. With his pedigree the players will respect him also, and he'll be a man on a mission to save his career from wreck, so we could at least count on better play than under Maturana, lol.
Post by: freakazoid on April 02, 2009, 02:27:46 PM
watch nah allyuh give mi jack number
Post by: freakazoid on April 02, 2009, 02:28:11 PM
special 1 tv go mek mas LOL
Post by: Daft Trini on April 02, 2009, 02:31:02 PM

Ah waiting for it, Mats will see us to the end of the hex.
Post by: slates on April 02, 2009, 02:32:02 PM
wait wait wait, which Sven all yuh want, d same one who was in charge when USA mash up Mexico? De same one who was in charge wen Jamaica mash up Mexico? All yuh serious?

Right now, we getting shit from Mats, at a price. So we go buy more shit from Sven at a higher price? Who here think Sven coming for less $$ than Mats gettin right now???
Post by: Peter on April 02, 2009, 02:33:35 PM

True man,didn't think of that, I COULD IMAGINE, ROFLMAO! Thats going to be GREAT, lol.
Post by: Peter on April 02, 2009, 02:34:54 PM
wait wait wait, which Sven all yuh want, d same one who was in charge when USA mash up Mexico? De same one who was in charge wen Jamaica mash up Mexico? All yuh serious?

Right now, we getting shit from Mats, at a price. So we go buy more shit from Sven at a higher price? Who here think Sven coming for less $$ than Mats gettin right now???

lol true, i recant any prior support for sven being manager, thats just to big a risk!
Post by: LondonTrini LFC on April 02, 2009, 02:35:03 PM
The only manager i want to see managing T&T right now, managing Poland....
Post by: D.H.W on April 02, 2009, 02:36:00 PM
the way things looking even sven might be better than mats  :'(

plus he speaks english  :devil:
Post by: Weh-it-is on April 02, 2009, 02:39:36 PM
Surprise surprise! lol. I honestly feel sorry for Sven, on how his name and credentials have been just dragged in the gutter since his heroic work at Lazio.

You know, that man has something major to prove, and even though it might seem like doomsday if he gets the T&T job, his motivation to save his name might drive him to work tirelessly to organise the team to get them to play respectably. With his pedigree the players will respect him also, and he'll be a man on a mission to save his career from wreck, so we could at least count on better play than under Maturana, lol.

Wouldn’t that be a great love affair between both parties seeking to redeem themselves.
Post by: D.H.W on April 02, 2009, 02:41:27 PM
stueps ah wonder what jack doing now, must be in some unc shit. aye u have a man to fire and a man to hire
Post by: slates on April 02, 2009, 02:42:15 PM

I really doh no. But at least we don't have to play Jamaica... but we do have to play USA again. Sven couldn't beat Honduras wit Mexico, and we will ask him to do it with T&T???

I doh no bout dat nah... but is not my choice...
Post by: LondonTrini LFC on April 02, 2009, 02:44:27 PM
No... I'd give Henk Ten Cate de wuk...
Post by: Tenorsaw on April 02, 2009, 02:49:09 PM
I really think Fenwick is the best man for this situation right now:  he knows local football through and through, even though some of his touchline antics have been less than savory.  Problem is that he is too outspoken for Jack and his TTFF peons.
Post by: LondonTrini LFC on April 02, 2009, 02:55:55 PM
I really think Fenwick is the best man for this situation right now:  he knows local football through and through, even though some of his touchline antics have been less than savory.  Problem is that he is too outspoken for Jack and his TTFF peons.

agreed... but if ah could have meh way,

Ten Cate...
Post by: D.H.W on April 02, 2009, 03:06:28 PM

I really doh no. But at least we don't have to play Jamaica... but we do have to play USA again. Sven couldn't beat Honduras wit Mexico, and we will ask him to do it with T&T???

I doh no bout dat nah... but is not my choice...

yeh know , just throwin it out there, sometimes players respond differently to different coaches and styles. but i really doubt jack and dem others go even consider he anyway.
Post by: Marcos on April 02, 2009, 03:13:46 PM
Dred i taking Sven. The man knows all the concacaf teams already and will bring a level of professionalism. Latas could pick up a few things from him too before he takes over for the 2014 campaign.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 02, 2009, 03:17:59 PM
I taking Sven in a heartbeat

If you look at his club success and his National team jobs... Mexico style of play is not suited to what his style of coaching is ...

