Sports => Football => Topic started by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 03, 2005, 04:10:08 PM

Title: Prediction time again
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 03, 2005, 04:10:08 PM
TnT 3(stern(2) yorke)     Panama 0

USA 0       Costa Rica 1

Mexico 4     Guatemala 1

TnT  1(yorke)    Mexico 0

Guatemala 1    Costa rica 1

USA 5  Panama 1
Title: Re: Prediction time again
Post by: grskywalker on October 03, 2005, 04:34:35 PM
I looking at a 3-0 shut out

Latas will be on the scoring sheet for sure and then any NUMBER CAN PLAY FOR THE OTHER 2.

SEALY
JONES
DWIGHT
STERN

Hell all the above could score 1 each if they get the opportunity it could end up 4-1 or 4-0
Post by: TnTVillan on October 03, 2005, 04:51:16 PM
TnT 4 Panama )
Dwight scoring 3 and Stern or latas go score 1. Dwight on fire.

USA 3 Costa Rica 1

Mexico 2 Guatemala 0

TnT 2 Mexico 0
Dwight 1 and Latas 1. Latas go crack one from 20 yards out just as he did the last time we play them in the stadium in 2000.

Costa Rica 0 Guatemala 1

Panama 0 USA 4

TnT taking the third spot and we automatic for Germany. IF not we go still buss Bahrain 5-0 and 3-0

WE GOING GERMANY. WE WILL QUALIFY. HAVE FAITH DWIGHT WILL LEAD US TO GERMANY 06.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on October 03, 2005, 04:55:07 PM
we cannot get third  because costa rica is beating us head to head   the only team that cud get third is costa rica and guatemala    but CR go geh third an we will geh fourth  an beat D asian team hooever may be    3-0 home and 1-0 over dey
Post by: duscam on October 03, 2005, 05:54:45 PM
we not beating panama by more than 1 goal..for the whole hex we havent been good away from home..i hoping for 1-0 or 2-1 result.....
Post by: morvant on October 03, 2005, 06:02:57 PM
we not beating panama by more than 1 goal..for the whole hex we havent been good away from home..i hoping for 1-0 or 2-1 result.....

for de whole hex we didnt have latapy or beenie :beermug:
Post by: andre samuel on October 03, 2005, 07:42:01 PM

meh pores raising!!

meh belly griping!!

and meh piggy jumping!!

go tnt go!!
Post by: Touches on October 03, 2005, 07:47:20 PM

meh pores raising!!

meh belly griping!!

and meh piggy jumping!!

go tnt go!!

Andre like yuh ketch a early case of male menopause......either dat or it sounds like you have Worms
Post by: andre samuel on October 03, 2005, 07:55:47 PM

meh pores raising!!

meh belly griping!!

and meh piggy jumping!!

go tnt go!!

Andre like yuh ketch a early case of male menopause......either dat or it sounds like you have Worms

ah have warrior worms!!

but dont worry all ah alyuh go get dem soon!!
Post by: Solo on October 03, 2005, 08:04:58 PM
T&T 2 - 1 Panama

Both by Latapy.

Post by: morvant on October 03, 2005, 08:57:11 PM
ah man from panama just brace meh and talking ah whole set ah talk. ah show him dis board and he face light up.
just fuh dat latapy go hit dem 3
Post by: FireBrand on October 03, 2005, 09:23:08 PM
T&T 3 - Panama 1

De image on meh crystal ball kinda fuzzy, but ah think ah see Yorke buss de net on one ah dem 3 goals.
Post by: Peong on October 03, 2005, 09:33:34 PM
Panama will probably score on their own turf.  2-1 to de Warriors.

I want our youths to have good performances.  From here on it only gets harder.  We need them to build their confidence.
Post by: real madness on October 03, 2005, 11:58:03 PM
2-1 Latas and Yorke....Fridge might surprise mih and score as well.
Post by: jr sams on October 04, 2005, 07:22:25 AM
TnT 1 (Yorke) vs Panama 0....
Post by: UPRISING on October 04, 2005, 07:39:22 AM
TT-2 PANAMA-1

Fellas we on the road..it will be a one goal victory, 3 and 4-nil is not realistic.....

TT-1 Mexico-1

Because is Mexico....

