Sports => Football => Topic started by: Touches on April 02, 2009, 06:50:58 PM

Title: Only this man could help the Warriors
Post by: Touches on April 02, 2009, 06:50:58 PM
Is He and any other 10

(http://walkingthefenceline.files.wordpress.com/2007/12/jesus-soccer.jpg)
Title: Re: Only this man could help the Warriors
Post by: WestCoast on April 02, 2009, 06:52:09 PM
yeah put he in as 'Keeper

no need for a report?
Post by: D.H.W on April 02, 2009, 06:56:24 PM
 :devil: ah wish
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 07:00:03 PM
Is He and any other 10

10 angels wit he and we in business
Post by: Touches on April 02, 2009, 07:00:19 PM
I serious, is only prayers could help this side.

No coach in the world could help we right now.

We hadda help we self.

It will take another miracle for us to reach SA.

Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 07:03:40 PM

We hadda help we self.

Add fastin 2 we prayers
Post by: Weh-it-is on April 02, 2009, 07:19:23 PM
Who is that man?  :-\
Post by: College on April 02, 2009, 07:19:57 PM

We hadda help we self.

Add fastin 2 we prayers

he was present last night .. yuh never know, he might get a call from Lata too ;D
Post by: truetrini on April 02, 2009, 08:29:45 PM
Is He and any other 10

Who is he?  Darwin?  have to be as we have to eveole into ah team!
Post by: Peter on April 02, 2009, 08:33:38 PM
Is He and any other 10

10 angels wit he and we in business
LOL. I like that post man touches, you are right man, only Jesus can help we, this team need some serious prayers man!
Post by: Peter on April 02, 2009, 08:38:28 PM
This is the best topic I've seen on here by a country mile, roflmao  :rotfl: And that pic is pure GOLD.
Post by: Fyzoman on April 02, 2009, 08:40:41 PM
ah eh go lie and read the title and opening it expecting to see ah picture of Jesus, just didn't expect him in dat outfit.....ah feel de messiah coming from Oranje-Land though.
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 08:43:19 PM
ah eh go lie and read the title and opening it expecting to see ah picture of Jesus, just didn't expect him in dat outfit.....ah feel de messiah coming from Oranje-Land though.

Priceless dat pic it now all ovah meh email buddies
Post by: Deeks on April 02, 2009, 09:57:51 PM
Wha uniform Jesus wearing day?
Post by: weary1969 on April 02, 2009, 09:59:48 PM
Wha uniform Jesus wearing day?

Heaven United sponsored by d pearly gates
Post by: Bakes on April 02, 2009, 10:54:47 PM
Is He and any other 10

Why? 

We eh need another 'keeper.  Jesus does only save.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 03, 2009, 12:28:23 AM
BM here...SEND MORE CHRIST
Post by: just cool on April 03, 2009, 01:42:36 AM
Is He and any other 10

That's the same fella who was blowing pass daniel and edwards on the left side and was putting in cross  after cross! he also took after slow man scotty who broke away and stripped him of the ball and a clear shot on goal @ the edge of the box.
Post by: Bakes on April 03, 2009, 03:14:48 AM
^^^^^^  :rotfl: :rotfl:

classic dey man just cool lol

Mih g/f watching Frankie as he was being interviewed and she was like... "oh GAWD he skinny boy"... ah tell she all he need is ah fresh robe and and crown ah thorns and he have de Jesus thing down pat.  :rotfl:

Glad tuh see it wasn' just me, lol  :beermug:
Post by: arrow on April 03, 2009, 05:33:54 AM
Is that Hardest?
Post by: Big Magician on April 03, 2009, 06:50:46 AM
is he British Born ???

then send him jamaica...
Post by: weary1969 on April 03, 2009, 12:34:50 PM
Normally I does say Jesus now I does add Mary and Joseph. Is a family intervention we need.
Post by: injunchile on April 03, 2009, 03:06:17 PM
WERE You There When they crucify my lord- Next week is holy week and then there is Easter.
 Guess what?  With a new coach - we will witness the joy of a Resurrection in this team.
 Sometimes we need a death experience a la Wednesday before the Resurrection.
 Corbeaux cannot pee on we twice.