It is a 6 month contract...HE SPEAKS ENGLISH...HE CAN RECEIVE RESPECT....HE CAN DEMAND DISCIPLINE...HE CAN PICK A SQUAD

6 months...Best squad..experience wise and talent... = SA2010
Post by: slates on April 02, 2009, 03:18:04 PM
And hear nah, we gettin set-up again eh.
When/if Mats get fired, most likely we bout to get another "mercenary" coah who will be asked to get us to the WC.
Come on! That is not what we really need. Because soon after the WC, we go be right back in de same boat, ketchin we ass to make de Gold Cup, losin to Bermuda and Grenada again.
Yuh woulda think, after going to Germany, we woulda kept marching on, kind of like USA does now.
We come like ah old car way, everytime yuh bout to make ah spin, yuh have to pump de gas, click de key several times, get ah push to kick-start it.  :rotfl:
Post by: palos on April 02, 2009, 03:18:21 PM

IF Fenwick by some miracle was to end up coachin T&T.....I doubt yuh seein Yorke, Latas, Lawrence, Ince, Birchall, & Stern on de team.  
Post by: palos on April 02, 2009, 03:20:11 PM
When/if Mats get fired, most likely we bout to get another "mercenary" coah who will be asked to get us to the WC.
Come on! That is not what we really need. Because soon after the WC, we go be right back in de same boat, ketchin we ass to make de Gold Cup, losin to Bermuda and Grenada again.
Yuh woulda think, after going to Germany, we woulda kept marching on, kind of like USA does now.
We come like ah old car way, everytime yuh bout to make ah spin, yuh have to pump de gas, click de key several times, get ah push to kick-start it.  :rotfl:

How long Sven stay wit England?

Or McLaren?

How long Scolari stay wit Chelsea?

Is a results business yuh in.  Yuh doh get de results, yuh out.  It eh bout no mercenary ting.  Who more mercenary dan owners and federations?
Post by: D.H.W on April 02, 2009, 03:20:44 PM
Dred i taking Sven. The man knows all the concacaf teams already and will bring a level of professionalism. Latas could pick up a few things from him too before he takes over for the 2014 campaign.

anything better than mats yes stueps i sorry to say so

Post by: dervaig on April 02, 2009, 03:21:29 PM

Shut-up Sven!
Post by: slates on April 02, 2009, 03:23:05 PM

Or McLaren?

Is a results business yuh in.  Yuh doh get de results, yuh out.  It eh bout no mercenary ting.  Who more mercenary dan owners and federations?

Dem fellas u mention get hired for a job, they didn't produce, dey get fired.
What I referring to by "mercenary" is bringing a man in speciufically to get us to the WC.
Scene?
Post by: Mad Scorpion a/k/a Big Bo$$ on April 02, 2009, 03:32:54 PM

IF Fenwick by some miracle was to end up coachin T&T.....I doubt yuh seein Yorke, Latas, Lawrence, Ince, Birchall, & Stern on de team.  

He might surprise you
Post by: palos on April 02, 2009, 03:33:47 PM

Or McLaren?

Dem fellas u mention get hired for a job, they didn't produce, dey get fired.
What I referring to by "mercenary" is bringing a man in speciufically to get us to the WC.
Scene?

Whaz de difference between "hired for a job" and "hired specifically to get us to the WC?"

Both not hired to win?
Title: mexico just sack errickson and maturana did not get sack yet, tnt too jokey
Post by: Father Abraham on April 02, 2009, 05:06:11 PM
man maturana deserve to be sacked since el salvador game. he is clueless and his style of play is outdated, he needs to get up with the modern game.

well mexico mean business by sacking erickson, no results no job. when will tnt adopt this system and get serious. time for a change jack warner
Title: Re: mexico just sack errickson and maturana did not get sack yet, tnt too jokey
Post by: theworm2345 on April 02, 2009, 05:09:15 PM
This is actually bad for T&T, too bad they couldn't have played them with Eriksson.  Maybe T&T should sign up Sven  :devil:
Title: Re: mexico just sack errickson and maturana did not get sack yet, tnt too jokey
Post by: E-man on April 02, 2009, 05:11:50 PM
This is actually bad for T&T, too bad they couldn't have played them with Eriksson.  Maybe T&T should sign up Sven  :devil:

It all depends on who takes over, when we see them. Any news of replacement or interim?
Post by: E-man on April 02, 2009, 05:20:05 PM
one story says Javier Aguirre, the former Atlético Madrid coach, is favourite to replace Eriksson.
Post by: Babalawo on April 02, 2009, 05:20:21 PM
Should of been fired since after the first bermuda game
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 05:47:28 PM
Should of been fired since after the first bermuda game