The US will beat Costa Rica ... CR is not better than TT, we should have beat them last month...

US-2 CR-1

We are better than Guatemala and deserve the 4th spot, so things will work out in our favor...the MAN above will smile on us this rounds!  Go Warriors!  and thank you Latas for the boost..

Post by: Reggaefan on October 04, 2005, 08:55:47 AM
Mex 2 - 0 Guatemala
CRC 2 - 1 USA
Pan 1 - 1 Tri

=======================

Guat 1 - 1 Costa Rica
Tri 1 - 1 Mexico
USA 2 - 0 PANAMA
Post by: kicker on October 04, 2005, 08:57:24 AM
Mex 2 - 0 Guatemala
CRC 2 - 1 USA
Pan 1 - 1 Tri

=======================

Guat 1 - 1 Costa Rica
Tri 1 - 1 Mexico
USA 2 - 0 PANAMA

So you predict that we don't qualify huh RF ?...........thanks for your optimism/support....
Post by: morvant on October 04, 2005, 08:59:23 AM
kicker remember we cyar tell him nuttin ???
Post by: kicker on October 04, 2005, 09:00:50 AM
kicker remember we cyar tell him nuttin ???

oops........sorry...........you're right. I eh have time for that anyway.
Post by: morvant on October 04, 2005, 09:04:30 AM
warrior by defination
One who is engaged aggressively or energetically in an activity, cause, or conflict!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Observer on October 04, 2005, 09:15:56 AM
No big prediction T&T is Panama father. Panama may upset some big teams but we is dem boogie team, nutten fuh dem 2-1 T&T
Post by: Reggaefan on October 04, 2005, 09:18:56 AM
Mex 2 - 0 Guatemala
CRC 2 - 1 USA
Pan 1 - 1 Tri

=======================

Guat 1 - 1 Costa Rica
Tri 1 - 1 Mexico
USA 2 - 0 PANAMA

So you predict that we don't qualify huh RF ?...........thanks for your optimism/support....

Is this a prediction thread or is it a "what do you want to happen" thread? If yu want me to give you what I want to happen as far as Trinidad is concerned, here it is:

Mex 50 - 0 Guatemala
CRC 0 - 50 USA
Pan 0 - 50 Tri

=======================

Guat 0 - 0 Costa Rica
Tri 50 - 0 Mexico
USA 50 - 0 PANAMA
Post by: FireBrand on October 04, 2005, 09:29:05 AM
Mex 2 - 0 Guatemala
CRC 2 - 1 USA
Pan 1 - 1 Tri

=======================

Guat 1 - 1 Costa Rica
Tri 1 - 1 Mexico
USA 2 - 0 PANAMA

Bredrens I eh understand why all yuh does bother with de #1 Trini Hater yuh know. De man still hurting from de blows he squad get from Panama and would like nuttin better dan to see us in de same predicament. De man transparent like meh mudda crystal in she space saver...

I eh expect yuh to understand we optimism and faith in our Warriors RF....yuh not Trini and never will be...Amen 2 dat!

This is RF :D
This is RF after we qualify for Germany :flamethrower:
...any questions?

Post by: morvant on October 04, 2005, 09:36:22 AM
Is this a prediction thread or is it a "what do you want to happen" thread? If yu want me to give you what I want to happen as far as Trinidad is concerned, here it is:

Mex 50 - 0 Guatemala
CRC 0 - 50 USA
Pan 0 - 50 Tri

=======================

Guat 0 - 0 Costa Rica
Tri 50 - 0 Mexico
USA 50 - 0 PANAMA

sounds more like it ;D
Post by: pass(10trini) on October 04, 2005, 09:43:05 AM

meh pores raising!!

meh belly griping!!

and meh piggy jumping!!

go tnt go!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Andre samuel you nah easy
Post by: Andre on October 04, 2005, 09:44:08 AM
T & T 1, Panama 0
T & T 1, Mexico 0
Post by: Reggaefan on October 04, 2005, 10:32:47 AM
Mex 2 - 0 Guatemala
CRC 2 - 1 USA
Pan 1 - 1 Tri

=======================

Guat 1 - 1 Costa Rica
Tri 1 - 1 Mexico
USA 2 - 0 PANAMA

Bredrens I eh understand why all yuh does bother with de #1 Trini Hater yuh know. De man still hurting from de blows he squad get from Panama and would like nuttin better dan to see us in de same predicament. De man transparent like meh mudda crystal in she space saver...