How long I sayin dat.
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 02, 2009, 05:51:03 PM
when they fire de colombian goat ah go throw ah big bram in meh backyard fuh de NY based.
Post by: WestCoast on April 02, 2009, 05:54:26 PM
when they fire de colombian goat ah go throw ah big bram in meh backyard fuh de NY based.
dat gobe Cash Bar or Host Bar :rotfl:
Post by: Sando prince on April 02, 2009, 06:06:46 PM
ITS BEEN MORE THAN 26 HOURS SINCE OUR LAST PIECE OF SHIT, NO PASSION , NO HEART , LACK OF CHEMISTRY PERFORMANCE AND THIS MAN IS STILL THE COACH OF MY COUNTRY FOOTBALL TEAM??..WHA DE ARSE IS GOING ON DRED?..anyone who watch the second half against el salvador and the games against Honduras and the US will see we are getting worse with every game...its obvious something is wrong with de damn coaching...WHA DE HELL THE TTFF WAITING ON?/ you dont have to have a replacement before you fire an incompetent coach..in any other country thats is serious about their football dis clown will be gone long time..WHA DE MUDDERKHUNT..Steupse..
Post by: just cool on April 02, 2009, 06:24:34 PM
He shoulda been fired since we failed to make the GC, but i don't think jack would fire him , i think he may make him a coach for another team, maybe the yute team.

on the sven goran issue, who the fack tell allyuh that sven would ever want tuh coach we! allyuh doh flatter alyuh self, sven going right back to the EPL! maybe even MAN CITY.                     positive.
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 06:32:32 PM
All yuh a day late and a dollar short
Post by: 100% Barataria on April 02, 2009, 06:39:17 PM

WC, ah have meh money on host  ;D
Post by: E-man on April 02, 2009, 06:49:51 PM
next story says:

Rumors have swirled about the possible return of Javier "Vasco" Aguirre to the national team, but Toluca's Jose Manuel "Chepo" De La Torre may also be in the mix.

In 2001, Mexico lost 3-1 in a World Cup qualifier in Honduras, a loss that resulted in the removal of Mexico's manager and paved the way for Javier Aguirre to take over the national team and turn a near-dead World Cup qualifying campaign around.
Post by: WestCoast on April 02, 2009, 06:51:25 PM
WC, ah have meh money on host  ;D
ah hope for de NYC crew, that is it
I hear de man have major bread oui :devil:
Post by: saga pinto on April 02, 2009, 07:16:03 PM
ITS BEEN MORE THAN 26 HOURS SINCE OUR LAST PIECE OF SHIT, NO PASSION , NO HEART , LACK OF CHEMISTRY PERFORMANCE AND THIS MAN IS STILL THE COACH OF MY COUNTRY FOOTBALL TEAM??..WHA DE ARSE IS GOING ON DRED?..anyone who watch the second half against el salvador and the games against Honduras and the US will see we are getting worse with every game...its obvious something is wrong with de damn coaching...WHA DE HELL THE TTFF WAITING ON?/ you dont have to have a replacement before you fire an incompetent coach..in any other country thats is serious about their football dis clown will be gone long time..WHA DE MUDDERKHUNT..Steupse..

Ah promise yuh if that man is still coaching our team come next game june 6th is nonsense.The man can't even communicate properly with our players it's a sinful situation for the players and fans to be subjected to this circus.

I'm getting older as the years go by and I've had enough of this shitttt,everyday I pray and hope we could get this under control and nothing seems to be working but I'm a fan and a true patriot till the day the good lord takes my last breath.

My dad said to me years ago don't ever give up because where there's a will there's a way and to hope is to believe in a positive outcome.....

Post by: triniairman on April 02, 2009, 07:18:44 PM
Well look where he going and get pong on Special 1 TV  ;D
Post by: makaveli on April 02, 2009, 07:26:08 PM

If you look at his club success and his National team jobs... Mexico style of play is not suited to what his style of coaching is ...

It is a 6 month contract...HE SPEAKS ENGLISH...HE CAN RECEIVE RESPECT....HE CAN DEMAND DISCIPLINE...HE CAN PICK A SQUAD

the same man who take a 17yr old to a world cup without ever seeing the youth play over Defoe?
Post by: makaveli on April 02, 2009, 07:34:40 PM

Ince Yorke and Bircahall have a chance...half the side coming from jab
Post by: royal on April 02, 2009, 08:15:34 PM
Sven and Mexico just did'nt click.I ain't know if it was a cultural ting.
Post by: Fyzoman on April 02, 2009, 08:29:54 PM
come nah allyuh Mats as good as gone too.....we just have to hope de new coach call de whole U-20 team, Darryl Roberts and J. James and dem to he first session
Post by: Fyzoman on April 02, 2009, 08:35:48 PM

the same man who take a 17yr old to a world cup without ever seeing the youth play over Defoe?

makaveli wha happen to u jed, de man take de youth dey for invaluable world cup experience, so what if dey ended up needing ah experienced forward ;)

dey best eh bring he stupid ass no way wrong we friggin team, classic example of ah coach who too smart for he own good.
Post by: pardners on April 02, 2009, 10:35:48 PM

Maybe Ince and Birchall, ah know he like Yorke, but the man have a strict policy on age limit.  He fired Cyd Gray and the next Grey (cyah remember he name now) a big redman used to play a solid defence for Jabloteh...both on account of age.
Post by: Sando prince on April 02, 2009, 10:37:44 PM

Maybe Ince and Birchall, ah know he like Yorke, but the man have a strict policy on age limit.  He fired Cyd Gray and the next Grey (cyah remember he name now) a big redman used to play a solid defence for Jabloteh...both on account of age.

Ian Gray ??
Post by: Socapro on April 03, 2009, 12:02:31 AM

Good idea, I think I'll do the same here in London!  8)
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 03, 2009, 12:15:42 AM
forget who getting de job.....the point is getting da man outta of here
i will take disgruntled now...even elan/....jai john...any body
Post by: LondonTrini LFC on April 03, 2009, 02:42:32 AM
Allyuh eh realise dat Mexico+Sven = T&T+Pacho

Mexico handle dey stories, So long Sven... all de while we still talkin'...

We hadda realise that is only one way for we to play it out not and that is to be ruthless... Maturana hadda go. is like he doh respect we, or we culture...

I doh know if allyuh realise, but T&T is a World Cup playing nation now yuh know... is not many countries that can claim that... I remember watching Canada play in Spain '82 and get so embarrassed that their "soccer" has suffered since... it never recover.

We hold Sweden to no goals with 10 men... and dat alone raise we profile large...

I look at how we play england under Don Leo and give dem real pressure and also with Maturana and how we hold back...

some body mentioned about how we getting worse each game under him, the results speak volumes, I would even come home and coach dat squad for free...

We hadda find a collective strength again, because remember, Jack say yeah, dat we ARE going to SA2010... 

but is not even about that fella bleating promises or looking into his crystal ball...

T&T produce too much talent over the years to have not been more fortunate to have been in more tournaments...

Maturana has to go, if only because of Mexico's example, but also because this is T&T Football... we have to treat it with the seriousness it deserves...
Post by: just cool on April 03, 2009, 02:58:04 AM
Yes mats is shyte and he have tuh go, but i don't want another egotistical power tripping dictator as his replacement!

i suffering ah football tabanka for two and ah half years now, and tuh tell allyuh the truth , ah need some sunshine in meh football.

fenwick , sven , bertile, shabazz, ferver, and all the familier names could mean run away from the phantom tuh meet up wid the devil!

give me some dutchman, ah brazilian, ah portugues, an italian,some one who don't know our players or does not have any emotional connection wid club or county. someone who's is not familier with nothing T&T and just want tuh coach the best 20 players and win with superior technique and know how.                      positive.
Post by: Fyzoman on April 03, 2009, 05:51:02 AM
Yes mats is shyte and he have tuh go, but i don't want another egotistical power tripping dictator as his replacement!

i suffering ah football tabanka for two and ah half years now, and tuh tell allyuh the truth , ah need some sunshine in meh football.

fenwick , sven , bertile, shabazz, ferver, and all the familier names could mean run away from the phantom tuh meet up wid the devil!

give me some dutchman, ah brazilian, ah portugues, an italian,some one who don't know our players or does not have any emotional connection wid club or county. someone who's is not familier with nothing T&T and just want tuh coach the best 20 players and win with superior technique and know how.                      positive.

yuh preach dey bredda, yuh preach!
Post by: weary1969 on April 03, 2009, 01:01:30 PM
Swen was a mismatch wit Mexico. Mexico football goin through a bad patch me eh vex but Mats eh have a clue so we cyah benefit. I sure dey c lil progress wit Swen but is tata from ash wed 08 2 present.
Post by: Bitter on April 03, 2009, 01:20:04 PM

In that case I nominate TI as coach  :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on April 03, 2009, 01:31:58 PM

In that case I nominate TI as coach  :devil:

D ghetto yutes go get a chance a midfield of Hardest/ Guerra/ Theobald. U C why SM go take anybody. We sure wit TI what we go get wit Mats  :o and more :o
Title: Mexico's new coach is..Javier Aguirre!
Post by: Peter on April 03, 2009, 05:27:04 PM
Mexico isn't wasting precious time! We can learn a thing or two from them!