I eh expect yuh to understand we optimism and faith in our Warriors RF....yuh not Trini and never will be...Amen 2 dat!

...any questions?

Believe me, I am more of a supporter of Trinidad than I am of any of the remaining Hex teams. I call a spade a spade, I'm afraid that does not sit pretty with many here. Go to bigsoccer.com and take a look at some of the predictions there. Then come back and tell me who the real hater is.
I predict an away tie for you, and a tie against Mexico. If I had predicted these scorelines atthe beginning of teh Hex, would you still consider me a hayter?

Post by: FireBrand on October 04, 2005, 10:43:56 AM
Mex 2 - 0 Guatemala
CRC 2 - 1 USA
Pan 1 - 1 Tri

=======================

Guat 1 - 1 Costa Rica
Tri 1 - 1 Mexico
USA 2 - 0 PANAMA

...any questions?

Believe me, I am more of a supporter of Trinidad than I am of any of the remaining Hex teams. I call a spade a spade, I'm afraid that does not sit pretty with many here. Go to bigsoccer.com and take a look at some of the predictions there. Then come back and tell me who the real hater is.
I predict an away tie for you, and a tie against Mexico. If I had predicted these scorelines atthe beginning of teh Hex, would you still consider me a hayter?

:yawning:
Post by: Hyperhot J on October 04, 2005, 10:54:04 AM
   Reggae Fan, I AGREE with YOU worry not about the others who don't know what realistic versus miracle is. Of course I will pray for certain miracles but I am still uncertain as to us when we play Mexico I am praying for a win of course but a draw still seems more likely right now. But after the Panama game we will see what really occurs. However I hope that CR draws or loses to the US!! Once again the US will have to be our indirect saviour. Remember if the US did not draw Guat. and Guat. had won against them when we lost to CR, we would have been out already.

Realistically, let's hope that the US at least draws CR so that CR will definitely have an avengeance on Guat.

Will give more predictions AFTER the Panama game, when I see how we play them.

Warriors all the way!!   ;D

J.
Post by: SHOTTA on October 04, 2005, 11:18:38 AM
tnt 4 stern and yorke double each panama 0

tnt2 latas and carlos by a deflection mexico 1 it go be one all for long befor the carlos fluke
Post by: TnTVillan on October 04, 2005, 05:34:07 PM
We can qualify automatically once we have a better goal difference than Costa Rica. THE FIRST TIE BREAKER IS GOAL DIFFERENCE THEN ITS HEAD TO HEAD. WE WILL QUALIFY AUTOMATICALLY. ALL YA HAVE FAIT IN WE SIDE. DWIGHT AND LATAS WILL GO OUT IN STYLE.
Post by: morvant on October 04, 2005, 09:13:44 PM
villan yuh dont have to tell man on dis site to have faith. this is where all de faith in de team lies!!!!!!!! :beermug:
Post by: Preacher on October 04, 2005, 11:24:52 PM
Amen
Post by: oconnorg on October 05, 2005, 09:22:19 AM
T&T 5 - Panama 0 ( Yorke Hat trick)

T&T 2 - Mexico 0

LEVEL LICK FOR BOTH AH DEM
Post by: Socapro on October 05, 2005, 10:01:10 AM
Folks forget about RF, he have goat mouth anyway so whatever he predicts assures a different socreline.

This is how it will Pan out in Panama and elsewhere this weekend!  8)

Panama 1 v TnT 2 (Jones, Yorke) (Pananama pulls back one near end, otherwise we beat them 2 nil!)

Costa Rica 1 v USA 1 (USA sends a 2nd string-squad and CR is at home)

Mexico 2 v Guatemala 1 (Guat puts up a good challenege but Mexico is at home!)