Aguirre to coach Mexico for a second time
20:55 BST, Fri 3 Apr 2009

MEXICO CITY, April 3 (Reuters) - Javier Aguirre was named as Mexico coach for the second time on Friday, the Mexican Football Federation (FMF) said.

Aguirre, who resigned at Atletico Madrid in February, became Mexico's fourth coach since the 2006 World Cup. He succeeds Sven-Goran Eriksson, who was sacked on Thursday.

"This appointment has the approval and the unconditional support of the general assembly of first division clubs and the committee of national teams," said the FMF in a statement.

The 50-year-old was previously in charge from 2001-02 and led Mexico to the last 16 of the World Cup in Japan and South Korea, where they lost to the United States.

Eriksson was fired after his team lost 3-1 in Honduras on Wednesday, their second defeat in three matches in the final stage of the CONCACAF zone's qualifying competition.

Mexico are fourth in the six-team table with three points from three games and have seven to play. They need to finish in the top three to qualify directly for the World Cup while fourth place would mean a two-leg play off against the fifth team from South America.

Eriksson had been in charge of 10 months after replacing Hugo Sanchez, who himself lasted only 16 months. In between, Jesus Ramirez was at the helm for a two-leg World Cup preliminary round tie against Belize as a caretaker.
© Reuters 2008. All rights reserved.
Title: Re: Mexico's new coach is..Javier Aguirre!
Post by: Victor on April 03, 2009, 06:17:29 PM
Ent he coached Mexico before?
Jack, bring back Wim nah.  :devil:
Post by: Peter on April 03, 2009, 06:27:07 PM

Nah, after Wim held that press conference and was so fed up spoke the truth about how not serious and jokey the football authorities are down here, Jack's ego is way too dented to even consider that. When I heard that press conference I was so happy somebody in authority spoke up about the crap that going on, but I knew it was the end for Wim, he probably knew as well, but he just didn't care, because being from Holland hes not accustomed to the kind of sh*t that goes on down here, he was probably losing his mind. Leo had to buss out because he knew being old if he stayed here for another 4 years, he would be leaving in a coffin.
Post by: Victor on April 03, 2009, 06:29:10 PM

Nah, after Wim held that press conference and was so fed up spoke the truth about how not serious and jokey the football authorities are down here, Jack's ego is way too dented to even consider that. When I heard that press conference I was so happy somebody in authority spoke up about the crap that going on, but I knew it was the end for Wim, he probably knew as well, but he just didn't care, because being from Holland hes not accustomed to the kind of sh*t that goes on down here, he was probably losing his mind. Leo had to buss out because he knew being old if he stayed here for another 4 years, he would be leaving in a coffin.

Post by: capodetutticapi on April 03, 2009, 07:24:00 PM
jack this is how yuh have to wheel and deal.they not producin.ride out.
Post by: E-man on April 03, 2009, 11:13:40 PM

Matter of fact he took over the last time Mexico lost to Honduras 3-1 in 2001.
Post by: Trini _2026 on April 04, 2009, 05:32:54 AM
imagine that mexico  have they coach already and moving foward but we on the other hand dilly dalllying and holding one set ah meeting on if to fire this fraud !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Brownsugar on April 04, 2009, 09:10:01 AM

Why?.....so that when he talk the truth men on here could get a collective coronary??!!....steups...this shit eh funny no more nah... >:(
Post by: Weh-it-is on April 04, 2009, 09:21:19 AM

Jack has no ego when it comes down to MONEY. He cool and will use anybody that can assit him with a “financial investment”.  :devil:
Post by: weary1969 on April 04, 2009, 12:44:45 PM

Jack has no ego when it comes down to MONEY. He cool and will use anybody that can assit him with a “financial investment”.  :devil:

Agree he get pay 2 make sure we eh qualify thus d goat is still here
Post by: theworm2345 on April 04, 2009, 05:37:13 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/jpZZPRl-zgk
Post by: freakazoid on April 04, 2009, 07:37:22 PM
 :rotfl:.

this thing informative , ah didnt knw the rooneys were expecting
Post by: Bourbon on April 04, 2009, 08:40:05 PM
http://www.youtube.com/v/jpZZPRl-zgk

AHAHAHAHAHA!!

The only way...he go to south africa..is on saaafaaaari
Post by: asylumseeker on April 04, 2009, 11:13:44 PM
one story says Javier Aguirre, the former Atlético Madrid coach, is favourite to replace Eriksson.

Aguirre was favoured for the job within a segment of the cabal ... prior to Sven taking it ...