TnT  2 (Latas, Stern) v  Mexico 1 (Mexico scores 1st, match full of drama, we come from behind to win after confidence booster against Panama)   :challenge:

Guatemala 1 v Costa Rica 1 (Guatemala will be deperate for a win to secure their place in Germany but CR is the better team and will steal a draw)  :angel:

USA 3 v Panama 1 (Panama will be playing for pride but USA will teach them a lesson on home soil with a 3rd string team)   :beermug:

Then its on to play-offs, once T&T gets to Germany even RF will have to admit that we earnt our place! :mackdaddy:

Make way on d train to Germany for d Soca Warriors!! :cheers:
Post by: Hyperhot J on October 05, 2005, 10:24:36 AM
   I SALUTE YOU SocaPro, those are the BEST and MOST REALISTIC predictions. I think you have it more correct than everyone else, not like those crazy people saying we beating Panama 5-0 and Mexico 3-0 etc. Yes we should overcome Panama and then hopefully grab fourth.

One MUST remember that we will HAVE to beat Bahrain or Uzbeckstan at home by at least 2-3 goals!! Because or last game will be in Bahrain etc. and doh feel them Muslims would not be gunning to crush us there, remember it will determine who actually gets into the WC!! Not like against Panama or Mexico who ALREADY know their stories. Uz or Bahrain go be going crazy just like we have to go crazy against Pan, Mex. and then them.

I can foresee me watching our last game on tv (prayerfully they will bring it in T'dad hopefully Warner go shed out the MILLIONS to televise it from quite in Asia) and trying to hold back peeing and bawling dong mehself in desperate tenseness. Please don't forget that that last game in Asia may be our TOUGHEST game ever.

J.
Post by: dtool on October 05, 2005, 10:31:21 AM
TnT 3(stern(2); yorke)     Panama 1

USA 3      Costa Rica 1

Mexico 2     Guatemala 1

TnT  3(John(2), yorke)    Mexico 1

Guatemala 2    Costa rica 3

USA 3  Panama 0
Post by: oconnorg on October 05, 2005, 12:34:51 PM
I SALUTE YOU SocaPro, those are the BEST and MOST REALISTIC predictions. I think you have it more correct than everyone else, not like those crazy people saying we beating Panama 5-0 and Mexico 3-0 etc. Yes we should overcome Panama and then hopefully grab fourth.

One MUST remember that we will HAVE to beat Bahrain or Uzbeckstan at home by at least 2-3 goals!! Because or last game will be in Bahrain etc. and doh feel them Muslims would not be gunning to crush us there, remember it will determine who actually gets into the WC!! Not like against Panama or Mexico who ALREADY know their stories. Uz or Bahrain go be going crazy just like we have to go crazy against Pan, Mex. and then them.

I can foresee me watching our last game on tv (prayerfully they will bring it in T'dad hopefully Warner go shed out the MILLIONS to televise it from quite in Asia) and trying to hold back peeing and bawling dong mehself in desperate tenseness. Please don't forget that that last game in Asia may be our TOUGHEST game ever.

J.

hmmm Why that sounding like you attackin my  5 - 0 prediction so hoss.. Wha de jail....

5-0, 2-1, 3-2, 4-1, 6-3    ----- What ever the score we are winning.. Understan eh.. I could sit and thing of a "realistic score" but at this point I am being a FAN...

And all ah we guh sit down in de staduim and get drunk after we win.. 

So I guh say it again.. 5 - 0 we beating Panama.... 2 - 0 we beating mexico.!!
Post by: Hyperhot J on October 05, 2005, 01:16:40 PM
    Yeah man Gilbert. We go have to link up this time rounds since I did not see you in the Trotters lime against CR.

Jason.
Post by: warmonga on October 05, 2005, 05:01:33 PM
T&T 3 Panama 1.. KJ dropping 2 in dem and BM "lover" hitting 1.. one of de Valdez breda will score wid a header... I heard people talking bout Panama could be spoilers ..likes dem  fools aint see Panama spoil Guatemala and tie wid mexico already ..how much more spoiling dem go do eh?.. Panama getting 3 and Guatemala getting 2 from Mexico...RF mi know sey yu salty bredda,  but honestly yu think Panama and T&T will tie 1-1 ? T&T going to this game knowing dat a win is a must and wid "BM lover" innah de midfield ..man like yorkie.. KJ and SJ running up front there is no way Panama could hold on to T&T .. I believe innah de Techinical staff for this game and I do not see T&T Starting wid 1 man upfront..T&T go tek some revenge on Panama for de Boyz.....

warmonga...